Hilarious! Jega's Election Result (Stage play at AY Live) Must watch! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 April 2015

Hilarious! Jega's Election Result (Stage play at AY Live) Must watch!

Checkout AY, Helen Paul, Seyi Law, Funny Bone, Ushbebe, Shakara, Acapella, and Still Ringing  recreating all the drama that followed the recent INEC results collation  by professor Jega. It was one of the most hilarious part of AY Live that had everybody in stitches on Easter Sunday. The Kano and Rivers State results, and of course the Orubebe fracas was fully exposed in another AY's live skits. See the photos and watch the video after the cut...

Video below...

166 comments:

Lol really funny

AY DON COME AGN OOH,30 DAYS IN ATLANTA WASNT DAT FUNNY...TOMJERRYSWIT

Downloading....

LOL......#AY Live remains The Best Comedy Show in Nigeria!!!

Quite hilarious, and very funny. Thumbs up to them.

Peejay said...

Hahaaha!

Victor said...

lol....dis guys are high on codeine..lmao...helen pul killing it

LADIES AND G GUYS GET IN IN HERE..CHRISTIANO RONALDO SHOWS OF HIS SIX PACKS AND MASSIVE BULGE IN NEW CAMPAIGN LAUNCH..DOPELY SEXY

JAYZ TO HOST AFTER PARTY....HOW MUCH FOR VIP...$50K...IFFA HEAR

Hahahahaaa.... Mc shakara as Orubebe. lolz

Love the last pix so much..lol wouldn't leave this place, jega should pls go to his office..hahaha

May be later bcos am saving my megabyte.

lol AY you know well o

cool

AY!!! Nice One!!!

Hahahaha. Funny

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Juliebabe said...

Hahaha! if Orubebe catch AY ehn, he go know in Sheila's voice

OLAMZ said...

Maa catch maself say i watch... Downloading things all the way.... Hillarious video though

Lmao
Ay will not kill somebody o

Lmao....AY is so good with his job.

Ay I love youuuuu!!!!!!!! Choi! Lwkmd!

AY @ it again.kudos guyz!u guyz really nailed it.lolz!

Lol,Ay lol,perfecto!

Good one.

AY Live has turned to household comedy. Nice one, and great. Thumbs up for dis.

AY don kill person

Bisola said...

Ushbeebe killed it with his translations.Be dancing shoki to translate lmaoooooo

hahaha ....i can't laugh oooo

*Kenyan Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Car Garage

The wife mistakenly caught them while looking for her husband. you need to see what she did to them

WATCH HERE

*Two girls dancing shoki in a barbing salon and the funny this is they were putting on only their under wears

And they let the barber's customer to touch them

WATCH HERE

*Fine South African Girl is Killing it in her Room

The way she twist her waist would make any man go crazy. This is one of the hottest dance video of the year

SEE THE VIDEO HERE

*How Nigerian Women Behave In Bed At Night When There Husband Refuse To Do Them

So this is what normally happens to couples at night?

WATCH HERE IF YOU ARE ABOVE 18

Marburg said...

hilarious indeed! LMAO

OMG.........dead......hahahahahahha

Nigeria we are talented

Goaldyn Boy said...

Linda! That money collect from APC that makes you suppress the truth will soon purge you! Everytime you see comments that exposes APC or supports PDP and speaks truth, you will suppress it. One day you will seek the truth and you shall not find it! Just like the American man that was jail for an offence he didn't commit for 30yrs. He sought for truth for 30yrs he didn't get till after 30yrs.

LOL...........Cough oooo

*Kenyan Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Car Garage

The wife mistakenly caught them while looking for her husband. you need to see what she did to them

WATCH HERE

*Two girls dancing shoki in a barbing salon and the funny this is they were putting on only their under wears

And they let the barber's customer to touch them

WATCH HERE

*Fine South African Girl is Killing it in her Room

The way she twist her waist would make any man go crazy. This is one of the hottest dance video of the year

SEE THE VIDEO HERE

*How Nigerian Women Behave In Bed At Night When There Husband Refuse To Do Them

So this is what normally happens to couples at night?

WATCH HERE IF YOU ARE ABOVE 18

Peter Ogunremi said...

LMAO.. 4kin hilarious

This is hilarious. so funny. Nice work guys.

Mayowa Alamu said...

Thia is hilarious

Mayowa Alamu said...

Thia is hilarious

Mayowa Alamu said...

Thia is hilarious

Hahahahhahahahaah.... Can't stop laughing.... This is hilarious...... AY thumbs up.......

Orubebe my guy. ..self

Bliss

Waoh.................bomb

Very funny... AY na wa 4 u ooo....

he really nailed it

Hahahahahahhaahahahahah!

