Dear LIB readers; my ex is stalking my wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 April 2015

Dear LIB readers; my ex is stalking my wife

From a male LIB reader
I got married on February 7th 2015 to a girl I met and fell in love with in 2014 but ever since our marriage my ex-girlfriend has been harassing my wife with text messages, emails and on Facebook, telling her things about my past. She doesn't come as herself but I know it's her because of the information she passes on to my wife. We broke up about a year ago but she has refused to leave my life alone. She's trying to turn my wife against me with lies. I called her the other day to ask her to stop contacting my wife but she feigned ignorance and swore she is not the one. But I know it's her, no one else has a bone to pick with me. How do I get her to stop before she ruins my marriage?

149 comments:

Stalk the bitch back... get that pistol mehhnnn..

Eiyaaaa I pity you shaa... but tress this stalker out.. or else, bye bye to ur marriage

You are a man...think of a way to stop her or tell your wife about your past with her...it will give her rest of mind even if your ex is telling her shits

Lady from Hell Caught Hiding a 3 Months Old Baby Inside a Bag

Young Lady Publicly Disgraced for Stealing Electronics at a Super Market

Pastor Arrested in Hotel While Soliciting a Prostitute

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Call Jack Bauer... shikena

It's your wife aware it's ur ex girlfriend? she is only trying to hurt your marriage. Your wife should reply ur ex and tell her she knows all about your past and still loves you. That will certainly make her give up

Hmm. There must be something you did to her.. Did that relationship end well?

SHOCKING Facts About Guys Ladies Never Knew!!!

Stop sleeping with her if you have not

Luck Adolphus.... said...

Hmmm! Try to call your wife and your ex and try to settle matters!
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Inspirations, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"

Serves u right.Guys like u break gals heart & think they can go Scott free.Go and settle her Mtcheew.Next gist pls.

Simply ask ur wife to ignore those text

Am happy to hear a man wants to save his marriage cuz its usually the women that want to save it lol

U dnt nid to bother ur self abt her. Each nd every one of us definitely has a past... so for your woman to get married to u means she's willing to start a new beginning wit u despite ur past... so if she luvs u all dose shit ain't gonna move her ... Bt be sure to open up to her nd tel her it's ur ex. gudluck

Don't say know one has a """bone to pick with u""""u would be amazed at the number of ladies u have wrong, and they would not stop till they achieve there aim..............u sure u didn't promise ur ex marriage or made he carried out several abortions then left her, if that's the case then i think u have too much apology to do............If u conscience is clear u don't have anything to worry about...abt what ever she tells ur wife.....hope ur wife is not the jealous and gullible type...........if she continues with other act, i suggest u send her to a different planet or the world beyond......enjoy ur marriage

That what you get when you date a psychopath and dump her.

Make ur wife believe in.... That's the only way out. She doesn't have believe what she heard. Give her reasons to ignore the girl. And then ur ex will give up one day nomata how long it takes. U don't need to stop ur ex... She will stop by herself. Build ur home and ignore outsiders

Ask ur life to lay a deaf ear.... Simple....

Luck Adolphus.. said...

Hmmm! Just try and call both your wife and ex together to settle matters!
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Inspirations, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"

injo said...

Simple......Murder her!

Simple, ur wife n u should change ur cell phone lines, den change ur names on FB, and every social media, and most of all confess any negative past u had wif ur ex to ur wife......gbam

You are just starting.. part 2 coming.. when you guys misbehave you dont knoww. Now you sre crying wolf... pschewwwww

i will suggest you use your to start responding to her to able to unmask her.

click on achieversdiary.com get all the happens of great news and from great achievers

Is bound to happen, she won't let you go so soon especially if she still loves you. Change your wife's phone number, then your wife can block her from pages.

Remember you have this one life! Guard it with all your strength! Pple are really crazy!

Goaldyn Boy said...

The moment your wife rebuke your ex and start ignoring her, she will stop! So try to convince your wife to take this line of action!!!

Good for you Poster. You men don't deserve pity. You must have given her hope, showed her the green light, she held on thinking you were gonna wife her, then you dump her and marry another.

I don't wish she breaks your marriage though, but I hope she torments the hell outta your life!

Ex - girl, if you're reading this, way to go babe! These dudes ain't loyal! Lol.
After you have showed him pepper, please let him go and move on with your life. You'll meet someone else and then you'll understand why it never worked between you and the poster.

Vote JIMI!!!

Hmmm,no matter what she tells ur wife must have been ur past and ur wife should know that without past their won,t be present,it is left for her to let ur ex know that u two is happy married.

