Peter and Lola Okoye acting funny on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 April 2015

Peter and Lola Okoye acting funny on instagram

I'm not going to write or insinuate anything, I'm just going to share what I saw on instagram and you guys reach your own conclusions yaself...:-). Continue to see it

11 hours ago, Peter Okoye's wife Lola Omotayo posted this photo of Boris Kodjoe on her instagram page and wrote what you see below...talking about one woman man...:-)

About 9 hours later, Peter Okoye posted this photo of this bombshell on his instagram page and wrote what you see below...about 'now single and searching...:-)

The loving couple have been together for about 8 years and have two beautiful children together.

298 comments:

1 – 200 of 298   Newer›   Newest»
Alabekee said...

Let's just believe they're only acting and not anything serious.
www.alabekee.blogspot.com

yetty said...

i hope they re not breaking up

They better think about their two beautiful children how far they have come before they start dragging deir dirty laundry to the public.

Ok inwe efe....

Bring it on :) lindaobserve

*sipsVUJUMILK*

Lola O said...

Damn Instagram thats now the new dumping ground... Peter's own was too much sha...now single and searching hmmm

Lol. April fool

Obviously they both planned it,they can be more creative biko! *yawns*

All i see is a couple pulling each others legs with soft insinuations.Nothing more than that!

Lmao!!!! Linda mehn!! Lol! You should be appointed dir of Investigation......... Abeg o! This duo are my fav. Lmao!

two things are clear: he is cheating on her and she has no kitchen training....lol

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Na Luv dey shrk dem, What God Has Join 2geda

Noooooo, abeg ooo..it shuldn't b wah am thinkin...I love dem too much...
Linda I dey here!

Na small fight dem v....dem go soon settle it. It's allowed.

Lindaikeji chai gossip is ur talent no need.
.I bend my yansh for oh ...lol I saw it wanted to call ur attention but u bit me to t

Stevoski said...

One can not make conclusions, bt I smell rat though...

confessor said...

Attention seekers, I guess they need d attention 4 a new album dropping soon

Judeocracy said...

#Aproko Linda

May God not allow it to happen in my lifetime.

Hope is not what I'm thinking sha.

*Minxy* said...

Publicity stunt

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

Funny couple..
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Hmn.... Na wah ooo

Dee Awoot said...

♫♪🎼 Things fall apart and the center cannot hold mere anarchy is loose upon... a marital bliss

Naija Empire said...

Maybe they're just pulling themselves

Haba na! What happened? please resolve whatever it is amicably. my opinion though.

princess said...

Hmmmmmm! I comment my reserve like u alway say stella...

No insinuations, plsssss. Chai! What social media will do to some marriages... Smh

Oh mine oh mine, it's like they've broken up in private now trying to let the world knows..

Jenny said...

Dey should jst not start anytin funny.....

Slimy said...

Publicity stunt! I guess u guys posted dis while lying in ur arms, owwk noticed.

@arkiss said...

Maybe der jst having ish...Wic relationships doesn't ve ish? U can't conclude dey broke up already.

Hmmmm also smell jealousy from Lola and peter from the post

Hmm... If Na play make dem stop am oo

Abegii they were just playing and expected this kinda reaction.

They are just seeking attention, they haven't make headlines recently, attention seekers.

ok

Hmmm... Linda the truth is dat dey r having issues nd dey are abt to brk up. I hrd abt it early in d week. #ididntsayanthiny

These guys should Please stop throwing stones

Leaving their fans on suspense of wide thoughts. I wonder wht they r trying to achieve wit dis other than cheap attentions, and wondering thinkings frm their fans.

Angela Judy said...

God forbid no thing will go wrong. its jus publicity.

brownsugardee said...

They just being funny! Who cares!

I saw this on twitter sef and thought he was joking.
Maybe they're just looking attention.
Or they have family issue and just feel like bring it to social media.

kace said...

They are just kidding #iguess#

You are so right @Linda saw this on Peter's IG page this morning not following Lola tho so wouldn't know what she post...i guess something is kinda wrong

They will say they are joking... but not smoke without fire

Hmmmm.....just passing.www.shoesinbulk.com

Their business joor..

Lol... i like dis play play, make we see d end result sha

Lol. Linda the way u do amebo is amazing

doris27 said...

