Afi Selfie! How is a full picture u dint take yourself a Selfie *arrrggggghhhhh. Just when are we going to get the meaning of 'selfie', from the word 'self'...o ga ooooooo
Yoruba actress and illiteracy, guess she heard the word selfie recently..how is a full photo selfie........go bk to sch madam or better still pick a struggle u can't be ugly and an illiterate at the same time Henry Eze
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Nw that boobs is what we call ""CENTER OF ATTRACTION"" lovely melons she gat no doubt.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Selfie ke? How can you take a selfie when someone else is holding the camera. Do you know what selfie means? Cleary not. Nollywood trying to form Hollywood...gerrara ere!
omigosh.... No be only Selfie even Selfless... I taya for we Nigerians and our trying to fit in. Madam actress how you take the selfie? you use imaginary stick abi you be harry porter? "using your eyes to control the phone" #LindaIfollowYouRunAway
Lol all these old women tryna be funky...a selfie is a picture you take yourself....it's not a selfie if someone else who isn't in the picture shoots you.
Hello Linda it is important that we all educate ourselves so we don't make mistakes or mislead others. As a foremost blog a number of young people throng your page to read up dailies therefore it is important that your spellings and use of English is very correct because people inevitably pick up the words and meanings from your page.
A selfie is a photograph that one has taken of oneself, typically one taken with a smartphone or webcam and shared via social media.
A selfie is not when an individual appears in a photograph LINDA take Note!!
A selfie can have more than one person in the photo but taken by one of the persons in the photo.
I use a samsung galaxy grand prime and i place my fone on a stand or my window,open d camera,show my palm to d camera nd within 2secs,il strike any pose i want nd d camera wl capture it automatically wtout touchn my fone.pls dt is also a selfie
149 comments:
Thats nice.
How to Enlarge Your Penis Without Stress
Not bad !
Cute As Always!
LMAO @ Selfie ,Lmao as studios, hahaha
Go school they won't listen
Lack of concord between noun and verb... *flying away
Selfie? Lmao
Wow! I wish her all d best and God bless her.
She is Booobilicious heheh
Seen.
Oh chimoooooo
*lib's namesake*
Lol. This is no selfie madam.
Madam dis ist kein selfie. Ok.
Is this a selfie or potrait?
Afi Selfie! How is a full picture u dint take yourself a Selfie *arrrggggghhhhh. Just when are we going to get the meaning of 'selfie', from the word 'self'...o ga ooooooo
Portrait *
lmao yoruba women whyyyyyy
Maybe she wants to go into fuji music,
Because that's the only music her friends may manage and even buy it for God's sake.
Yoruba actress and illiteracy, guess she heard the word selfie recently..how is a full photo selfie........go bk to sch madam or better still pick a struggle u can't be ugly and an illiterate at the same time Henry Eze
I'm so not keen on the colour pink
U dey look for Yoruba woman dirty fight linda... dee
i can imagine the varicose veins on her legs
Lol. What does she understand by selfie.
Lol. And wetin concern her concern project fame?
OK wetin she wan make I do?
This ain't no selfie. Shey she nor sabi werrin selfie be ni? Oga oh!
selfie indeed
Those knuckles on her knees no be for here o.
its well...isn't selfie suppose to be shots taken by yourself???
Chai...
So this na selfie..........chai dis my Yoruba sisters ehn *just passing*
Omo see breastina. Beautiful Ayo
Lol...@ d word selfie.
she looks good though
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Lmaooooo *sighhhh
prettyyy
Somebody should please define the word 'selfie' for this old timer
Linda!!she's right. Ultimastudios(that's where they do the projectfame show)you sha want people to insult her
Linda where are you running to?
How is this news?? Just because she said selfie and she wasn't the one that took the picture
Has she forgotten wat a selfie is?
How can selfie be a full picture?? Hmmm *eyes rolling*
Aplaudiesee kwa?
When will these retards understand what a 'selfie' is
Auntie momo, taking a pic with urself by urself for urself is a Selfie, and not someone helping out as a paparazzi
Selfie kor
Na she snap the pictures? Lmao
Nw that boobs is what we call ""CENTER OF ATTRACTION"" lovely melons she gat no doubt....
Oh Linda you are a nut case...lol. Selfie indeed
Beautiful Woman
She look cool
Ayo Adesanya don fall my hand. Linda alabosi ni e
...Lol
Just luv ha weav-on dts all
Ayo Adesanya fall my hand sha. Linda alabosi ni e...Lol
So does this look like a selfie to you Ayo? Thought this lady was enlightened ni o abeg park well jo
Lol....okay nah
Lo Lo Lo Lo Local Woman...hahaha @ Selfie...with all ur whole body...can someone please explain what taking a "Selfie" means lol
How is this a selfie????
Lol! Linda of life! U r sooo witty N u have a coded way of insulting pple. We've seen her self portrait ooh sorry selfie.Hehe
Someone took a photo of Ayo and she calls that a selfie? Ok o
Linda Ikeji! U r wicked! Lol
Entering a studios....lol
This girl is funny oo... ignorance abi illiteracy is a disease... Ayo that is not a "selfie"
Selfie ni selfie ko...she looks good tho!!!
Selfie ke? How can you take a selfie when someone else is holding the camera. Do you know what selfie means? Cleary not. Nollywood trying to form Hollywood...gerrara ere!
Busty Ago.... #runsaway
Hahahaha!!😃😃😃😃😃Linda bet why?
