PDP isn't happy that Amaechi has unrestricted movement in Rivers this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 April 2015

PDP isn't happy that Amaechi has unrestricted movement in Rivers this morning

State Governors aren't allowed to at least monitor to an extent the electoral process going on in their state? PDP Nigeria took to twitter to condemn Amaechi's unrestricted movement in Rivers state this morning, saying he's trying to disrupt elections. Another tweet after the cut...

70 comments:

Pdp $ dia wahala *sigh*smh

Ok ooo

APC=Rigging

They are at it again...... APC is synonymous to conflict, just like Islam is synonymous to terrorism

APC=Power by all means

But it's not safe to unrestrict movement! What do they want to achieve?

Currently PDP Is rebranding....They have no power now.

If he likes moves frm point A to Z, it wil not make any differences@all. His party wil stil lose d election come rain come shine. He better stop wasting his time.

What is wrong with that mad man sef? De shud have chained him b4 now...put him in a cage where he belongs. He'll soon cus anoda trouble there and innocent pple will lose dia lives. God forbid, amechi ike gi ada go mba!

Lady C said...

C pot calling kettle black, pdp are d real thugs in rivers.

Amaechi should allow the electorates to vote peacefully.Enough of his politiacal thuggery

Because your people have plans now.
If you hands are clean why will you have a problem
with him monitoring the election.

I just hope Jega will not rig the election in River state inorder to impress his northern muslim brother Buhari.

ogeee said...

Its alright

God wins

God wins

Hmmm. PDP cheer up

What sort of desperation is going on in rivers state? Whatever happens,only one victor shall emerge today.Patiently waiting...

APC thugs are in Akoko Toru LG threatening people to vote for Dakuku Peterside. Tomorrow they will turn the story around using the media. Whatever has a beginning must surely have an end. We are watching

PDP gat some points thoough.....

They should let dz man be nah..whats their problems sef

So there is a Twitter account called pdp Nigeria well I have to join Twitter again.

I don't see anything wrong in going around freely during election, here in the UK... Everything goes on like a normal day, school runs, work, shops open...

@arkiss said...

Vewi korrect

You want him to sit down and watch you rig the election like you always do.?

CHERRY said...

Seen!

Dakuku for river

Amaechi oh! You have failed, tell your thugs to stop threatening us to vote apc

Amaechi is desperate

Amaechi oh! Pathetic!!!

The thugs in akukutoru are pdp thugs. See, I am so happy to see pdp cry. How have d mighty fallen! Now na morning una never start. Wike's boys are so desperate but even they knw this one they've lost yet again. Linda leave o that bayelsa officer Jonathan put for rivers has done wonders during d presidential election. We no want take chances.

Henry,for the first time.U talk sense on dis blog.

I think its safe to say that for the election in Rivers.. its the best 'Rigger' that might win...

Henry and u nonsense fresh clean bastard. D two of u are jst fools.

Shut up Henry. Even PDP rig elections. So.dont put it as if it's only APC that rigs. Secondly don't call a religious group names on social media, cos it can fume violence

Ameachi is the devil himself as such a liar who will end up woefully.

This is a situation of kettle calling pot black. PDP is as guilty as served.

PDP can sabi cry wolf. Abeg dey should chill & stop creating tension, where there's none. Linda take note!

Henry brainless Eze, u're a bastard and may calamity befall u and ur entire household

Amaechi went to Omagwa to do his socalled inspection and the youths drove him away,that he has no business there.he should go to his home town Ubima to vote.Amaechi we have regected you and everything you stand for,you have not been just as a governor,unfortunately many Nigerians don't know the true you.but good will prevail over evil.

So in that your UK governors go around the polling units during the election day? May be you are in Togo claiming UK.

optimisticlady said...

Pdp Na Una shit for church oooo....na Una the thing go smell wella...

HENRY EZE.....GOD PUNISH YOU WITH THAT STATEMENT, BASTARD GOAT

Only in Nigeria some people are above the law,

U pple that are not in Rivers state will always be the ones talking nonsense
PDP are the pple causing all the trouble

We must vote weda he like it or not

Lmaooooo @ Togo claiming Uk

You really sabi wwetin d go on...

Most of you that comment on this blog are so ignorant but won't shut your traps bcos you are looking for cheap money after all..Henry Eze, your type will be first to be thrown into the ocean. Shameless ignorant fool called ibo boy

Not all Muslims are terrorists but all terrorists are Muslims

PDP iss so desperate that they are killing innocent citizens just to keep some states. Jonathan went to lagos with the rest of subsidy money to bribe and get votes for JK while Patience is in PH to make sure her thugs do the job they've been paid for. In my state, pdp gives peanut and force them to vote for them. They have said we must hold out our ballots up for them to see after thumping to be sure we vote for pdp. Jonathan is just an wolf in sheep clothing. As for you henry, you don't deserve an answer but i'll advise you go back to school.

they just want to render this man useless. he is still an elected Governor!

Disrupt or no disrupt PDP is taking d day in Rivers. Dis is power shift we r talking abt here@Rivers.

Ur head is there there...

sisi said...

Shey PDP was happy when Amaechi was caged in the presidential elections.

You are not even enlightened enough to know that UK don't have governors

Toto eater keep eating toto and stay of politics. Ur brain has been totorised so u cannot think again. With this Henry eze wey resemble 🙈

Why will Amaechi be going to all the pulling units? Linda I know you don't support PDP and GEJ, but please call a SPADE A SPADE!

APC - is equal to Muslim, and ISLAM is Terror.

The wrath God befall you and your entire immediate and extended family members including those supporting such statement

OK..

Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occassions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Aren't MEND terrorists? Are they Muslim?

Noted

PDP are so desperate for power. Silly party. ****cageyberry ****

Election dramas

That's your stupidity