No Comment too. Let's see how things progress. It could be a late April Fool joke.

Chigo said...

U couple shld not even try to make urselves a laughing stock. I dont like this even if it was a joke....very costly.

They are just pullin our legs.

I REBUKE D TWO OF U..NO B MY HEAD..DEM WAN JAM PPLE HEAD TOGETHER HEAR WETIN PPLE GO TALK, FOR ME AND MY HOUSEHOLD WE DON JUMP AM PAS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Whatever! They are only human with ups and downs

Petite Diva said...

What is the meaning of that? Oh well, I guess they are probably looking for people's trouble...

They are messing with ya"ll. Being that Linda will carry the news and people willl talk. You guys will get played, just like Beyonce and Jay played ya'll

Peter abeg I dey here oh! Don't search no more abeg! Lola be there be forming superwoman! Don't hold ur man nd maraige tight! Its now u looking for one man one woman, abeg peter is for all of us oh! Lol, face ur kids nd be a prayerful woman jor, God is ur stregnt

Media drama. We understand perfectly well.

Blessing Patrick said...

I gat no gain from dia whatever mtewww

Well, well, well ... Only God can keep marriage.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Linda amebo,stop pocknosing

dorismakas said...

Peter is seriously cheating on lola and they are having problems now,lola packed out of the house for d time bin.Simple.But dey will still settle,its a normal tin.

They are just trying to mess with our heads.

HIAN....coughs* watching and observing sha

Make dem beta respect themselves and not give people the pleasure of saying "I told you so". Linda take note!

Wats dis nonsense? Bcos u guys hav little diffrnces @ home u nw bring it out 2 socil media? Plss! Mak una carry una family mata go village ooo.

Make dem beta respect themselves and not give people the pleasure of saying "I told you so". Linda take note!

Oooops!! Hope it's not wat am thinking. Plsssss oooooo, I luv dis couple a whole lot. Linda take note

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Damochedxb said...

Guess they are bored and just decided to finger y'alls brains... Bet they planned it.... cant put it past those 2 divas...

Oooops!! Hope it's not wat am thinking. Plsssss oooooo, I luv dis couple a whole lot. Linda take note

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Oh no! I love these 2.

They are messing with ya"ll. Being that Linda will carry the news and people willl talk. You guys will get played, just like Beyonce and Jay played ya'll

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Interesting, but must they take every of their agreement and disagreement on twitter

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

ANYA IKENGA said...

Mamas ghost pushing them to the limits. Crashing tinz or stunt?

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Publicity stunt. Buh if its for real,its a lil kiddy.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

If it's Annie and tuface now, u will say it's their private life...smh. Useless Linda!

G LUV said...

Sensing quarel........celebrity marriage,,,always like dix

@amOwen said...

Hmmmmm......lips are sealed...me not talking too oh...linda...nor be my mouth u wan for hear am

Ms.Nicey said...

hahahahaha...funny couple. dem no dey put mouth for husband and wife matter.

Na love dey shark dem...

Lady J said...

That their business. just looking at the shape of a fellow woman like me and am like i really need to work on having a shape like dis. #tosexytolookaway#

Abeg Linda leave this people jare na wash

lets hope its a stunt, if not na jude go laugh pass and i pity you peter

THAT is what you get when you put your family too much on social media

regibosslady said...

choi! linda amebo!

Me said...

Na their cup if tea. But wait a minute....you fit skip meal looking at this lady ooo...What a beautiful mermaid.

You sure say no be "shape you" Peter dey advertise?

LOL!........Linda Ikeja fa!....

"The loving couple have been together for about 8 years and have two beautiful children together".....

so this is your own take about their matter?......them they fight, u dey say lovely couple!.....

Pls o Na beg I dey o.....dont let enemy laugh at you.pls work things out. All the best.#gift#

One of those caricature fight feeble minded couple often engage in! "Get me jealous if you can!"

Ose oku the unquencable!

teeebaby said...

Obviously linda dey were looking for people luke you's attention...abeg we ain't buying dis crap attention seekers..linda go n look for better news for us abeg stop wasting my data!!

Hmmmmmm

Hmmm I hope dis is nt a sign of brkup... I reject it for dem or mayb dey jst wana b on d news

bluemagic said...

Dey r jst messing with Us!!!

Mo2n said...

