Dieziani Alison-Madueke covers Forbes Africa Woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 April 2015

Dieziani Alison-Madueke covers Forbes Africa Woman

Nigeria's Minister of Petroleum resources, Diezani Alison-Madueke covers the April/May issue of Forbes Africa Woman.

81 comments:

Nice one.

Beautiful

fine girl

#Beautiful Woman!!

She look lovely, and ever gorgeous. God bless her, and take her places far beyond her expectations.

Nice cover

Juliebabe said...

Always looking gorgeous with a lovely name

Lol let the comments roll in

WOMEN IN POWER...NYC COVER.TOMJERRYSWIT

Victor said...

okay...iz a fine sha

LADIES AND G GUYS GET IN IN HERE..CHRISTIANO RONALDO SHOWS OF HIS SIX PACKS AND MASSIVE BULGE IN NEW CAMPAIGN LAUNCH..DOPELY SEXY

JAYZ TO HOST AFTER PARTY....HOW MUCH FOR VIP...$50K...IFFA HEAR

Beautiful woman.

Peejay said...

Why?

Good for her.

Chigo said...

She can cover Forbes........ but she can not cover up her extravagant spendings, she will still run back to clear her self. #fear of Buhari is d beginning of .....

ITT International thief thief! See her opolo eyes. Linda take note!

hardcoreABIAN said...

For what ???

My great Abians, as u go out tomorrow to choose the next governor of Abia state, please remember that what made Abia state the worst governed state that it is now was our failure to vote based on d merits of politicians. We voted based on reasons like monetary gift, place of origin etc. Now is d time not to collect money & vote wisely b/c a politician with good visions for his people doesnt need to buy their votes. Every kobo u collect from them, u must repay to them one way or the other if u ever allow them to win.
The Labour party candidate, Chief Emeka Oti Mba has the blue-print of a new Abia state that has set the other party candidates in serious panic.
The Labour party is the party for every Abian that wants to have a say in the governing of Abia state irrespective of whether he is rich or poor, educated or not.
10km roads in every LGA yearly. Integrated state health insurance policy for every Abian. Overhaul of entire Abia security system. Free basic education with plans to introduce at least one free fortified meal daily in primary schools. Massive budgetary attention to the industrialisation of Abia. And most of all, LP has no Godfathers that will be a burden to the govt or that will share the peoples' money. Etc
Vote not just for the now ! Vote for the future and the future of your children.
Long live the Labour Party of Abia state! Long live Abia state ! Long live the Federal republic of Nigeria !
We must learn from our past mistakes.
Abians are wiser now.

Please pass round to every Abian that is tired of how Abia state is being ruled.

AMALGAMATED ABIA PROFESSIONALS AND ABIANS IN THE DIASPORA

When is she getting arrested for looting our coffers?

hardcoreABIAN said...

For what ??

My great Abians, as u go out tomorrow to choose the next governor of Abia state, please remember that what made Abia state the worst governed state that it is now was our failure to vote based on d merits of politicians. We voted based on reasons like monetary gift, place of origin etc. Now is d time not to collect money & vote wisely b/c a politician with good visions for his people doesnt need to buy their votes. Every kobo u collect from them, u must repay to them one way or the other if u ever allow them to win.
The Labour party candidate, Chief Emeka Oti Mba has the blue-print of a new Abia state that has set the other party candidates in serious panic.
The Labour party is the party for every Abian that wants to have a say in the governing of Abia state irrespective of whether he is rich or poor, educated or not.
10km roads in every LGA yearly. Integrated state health insurance policy for every Abian. Overhaul of entire Abia security system. Free basic education with plans to introduce at least one free fortified meal daily in primary schools. Massive budgetary attention to the industrialisation of Abia. And most of all, LP has no Godfathers that will be a burden to the govt or that will share the peoples' money. Etc
Vote not just for the now ! Vote for the future and the future of your children.
Long live the Labour Party of Abia state! Long live Abia state ! Long live the Federal republic of Nigeria !
We must learn from our past mistakes.
Abians are wiser now.

Please pass round to every Abian that is tired of how Abia state is being ruled.

AMALGAMATED ABIA PROFESSIONALS AND ABIANS IN THE DIASPORA

FIZZICHILLIO said...

With all the money she has looted from the oil sector. Mtchewww!! Celebrating thievery!!

#FiZz

chidinma said...

Linda say something about EKO hospital news .Have been waiting for a day to tell my story
I want the world to hear about them

Megoli said...

Hahahaha choi

hmmmmm.odikwa egwu

My #WCW for life!!!!

Queen Tea said...

For long that we know her and her partner in crime Ngozi, they have not portray themselves this loud, wanting people to see them as achievers. Thieves in fine faces. #thefearofbuhari. Lo

Ahahaha

Stupid girl. You will soon be called to explain how she stole your money. illiterate

Have you evidence to prove. Is your missing money stolen by her. Be careful and respect elders

OPEC boss. I hail

Diezani you go soon cover EFCC magazine.

Is it your money that she looted. Be careful

Beautiful woman sha.

Beautiful woman

Good.

the money belongs to all nigerians o, and she must vomit it by fire by thunder.

