Rivers state Commissioner for Women Affairs' home set ablaze | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 April 2015

Rivers state Commissioner for Women Affairs' home set ablaze

The house of the Rivers state Commissioner for Women Affairs Mrs Joeba West pictured above has reportedly been set ablaze by thugs in Buguma in Rivers state this morning. Some thugs also set ablaze the INEC office in Kalabari National College, KNC, Buguma in Rivers state

89 comments:

Hmmmmm Rivers on Fire...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

My goodness, wat is rivers turning into????

OMG! Thats so unfortunate!

SHOCKING Facts About Guys Ladies Never Knew!!!

This one na war ooo

River state has turned to a home for thugs. I don't blame all the people who ran away yesterday. It's horrible here

Rivers all d tym, dats d work of mama pete

CHERRY said...

Too bad!

Rivers go hot oooo

Thank God no lives was lost or no one injured thereof. Y dis drastic act? God help us.

Rivers is hot...............Fire in River........Who is behind all these???

Huh,why re people so heartless

Why is rivers state this violent........ APC why are u ppl so violent

Is not a gud tym to be in rivers.... Sorry mah...

Omg! Hope no life was lost

Megoli said...

It's terribl

Shut your mouth!
Did you read that Mama P set the house ablaze?
Always posting dumb comments. Foolish woman!

I'm neither for apc or pdp.....but I always skip this guys comments.....Guys....are there some other people's comments you always skip without reading as you scroll down the comment section? :)

Where is the Nigerian police? Shebi u guys said military should not be involved? Police officers are busy collecting bribe from Desmond Elliot....smh

OMG!! Soul touching

Kponskii said...

Haaaaaaaaa!!!

The woman whose house was burnt is apc so how can they burn thier supporters house

Y is pdp doing this in River State.

This rivers state sef.
Their wahala is too much.

Haaaaa

optimisticlady said...

Nyesom wike!leave the masses to make their choice..haba!Na by force?

This is serious ooo

The AIG in rivers state has been ordered out by the presidency. Premium times is reporting. Linda pls report that. Pdp desperate party😕

If only the stupid Amechi himself could be burnt I would be very happy

That's the work of ur dead mother from the grave. U must be very stupid, d fact that amaechi spent d entire Rivers money on ur foolish buhari doesn't give u d ryt to comment on things u know nothing about. Mumu animal!

Linda pls check premium times and the nation for updates on the AIG being ordered out of rivers state. Also gun men in Akuku Toru. Thank u Linda

Bitch plzZz!!! U must b lonely! Co's u on her 24/7. You must av logged on here witout ur brains! Plz go back n fix it! Did u c were it was written dat its Mama peace dat set d house on fire! Just negodu bullshits

optimisticlady said...

The streets of rivers is littered with trigger-happy boys.
All they need is a little motivation...and booom!
Nyesom has really done his own youth empowerment by 'motivating' the already hungry thugs....and boooom!
The aftermath of the motivation is what we see and hear today.

Which is pdp again? People should get well informed before commenting biko. Rivers state is hot because Amaechi cannot just be like other states. Is he the only one who defected to apc in service. Abeg I blame every trouble going on in Rivers State on Amaechi

Amy0 said...

Rivers state has always been known for violence. If it's not oil violence, it's election. If they like they should finish themselves because of this election. They would have enforced heavy military in Rivers state alone. The naija policemen are playing for the highest bidder there.

Hian! What is even wrong with the people in Rivers state. Dey are just fermenting trouble, I hope dey don't get consumed by it. Linda take note!

Is that ur wish

The perpetrators of this act, thugs, indigens and non indigens should apply wisdom and embrace peace and focus on more pressing issues affecting the state.
Leaving the state in ruins and shambles won't solve anything. Na we still go suffer am

Fool, it is you and your entire generation that will be burnt!

Wike is an evil man. A bloody cultists and he can never rule Rivers State.

Na wa oooo

Wike is the masses choice and so is Agbaje.. APCriminals just want to intimidate the poor masses..

Mma Efa said...

The woman has a strong resemblance with the APC governorship candidate there ....are they related ???

Thank God no lives was lost or no one injured thereof. Y dis drastic act? God help us.