They are seeking for attention and you just gave it to them

Sure they jst playing around

hmmmmm..............i'm confused.

UK Online Global Financial Advisers said...

Not now.One should always remember one's humble beginnings.

Peter, i must not hear o. betta mind yourself #jojo

i see trouble,God help dem

synthea said...

Probably a prank but if it isn't, they should grow up and take off d social network!

"I don belieeve it"... I think its a publicity stunt for P Square's new album named Single and Searching and featuring Boris :)

Lol we knew na,,, with all the rubbish peter has bn posting online,dar pk chocolate nbok! Hehe peter is so childish.. Na them sabi

jokers. how does it affect the price of fuel? attention-seekers

Lol Mr senator

ivy brown said...

attention seekers... dey should go n solve der problems indoors

MR AND MRS

Daisy opened one of her eyes, and looked at Tommy who had both eyes shut and was seriously praying. She shook her head, and kept staring at him with just one eye.
“Lord give my wife the ability to be understanding, she should know that the economy is melting down, she should know that things are not easy, give her a heart to manage, to manage for love, to manage as the home maker…..”

Tommy went on for five more minutes, at the end of which Daisy shouted a resounding “AMEN”

Daisy sat at the dining table, waiting for Tommy to come out of the room for breakfast. He came in, looking dapper in a grey suit. She stood up and served him breakfast. She waited for him to start his meal, then she said “Honey bunch, so how much are you leaving for me for what we discussed last night?”
 Tommy looked up at her
“Sugar pie, you of all people should know how it is, the construction sector is having a real problem, cash is not coming in. I don’t have any money”

Daisy looked at her husband and smiled. “Bee hive, are you saying nothing for me?" continue reading

4nkylization said...

Mtcheeewwww. They should stp seeking attention. We knw dey re still in existence.

Mtchewwwwww!!!!! Abeg make dem park 1side...

All the tribal bigots will be celebrating.

Lose that Weight today! Get into Shape NOW! Get more suitors!! Add me on bbm:2AE64CA6

Marry me

mamalette said...

See no evil, hear no evil.

Pearls said...

Single and searching? Hmmm, what does that even mean?

just passing.... what God has joined together.........

Kerry said...

Lmao! I think it's just mere publicity stunts...my opinion😊

Omg that babe is smashing

Morova watin concern me

#whothemhelp

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

This is getting really interesting. Lol.

This one nah bigggggg public stunt. I don't it one bite. Yeye dey smell lol *lindailoveyou

John said...

Hope there is no feud between them?

rossy said...

Who cares?

Asaa said...

Jesus! I'm a girl o but this chic right here is da bomb! Sexiness personified. Any man who sees her will be sent to heaven not to talk of touching her! So beautiful and shapely!

Her friends will be running away from her o!

they are just kidding around.

zomy said...

I saw it o...and was wondering too!

Hian! Abeg oooooo! Biko nu

HEY LOLLY, LEARN TO ACCEPT UR MAN THE WAY HE IS NOW. DONT ALLOW US, I MEAN THE PUBLIC OR FANS OR WOR EVA WE CALL OURSELVES TO INTERFER AND DESTROY UR JOY. CHILDREN FROM BROKEN MARRIAGE, FIND THINGS MORE DIFFICULT. LET LOVE COVER THE MULTITUDE OF SINS. THE LADDIES OUT THERE ARE JEALOUS OF UR MARRIAGE, DONT LET THEM HAVE THE LAST LAUGH. BUILD UR HAPPINESS AROUND UR MAN AND KIDS PLZZZZZZZZZZ. AN AFRICAN MAN IS ALWAYS AFRICAN. ITS INITATE IN THEM. ASK UR FATHER.

John said...

It's truly funny but hope they have no misunderstanding.

Are the having issues Linda observe

John said...

I hope they were just joking and having fun.

Ahhhh! Contract ti Pari #Kilo ku...............

Well, damn!

pwetty jemimah said...

They better be joking

Back in the days when adults were adults and people had common sense they would sit down and talk to each other instead of reporting themselves to their parents (instagram & twitter)

ovis prince said...

The girl on peter's IG is single and searching not him... she has realised that only the aroma from the kitchen will attract men to her

I pray nothing should or is wrong in dere marriage

Enter your comment... Na wa o

Linda wahala dey oo. But y Lola go post that kind thing.
Visit my blog www.splashnaija.com

Marital issues can be devastating. .

