Guess who is the mother and who is the daughter? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 April 2015

Guess who is the mother and who is the daughter?

One is the mother of the other and she's in her 40s. Let that sink in. Some people just don't age at all. It's hard to tell who the mum and daughter is, right?

225 comments:

1 – 200 of 225   Newer›   Newest»

Right one is her mom

The one in green top is mother

The one on the LEFT

SHOCKING Facts About Guys Ladies Never Knew!!!

Woah. Pretty woman. I think the one on the green top is the mum.

Me me me said...

Wow, really can't tell but most likely the lady in green is the mother. But their genes are really good.

SWILL MARTIN said...

The lighter 1 is the mother!!buh she's rily young shaaaa damn!!

Oluwaseyi said...

The Lady on green top is the mother why d one on black is d daughter....

its d one on green top
*phew* difficult to say tho....
lindalook!

The lady on green is the mum

TF...wow, d 1 in green is d mother but she looks like a girl of 22

I would say the mum is in the green top, because her mid-section says she carried something for 9months!!! Shout out to all the hot moms out there....

The one in the black tank top

7F098C19 said...

On green the mum, while the black top the daughter. Happy birthday to me. Engr Emy

mum on green top
*phew* difficult to choose tho...
lindalook!

mum on green top
*phew* difficult to choose tho...
lindalook!

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

I think d mother is done one on green

The one by the left is the mother while the one by the right is the daughter.... Check how the mother is holding the daughter.... She is like...u are my baby..... Lol....

Wao! Left is d daughter! And Right is d mum! Beautiful woman!

If the story is at all true, the one on the left is the mother

D one on green is d mother...

ENNY said...

The mother is the one in green vest.

my goodness,dis is real beauty.d mother is d one on green

This cant be true ... Linda you are joking right?

Fumfum said...

Black tank top is the mother. Its so easy.

The daughter is the one on green top(on d right) while d mother is on d left..

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

I think d mother is done one on green

It all depends on when she had her baby. If u have kids as a teenager your body adjust to normal quickly and again ur kid wud look like ur sister. Its not rocket science, she probably had d kid at mayb 20 or even 17. Imagine if u had a child when u were 17? Won't u look how u look now?

becky said...

The one on green!

dyfunctional said...

The lady in green is the mother. The lady in black is the daughter

My mother, and sister.

the woman putting on green is definitely the mother.

THE MOTHER IS THE ONE WEARING A BLACK TOP

BY DIE BOOBS U SHALL KNOW....

MOTHER IN GREEN, DAUGHTER IN BLACK

meenah_wakil on instagram

Tee said...

So obvious! The lady in green top is the mother and the one in black is the daughter. Yeah!

Very anonymous said...

Mother is in green

Kponskii said...

Wow! Good genes. I guess the lady on green is the Mom...hard guess.

Tee said...

So obvious! The lady in green top is the mother and the one in black is the daughter. Yeah!

Very anonymous said...

Mother is in green

The mom in green....kofodarah.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Pretty girls

The one in green, although she's got a body to die for.

Tee said...

My goodness! That's God's hand work! And some fool like Wole will say there is no God! God's hand work visible! The beauty of Creation!

Definitely d lady on black is d daughter, while d other lady is d mother. Wit d weak smile u knw d mother, while d daughter smile is robust. D difference is clear just that d daughter take after d mother. Like mother like daughter.

No it isn't . The daughter is wearing green. Nevertheless, the beautiful mum is quite stylish and fresh-looking. S###

X-Ray Eyes says - Very tight but the mother's on the right.

The. Woman in blue is the mum. Check her breast and stomach

princess mc T said...

The one on green is the mother

princess mc T said...

Nelly Udoh said...

The one on green is the mum. Oh ya! The other is the child.

yt said...

The one in green might be the mom cause of her hair style.

Oh boy can't say....am guessing d one on green, but damn she so vibrant.

Khan said...