Remember you have this one life! Guard it with all your strength! Pple are really crazy! I'm a victim! U think it's bad now? If u don't act fast, it'll get worse and worst! Be smart!!!

I do not pity you at all. The rate at which guys misbehave these days is alarming.. you cant eat your cake and have it . Tell yout wife to tell those people she doesnt need the information and thank them for their time and efforts.

That Function Gurl said...

Tell ur wife EVERYTHING nd move on....

That Function Gurl said...

Tell ur wife EVERYTHING nd move on....

In my own opinion, tell your wife the truth about your ex girlfriend. Reveal to her everything that was between you and you will experience freedom and the nightmare of blackmail will be over.

APPLELIPX said...

This is quite a little issue
Handle it with wisdom; you should haf a lil of it for marriage

take her as ur second wife nd let peace rain... bishop tap

Simply ask ur wife to steer clear off her n keep stop every form of communication with ur ex.

If there is anything about ur past that u need to tell ur wife...do ASAP...that way u will solve any further information about ur past that anyone will like to tell ur wife......

Tell her parent in her present, if she keep on sending ur wife msg then arrest her.

Ask urself what u did to her that made her have "a bone to pick with u". Meet her and nicely talk things through with her. U must have really hurt her. If she still acts crazy after doing this, then I'll suggest u involve the law

Guy!! Well done. I'm sure you one of those gouts that date a lady for 2-5 years and leave her to marry a so called Angel.... After meeting her within 6-10 months... God is watching you... Lol... PS... I know my comment sounds silly but I'll leave it at that. Lol

Honestly speaking if i had a gun i wld kill 2 exes that hurt me so badly but i wont contact their wives... the lady should move on.. she is only hurting herself more by remembering the guy and putting her brain and heart through the turmoil of thinking of what next to do.. forget the guy and his wife and move on

Take tym to tell ur wife everything about u(both gud n bad) before n after ur marriage to her no matter how ugly d tin may be. Tell her all d tins ur Ex knows n can use against u. Wit dat ur ex will Hv ntin new nor suprising to tell ur wife.... If u really luv ur wife, don't hide anything from her.

Guy!! Well done. I'm sure you one of those guys that dates a lady for 2-5 years and leave her to marry a so called Angel.... After meeting her within 6-10 months... God is watching you... Lol... PS... I know my comment sounds silly but I'll leave it at that. Lol

Why do I have a feeling I know the people involved .

Tell ur wife d whole truth abt ur past

Did u eat her booty? Lol mayb that's y...

Osasemma said...

All u need to do is pray for her to get a new boyfriend that will sweep her off her feet, in no time she will forget u ever existed.

Sins of the past is hunting you. When you hide all your atrocities to your wife and pretend to be what you ain't, what do you expect? Leave your ex alone and stop blaming her or tryna justify why your hidden life is been exposed. Nothing is hidden under the sun. Check the enemy withing and leave your ex outta of this okies??

Ever heard about karma? It's so fast these days.

After wasting her time n u still xpect her 2 let go just like dat! She shuld continue tormenting u! Just negodu nonsense! U neva chi chum chin!!!

Since you are not sure its her, stop worrying and ask your wife to trust you and with time the person will stop except u ave a skeleton in ur cub board o

TONY EDEH (SABBENK) said...

You are d owner and headmaster of ur marriage, encourage ur wife to avoid those sighs move on with u because everyone has a past, even she has a past in which u knoweth not. Control ur marital vow and it's in ur hands. Thanks

How about dealing with the consequences of your actions and past Loser?
It's called Karma!

Sit ur wife down and let her know all she needs to know about you and your past.

Talk to your ex...if as you wrote, there are issues you didn't address...then have that conversation with this Lady so she moves on. If it continues....then you can be certain she was telling the truth and you best get on your knees and review your life well.

samni said...

Maybe you have broken so many girls hearts en now they wanna teach you a lesson. The lord is your strength

Soul said...

Her lies shouldn't work if you actually told your wife everything about your past including people you've dated.

But, wait ooo, why do you guys always do this? You broke up with this woman you'd probably dated for years, met someone that very year and married her the next year! C'mon! Haba!

Abeni said...

Let your wife change her sim card she should stop listening to other shikana

Till u mend her broken heart which u shattered......monkey! She good to date but nt marriage abi? Ifugo ife????? Nyoooor gi!

@arkiss said...

