Photo: Police woman collapses due to excessive heat at polling unit in Ogun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 April 2015

Photo: Police woman collapses due to excessive heat at polling unit in Ogun

This police woman reportedly collapsed because of excessive heat at a polling unit in Ogun State. It's one of the many photos trending on Twitter...

90 comments:

LMAO

Sorry maa'm

Its not easy to serve one's Father's land. Linda take note!

Lol, the money wey APC give am no fit stop the heat wey sama her head

tsalz c.e.o said...

Dat pure water no go reach nw.. na bucket of water dem suppose pour for her head.. LMAO

nekaa said...

Odikwa egwu,ewoo!! Onye uwe oji, ndo biko chai!

Lmao@ excessive heat. Fainting on duty is prohibited.

Hmmmm...and she must work for d money she was paid abi?

Wsh am there to give her kiss of life!!!

Get

Well

Soon

#ok bye

Y dint she leave wen she started feeling uneasy bikonu?

Awwwww...ajebo police

8 FANTASTIC Ways To Keep Him From CHEATING

O maa de ga ke

Huh? Sorry madam, it ain't easy o

Lmao@ excessive heat. Fainting on duty is prohibited.

OMG!

This so funny to me

Eyaaaaa sorry madam....na ur work u dey do, but no work is worth dying for

Lmao. Funny

Unbelievable! There is more to this pls. If proper check up is done u wil find out dat mayb she is pregnant or she is under stress not all dis talk of excessive heat.

Dz heat z 2much abeg infact e reach 2 break neck..sorry ma

na wa o

optimisticlady said...

Ok o.

Ayodeji Okubanjo said...

definitely this woman no strong, come imagine if wahala wan burst na she go first run....

Eeeyaaa...sorry ma

O ga o, op she's back to life

Ehyah. I kind of feel pity for her. Thank God the weather in Kd is ok.

Eyaaa but de shudnt be taking pple's pic like dat......haba!

Looolz agile mopol, see the kind Agbero helping her with water.

Lobatan.. Hehehe funny as hell

Make dem open her blouse, suck boobs or finger her she go wake up

Tell me why she no go collapse, when ndi ofe nmamu esi surround her.

WTF. Its a pity, sorry ooooo

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Eeya! God will be with her & quick recovery, its not easy o!!!

Smh!! Naija

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Eeyah ehn!, Pele. Hmmm, only in Nigeria. They should give her glucose and milk, only if we are that sophisticated, SMH

happybliss said...

This shows how much we are still in the 1800s. Why won't there be a first hand aid in such a place, in anticipation for incidents like this one. The rate at which we retrogress from civilization is with a hypersonic speed. I can imagine what the western community will think of us when they see pictures like this.

She sef na human being

Kpele o! Ur r serving ur nation. #Lindatakenote!

Nky said...

Odi kwa nu easy

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

INK_HER said...

Chai I feel her pain* This heat fit kill person

Wish her quick recovery oooooooo!!!. Chei!!!

Kponskii said...

Hope she's okay?

Zamani said...

It is well. Pray she recovers quickly

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Our police not fit all

Leading by example

Bakes said...

You sure say she don chop since morning?... Lol

Na too much fat and bleaching cream cause am no be heat

Wat a man can do, a woman ............ Pls finish it for me. Lol....

Uhmm,dehydration!

Na waooo. Well chai recover jare

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Ahh they should get her Lucozade boost Na,and some food. IG: @tweetestboi

U sure say she's not sleeping

Chi chi said...

Nice of the civilians helping her. Indeed we are our brothers keeper

Lolx..... She don loss gas.... Sorry o...

I wonder wat will happen to civilians since force personels 're collapsing,

Why won't she collapes wen they hardly work out or go for training, see how fat she is , why on earth wld a force man/woman be this fat in the first place ? Nigeria ! Am tired sef ! #OYEGO !! Linda Return my Ring ooooooo

Cindy# said...

Enya

Nancy Ogbisi said...

Na wa oo,el le igidigan

There is nothing we will not see in this election.

Lolzzzzzzzzz
Sorry

obietrezy said...

Hahahahaha... Jor oh

She need to hit the gym

God will save her

Should such a person be in the force? Na wa o

Its well with u ...ur labour n struggle 4 9ja wud never b in vain.....Get well son.

Oh dear. And some people are getting ice cream at their polling units lol. Hope she's gonna be fine.

Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occassions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

God help her for dis is more than wht we r seeing here. She should go for check up.

Wud u advice such if she were to be ur mother,.hmmmm??-- pls grow up

My year of Linda's 100k

She should go for check up. Mayb she is pregnant or over stressed. Sorry madam.

Lol. This is funny I swear

May you be laughed at when you faint! Foolish bitch!

Am nt sure this woman eat b4 she left the house to serve her father's land

Yes ooo,no be smal tin

Get help Fast

LOl, more water please

You are a fool for leaving so much space before someone can read the next comment. This blog isn't for idle people like you.

Anon 4:13 PM. U re a fool for waisting those space and I can see u re a born throw way bastard

Eiyaah, I wish her quick recovery nd maybe she was not too strong before that was why

Honestly,moronic soul @anon4.32pm

Liddy said...

U'r a retard for this nonsense!!! FOOL!

She fainting doesn't mean she's not strong. Nobody knows what it means to collapse due to heat. I find it funny why people should laf @her. She could be your mother or elder sister. Pls do to others what you want others to do to u. I wish her quick recovery. She had a choice to leave d vicinity wen she started having signs of discomfort but no,she was still der because she wanted to maintain peace and order. So sorry ma. D lord is ur strength. All your efforts wouldn't be in vain. Wish u a speedy recovery

Eyyaahh...its well. Under the sun or in the rain, Nigeria is ours Nigeria we'll
serve.

So retarded.