Men's Clinic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 April 2015

Men's Clinic

The importance of check-ups can never be overstated especially for those over 40 years old. There are certain infections that show little or no symptoms until it is too late. 

Sexually transmitted infections (STIs) are passed from one person to another through unprotected sex or genital contact. Infections like chlamydia and gonorrhoea are very common amongst men and women under 30. The major danger with chlamydia is that it’s often has no symptoms, at least as many people could be living with the disease without even realizing it and unknowingly pass it on. 

For younger people and anybody who has been sexually active (particularly with multiple partners), you've probably heard the following advice many times: Use protection and make sure you get tested. There are also other STIs like, Herpes, Syphilis, Genital warts, Hiv,Scabies,Pubic lice etc. That is why it is important to get checked up, use contraception and or stick to only one partner.
Left untreated, STIs can cause serious complications such as infertility and impotence and some may even prove fatal.

For those aged 35 and over it is also important to undertake general check-ups that include test like PSA which can help early detection of prostate cancer. This will reduce the chances of developing erectile dysfunction as a result of treatment for prostate cancer.

At Mens Clinic, we provide both STI and General check-ups to ensure that you remain safe and are able to live a Healthy life.

You can arrange for a private consultation on the phone or at home. Visit us at 12A, OlatundeAyoola Avenue, behind Bertola Machine Tools, Anthony Village, Lagos or give us a call on 0903-273-1614, 0709-425-1635 and 0903-253-9384; or you can email us atinfo@mensclinicng.com

35 comments:

Good1

Wow... Very true, regular medical check up is quite important in one's life. Just sad not all of us can afford it..

Seen. Over to d men

SANDRA said...

Bleeh

Very nice

@amOwen said...

Nice info....

Owk......

Thats nice though....

optimisticlady said...

I hope men are reading o..
Cos they neglect their health soo much,next thing will be heart attack..

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Wow, nice! Esp the home service part.

Weekend Ankara styles@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Ok noted

Word of wisdom for men "Use protection and make sure you get tested".

na d eye dem dey check ni, lol

Seen.
Next!

Ok seen!!

Nky said...

Tell your wife to always ignore her

seunLondon said...

Plead with her #SeunLondon

7F098C19 said...

Happy birthday to me Engr Emy

Report d bitch to d police, end of discussion!

tell ur wife all ur past sin/secrets and of course change her line

Lol stalk d nigga back.. get yrself a gun.. hehehe

Miss Ferragamo said...

How did your relationship with her end? Maybe,just maybe you broke her heart and she's trying to get back at you.

Talk 2 ur wife. Tell her everytin she needs 2 knw, dnt hide anytin.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

It's your wife aware it's ur ex girlfriend? she is only trying to hurt your marriage. Your wife should reply ur ex and tell her she knows all about your past and still loves you. That will certainly make her give up

First u still need to verify well if she's truly d one
Disturbing ur wife,secondly discuss in details to ur wife those things u knw she won't b pleased to
Hear frm an outsider.plus once ur marriage is built on luv no one can break it

GinaBlack said...

Come clean with your wife about your past and let your wife tell her off herself. She'll continue as long as your wife listens to her but if your wife knows EVERYTHING there is to know, then there will be nothing more to tell.

assasinate her

It's a welcome idea

Alright seen, thanks for the information. Linda take note!

NOTED

seen

Health is wealth!
Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and budgets? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Aboki Warri get in here