Jst open up to ur wife about ur past....ur a guy afterall...a guy no matter his flirt can nvr be called a prostitute.... so anytin d unknown caller n texter tells her won't be new again she wil jst wave it aside

Mz Lolo... said...

Ur sins are chasing u...dats wah u suffer from a vindictive ex. Meanwhile my advice is dat u live with it...

sexy nerd said...

Hmm. What did you do to her? Men... breaking women's hearts since 1900s. You are going to get a lot of funny solutions but the truth is time is the only solution. You will wait it out. Tell your wife how it's an old jealous flame that has sworn to spoil her marriage so she can get back with you. Put her in your corner and together you guys wait it out. It happened to me, though in my case it was an old bf. Going to fight her without proof may just lead to backlash and injury to your wife who appears to be the innocent party here

Tell your wife all she needs to know about your past with the said ex girlfriend so that whatever she tells your wife won't cone as a surprise to her. Linda take note!

Tell ur wify d whole truth. 4 u to win d battle

the queen said...

Aunty Lin please go check Lola O. Okoye's blog, she and Peter were only pulling stunts when they put up those piks with some funny write ups in their blogs! Mtschhhheeew! Fame whores! I'm so disappointed!

Well! That's truly a hard one there.....but I think u should invite her or try to contact her in person and make sure that ur wife is present at the meeting. You can introduce ur wife to her and let her know that you love ur wife and she's the best thing in ur world.........likewise u can introduce ur ex to ur wife as ur ex and try to share a little irony story about ur relationship with her in present of the two ladies and am sure if you do this, she will see that u have notin to hide from ur wife and she will have no option but to stop. Before you make that move, make sure u explain to ur wife and let her know the reason you want to make the move and the importance of it to ur marriage and I tell you...... Things will only get easier for u..... And this will put an end to the harassment. Gudluck man

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Ask ur ex for Forgiveness if you know you really hurt her.

Ask ur ex for Forgiveness if you know you really hurt her. Your wife needs to be careful so that she may not get harmed.

optimisticlady said...

This is why its good to end relationships on a good note.
You obviously ended that relationship badly,hence the constant calls etc
Solution:discuss everything you think she might bring up FIRST with ur Mrs.
Then ignore her(ur ex) completely.she will get tired of all the crap(assuming she is the ONLY one who has a grudge against u and ur marriage).
Guys be forming holiest once they're married.

Ask ur ex for Forgiveness if you know you really hurt her. Your wife needs to be careful so that she may not get harmed by the unknown.

Ur wife shld luv and trust u. Get ur wife to even reply her and warn her seriously to stay away frm her family. Ur wife shld tell her dat no Mata wat has happened in d past, she has put dat aside and is willin to. Live wit u fr d rest of her life.

The evil men does...do follow them. You need to give us more details about what transpired btw both of you before you decided to switch. Now u want her of your back but, it won't happen just like that. Why? There is no today without yesterday..

This is so wrong !!! It is rather very immature of your ex to contact your wife . But then let me not be quick to judge as we don't know her own side of the story , only a hurting ex will do something like this. search your self and your heart , was there a defined break up between you and your ex ? how long did you date your ex and what lead to the break up ? did you inform her you where getting married if yes, did you talk things over with her ?

In my own opinion , I think you should schedule to meet with your ex and talk things over with her so she can stop contacting your wife , settle this fast and save your innocent wife from this drama . sure this will help .

What are the info she's giving her? #LiesMenTell!

He should talk to his wife to ignore third parties form their marriage. Linda I finally got the secret place to get traffic to my blog. www.dorotraffic.com

Foolish man talking lik a ignorant man. Since she denied, that means u r lucky if not u should start going to mountain of fire to rebuke d devil dat want to come in btw ur young family.

Word of advice, no need for u to jump into conclusion again. Just thank ur star dat someone some where is envious of u, and for all u care he or she can go to hell.

Good riddicks to bad rubbish. He or she dat is stalking his/her life when tired wil give up. Just ignore d idiot. Dat is d perfect answer, and solution.

The evil men does...do follow them. You need to give us more details about what transpired btw both of you before you decided to switch. Now u want her of your back but, it won't happen just like that. Why? There is no today without yesterday..

Your wahala my guy, deal with your mess and don't involve Libers

Fe bi iyawo keji jare.

Very simple, tell your wife about your past with your ex.

dyfunctional said...

Threaten her with a law suit! And also tell your wife to stand strong And answer her fire for fire, n if she can insult the living day light out of her! Rubbish!

If your wife truly loves you, tell her to ignore your ex, because your ex and all she is saying is all the past.