Buguma is hot now oh. Two people are found dead oh visit www.richieblog.com to see

Nyeso Wike. Thunder go Fire You and ur instigators. Smelling Rat.

You are very stupid

Ada said...

Dis Henry Boy is so senseless. Well picture says it all. Snapping like a woman.ode

Sorry o. Have u seen d story about Flavour's niteclub? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

Apc the violent party full of liars and thugs. Shame on u. Pdp all the way

Apc pls stop this violence. Enough plssssssss

Too bad!!!!!

You don't need to insult Ogundiran Oyindamola, she's has actually said the bitter truth. Rivers state is hot because of the rancour between Rotimi Amechi and the first lady, Nyesom Wike and Dakuku Peterside also joined at the background. Why is the unusual happening in Rivers? The answer is straightforward, it's the first lady's state. Was it a usual thing for a first lady state to boil during election? Capital NO is the answer. Let's call a spade a spade. The present Nigeria first lady, Patient Jonathan is too bossy. She wanted / wants a governor she can control to satisfy her selfish interest in Rivers and Bayelsa (her husband's state). The big fight erupted when Amechi was not dancing to her tune, same for Dickson. I wonder what Bayelsa will look like in their next governorship election. Let's put sentiments aside, what this woman is doing is not fair. If she thinks she is powerful, she should remember that God is watching. Anybody can insult me as they like, it's their wish. I have said mine - truth they said is better.

Sharrap! Watch STV and hear the AIG speak....No order was given. Am sure Linda is trying 2 confirm before she updates...

whats going on in this state?

Ânonym 1.12, go brush ur rotten teeth....ur mouth stinks

Dis damilola y r u so senseless? She is sum1's mother and also still our amiable president's wife! O ga o. No respect watsoeva. I wish u wat u wish her and may u b treated same way by pp way below u. Oniranu omo yoruba jatijati

Hmmmmm...

You are very stupid o did u c apc doin any violent tin,always talkin nonsense

Those who do not know the history of elections in Rivers state should not come up here to make lame and stupid comments. Rivers state has always had crises during elections right from 1999.

@Porshe Quinn u r just so pathetic. U need your brains to be examined. The power tussle in rivers state is a result of the first lady thirst for power, she wants to control rivers and bayelsa state by all means. So d poster above you is rite.

Mercy seat said...

Who walka for bush path, na him leg go match shit!

Hmmm Jonathan went to vote alone. Where is mama peace. ... port Harcourt. God is watching us. Ameachi is a good man. God please protect our sweet governor.

The truth is that Y'all just say what you don't know. How can pdp allow 3 milliants be in the state assembly as law makers puaaaaah that's wrong. Patience Jonathan has failed us When late mariam babangida was our first lady she brought a lot of development to this area. What has patience done. ... nothing but trouble. As we speak she's in rivers state. Why didn't she come out to vote with Jonathan as she did the last time. Leave Ameachi alone . Pdp una go cry again. ... na na morning for una.

Amy said...

Are you serious. Wahala.

Amy said...

That's a human being like you. Why wish he gets burnt. I hope you remember you have a father too. What you wish people directly not indirectly comes back to you. All these kids that buy mb and talk anyhow.

Why so much violence in Rivers tho? Thank God no life was lost.

Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occassions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Nky said...

Na wa for rivers ooo

Egobliss said...

All for election..God save us from this thugs

Diz is not the phc I use to know bk den as a Teenager#i was so proud of my City#ryt now I cnt evn boast of phc coz everyone now sees us as a taut Nd pipo dat luvs war!!!!Vote wisely#dobt vote a taut as a Governor#Be wise

God have mercy,,,,, this is too much

David Uche you are a stark raving bastard.

Dirty game

emma said...

Amechi did not defect to apc,they formed the party when jonathan stupidly drove them,seven govs ,from pdp

emma said...

Pdp are the ones making all the trouble now

emma said...

Thank you for truthful comments,I don't know why some persons will not tell things as they are

emma said...

Pdp are fighting a lost battle

Rivers State has turned to another thing. They should better take it easy

NK said...

Vry BIGGGGG lie

Thank God she and her family are safe. Rivers State is seriously turning into what I don't know. Hummmmm....its well.

What will be their gain.

Hope they didn't harmed her?