Oke, Ndidi and Tewa Cover Vanguard Allure | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 April 2015

Oke, Ndidi and Tewa Cover Vanguard Allure

Being young and successful is worth celebrating. On this week's issue of Vanguard Allure, they chose to explore covers on three very successful women. Oke who is the CEO of Zaron Cosmetics teams up with Ndidi Obioha: CEO Enthyst Place and Tewa Onasanya; CEO / Publisher Exquisite Magazine as they open up on the road to success .

Credits;
Creative Director : Nelly Mesik
Cover Photography: Bamiyo Emina
Styling : Ndidi Obioha for Enthyst Place.
All clothes and accessories from Enthyst Place.

19 comments:

Nice one.
Beautiful successful women inspire.

Real Young Entrepreneurs Rocking their World. They look cute, and pretty. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.

dorismakas said...

Ok,fine

More grease

Nice one.

Beautiful women. More grease grease to their elbows. Linda take note!

Am happy with the way Naija youths are promoting our country... I so much believe in them and pray that soon we will get to the promise land. Nigeria will be great

Tendency oby said...

I will be like them when I grow up.

Thats nice...

optimisticlady said...

Hard work pays....young ladies need to know that.

How can you describe Ndidi Obioha who is over 40 as a young entrepreneur...O ga oh!

Looking awesome ladies, wanna be like you when I grow up!

Ladies!! Looking for classy, versatile outfits to suit your various needs and budgets? Check out the official fashion blog of AURA and take your pick!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Naija gals are so vain & fake!They just want to b noticed, even ndidi thats 45&d oda ladies that are 37 say they are young, pardon me but their leader kimk is 37 isnt she living a ggolden life? Lucky enterpreneur cos of fine face nice breast&bum implants, any way 9nice says no matter how old u are no retreat no surrender, I never take any babe as entrepreneur both young&old, every enterpreneur has their secrets, am a female double entrepreneur I have 3 successful business so I know what am saying, I was so fagged out yesterday no time to eat the lunch I bot from tasty got home 9pm an old friend that has been trying to hold a meeting with me since jan called

Hard work pays.

Oke hard working, determined and beautiful...taking Zaron to enviable heights...God bless you ma, your an inspiration to your generation.