Where's the proof that it's her? It could be anybody.

Damilola said...

Marry the ex too

Mz Irene said...

ur problem isn't a big one dear... everybody sure has a past all u need do is call ur wife and tell her who she is to u... am sure ur wife had an ex tooo and if she's a very understanding person she wud block all contacts wit her knowing fully well dat ur ex wants to ruin her home

Jostus is here.. said...

You shouldn't be too sure she's the one.. Don't you have some close pals that know some stuffs about you?? Be wise..

ENNY said...

Ur wife is Ur business. If u have any skeleton in Ur cupboard, this is the time to come clean though a bit late but better than letting her find out from Ur ex. Make her believe and trust u.

Kponskii said...

Phew! I can relate to that...my ex is married and still taunts me via social media. She sends negative messages to every female friends I got on fb (she's the one who ran off n got married). Truth is, there's little or nothing u can do. Make your wife understand the position of things.

1st of all, u shld stop contacting her. U r not even sure she is the one that is furnishing ur past. Besides u don't sound confident. This is what u shld do;
U convince ur wife that somebody is jealous & trying 2 brk ur marriage. If u succeed in convincing her, then u pple shld block this person & suspend +ing new friends 4 the meantime.
Very important; convince ur wife 2 go along with this plan
2) Stop contacting ur ex-lover or any other exs regarding this.

ARAMIDE said...

You might think. "no one else has a bone to pick with you" ...but there might be someone else...The one person you have to talk to is your wife,tell her things about your past..be very sincere and let her know that's your past.
It's left to her to trust the man she married .
she has to delete her Facebook acc and change her email address and destroy everything the person can contact her on.
It might be your friend...you never can tell

Pls cal ur wife 2 order , if she truly Luv she will never listen 2 gossip anymore

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Set Her Up, With A Very Handsome Guy Jst Like Me

Tell your wife all she needs to know about your past without holding back....simple.#gift#

Tell ur wife anything that she might say to hurt the marriage.. What ur wife knows won't upset her..

We all have stories we may or may not want to share. Your wife and your ex girlfriend have their secrets too. You do not have to be scared of your past. If you claim that you are in love with your wife, I would want to believe that she is in love with you too. If there is anything your wife needs to know about your past(which your ex is using against you, sit her down and tell her. Only secret sins can keep us in bondage. Next step: encourage your wife to warn the person to desist from sending her messages. Please don't contact your ex again. Stop making her important. Besides, she might use such visits or contacts against you. Jesus has forgiven you your past sins and no human being has any right to torment you. We all have things that God is hiding from the rest of the world. Enjoy your marriage and all the best!

Talk 2 ur wife abt ur past..whatever she needs 2 know abt u tell b4 an outsider does..she's in marriage now & not in a relationship 3party formula shouldn't be encourage by her..

Meet with her and apologise to her for disappointing her. Nothing hurts more than a broken promise.

Lady C said...

She might bi saying d truth u never can tell.

Sir, your story is too one-sided for me to say anything. Maybe you deserve to be stalked by your wife.......... KingDavid

Smh....

Are u daft?? Can't ur wife change her line, block her from Facebook and get another email address??? Nawa ooo

What did you do to her? Did she have abortions for you?

You are on ur own o. When u guys go about forming vandam with women's heart u don't know. Just tell ur wife all ur bad pasts and secrets and seek her forgiveness cos I believe there's still more and if she hears it from ur ex it could be unforgivable. Be wise.

Who u help?

Tell your wife everything so when she hears it she won't be surprised. It's not advisable to hide stuffs from your partner / spouse. It breeds suspicion and mistrust.

The truth is that it's no longer up to you. If your wife knows you and trusts you, she should cut off all avenues your ex contacts her through. If it's through Facebook, she should block her, she should ignore mails from her and if her phone has the function, block her number. If she ignores her completely, she'll stop. As long as she has an audience, she'll only stop when she's good and ready.

CHERRY said...

Pray about it!

Tell ur wife about ur past.

Finest Rossy said...

D best way to sttop it is get ur wife to understnd u and trust u.. She shld ignore her since she knws she is ur ex girlfrd...

4get abt ur ex, if ur wife loves u and u know what she want, d way she respond 2 whoever dat is doing it will even discourage ur ex if truly she is one, I had similar issue when my husband ex and her friends came on me, but d way I played d game is dat I showed them dat no mattar nothing will come between I and my husband b4 u know it our wedding bell rang 1st Nov last year, dat is when all of them started minding their business cos they hv seen dat our love is so strong dat nobody can separate us, so ur need 2 behave so maturely in dat aspect, except she don't want 2 keep her home

Majidah said...