Marburg said...

ushbebe is mad I swear! river state*LMAO* cnt stop laffing

This is hilarious. so funny. Nice work guys.

I think I cracked a rib

LOLZZZZZ SEE HOW AY SERIOUS, AND COME DEY SWEAT PROFUSELY BUT JEGA WASNT SWEATING DAT DAY NA....AY THUMBS UP ON 30 DAYS IN ATLANTA

Lmao!!!!!!!!!!
Nice job AY.....

Really Hilarious!!!

LOLZZZZZ SEE HOW AY SERIOUS, AND COME DEY SWEAT PROFUSELY BUT JEGA WASNT SWEATING DAT DAY NA....AY THUMBS UP ON 30 DAYS IN ATLANTA

lami said...

Yeah, nice one.

OMG. This was fun fun fun.

Dis guy is gud

@funnyboneofficial----a delight to watch at anytime.big ups bwoi!

So Funny.

So Funny.

Wish I can watch it. I need an android phone jare, bb no dey help for ds kain thing

Laughed my head off

Ds is so so funny..AY is a genius.

haven't watch the video but the picture posted tells me what AY can do. kudos to u

At all o all d hype for nothing but then appreciate someone's hardwork u idiot

so hilarious

I enjoyed the video. Lindaobserve

I don laugh die oooooo. AY u re just gud. Wel done.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

differentheart said...

very funny,Thumbs up to AY

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

testing

@ ngozi kalu, no be BlackBerry u dey use, na 3310 u dey carry up and down, thinking say na BlackBerry.....just passing

My belle o.. Lmfao.

AY, now you have given me headache. Very hilarious. Good one.

EXPOCREW said...

Wow so funny.. Oya get free 600GB data on any network to watch video CLICK HERE NOW

Mrs cutiesunshine said...

This is really funny. Is good to relax with after a stressful day. Our comedians are just talented. God bless their hustle.

OMG...dis is so hilarious. i don laugh scatter belle

Orubebe don enter wahala for the hand of Nigeria comedians. I expect to see more of this.

Lmao....loooooooooool....hahahahahahahahah.......the interpreter and orubebe stole the show...lmao. #Joshe

Good job

LMAO

LMAO

SooO hilarious

Epic

Hahahahhhaha, Urshbebe...all of them are hilarious!

for latest job opportunities, visit bit.ly/jobhuntng

linda y is d flim not showing well

I love it love it love it.....muah.....

This got my rolling on the floor. Funny

Linda u r too much for bringing it to us. So hilarious

KWEEN said...

Seriously! He was the funniest to me... laugh wan kill me Loooool

OMG... very funny

hahahahahahahaha, jesus lord have mercy. have just gained stomach pain...lind take note

great stuff! i was in stitches

ShishaDealer said...

We sell Shisha pots,Variety of Flavors and Magic Coal we also do parties n events..contact 08091847850 or BBM pin 55AA34AB and Shisha will be at your Doorstep

@amOwen said...

See as AY use style resemble jega...lol...very funny

Gaia said...

AY, o gbadun o! Almost outed me, was hard to keep myself from laffing out loud... And I sit opposite my boss at work :D

You are pure undiluted evil!! Haba!! Careful what you wish others.. Your thoughts and wishes are yours alone.. never forget that! Wicked human being!

Valueofachristianlife.blogspot.com said...

hehe.......ay ay...you again..tell us if na politics u like!lol.You did well.Nice Comedy

Very funny

B.barbie said...

So so funny.lol..

Valueofachristianlife.blogspot.com said...

Hehe..ay ay.tell us if you like politics nah...Good Job..Nice Comedy

sweetie said...

I can't stop laughing

Full music albums, latest music videos, Hollywood & Nollywood movies at Tatafo Droid

annabelvinsaint said...

this piece is funny, I really cracked my ribs. it is well

lmfao.. ayaf die!!! ������������ this man is so creative! nice stuff man!

Ooohhhh my wordddd, can't stop laughing...., need 2 get dis clip ASAP

really the deserve it my man that sounds right to jega and his group even the president elect bugharia

DRY

hi

Ki ni eleyi so, laugh your pains away, u there preaching 😁, I know u hurt dear, pdp supporter filled with bitterness, you berra laugh and feel alright. As if they are paying u for the pain, even the main politicians dey port.

AY is good..............Nice concept

hahahahaha

Shut up.ode

Funny

Chai, have being trying to change this no network will not allow me

onyekamike said...

Hilariousness!! Lmaoo!

Wow! This is so ridiculous. I bet d movie will soon be out.

Teddy said...

AY chop knuckle this is hilarious

Well done Linda, Hahahahahahah Indeed all the cows in the north voted.
Nice one AY.

CONCERNED CITIZEN said...

