Photos: TV Personality/Comedian, Segun Dangote gets married | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 April 2015

Photos: TV Personality/Comedian, Segun Dangote gets married

TV personality, comedian and assistant host on the Teju Babyface, Segun Dangote, is now married. Find photos from the traditional and white wedding after the cut. Congrats to them

114 comments:

Beautiful couple! But am not sure i like the wedding dress!

Zamani said...

HML. Wife is beautiful

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Bright couples. HML

...and her asoebi's look like they imported them from ibadan!

HML to the beautiful union.

Congratulobia and Happy married life

7F098C19 said...

OmG why won't I settle for a beautiful woman ( wife ). So many beautiful women in this part of the world. Long live Igbo women. Engr Emy

Is he related to dangote kwa? Lemme find his brothers and make my sisters marry al of dem

BEAUTIFUL PPLE...HML TO DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

congratulations sugun...love u guys smiles...may God bless your home Amen

Chy 🌹 said...

Wow...luv the "thank you" placard..nice concept!!
Congratulations 2dem...

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Happy married life

Love the wedding colors. Congrats!

I wish them all d best...cute couple

So? Who says ur opinion is needed?

Lovely couple.....hml

Onyx always has eyes on the guys...for his sisters. Lmao.

HML. Beautiful bride wit a nice smile.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Congrats to them.

LOVELY COUPLE...HML TO THEM

Congratulations to them

Congrats, and HML. Nice pics.

Yaayyyyy my people,temz and segz 2015...temilade is a renowned make up artist/beauty consultant,instagram account@omogeadumaradan

The Bride is indeed a beauty. Happy married life to them. Linda take note!

y shld you like d dress? d bride likes it!

Lol @not like the wedding dress and response above.

Lovely couple.I wish you the very best

Preshy or whatever u are called..who cares about ur opinion. People like u remain single even at 71. Hater..

y must you like d dress? na ur wedding ni?

u wish! snake in the bush

human beings....kaiiii,,,what is your bussiness with the wedding dress or the fact that their aso ebi was impoted from ekiti...be ahppy for them simple***** all i see is a beautiful couple

Pls help me ask the mugu! Did anybody ask 4 ur opinion? If they touch lyt u well, u wear dirty cloths! Meanwhile nyc and colourful wedding

Chaiii.. Dude's xo xo handsome

eka said...

l love the couple`s traditional attire
and d bride is so ..beautiful

for latest job opportunities, visit bit.ly/jobhuntng

God bless their union........

Buh the wife make sense sha......

God punish you and your opinion.

Nyc concept.nyc wedding.wishn dm d very best

ShishaDealer said...

We sell Shisha pots,Variety of Flavors and Magic Coal we also do parties n events..contact 08091847850 or BBM pin 55AA34AB and Shisha will be at your Doorstep

INK_HER said...

Awww..love is a butiful thing

Victor said...

wait first iz that not the guy that hooked up with you in one teju babyface show that you were interviewed on?

TAYO SOBOLA'S LEG HAS BEEN AMPUTATED

Chai...see attack! I'm sure she wnt try it next time. Lol

Beautiful

Beautiful people, beautiful bride, may God bless their union

Happy married life to them.

Beautiful people, beautiful bride, may God bless their union

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Congrats to them,may they grow old together

hater alert!

Megoli said...

Nice nice

D gurl said...

@preshy ur bad belle is worse Dan d belle of rotten fresh fish...I op u learn 2b apy 4odaz so ur own can apen n hey, dey r done alrdy so u can kip finkin Buh dnt die a finker plz

Vibeafrik said...

God Bless their Union.We pray for Fruitful Home..

You must be an imported mumu...In case you're so ill - informed, most good quality aso-oke are made in Ibadan.

@amOwen said...

HML to dem....nice couple.....making me so eager to get married...lol

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

cute

U don't have to like it. That's y it wasn't your wedding

Luv d traditional attire,HML to them

Beautiful Wife!! Congrats to them!

Abi for himself...dee

U want to turn yourself to another Wilhemina Moses shey...ur market no go sell walahi...

