Twins born on a mountain now in a refugee camp in the North East | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 April 2015

Twins born on a mountain now in a refugee camp in the North East

According to BBC Nigeria Correspondent, Will Ross, these 5 month old twins were born on a mountain after their mother fled Michika following Boko Haram attack. They are now in a refugee camp in north east Nigeria

44 comments:

D KIDS LUKIN HEALTHY...NO PEACE FOR BOKOHARAM MEMBERS AND DIA SPONSORS,....TOMJERRYSWIT

Eyaa! As tender as they are......BH una no go ever see beta...

O dear! This is so sad

I love twins

Someone should adopt them if they can't find their mother

Wow! God bless them, and see them thru. D babies look lovely, and adorable.

God is good, they would become great in life, he would perfect the purpose of their being in Jesus name

They would find help IJN. God will avenge for them. Micah 2:1

So sad.

Eya!
Thank God they're ok.

Eeeeeeeyah, such cute babies. It is well. Linda take note!

Goaldyn Boy said...

Linda! That money you collect from APC and ambode will soon purge! Whenever you see the truth against APC you suppress it because you have taken bribe from them! Keep on suppressing the truth. One day you will seek the truth and you shall not get it. Just like the American man who was wrongly jailed and sought the truth for 30yrs! .... Yeye girl!!!

Luck Adolphus. said...

So Bad! See wah B.H is doing to this twins with a bright future!!!
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Inspirations, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"

Victor said...

on a mountain...nawa oo...thank God sha

NEWS FLASH!!...BRUCE JENNER FINALLY IS A WOMAN...GUESS HIS NEW NAME?...BRENDA..WTF

God is their strength

God is wonderful

Great babies, may God see dem tru.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Amen

I pray they are reunited with their family

My God

God will help dem

Ehyaaa. It is well. Such cities

Eyah, may God keep them

God will arrest dem soon

Aww! Can't wait for this bokoharam saga to be over so that these people can return back to their villages and live a normal life again.

optimisticlady said...

They will pull through.....handsome boys.

May God provide for their needs

Lady from Hell Caught Hiding a 3 Months Old Baby Inside a Bag

Young Lady Publicly Disgraced for Stealing Electronics at a Super Market

Pastor Arrested in Hotel While Soliciting a Prostitute

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

CONCERNED CITIZEN said...

NNPC, PETROLEUM MARKETER and OUR GOVERNMENT are taking Us for Granted.
It's High time we come out with one voice to Demand Explanation for this Misappropriation and undue hardship bestowed on the Nigeria Citizens.

Don't be carried away by the Euphoria of a New in-coming Government. Nigeria should not be put on a Pause button or Autopilot.
We still have a Leaders in Government before May 29th

Enough Of this suffering and Smiling Business.

#CITIZENSMUSTGOONANATIOWIDEDEMOSTRATION
rebroadcast to your friends and Family

THEY RE SO CUTE. GOR WILL SEE THEM THROUGH.

God bless and keep all the kids affected by this BH scourge

emmanuel said...

Amen ooooo! BH u guys will never escape dis!

emmanuel said...

Amen ooo! BH u guys will never escape dis

Amen, amen, amen IJN

Mufliat said...

Allah be blessesd,am a twin and I so love twins. May Allah continue to keep u save. Aameen.

#Hajia Mufliat

Amen

Survivors from a very young age! Keep going kids.

African Leaders Attitude to Terrorism

shame

God bless them