NNPC, PETROLEUM MARKETER and OUR GOVERNMENT are taking Us for Granted.
It's High time we come out with one voice to Demand Explanation for this Misappropriation and undue hardship bestowed on the Nigeria Citizens.

Don't be carried away by the Euphoria of a New in-coming Government. Nigeria should not be put on a Pause button or Autopilot.
We still have a Leaders in Government before May 29th

Enough Of this suffering and Smiling Business.

#CITIZENSMUSTGOONANATIOWIDEDEMOSTRATION
rebroadcast to your friends and Family

Nice one boss.

wow! wow! wow! simply incredible...

togsonkaks said...

U must be so Angry...I'm sure u are related to Orubebe

togsonkaks said...

Nice concept...But not so funny...You guys find it funny because of the concept

Only the Orubebe part got me smiling...

Good job AY. U just made my day after so much tension with yesterday's shooting @ Wimpey River state. Welldone bro

Shey now u guys see real talent and funny...later una go say the guy is dry una neva see water now...ushbebe u are always amazing I love u die..AY concept master d guys were madt

Hahahahahaha! I can't stop laughing!

Best skit so far...that was hilarious men...and so timely...don't I just love my country!!!

Nice one there !

My great Abians, as u go out tomorrow to choose the next governor of Abia state, please remember that what made Abia state the worst governed state that it is now was our failure to vote based on d merits of politicians. We voted based on reasons like monetary gift, place of origin etc. Now is d time not to collect money & vote wisely b/c a politician with good visions for his people doesnt need to buy their votes. Every kobo u collect from them, u must repay to them one way or the other if u ever allow them to win.
The Labour party candidate, Chief Emeka Oti Mba has the blue-print of a new Abia state that has set the other party candidates in serious panic.
The Labour party is the party for every Abian that wants to have a say in the governing of Abia state irrespective of whether he is rich or poor, educated or not.
10km roads in every LGA yearly. Integrated state health insurance policy for every Abian. Overhaul of entire Abia security system. Free basic education with plans to introduce at least one free fortified meal daily in primary schools. Massive budgetary attention to the industrialisation of Abia. And most of all, LP has no Godfathers that will be a burden to the govt or that will share the peoples' money. Etc
Vote not just for the now ! Vote for the future and the future of your children.
Long live the Labour Party of Abia state! Long live Abia state ! Long live the Federal republic of Nigeria !
We must learn from our past mistakes.
Abians are wiser now.

Please pass round to every Abian that is tired of how Abia state is being ruled.

AMALGAMATED ABIA PROFESSIONALS AND ABIANS IN THE DIASPORA

KOT said...

I dey laugh oooo,dis AY no go kill person.

"KOT"...send from presidential villa

Rubylicious said...

I had a good laugh.

Esther Edebi Imeje said...

Can't stop laughing... This our politians self!

Bovi forever my best

Nice one from AY

Nys one

Ds is damn hilarious...gat me rolling

Really Hilarious

Yepa, I swear laughter don kill me 4 here o

AnonymousApril 10, 2015 at 4:32 AM
AnonymousApril 9, 2015 at 4:13 PM
Do you need a suger mummy that will take care of you finically? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express hookup. Thanks.

so hilarious

Madam linda ikeji,am a stronge liber but I don't comment most time...please we the student of kogi state university anyimgba,need your help as a whole...asuu have been on internal strike for the past one month in my school and the government is not saying anything about it up till now,please I personally need your help in broadcasting this because to my greatest dismay no social media,radio or tv has said anything about it up till now and is so annoying,if the media can help buari in winning the presidential election I believe you can do your part for us as an international/well recognise bloger....on behalf of all the student of kogi state university thank you in anticipation...ogbele austine(s.u.g exco)

Mikkyblac said...

Hahahahaha this is so funny

BOBAI GWANZUWANG said...

Cant stop laughing AY..... Nice1

oyin said...

I agree. Ushbebe is always on point.

Amaka said...

Oh! please.....Not so Funny

Deborah said...

Very funny,..... Ay be killing it. And who said 30 days in Atlanta isn't funny? You've got to watch again and pls grab a pack of humor. ....

www.chedvahinspired.wordpress.com

This is so funny and timely. AY is just too good.

This is hilarious, great job

Men this guy is just too creative... Nice one.

Rotfl ma God...ma mestrual pain disappeared kia kia! lol

linda linda. greatest AY simulation ever.USHBEBE killed it.

Interesting stage place, u can download it direct to your device with this link http://confirmgist.com/2015/04/jegas-election-result-at-ay-live/

enjoy!

Hahahahhaha so so funny....

prettiyz said...

Thumbs up AY

Lmao...

Prosper said...

really funny

AY don kolo