Drum Roll features the multi –award winning 2Face Idibia and Jitey, a fast rising songstress from Benin City.
LOW DOWN ON THE ONE MIC ALL STARS
Acetune: The
perfectionist. Entertainer. Undergraduate at Uniport
Zorah: The first lady.
Eclectic. Her Royal Hotness! Works at Grace FM
L.A.S.E: Life of the
party. Mr Mix a lot. Classic man. Just Graduate from ABU, Zaria
Jay Dreamz: Multi
talented. Humorous. Ekiti State University Undergraduate
You can follow the
hashtags #DrumRoll and #OneMicAllStars for live updates on the song and the
four cool kids.
By the way, what do you
think drum roll means?
Download Drumroll: http://bit.ly/DrumrollbyOnemicallstars
26 comments:
nice one,love when our talents are being harnessed!
All the best to them shah....
Nice one guys
GONA BE HIT...TOMJERRYSWIT
nna mehn, this boot is jamming! just listened to it, thumbs up guys!
Linda abeg she is from Delta State o,read about her online before...una and wrong news sef
Nice one Jitey
Linda jitey is from delta state o........... She's a fast rising songstress from delta state
See my zorah shining
keep the fire burning... Jitey
Dem try wella, kudos to dem. Linda take note!
exceptionally good, like that.we inform, connect and entertain >> www.247ng.com
GOOD ONE: , we inform, connect and entertain >> www.247ng.com
Nice one Mehn shout out to Acetune your bros from the south
this is a banging tune and wonderful talents including 2face showed his experience on this track nice one guys keep it up .....would end up doing a review on my blog I do hope the judge doesn't judge....
Make una tell that girl wey wear camouflage say soldiers will include her on their list. I have taken note. You will face them alongside MI and co.
#Dankwata
Dope tune.. Acetune nailed it! Shout to U fam.
I just Love dis tubaba,he's a super star who's not selfish in bringing the stars out of d up coming musicians.u wnt believe this but its true,tubaba doesn't collect money for a collabo from up coming artistes unlike other selfish established stars.Tuaale for Baba.
acetune killed it. intro/chrous/verse.
Great song, nice delivery.
Jay dreamz represnting Eksu