Lol!!!

Tell ur wife to block her and change her email I.D

*Radiance *

Oga tell your wife the truth the whole truth and nothing but the truth and then together you two will fight your ex

Porsche!!! Have we met before? I reside in calabar.

DID U SLEEP WITH HER?

prettiyz said...

The only thing I think u can do for now is tell ur wife everytin u think she needs to know that can possibly hurt ur marriage so she can have enough confidence to fight back ur ex and also save ur marriage and most importantly pray to God for solution

Good answer! Just explain to le wife n all she has to do is laff off the stalker.. there's no better reply than telling the ex she already knows her husband well n all d stories.. except if there's sumn u hiding from ur wife.

Be open to ur wife, let her handle the situation. I am sure that relationship didn't end well. Cheer

You must have hurt her deeply. Guys are mean. It serves you right. Anuofia!

Mehhnn.see vextation.abeg small small

So ladies no dey dump guys.dat is childish and stupid.marriage na by force.foolish ppl.

Shut up,,wat are u saying?? Are u trying to say his wife's heart hasn't been shattered before he met her,,pls we ladies should be wise if a guy doesn't get married to u after dating u for 5yrs it means only one thing, the guy wasn't urs in the first place

Ochor Okwu? Is dis ugly Buchi ochornogor okwuokenye dat is married to ben wen no dey allow women rest wit his small prick? Buchi, ur hussy dey deny u outside o.

Na wa for some ladies ooo.to marry na by force.so ladies too no dey dump guyz abi.for all the ladies saying it serves him right dat is childish and foolish.if u ar once a victim try and forgive.and as for d guy pray for forgiveness and call ur wife.if she still want to be in ur house she should forget all abt the issue and delete d idiot.simple

Amblessed said...

appologize to ur ex if u hav hurt her and open up to ur wife

Your story is not completed. What happen for her to be like that?
Goodluck to you.

You must be very stupid

all in your wife's hands, if your wife is believing everything she is being told then its not your ex you should be worried about

Radiance kor illuminate ni
Correcter must type the worst
Biko it's "riddance" doh

Well that's what happens when you date a girl for donkey years, dump her and then marry the first female you see. Handle your ish bro.

Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and budgets? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Hahahahahahaha. Make una dey drink panadol on top my matter... I have said my own!

Buchi ochornogor, who's that? I'm not she o!!!

HUMBLE EVE said...

It's not a big deal my dear,just tell your wife to change her Sim card. Meanwhile,she should knw full well that whoever means well for her marriage wif u should instigate issues that wud lead to quarrel.Also,explain things she never knew of u,atleast she should understand that is normal for someone to have a dark past;no one is a saint,everyone is guilty in one way or the other.Lastly,make her understand that u are now a changed man and make sure u make her happy/smile at the end n do wat u knw she likes.Happiness is all that matter,buh plead with her that she shud throw away her simcard as this will make things easy for her.

HUMBLE EVE

1. Tell your wife all there is to know about your past so she doesn't hear it first from d relentless bitch

2. Your wife can easily block her on face book and other social. Networks

3. She can also meet her service provider to block her from receiving text messages from d bitch.

4. Your wife can as well totally ignore her. She'll get tired.

Fagray said...

U r completely on point.

Change ur wife's phone number......na so d wife useless......do u knw what kind of job n contacts she has.....u r highly gullible!!!

Maybe...

Or better still gun the bitch down😁

Jesus Reigns said...

Know one????? English hard sha chai

Jules on point!

Tell your wife to disregard all she is telling her

Hahahahah

Excuse you? Wat matter do dey wannna settle. Pls tell ur wife bouh ur past,so she has nofin to worry abouh!

@amaka like u have neva broke someone else heart. How many guy that truely love u have u turned down ?

Jojo said...

@Jules, if u are a man the u are a REAL man. ....if a lady, may God bless u with a REAL husband......mwah

Amanda CLK said...

i dont pity you! you must have hurt her real bad , even promised her marriage after dating her for years and her waiting for you, then dump her for one small girl you just met that came from nowhere! i dont even know why your Ex is bothering herself stalking you when you will still get your punishment in the future? she should just go on her knees and pray then move on and watch u reap all the pains and hurt you put her thru. what you sow you will reap! thats how life is PERIOD!!! young men out there should learn from this and stop messing around with women's heart like its a game.

Why did u broke up with her & marry another girl within a year. You r wicked.