20 killed in fresh attacks by Boko Haram in Borno state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 April 2015

20 killed in fresh attacks by Boko Haram in Borno state

20 people have been reported killed after suspected Boko Haram members stormed Dile village near Askira Uba in Borno state at about 2am yesterday April 9th. Residents of the village said the sect members, dressed with turbans on their heads and in quasi-military uniform, arrived their village chanting Allahu Akbar, meaning Allah is Great followed by sporadic shooting and burning of houses.

104 comments:

Nomso said...

Borno haram? *smiles* we understand.

Buhari should ask his boys to stop this nonsense. He does not have to wait till handover.

Bunny said...

Borno Haram? Dem get dia own?

Which one be Borno Haram, Linda, hire people u no gree hire, na wa for u oo

LINDA BIA WCH ONE B BORNO HARAM??NA ANODA SECT??GOD HLP US IN DS COUNTRY....TOMJERRYSWIT

Borno haram or boko haram?? May God give the military d wisdom to eliminate dem completely, rip to d dead.

Jenny said...

God save dis country

Hmmm what does this BH really wants??

So we still hav dis mad men around called BH. Its lik they r not yet updated dat GMB wil soon b in power. Pls someone should tell them so dat they can put a stop to their madness.

Chai! Boko biko get tired already na

Linder Boko haram not borno haram.......

Buhari killing more people just to prove a point....ok we gerit.....ur nt sponsoring BH but stop haba!

Aunty Linda u don dey smoke weed? Borno haram?... SMH......go sleep....

God help us fight evil.

OKORO UPGRADED

LOLZ!!! #Borno Haram? @LindaIkeji, No slacking always on guard. Take Note!

May God help us in this country.

Lady from Hell Caught Hiding a 3 Months Old Baby Inside a Bag

Young Lady Publicly Disgraced for Stealing Electronics at a Super Market

Pastor Arrested in Hotel While Soliciting a Prostitute

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

bluemagic said...

Wen will all ds massacre end!!

FIZZICHILLIO said...

B4 the election I was watching BBC where GMB fused the missing $20bn and soldiers' lack of weapons while citing how we have to depend on neighboring countries to fight BH. I really can't wait for May 29th tho'. I need to see him swing into action!! RIP to the dead

#FiZz

They should just leave that town for those idiots i swear....

Stevoski said...

NawaOoo...tot dis Boko matter gonna stop since Baba has been elected President...choi!..May God help us

Borno haram????

Linda correct ur heading ooo ""Borno Haram in Borno""

RIP to the dead

Aderemi's Blog said...

oga its boko haram not borno haram

Is it borno haram in borno or boko haram

Bt y now? I v our military 2 blame cos I don't c d reason y dey wl let dos idiots escape n nt kill dem. We r sick n tired of all dis mess o. RIP 2 d poor pple

Are they not tired of wasting innocent souls? May God deliver us from this so called boko harams. Bia linda which one is borno haram again. Lol.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Are they not tired of wasting innocent souls? May God deliver us from this so called boko harams. Bia linda which one is borno haram again. Lol.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Oga Boko Haram make ona cool down, ona boss Buhari don deceive Nigerians with ona bombing win the elections. Make ona stop to bomb abeg,i thought by now you guys would have released the chibok girls since your boss Buhari is the president elect. I pity Buhari because the same Boko Haram he initiated will turn back against him when he assume office.

Adafi 97 said...

Linda pls take more time to proof read all these grammar I beg it cause me headache @Borno haram in Borno

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Lord have mercy

God save us from diz ungodly people, there is no day dat will pass by without hear BH striking I jus can't wait 4 d day BH will be wipe out completely.

Linda, Which one come be Borno Haram? Lafffzzz!

Anty Linda, na Boko H no be Bornu Haram o

FINALLY LEAKED:
Video of salvation ministry Pastor fingering a married woman in the altar

They later end up at a place you will never believe

Watch the Video HERE or
HERE

Yunglykmine@gmail.com.. Buhari will stop them I can't wait.

7F098C19 said...

Big boys with northern guns, don't worry soon your brother will take over, so you big boys will make his government ungovernable. My brother GEJ is tired already. Engr Emy

Borno haram kee, RIP to the dead

Animals... Killing in the name of God. Luck will run out of them soon any they will face the law for all their evils.

GEJ should still pls do something about this BH issue, he's still the President.

"Borno Haram".. lollllll... no offense Lindalindali

boko haram or borno haram

ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Chimbu said...

Na wa Oº°˚˚°º
This rebellious people again?

Let the blame continues.......
RIP to the dead.

Hello Linda check your spelling please, is Boko Haram not Borno Haram.

Buhari Ngwa Over to you....start preparing nooooo...u have to stop this Bokos under a nightoooo cos na ur promise be that....

Linda borno haram abi?