I would av said d one in green top, but I knw d mother is d one wu snapped d picture.

#skookid

Wow. The one on green is the mum.

The mum Right. Daughter left

one on green is the mum. see her belle

D mum is d one on green..i guess

Woow...I think the mother is de person one on the right side..

The one on green is the mother, while the one on black is the daughter.

Mz Irene said...

d lady on green is d mother.. she looks more advanced... hard to differentiate dou... she must av been very young wen she gave birth to her daughter

The woman in green is the mother!!

Very hard!!!

The mother is in green top....#gift#

The one that wore green is the mum.

They are twins jare

The one on the right is the mom..

randomleakz said...

The mother is on green I'm very sure of that... Wow she's extraordinarily beautiful and so young for her age.

The one in black is the mum...hope I'm right ..very young tho

The one on green is the mum

The one on green is the daughter, while the one on black is the mother.

Wow sure hard to tell but my gut feeling tells me the mum is adorning MK....

Ahan dis is waw... it's nt actually obvious tho, Buh one can still tell: d mom is on black (d boobs), d daughter is on green (d innocent look). Nature cannot b cheated, it'll still tell no mata aw lil. *Smiles*

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

The mother at the right looks very young.

woaw are u sure they are not twins linda??? anyway looking at it from the postures, the woman on green is the mother. she grabbed her like a mother would hold her daughter while the other gal her did the modern day posture... i tried na *winks*

Mother in green,daughter in black.mysteryjessy@yahoo.com

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

That's Exactly How Me Nd My Dad Is. Luv U So Much Mr Victor

Wao! Left is d daughter! And Right is d mum! Beautiful woman!

G LUV said...

Wow....nice statture,,,,d one on black is d mother while d oda one is d daughter.....

ogeee said...

D green colour

D lady in black is d mother.......leumas mahni

The one in green tshirt is the mom

G LUV said...

Wow,,,nice statture,,,,d one one black is d mother while d oda one is d daughter

Green top

The Lady in green is the Mother... that am very sure of.

Obehi R.J said...

Yeah ur right Linda,really hard,i am guessing the lady on black is the mum,nt sure though.

The one on green top cos her boobs is telling it all..

Jenny said...

D mum is wit d black dress

Lady C said...

D one in black is d mother while d other is d daughter bt she really looks young tho.

It's hard to tell o...I think the lady on black top is the mother

The one on the right is the Mother!...

Sofee said...

the lady on the right is the mother

Frankie Nkk said...

The one on the right side is the mother

D mum is on green. .d daughter black. .simple

The mother is the one in green blouse

I guess the one on green us the body nd plz lindodo always tel us d answer

The left one is the mother, meanwhile the right one is her daughter

Megoli said...

Release comments shuu

Mum on green

Megoli said...

On green top is the mother

kim said...

I think The lady in black is Ä‘ daughter bcs of she looks more trendy . Her eye brows and the hair style look like wht a young woman wld do

Ron said...

Right mother left daughter......nice one

kim said...

I think d lady in black is d daughter bcs she looks more trendy. Her eyebrows n d hairstyle look like wht a young lady wld rock

The daughter is on green top na

My God

One in green top

The mother is the one wearing the green outfit but then again I might be wrong

The mother is obviously the one on black but wow!! She does look good ----C21

Wow! D mom is in greeennn....Jst like me,ageing gracefully in ma 40s..Hehe!

The one on green z dhe mum, while dhe one on sleeveless z dhe daughter

The lady with. Green top

But she's just too young

Mother is d one in green

Estility said...

The mum is the one wearing green

midey said...

The mum is on the left. The one in black..

Wow...speechless...love ds

Mom is the one in green... They look so cool together��

The mother is the one wearing green top...

pretty girl said...

they lady by the right hand side

Lady G said...

Mom in black daughter in green.

Lady Gaby
www.gabychronicles.blogspot.com
XOXO

The One on black is the yung mom...

luvmybaby said...

