Lesbian rumours trail Kristen Stewart after she's seen holding hands with former PA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 April 2015

Lesbian rumours trail Kristen Stewart after she's seen holding hands with former PA

Anyone surprised about lesbian rumours now trailing Twilight star, Kristen Stewart? She's always looked to me like someone who was into women. Anyway, since her 4-year relationship with Robert Pattison ended, she's not been linked to any man. Instead they are linking her to her live-in female friend Alicia Cargile. The two were spotted holding hands as they went shopping in LA last Saturday.

Alicia is Kristen's former PA and she's openly gay. They were even spotted kissing during their New Year's getaway in Hawaii in January 2015. More photos after the cut...

59 comments:

Nka'yi gbasara ya. I choputas not. Linda take note!

comment reserved

WAREFFFAA

So if dem hold hands nko? Ngwa tienu fa ife....ndi ocho nke osi

Cicee said...

Lesbians are damn cute!

Chai!

SODOMIC GENERATION, DS ISNT NEW...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hmmmmmm, God help, and save her frm dis demonic r/ship. Dis is unacceptable to God.

Flora said...

she's been converted..

Victor said...

not surprised sha...but the sex scene in twilight was dope

LADIES AND G GUYS GET IN IN HERE..CHRISTIANO RONALDO SHOWS OF HIS SIX PACKS AND MASSIVE BULGE IN NEW CAMPAIGN LAUNCH..DOPELY SEXY

JAYZ TO HOST AFTER PARTY....HOW MUCH FOR VIP...$50K...IFFA HEAR

She's betteer as a lesbian, U can see how happy she is. I would mind a 3some tho

If true,no big deal.Angelina Jolie was in two full blown,long lasting lesbian relationships but now she's been hailed as a good this and that.no news here abeg

Babe no wan concern herself with man again.... Serious matter....

Lez or not bae ure my rock star.
Love you plenty.

lami said...

Who cares, these people keep doing unimaginable stuff just to be in the news. Never like her as an actress any way because she is a terrible one.

Rumor is she and Robert never had a real relationship, that whatever they had going on was a cover for their true sexuality, gay.

Its not true.
There is nothing wrong in living with a close friend and holding hands.

chidinma said...

Linda say something about EKO hospital news .Have been waiting for a day to tell my story
I want the world to hear about them

Hmmmmm

Live n let's live

Na dere life

Oloju kokoro.

Hmmmmm

@Cici,

am not surprise tthats if is true she has always look to me like someone who is into women,anyway is her life as long as she is happy i do like her lots she is an attractive lady"""".

Wow juliet first to comment after ow many months

Isn't it legal? Lindaobserve

Rubbish

dyfunctional said...

Please Kristen.... no, not you

No biggie...will always Luv u Kristen even if u turn to a lesbian... Only u nd shailene woodley re d actress dat even if u guys decide to date women...it will always b Kul with me...

Those breasts in the last pix would have been more useful to a six packed stud!

That's their own cup of zobo

Did not see anything wrong with them. It could be ordinary friendship. Linda your gossip too much. If you like post my comment, i have said it, your gossip is too much

Really?

Love is blind. Hope she finds what she is looking 4

Linda pls stop posting rumour go for d facts.how wl u feel wen someone is saying a rumour abt u

They both look like male

dem be lesbians no doubt

femiluv said...

ummm..she's been linked to a man since Rob. The married one she had an affair with..

Chuks said...

you can buy things from uk us china and dubai all from thefloshop.com for more information send a mail to info@thefloshop.com

Innocentia Annie said...

She has always looked gay
Love her though no matter what
She's a bae

Innocentia Annie said...

She has always looked gay
She's a bae

@amOwen said...

Kk...me am sipping my Zobo and eating my Akara...next plsssss

Celine Oma said...

Err...not surprised. She always seemed like one...or maybe not. Either way, I never personally liked her nd her acting. K. Stew never smiles...

#linda's apprentice says

Well, I'm not surprised. Kristen looks gay and acts like a tomboy.

Innocentia Annie said...

She has always looked like one
she's bae

Na her choice now

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for her. Lesbian are also humans.

Kristen mu...biko follow ur heart..Anastacia loves u either way

Blind indeed..

My love for Kristen is soooo deep I can turn gay for her

No doubt bout the lesbo alert as ish is all written.

@anonymous 6:54... u can turn gay for her? well am not all dat surprise, dats d illuminati's agenda.. make an idol out of their kittens,emulate their lifestyle, follow dem to hell fire.... U want to turn against God's word cos of ur fellow human being. May God hv mercy on u.

Na she sabi.... she always looked the path thoe.......

E clear well na

Well @ romoke abi remove it none of ur f**cking biz if I turn gay. Amaka bae