Sina Rambo releases hot new promo photos + two new singles | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 April 2015

Sina Rambo releases hot new promo photos + two new singles

The HKN Music artiste who rose to fame back in 2012 featuring on his cousin (Davido)'s debut album - OBO The Genesis, releases hot new promo photos and two new singles. See more photos and listen to the new songs after the cut...

Sina Returns with two smash singles - Hustling feat. Ice Prince & IJILE feat. Danagog. 
Listen to his new singles below -  
LISTEN TO SINA RAMBO FEAT. ICE PRINCE - HUSTLIN https://youtu.be/8StOReEUx7k
LISTEN TO SINA RAMBO FEAT. DANAGOG - IJILE http://youtu.be/B76pCRkX4c4

46 comments:

SANDRA said...

Okk

Claim to fame....Davido's cousin!!! mtcheww

OMG! This guy is hawtttttt! OMG!!! I need water...

So this guy no wan give music U-turn abi?? Smh

Promo photos for two new singles. May he mak it BIG in IJN. I decree success in his life, and may dis lead him to higher ground IJN.

Ok...noted

Give us goog music not showing us promo photos

Lady from Hell Caught Hiding a 3 Months Old Baby Inside a Bag

Young Lady Publicly Disgraced for Stealing Electronics at a Super Market

Pastor Arrested in Hotel While Soliciting a Prostitute

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Trash! But expected. Davido's guard dog. Career dead b4 it started. Linda, on to d next one,pls.

Handsome guy.

Bakes said...

Cool...

Enter your comment...S.R my man, good one

Pls I need clarification. This sina rambos, one is a musician, the other is a pastor. Abeg what of the one that was an armed robber in the 90's.The name keeps confusing me. Anyone knows the difference?

Dude is really trying this days no doubt i swear.....

da bomb.... nice jamz

I wil recommend d dude for those single LIB babe's. Anyone interested, hala me via my contacts let me hook u up.

U are very stupid...clown y call some1 hustling clown are u a destiny killer....Egyptian dog

Good for him.

Who's is he?

fikky babe said...

Lool. I know right. Never say die.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Nice promo picture, hope the songs will be.
Kindly click The Heat of the Beat

CHIC-Wedding Day Proposal
Hilarious! Old vs New Lovers Name Calling

He is tooo cute for words,I love ijile!!!cnt stop listenin to it

D song is 2 empty!!!

DAVIDO IS A NATURAL. LISTENED TO BOTH TRACKS AND LEFT MY COMMENT THERE. THIS GUY SHOULD USE HIS DEGREE. MUSIC IS NOT MEANT FOR EVERYONE ABEG. THE REASON I LISTENED TO THE HUSTLIN TO THE END WAS BECAUSE OF ICE PRINCE. JUST SAYING!!!

Please!he should give us good muzic,so far his Muzic hasn't interest me in anyway despite his connection with Davido

Okiie well done. I no its not easy trying to keep up with David. It is well with you. Linda take note!

Okiie well done. I know its not easy trying to keep up with David. It is well with you. Linda take note!

Hes cute

samni said...

Pastor

Miss Bakes said...

He's Cute sha...

Miss Bakes said...

He's Cute sha...

Idyllic Prince said...

Sina Rambo, the name reminds me of one hardened criminal.
~Idyllic has spoken~

ugly dude

MIsSVEE

Music is not ur calling.....dear sina rambo

All I see is FINE BOY

Rubbish songz

SWILL MARTIN said...

If not 4 davido's fame they wud av been so useless shaaa.

Cute

He is okay, seen

both tunes are not bad actually, he needs to keep this up and strive to get better so he can save himself from ''Davido's cousin'' people attach to his fame

What's the meaning of shina rambo? Pls guy change your name. You are not an armed robber