General Buhari & wife Aisha Buhari cast their votes... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 April 2015

General Buhari & wife Aisha Buhari cast their votes...

Nigeria's President-elect and his wife pictured casting their votes at their Polling Unit in Katsina State this afternoon. More photos after the cut...

61 comments:

Thats nice

SHOCKING Reasons You Should Never MASTURBATE !!!

@arkiss said...

Na dis woman power go sweet pass #NoneOfmybiz

Thatz nice

Lady from Hell Caught Hiding a 3 Months Old Baby Inside a Bag

Young Lady Publicly Disgraced for Stealing Electronics at a Super Market

Pastor Arrested in Hotel While Soliciting a Prostitute

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Next plsss
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Aisha. .. pretty lady. ope dey dnt rig this election this time around.

MercyBee said...

Nice 1

Job well done.

MercyBee said...

Nice 1

Our presido....

I wish them, and job well done. Thumbs up to them.

tsalz c.e.o said...

With plenty confident oooo... na so, Oga presido elect

GMB....man with good looks, proud of you. Expectations are high, God will help you my presido

See as them surround the ballot box, where is the privacy. This man no understand even simple rules of voting, na so dem dey crowd or near who dey cast vote? MALLAM NA REALLY MALLAM, Go and borrow leaf from GEJ OOOO. SAI ABOKI SUYA

why is it that , they always show people where they vote, so they can vote for there party? just like Buhari did in the last election, is hausa people so dumb that they don't recognize party? or acting of cheating?

Sai Buhari!! Say baba

Ok o

Beautiful woman. Una well done jare. Linda take note!

Frank said...

APC is just as deadly as a murder squad. Trying to grab all the states Trying to grab all the states

Change !!

Frank said...

APC is just as deadly as a murder squad. Trying to grab all the states Trying to grab all the states

Hmmmmmm

Mr Dullness Buhari and his dull wife Aisha whom he married at the age of nine. I just hope this monkey called Buhari will not legalise under marriage so he will be free to take another nine year old as wife. To HELL with this old chap chap called Buhari. You all that stupidly voted for him should be ready to experience his inexperience in the democratic system of governance.

Mr sharia

Wow, nice 1

Wow, nice 1

Sai buhari

Mr. President-Elect. Please respect the law. Stop showing your votes.

OK seen

Brb...

#ok Bye

...ooops!

Wow!, this Aisha Buhari is Multi-fine, she has all colours of d rainbow. Blushing right now. Grey is a very dull colour (Peshe), usually formed or precipitated when u mix black with white. This has a spiritual permutation, Now d blackness of evil has been squeezed off our political space, hence we will no longer have to endure d gray (grey) areas of governance anymore, now we have a clean slate, a white print in d person of our angelic queen and First lady, Aisha!

Ok seen!!!

See buhari nd his wife simplicity is d best,not mama peace dressin lyk a masquerade

Kool.

Wife of president- elect looking as though she dose nt knw wat to do.

Good for them

All hail our new presido

I think am beginning to like GMB and his amiable wife... She's very pretty as well

Hmmm... Fine couple

Thats nice....

Dats my president to be..soonest

Is it right to display your voting slip so people could see who you voted for? imagine if you voted for any candidate other than APC in Buhari's polling unit? Dis is an example that should be discouraged. looks like subtle option A4

Fine couple,our first lady is tightooo,

Yes, but Linda didn't notice that it was a 'smiling General Buhari' that cast his votes.

Awww my elect president sai Baba you too much with your beautiful wife

Beautiful pair....love dem

aeesha said...

Beautiful woman..may God Bless ur home

Nice.

Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occassions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Thumbs up to him, and I wish him well.

Sai Buhari

Linda u can't keep enabling idiota like this one.He'll cost u some readers.

This must be Jonathan speaking or *thinking*..no! his family member and/or protege..foolish you

Liddy said...

Linda Ikeji really?? Why are u approving this nonsense and childishness??? Gosh! Smh

It's obvious U don't have a brain. Dull maggot

DH said...

Very wrong to be showing their votes.. too bad coming from a president elect n his wife. Smh

Its not against the law fool..

Ode buruku.

why is it that , they always show people where they vote, so they can vote for there party? just like Buhari did in the last election, is hausa people so dumb that they don't recognize party? or acting of cheating?
April 11, 2015 at 4:11 PM

you sef go claim say you go school abi? simple English you can't write. And you DARE insult someone