News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lol at good night school drop out
Lolzzzzzz. Nice oe dat d son pulled. Quite hilarious and funny. I wish them well.
Buahahahahaha! Not funny
What lesson will i learnt from this.#sad indeed
Funny not! Hia oh
Hahahahahahah funny
Hahahhahahahah he shld jst thank God he's not nearer,if not nah beta slap he wil receive be4 explaining nah april fool lolz
Starting to doubt all these hilarious text message shit.
OKOKORO UPGRADED**
Lolz
Hahhaahhaha this is so hilarious
lol.. so funny. the dude wahats to gv his mum heart attack over night...meenah_wakil on instagram
Lolz.*Miss official
lol
This made laugh out loud.....i like the closeness between mother and son.#TeamBlessed#
Can they stop with all them fake convos abeg
Smiling*... really funny.. mummy shouldn't mind naughty ogonna! Psalm 127:3
I dont find any amusing thoughOh my God you all should read this. loooool
Dry!
Lolz e nukwa eshi eshi
WUD VE WAITED FOR HER TO DRP U OUT OF HER CHLDREN LIST.....TOMJERRYSWIT
BuhahahahaIf it were my mum,she would call you immediately,no time again for text me i text u back
HAHAHAHAHA
Hilarious....
spot on @ "Drop out of being your mother"
Lmao.nawa
Lol... sweet mama
Crazeclown
Like seriously??? Very funny. Linda take note!
Hhahahahahahaha. The goodnight svhool dropout got me. Lmao!
Lolzzzzzzz......funny motherHOL
I doubt if this is legit. Entertaining nonetheless. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Lolz nor b small drop-outLib freak
That's Crazeclown and his mother
hahaaha..love dis
Lolzzz.....ogonna no drop out of school oooo
You should stay off this blog and go to school. You still haven't gotten basic primary school simple tenses in English language Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
LoL
english lesson.
Lmaoooo
It's old. .. his instagram name is @crazeclown . He's so funny. Guys check him out on instagram. You'll be glad u did..
Hahahahahaha exactly
Hahaahaahaha @ annoy u are mean
Hahahahaha good night school dropout
My mum would first of all ask me if I'm OK and then ignore me like I don't exist
Lmfao..skul dropout.
me too,they all planned ,i will plan one with my friend soon mtcheww
Laugh son kill me scarra..my mum would say 'get thee behind me you satan'
Now this is soooooo funny ( i.e it's true) and the mum is a serious drama queen ah!
This is from craze clown. It was a prank on his mom or so. Lol. He did it a long time ago
Hahahahaha.....Lol.....
Boring
Lmao. You guys are mean.
Nice one.... An interesting movie between Mum and Son
Naija woman !!! i belive u. tunder wan strike the guy him shout april fool. hahaha
Yeah! Crazy crazeclown!
This is @crazeclown with his mum ... check him on instagram
This is @crazeclown and his mum. Check him on instagram
He wrote it all himself. It's all jokes;
LMAO, she provoke sharply
Lol....
Aint our fault. That guy is stupid
68 comments:
Lol at good night school drop out
Lolzzzzzz. Nice oe dat d son pulled. Quite hilarious and funny. I wish them well.
Buahahahahaha! Not funny
What lesson will i learnt from this.
Funny not! Hia oh
Hahahahahahah funny
Hahahhahahahah he shld jst thank God he's not nearer,if not nah beta slap he wil receive be4 explaining nah april fool lolz
Starting to doubt all these hilarious text message shit.
OK
Lolz
Hahhaahhaha this is so hilarious
lol.. so funny. the dude wahats to gv his mum heart attack over night...
meenah_wakil on instagram
lol.. so funny. the dude wahats to gv his mum heart attack over night...
meenah_wakil on instagram
Lolz.
*Miss official
lol
This made laugh out loud.....i like the closeness between mother and son.
Can they stop with all them fake convos abeg
Smiling*... really funny.. mummy shouldn't mind naughty ogonna! Psalm 127:3
I dont find any amusing though
Oh my God you all should read this. loooool
Dry!
Lolz e nukwa eshi eshi
WUD VE WAITED FOR HER TO DRP U OUT OF HER CHLDREN LIST.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Buhahahaha
If it were my mum,she would call you immediately,no time again for text me i text u back
HAHAHAHAHA
Hilarious....
spot on @ "Drop out of being your mother"
Lmao.nawa
Lol... sweet mama
Crazeclown
Hhahahahahahaha. The goodnight svhool dropout got me. Lmao!
Lolzzzzzzz......funny mother
HOL
I doubt if this is legit. Entertaining nonetheless.
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Lolz nor b small drop-out
That's Crazeclown and his mother
hahaaha..love dis
Lolzzz.....ogonna no drop out of school oooo
You should stay off this blog and go to school. You still haven't gotten basic primary school simple tenses in English language
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Lolz
LoL
english lesson.
Lmaoooo
It's old. .. his instagram name is @crazeclown . He's so funny. Guys check him out on instagram. You'll be glad u did..
Hahahahahaha exactly
Hahaahaahaha @ annoy u are mean
Hahahahaha good night school dropout
My mum would first of all ask me if I'm OK and then ignore me like I don't exist
Lmfao..skul dropout.
me too,they all planned ,i will plan one with my friend soon mtcheww
Laugh son kill me scarra..my mum would say 'get thee behind me you satan'
Now this is soooooo funny ( i.e it's true) and the mum is a serious drama queen ah!
This is from craze clown. It was a prank on his mom or so. Lol. He did it a long time ago
Hahahahaha.....Lol.....
Boring
Lmao. You guys are mean.
lol
Nice one.... An interesting movie between Mum and Son
Naija woman !!! i belive u. tunder wan strike the guy him shout april fool. hahaha
Yeah! Crazy crazeclown!
This is @crazeclown with his mum ... check him on instagram
This is @crazeclown and his mum. Check him on instagram
He wrote it all himself. It's all jokes;
LMAO, she provoke sharply
Lol....
Aint our fault. That guy is stupid