LMAO...so no one could tell her that aint selfie
So dis is news abi?
How the heck is this a selfie?!
Where's ur fone ma'am.
Hehehehe! Lindiway, you ehn! Linda take note!
omigosh.... No be only Selfie even Selfless... I taya for we Nigerians and our trying to fit in. Madam actress how you take the selfie? you use imaginary stick abi you be harry porter? "using your eyes to control the phone" #LindaIfollowYouRunAway
Lol, u go fear special guest
lol, jokes, see what follow follow can do to human beings SMH
Lol Linda ur own no good at all
Err... that's not a selfie
Kai..linda it's a mistake na,as if u dnt make such.....kikikiki
lol.mbweke. That's not a selfie. all these wannabe classy celebs. Naija and fake life.
Selfie indeed! All these celebs tho...
So because her face ain't showing it ain't a selfie? I no knw who get brain pass sef between u and dat ur ugly sister. Show sm respect
She obviously doesnt knw d meaning of a selfie... bush yoruba woman with bleached skin.
Dnt like this gown is a No for me
Selfie as in self picture nah. Lol.
Nne e do to run away o...her emglish no get pair...#makeirunforcover
How many studios....SMH
Selfie with her 2 hands by her side? Abi na invisible selfie stick she use?
Linda I detect sarcasm! LOL. She needs to be informed on what constitutes a 'selfie'.
come all these people should go and know the difference between selfie, papped◇(paparazzi ') and snap photo oh. nonsense and ingredients
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL, Yoruba artists sha!!!!!!
Person snap u pic,u call it selfie. Nawao d way some info ur naija dey take spoil d word selfie dey tire me
Chinekemee, which selfie? I thought she went to school. *Lips hanging*
She doesn't even know wat a selfie means(clears throat)
Abi she no knw wetin selfie mean?
She look's like an old witch.
Lol all these old women tryna be funky...a selfie is a picture you take yourself....it's not a selfie if someone else who isn't in the picture shoots you.
She's right tho.
Did you expect her to call it an arena?
Na wa for you, Linda
Wish her well
#Dankwata
Lol.. burr linda na u gbosh pass nah
Bush lady
This is not a selfie
Ayo you are well educated now,how can you call this a selfie
She fine
Lovely SELFIE...that someone snapped (for you)......DUMB plum'!
Nice outfit....
lolllzz. Linda abeg leave her joor. It is another type of selfie..hehehehehe.
Lol....with a selfie stick abi.Some people think selfie is just any picture..How can she call this a "selfie"
Very funny.olodo
This is not a selfie, selfie is when u hold the camera or phone urself to take the picture.
That's not a selfie
Ever gorgeous lady she is and I wish her all d best. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
Maybe she has a third invincible hand
The waist cincher makes her look like a male boxer.
Ayo Adesanya is a graduate. Google is ur friend
Lol@selfie....smh
Lool...selfie bi bawo
mumu!!! she said she tuk a selfie of herslf. dat pix resemble selfie. i must comment. dnt read n understand 1st oh.
Lil u are verrrrry funny
She's the only one in the picture, leave her alone jere.
As per she's d only one in d pix nw. Selfie
Linda can so dig for trouble hehehe my hand no dey...lolz
*Miss official
Linda I tire for u oo... Lol.. Na why dem dey beef u o
You so ignorant!
And is selfie an English language? ITK
Bleaching has blocked her brain. Yoruba people and illiteracy
lolzz,English dey hard some people sha,,selfie is a picture taken by oneself..not somebody else snapping you.
You what? You are full of crap. So, your igbo women are the ones educated abi? I dey laugh in eket. Eyin atoko wa baleje won yi. Mtchww.
love
Selfie indeed
Omo ale yoruba zzzzzzz
Omo wilheminna were yi ma n soro bi eniti eje tasi ni opolo. She wan make you hug any wet big transformer. Afofungbemu.
Akindindinrin ni e
This is what happens when old school pple want to feel young and fly
Selfie how? I'm still trying to understand how this qualifies as selfie
she go school? na by to graduate? ..selfie..studios...mayb na typo ryt?
Selfie indeed lol
I gerrit. That's obviously not a selfie.
What if she set the camera.. I do time my camera and stand infront of mirror and yes! I get lovely pictures.. pls don't let us be too quick to condemn
yes o
yes na
yes na
Cute
And how u take knw say na Igbo person write an. Smh. So annoying
Hello Linda it is important that we all educate ourselves so we don't make mistakes or mislead others. As a foremost blog a number of young people throng your page to read up dailies therefore it is important that your spellings and use of English is very correct because people inevitably pick up the words and meanings from your page.
A selfie is a photograph that one has taken of oneself, typically one taken with a smartphone or webcam and shared via social media.
A selfie is not when an individual appears in a photograph LINDA take Note!!
A selfie can have more than one person in the photo but taken by one of the persons in the photo.
She looks ............
Hehhehehehehehehehe! Lin lin, aproko dey killooooo!
Flips my Aba Ngwa Hair like Brazillian and walks away...
Laff wan kee me die for here o...selfie ko selfie ni...Oshodi oke
LIB addict
She probably thinks a selfie is a pic taken alone, olodo!!!
I use a samsung galaxy grand prime and i place my fone on a stand or my window,open d camera,show my palm to d camera nd within 2secs,il strike any pose i want nd d camera wl capture it automatically wtout touchn my fone.pls dt is also a selfie