Lol, dnt bother, he isn't in anyway.

For once u sound nice...cool

@preshy debbiez 12:41 na wa for you. Try to always see the good in people.must you badmouth? Or should she deny all her friends and go hire some fake ass babes because she wants to show the world that shes sophisticated.

HML.. God bless ur union

HML to them.

HML to them! Beautiful bride!!!

Luvly couple...congrats to them

optimisticlady said...

Forever together.

I really love her wedding dress,it's so simple and cute.wish I could save the picture

D wedding gown is lovely o & besides its her choice!
lol @ imported 4rm Ibadan!!

Una too get mouth!!!

They are beautiful....God bless their home

wow..... his wife is drop dead gorgeous... HML to the couple

Beautiful couple, God bless their marriage

Kemisola said...

She is yoruba, called omoge adumaradun

Congrats temi and segun. God bless ur marriage..

Your own kind of hating has NAFDAC number! Give your life to Christ.

AnonymousApril 10, 2015 at 4:32 AM
AnonymousApril 9, 2015 at 4:13 PM
Do you need a suger mummy that will take care of you finically? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express hookup. Thanks.

Doris said...

Beautiful couple. Their babies would b wow. HML.

I love her bouquet..

Innocentia Annie said...

Nice pix
Make up not bad @ all
God bless your union

Who gave him that name dangote?? Claiming club lol

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

The couples are beautiful. Wish them their heart desires

Love weddings! Everyone looks so awesome and happy, may that set the tone for your entire marriage hml!

Ladies!! Looking for classy, versatile outfits to suits your various needs and budgets? Check out the official fashion blog of AURA and take your pick!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com

belle said...

Congrats Omoge dear#togedatilneva#

fola said...

LWKMD

fola said...

Hmm!awsome cute couple

fola said...

Hml

HML segun and wife

Congrats to 'em...

@preshy,i thought d replies u got earlier will give u manual reset.....leave the aso ebi,...no matter where they imported it from......it is nice!.....

B Ud said...

Beautiful Smiles :)

Beautiful pictures

www.mololasblog.com

Ur very correct. Color combination is not OK at all.

Beautiful couple n beautiful dress. As 4 d ode oponu, who cares if u lyk d dress, do dey seek 4 ur opinion?

Mufliat said...

Sincerely I dnt knw dis couples b4 but I so love †he attire that I heve to save †he pix from Yoruba wedding congrats cute couples. Wish u all †he very best.

#Hajia Mufliat

Shinelle said...

All you "replyers"... must be really stupid! !
Everyone is entitled to their opinions whether positive or negative. Why does the "who asked your opinion" question only go to the person who says they dont like the dress?
You that said "Beautiful couple, beautiful dress".. Yes who asked your opinion either?

LIB is a blog not a read through magazine , dats why there's a 'post a comment' section, regardless of the content.

Btw...Lovely wedding photos, HML to them... it must be pretty hard explaining that surname whenever it arises... lol

HML....Wife is a MUA: Omoge Adumaradan at Omole 1...very professional and respectful

Lol @Lizbeth, it's actually true. Everyone is entitled to their opinion

SHE IS NOT IGBO, SHE IS PROUDLY YORUBA

Preshy u must be a bad preson by ur talking

Hidden beauty indeed, post ur own wedding pics and let comment on it, mumu olorigbigbe

Follow on IG: @PHOTOBOOTHNAIJA did their FUN props, plus the 'THANK YOU' caption they held in the picture. Congrats to Segun n Temmy

Happy married life

@Preshy the thing is,whether you like the dress or not she don marry.chikena,lobatan

@ preshy....show us ur wedding dress. Enemy of progress

He looks funny nice couple

Seun asekunnnn ooh,ex osuite for life,dis is ibilola.yah dats temi ooh adumaradan baby.

Waoo!see my classmate for osu ooh,temilade adumaradan baby,i can see deke and biodun in d aso ebi pics,incase u want to know wu i am my name is ibilola cherryplus deke and biodun knows me wella! May almighty Allaah bless ur union

congrats to them. cute couple, bride with very white teeth

wow.....so colorful....HML!