Juliet Iwuno, your comments are really becoming annoying. Must you insult people? Nah wah for some people abeg

So pretty, created by God on a Sunday

She needs to be celebrated!!

LuchiDataLady said...

Beautiful woman way dey chop our money

FUTURE LEADER said...

THIS COUNTRY IS DOOMED,

SO DOOMED. IT MIGHT TAKE A CENTURY TO REVIEW OUR VALUE SYSTEM AS A PEOPLE. IN A NORMAL SOCIETY, THIS PARTICULAR WOMAN SHOULD BE UNDR REPRIMAND OR IN JAIL FOR HER MASSIVE CONTRIBUTIONS TO NIGERIA'S CURRENT FAILED MONETARY/FISCAL INFRASTRUCTURE....BUT NO, INSTEAD SHE IS BEING CELEBRATED AS A HERO WITH THE LIKES OF JONATHAN TOO.

@amOwen said...

Very beautiful....but she will still land inside jail....for looting public fund

@tea pearls, other haters - easy to point fingers abi? She may not be the best but she has achieved. Ngozi also has a name that will be remembered. You? Who the f**k are you? Will you even be remembered for instantly being forgotten?

Have several seats biko. She's a thief and there's no denying that! You obviously know her personally and are also spending some of the money she stole. Everyone is entitled to their opinion! Respect elders my foot. Mtchewwww

Lucasbalo said...

Celebrating corruption and mediocrity.

Such a beautiful bitch. I will fuck the taste out of her mouth.

when are we ever going to have a government like GEJ that accords women a lot of opportunity. i admire you dezeani, a woman of substance

And you tea pearls are known for what exactly? You know both women are partners in crime because you were there with them? You are the thief that attempts to steal character and can't even do so.

Adigun Da Whisperer said...

Hmmm!!!
First, Madam Okonjo-Iweala listed among 50 greatest world leaders...
Now "Dieziani Alison-Madueke covers Forbes African Woman"
NA WA O...

won't be Surprise if...
FFK covers 'Most Honest Gentleman in the World' Magazine
and Doyin Okupe wins best non-practicing doctor of the Year.

This INTERNATIONAL POLITICS EHN!!!

JUST GONNA GET MY MICROSCOPE AND KEEP WATCHING...

ERROR

If only this rich gorgeous woman can see the size of the man meat I'm carrying in between my legs, I know she will give me a few million dollars to allow her suck on it and stretch her insides. Oh well, ... one day sha.

Chigo said...

@Chidinma, Pls what is it about Eko hospital news? Pls just hint me, dat my hospital too so i will no.

I feel sorry for all this foreign magazines that have been feeding fat on dollars paid by Okonjo Iweala and Deziani PR consultants, now that they have been voted out, no more dollar rain. All this magazines were the ones collecting money from the likes of Intercontinental bank back in the day, giving them all sort of awards, while those banks were dying. Fradulent magazines

Anon 12:40 you are the illiterate here, blind faggot oshi.

Covered as what? the biggest female thief ever? Bonnie (of the Bonnie and Clyde team) gat nothing on her

isiaka208 said...

Am very sure that block head anonymous replying comments with truth is her daughter. Mumu, better wake up to the reality as soon as possible COs, when stolen public funds are returned, you'll be heading for dooom.

Ofcourse it is our money that she looted! You supporter of evil shut there before thunder fires you!

D'ANGELS said...

Wetin be ur own sef? Na ur family?
We all know what she and Ngozi did for GEJ. And no publicity then, now she want to tell us d goods she did?
Mtchew!

Stupid anonymous! Thunder fire you

Have you any proof she didn't do it? Will you shut up!

the sexy economist said...

Anonymous 12.43..u are a stupid person.is it ur money she looted? Really? People like you contributes to the reason y Nigeria will never grow. Oloshi

Nice outfit :)

Ladies!! Looking for classy, versatile outfits to suits your various needs and budgets? Check out the official fashion blog of AURA and take your pick!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com

La said...

Pretty thief.

Good

Which elders, are you daft. They are all corrupted, what do l expect she is your family, any end of corruption now.

Anon 12.45, U are a fool! Is Ur country's money not technically Ur money?

Celebration a thief! Her days are numbered. Buhari's incoming will send all these thieves packing ... She's a goner!

Eze911 said...

Where is our $20 billion?

Mufliat said...

Money spaeaking.

#Hajia Mufliat

Bloody Anons. Retarded Cowards.
Don't mind them Ms Pearls cos u are on point.
Luv ur confidence n beauty.
Ugly Anons blinded with jealousy coming after an innocent gal with brains.

Amen. Love dis woman. Ppl are just jealous of her.

There is nothing anyone can do to her.pls leave her alone u enemies of progress.

IWP said...

this woman in forbes list mag...shame this thief www.iwonpopular.com

Is the country's money not our money? Don't mind the greedy fellow

A name that will forever be linked to corruption and one of the worst president's in this world. what sort of remembrance is that? I choose anonymity like you hoe!

Her daughter or those who helped her to loot! The God of justice will visit them all

BEAUTIFUL