Guess who is the mother and who is the daughter? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 April 2015

Guess who is the mother and who is the daughter?

One is the mother of the other and she's in her 40s. Let that sink in. Some people just don't age at all. It's hard to tell who the mum and daughter is, right?

225 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 225 of 225

The one with free top is the mum....

na lie, na who get prove say them be mother and daughter

The woman wearing the green top is d mom. Wow! Good genes.

segunsd said...

Let's analyze this:

Expression
Green has a mild smile
Black looks grinning from ear to ear

Hair
Green has less-extravagant hairstyle
Black's hairstyle is more trendy

Body language/ Posture
Green holds from the waist. A sign of ownership
Black holds from the shoulder, respectfully

Body/ Chest
Green's breast looks supported
Black's breast looks unsupported

Make up
Green has almost no-make-up
Black has darkened eyebrows

Who's the mother. You decide!

:)

The one in the green top is the mother because she has bigger boobs and it looks saggy to an extent

They both look great, I guess the lady on green is mom.

Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and budgets? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Mims said...

Its actually the one on the left tht is the mum. The lady in black top n denim shorts.

MOTHER WEARING GREEN
DAUGHTER WEARING BLACK

YOU CAN TELL BY THE BOOKS AND TOMMY.....ALSO FACIAL, THE ONE IS BLACK LOOKS FRESH WITH YOUNG SKIN, THE OTHER LADY HAS A MORE MATURED FACE AND TOUGHER LOOKING SKIN

Nky said...

Yep, the one in green top is the mum

The mother is in green top. The daughter has square or raised shoulders while mama has sagging shoulders. The daughter has more flesh- face, arms; mama has lost fat under the skin.

Jesus Reigns said...

As in,its so obvious. What's wrong with pple biko.

Egobliss said...

The one on green top

The one in black is the mother. She's not wearing bra becaise she's so confident ☺ she has this mature and confident look.
At least this is what I think ☺☺

So for me the mother is the one wearing the Black top

Lol,,,, nice people the one on green

Yes! Linda tell us

The one in black is the mother

D one on green iz the mom

Admin said...

You can get a standard, professional website as low as #12, 000 as we introduce 1st Year Anniversary Web Design Promo. No hiding fee. You get your website online for a good one year... Click here to find out more

THE ONE WITH GREEN TOP IS THE MUM, SHE IS A 40 YEARS PLUS OLD RETIRED US AIRFORCE OFFICER. SHE HAVE BETTER BODY THAN YOU CAN SEE ON THIS PICTURE I ASSURE YOU.

beautiful said...

Duh.. u are so wrong

Ogunleye Omolara O. said...

Green top is momma...maybe...

crowny said...

d mother is evn more finer den d daughter dats d one on green.

We deserve the answer after all these comments!

Does it mean that despite the popularity of this blog, no one who knows this family can tell us who the mum is?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 225 of 225   Newer› Newest»