Mother on green

ibk said...

Lol...D one in black top is d mom.....

INK_HER said...

The lady in green should be the mother..But wooow

CHERRY said...

Wow its very hard!

The one on black! Judging by what they are wearing! She wants to prove she's still young while her daughter covers up properly! Lovely pple! Pls where's my hubby? I want to get married already!!!

Am the mum

ibk said...

Lol.....d one in d black top is d mom....

The mother is the lady in black camisole

Monica Ozigho said...

They look like siblings, i'd love to be like that with my kids especially my daughters!

GOLDENGEMINI CONSULT said...

The one in green is the mother. Its a rare slow-ageing process.

ibk said...

Lol.....d one in d black top is d mom....

The one on black! Judging by what they are wearing! She wants to prove she's still young while her daughter covers up properly! Lovely pple! Pls where's my hubby? I want to get married already!!!

zania said...

The one in green top is d mother n d other is d daughter. She's really amazing. Dats how me n my daughter will look like when she turns 18.

The mum is wearing green....

I tink d one in black top

The lady in green should be d mother. D lady in black skin looks fresher.

The one in green is the mum.

Guess d one with green top is d mum

The lady in green is the mum.

Guess d one with green top is d mum

Finest Rossy said...

D one on green t shirt, she gave birth to her at early age

dat igbo boy said...

D one on green polo.

sleeky said...

D one in d green top is d mum

my guess is d one wearing black and blue jean

Linda you've already answered the question, "it's hard to tell who the mom and, daughter is right.... quite folks.

trishtima said...

the one in black is the mother

dat igbo boy said...

D one on green polo is d mother and d daughter is wearing a black top.

Waawuu...interesting

The one in black is obviously the daughter! He pose is a lil more of a 'Young person' :)

They both look very young. But I guess the mother is on the right. She looks calmer (If that means older).

Mom in green and daughter in black

The lady on green is the mother, while the other lady is the daughter. thanks

Majidah said...

That is awesome,cant tell who is mum and daughter!

the one in black is the mum.

becky said...

Linda u don't like posting my comment have been on Ur blog since u started,even 5k I never win

Kikikik just like me,i don't age atall*wink*

WOw!.....her look is gud mehhnn...
Lady on green is d mother.
Lovly

Woooooow! I am inspired. This is amazing. Linda take note!

Yea my thoughts. Exactly

Both of them is the mother lol

Looking at their boobs, the one in green top is the mother.

lola97 said...

It veri hard oooo but I choose the one with black top

lola97 said...

The one with black top

lola97 said...

The one with black top

Linda, the one in green has tiny grey hairs which makes her older.

the one on black top is definitely the mum, she looks older facially.

missliisah said...

The one wearing a green top is d mother. Didn't even look twice bfor knowing.

Lmfao English time '' the one on green'' 'the one in green''
'the one off green'
'the one at green'
all trying to make their point tho lwkm

the one on d right.

The woman in green is the mother

the one with the larger tommy

Lol the lady with green top? Why not the lady of green top? Omo mushi

The one on the right is the mom.

What's all the rush for? Because you wanna type ''breast'' xo u didn't bother looking at the colour of their dress SMH for u!

The one on green top.

The lady in black. Her hands somehow tells she could be the mother.

Exactly my thot too

I agree with you

mother is on the right

The mode of dressing shows what they re. One is not wearing bra so definitely is the daughter

Zeezfw said...

Mayne dis is confusing

The one in green is the mum cos the other one in black has the swag of a young lady

iwo ke

Arugbo Ghana

Kerenhappuch said...

People are choosing the wrong person, the one in black is the mother, the one in green is far younger.

# l KNOW WHO I AM #

Ageless beautiful woman,the mother is the one on green top

This a tough one cos they both look like age mates,Linda tell us...

Thank you o. She obviously has a more mature face... don't know some are saying d one in green

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 225   Newer› Newest»