My goodness! The body on Nicole Murphy though... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 April 2015

My goodness! The body on Nicole Murphy though...

Eddie Murphy's ex-wife and former model Nicole Murphy is 47 and a mother of five. Seen out and about in Beverly Hills on Thursday with a body you'd normally find on a 20 year old. Amazing! See more photos after the cut...

95 comments:

Wow! She looks so sexy for her age..

SHOCKING Facts About Guys Ladies Never Knew!!!

Working to make mine like this

Hai! Hajiya linda biko come to d north $ see a mother of 7 lookin even way better witout d help of gym even.

See her shape lik my granny own. Nice one at least she is not half nake.

Marie-Jurie said...

Eddie Murphy is Regretting

Hot! That's the best word!

Will u be able to give akpu a break

Damn.....God........sexy mama.....can lick her dry sha .......why would Murphy divorce this kind of magical creature, men are insatiable in terms of women

GOOD FOR HER.......AKA......bodylisious

CHERRY said...

She looks good!

Nole said...

If i am Eddy Murphy i for beg to come back o, but guess what our Nigerian girls and wives should see this and keep their looks, Excercise at list once a day.

oooooopppppppssssssss........super sexy

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Linda if you see my shape you will be amazed

Willy: is the body same with the face?

Linda: uurrrmm...no, but...

Willy: no but...linda biko ka opuo na d next junction.

Looking at this womans pic is so fucking giving my doodie a standing ovation... She is so hot like really hot i swear....

eddie quit bullshitting, and take her back. can't u see her yansh or what?

Absolutely Fab!!!

Abegii. Am. Not moved,plastic surgery things

@AbokiWarriBoy How we go see them when them cover from head to toe?? They all look and probably smell the same. Infact How you take see them wey Sharia no catch you.. Easy o!

Kponskii said...

When you are consistent with a good work out/ health routine, this is what you get.

Love the body! Wow! A Lot of conscious effort on her part tho, Nigerian women learn.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

At 47? Wow!!!

Weekend ankara styles@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Amazing indeed!

At 47, even with 5 children.
She's definitely hot!

Eddie is a bastard..why break up with such a beautiful work of nature..her shape is wicked..amazing

This is all I want..sexy

Henry eze when will u have sense..u keep insulting people u cant even approach in reality..small broke fool

Seriously

prettiyz said...

Great body

Their own na sufferhead cos am!

Hawt sizzling body. I like! Linda take note!

Hawt mama

Na phone be the new dark eye shade when dem take dey cover shame or something?

iyke cindy said...

Great figure.....

@porsche lwkmd...u wicked.

@Porsche d suffer head is nothing compared to d one u are going tru o.

Sister April said...

Woww!! You have finally learnt how to spell!!
I am soo proud of you son!! Tell your lesson teacher I said hi.

Mr A007 said...

@Porsche Q: chai see as u just yab some people mama

Sister April said...

U mean they now wear "net" or "see through" heejabs??
Uncommon transformation!!

Porsche Quinn,your reply is epic.LOL

Lukman said...

Open and let's see! No be for mouth!

Hmmmmmm, she is quite cool, and thank God she look decent which is more important to me.

Mumu.. U wey call eddie murphy bastard, can u approach him in reality? Nonsense

I always trip 4 shape and how she always looks fit.

But Eze its not all about ow a woman looks. Character, kitchen skills, life style, attitude etc is involved but no woman has it all.

The woman carry body sha oo !

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Says who, its not jst d body dat makes a woman..

The person dey chop dis one, I swallow saliva Choi !

Not bad though, ,u all insulting Eddie,, oyeah she has a banging body but u need more than that to keep a man,guess her character wasn't it for Eddie

Kingofkings it takes more than that to keep a man...you should know better!

Yep! Jst like moi....lol!

Leave her 1st. Have u seen d story about Flavour's niteclub? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

Americannah said...

Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa!!!

Great body she's got.....

All I can say is Wow...

Flora said...

She smoking

that tommy has housed 5?!!!!!

Just Like Me

Lmfao, you all are hilarious... Btw Anonymous 12:55, Nice one......Hehehe

So divorce is always about the men????

Omg, @ 47 couple wit 5kids. She is still looking hot. Wish 2b like dis biko. Lindaobserve.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Omg, @ 47 couple wit 5kids. She is still looking hot. Wish 2b like dis biko. Lindaobserve.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Nice body for a woman of her age...

Lesbian Linda

Ms Naomii said...

She looks very good for her age.

Mercy seat said...

It could b any of you or your moms n aunts but garri n naija food no go gree us! Heaven help those who help themselves

Wow.

ericmass said...

wow nyc boot

ericmass said...

wow nyc boot

She's a goddess, let's call her Aphrodite

Chaiii me like d body o

TF!!!!!! Damn she's definitely hot

http://thetruerumours.blogspot.com/2015/04/worlds-first-head-transplant-success.html

Cianci said...

5 kids, 47yrs....Fabulous body!

Cute asf just like my sexy shape. Linda I love Kristen Stewart. Amaka bae

Nky said...

Odi gallantly okay

Body like a blessing

Vivian Laura another mumu for this blog, kia,!

beautiful body,,,, the same with me,, it's a blessing

She looks good

ugo said...

Abeg all na wash wash, fake.

IWP said...

NICOLE U R D FAV milf I LOVE TO BANG ANYDAY ANY TIME www.iwonpopular.com