That one is their business..

John said...

The couple are lovely and should not allow any rift between them.

xquisite said...

Oh oh! Men sha

Shinelle said...

Linda Why you scared to insinuate naah....?

Ure very good at conclusions with kardashians et al

Peter n lola just need d attention, thanks for obliging them.

Hmmmm this is serious for real

joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com) said...

Na dem sabi,tmao u will hear another story like Lola nd Peter love up in a movie set.Stories evrydy.

nekkyville said...

Hian...u guys had beta resolve ur issues oh...pple are jealous of u guys pls dnt giv dem wat to say oh..u guys shudnt break ma heart oh

Madam, forget Peter, share the kpomo like he's doing already.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

They are not acting matured,why wash your dirty linen in pubic. They should get it together and settle their differences behind closed doors before shit hits d fence

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

D gurl said...

I pray itz a joke

GOD WILL DELIEVER THEM......AKA.....FLIPTON

PRETTY GIRL said...

Hmmmmmmmm! This is the problem with people who take their problems to social media..I smell trouble #I hope they pull through 'whatever' it is together
Ps:Linda I love how u reported this particular story lol*Sharp geh

Lmao..... they r funny, too much drama. @chidinma

Onewomanman? Peter caught redhanded?

Wow! I dnt wanna insinute anything cos it's self explanatory!

sexy chizzy said...

Anyway, whatever that is happening, we shall know. Shebi we dey naija

make we rest jare!

They just playing, sometimes u need a little fun to reignite some spark.

I saw it too and wondered

Whatever it is, i'm sure you'll break the news to us when the time is right. Till then, it's back to work

beautiful said...

Someone shud tell me why dirty laundry shud be aired outside......dats their cup a tea.

Am sure they r just pulling eachother's leg..

Una don see wetin Oba done cause!!

Haaaaa, Wats going on? Dey better don't try rubbish o

mikkyjanec said...

application should start. hint

John said...

Sometimes, it may be too late to realise, but there is NOTHING like your own. I mean there is nothing as good or better than your own. "A bird in your hand is better than a hundred bird in the air."

the queen said...

Did I just hear breeeaaaaakkkk uuuup! Hehehheehhehee! Na from clap e dey turn to clap! Consequences of fornication!!!

Lol a doesn't even know her hubby does guys too. I admire no one

Its all publicity stunt....

And so?

TWITS said...

Hahaha...has it happened?
Well, I don't think.
But if so, no biggie.
#MunachiAbii Alert.
(always thot Peter&Muna would make a near-perfect couple).

hmn i smell a rat o. i pray that God will help them to stay together. marriage is really difficult to handle especially with a cheating partner. only God will help us.

optimisticlady said...

Its just a stunt..they know peeps are gonna delve into it....
My advice would be:stop playing risky games with ur home and marriage.they normally backfire.

Jesus Reigns said...

Nothing is going on,they haven't been in the news for a while. So Linda,help them make this news.......i trust u

Confus kadimakwa

Lmaooo.... They are just messing around....

Odiegwu o..Shuuu..

oh no...

E be like say Peter dey cheat and Lola no dey cook. Both are looking for the qualities lacking in their relationship.. lol

ladyesworld said...

I hope they are just playing pranks oooo. #justpassing

when it was your dear friend Tiwa you didnt do your job as a blogger, now its others that where they wld see u. Mind ur biz and go look for your own husband.

if you like dont post my comment , message passed

Hmmmm, I hope this two are just kidding?

Lolzz. They are playing Love ❤

they are just playing pranks ni joor. i duff ma hat for una sha

These ain't a good sign at all....demh!

Christian Evans said...

make dem dey deceive themselves think say dem fit use our brain, seriously there's no truth 2 whatever you're thinking now

but if its true, HAAAAAAH problem dey oooooo

Every marriage has its own ups & downs, cos no 1 is perfect.....so it's nothing! I just WIsh they get over it quickly.

oooo No...i really admire this couple so much...God please dont allow them have problems ooo....Peter please be a man abeg...acting childishly...why are you bringing family problems on social media...thats very childishhhhhh abeg,,,,stop it stop it stooooooooop it plsssssss

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 298   Newer› Newest»