Our Pre-Medical
Foundation program is a bespoke program for the training of future doctors and
surgeons. The course is an intensive full-year academic and professional
preparation for the rigors of a medical degree while the hands-on approach of
the course inculcates exposure to medical practice as a standard component of
the training at Westerfield College.
Successful students
from our pre-med programme progress into 2nd year of the medical degree at our
partner medical university, St. Georges University in Grenada, West Indies.
Our students also
progress to medical colleges in the UK and rest of Europe
Westerfield College
is highly committed to making dreams come true, so find out more by using the
hashtag#LifeAtWesterfield on Social
Media (Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn).
Join close to 1000
students placed into universities in the UK,USA, CANADA, NIGERIA, IRELAND,
HUNGARY, SPAIN and GRENADA, and whose dreams we have helped achieve.
Register online at www.westerfieldcollege.com/registration
REGISTER BETWEEN
NOW TILL 30TH OF APRIL 2015 AND GET 5% OFF TUITION FEES!
23 comments:
Im not educated. Sorry!
Let me see.. lindaobsrv
Aww very good initiative.
Lindi Way, ur slacking seriously....ur blog is becoming boring, n ur worsen d whole ish by not posting comment on time, if ur tired of making doo take a break
Nice one.
who said we don't need them. If I hear.....
This is good, I like these initiatives....
Nice one.
Kool...but we all need doctors at some point.linda post my comment kwanu.
Kool...but we all need doctors at some point... linda post my comment for once kwanu.
Haven't seen a Doc in a long time since an escapade with a Dame during my Versity Years went wrong.
Dude got a phobia 4 Hospitals especially the disinfectant smell abi na scent.
Still hating on Syringe injections and still not havin luv 4 Nurses.
Fuck sickness.
Haven't seen a Doc in a long time since an escapade with a Dame during my Versity Years went wrong.
Dude got a phobia 4 Hospitals especially the disinfectant smell abi na scent.
Still hating on Syringe injections and still not havin luv 4 Nurses.
Fuck sickness.
Kool...but we all need doctors at some point.linda post my comment kwanu.
Woooooow, this is so cool. Thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Yeah! But there are those living in God's divine health agenda. He knows how to perfect that which concerns them. Isaiah 53:5. Please to the rescue of a single lady's outcry: Who Do I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
Hummmmmmmm....ok seen
Yea we sure need them
but 5% off? i think its too poor
10% or thereabout would have gone a long way
Nice one though!!
Very xpensive 2 to 3 millon by year