Linda I don't kno wen Borno started Haraming ppl ooo wat I kno abt is 'Boko Haram' nd not 'Borno Haram'. Linda observe.
Dapuski DaVinci says so 4rm my Nokia 3310.

Nigeria military have some explaining to do about this. Where are this BH boys still springing up from after our soldiers claim to have recaptured the state from the BH boys. Linda take note!

OMG, Not again

Linda please correct yourself o.... Borno Haram in Borno instead of boko haram

Agnes Oveh said...

Linda what is happening these days, your typographical errors are becoming too frequent.

Linda,pls talk to ur editors
'Borno Haram in Borno'. Lol
'

Na wa o
Where is the military destroying boko haram, during the six weeks election postponement?
Rip.

Lol@borno haram. Do guys now see that these people cant be for Buhari else they should have stopped this foolishness by now. I guess now PDP can also say again that Buhari should take on this issue as he has resumed office as president, Lol, morons

mehn c bullets....linda which one b borno haram again???

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

Choi! May the souls of the departed rest in peace
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

Choi! May the souls of the departed rest in peace
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Jagz said...

Borno haram Linda?

I thought Buhari has won. What again?

PRAYER said...

Why dem still dey kill? Sebi der oga don enter presidency...... Abi dis one na cover up?

Oil money said...

Hmmm. This is my village o, they have burnt all our houses. I didn't even know there's anything more to destroy. We've had over 7 attacks from them. It is a 99-100% christian settlement and they are very angry about it. They can't Islamise us, Infact they are making us hate Muslims more.

Rotini it is your father and mother that are morons......if apc knows boko haram is a huge monster why blame GEJ as if he will perform miracles? Let us see how apc will stop boko haram.....idiotic moron like you

God have mercy upon them

Mistake .Rip to the dead

Lady Gives Man a hot Lap dance in Abuja Secret club

This video was exposed online by the man's friend. The lady in the video is a student of a big school in Abuja

SEE FOR YOURSELF HERE

*Uniport Boys Videoed Themselves taking Revenge by Abusing a Girl in her House

Just because she refused to sleep with their leader see what they did to this beautiful girl in the video below. They didn't even use protection

WATCH HERE

Give them Adamawa and Borno states make we rest.

Million likes

ive noticed that since Jonathan failed the elections, all the zeal he had in attacking and killing Boko-Haram two weeks to his elections has gone. he could not be bothered who kills who or who dies, he is just waiting to handover, like he said "he is free from the cage"

U are on ur on guy continue hating

Engr Emy- you got that right. I pity the masses. Now Buhari is saying he didn't promise change overnight. In 4 years Nigeria will be worse off. They are fighting over who gets the juicy positions. Tinubu wants NNPC, wants CBN,wants Finance, wants all the key positions and has promised to make Buhari suffer if he does not get these. I am sitting with my popcorn and watching this train crash. Lol!!!

No! He must not. He is packing and preparing his handover notes. Your Buhari should handle it. I can't wait. You all thought Buhari is a miracle worker??? Lol!! He is busy fighting Tinubu who has promised hell if he is not allowed to loot our economy.

Lol! My sister yes he must. GEJ is preparing his handover notes and packing. Let's see whether 75year man has energy for fighting terrorists. For now, he is busy quarelling with Tinubu who wants to loot our treasury through his appointees.... Lol!!!

My dear, we are waiting for this so called APC miracle workers. Instead of strategizing on how to fight insurgency, they are fighting over juicy positions. Na wa o!

Vicky said...

a possible solution to these bombings?
http://kambishares.blogspot.co.uk/2015/01/a-possible-solution.html

They are killing and time to vote over 1millon came out so who is the boko Haram killing. They keep giving us numbers of people killed why is no boy showing us the body of the people killed. This is all political game from buhari to get Jonathan out.

dats very bad. when will all these killing stop?

Fools talking;buhari's boys indeed while Jonathan agreed n said some of them re there wt him in d villa.igbos I pity una for this our country o.with this hatred,tribalism n religious mentality u re nt going to achieve nothing rather than backwardness.

Story! all dis lies for who? Abegi. All fake news wer d pictures. All dis jst to disguise. Am sure wen buhari takes ova dis wil end in d name of his stronger. #Story4dgods #Smh

Don't evn wait for apc. Der d boko haram. Dnt b surprised dey stop it. It's only God dat can disgrace dem n turn dem against dey sponsors apc.

Who always snap these pictures?

AnonymousApril 10, 2015 at 4:32 AM
AnonymousApril 9, 2015 at 4:13 PM
Do you need a suger mummy that will take care of you finically? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express hookup. Thanks.

Because people are talking, he wants to make it seem like they are not really his foot soldiers but it is taking more lives

I really hope this innocent shedding of blood will end pretty soon :(
African Leaders Attitude to Terrorism

chux said...

God ll punish u..

chux said...

God!!! the most popular people on lib are rili the dumbest no wonder sey u turn lib to workshop....get a life dummy... #socialworker #fuckboy