Photos: Gunmen sighted in Rivers state this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 April 2015

Photos: Gunmen sighted in Rivers state this morning

Gunmen sighted at Akuku Toru local government in Rivers state this morning. Residents say they are terrorizing them to vote for a particular candidate. Another photo after the cut...

94 comments:

What??

Dakuku Peterside.

This is very bad for democracy....... Wia is the right to choice.....

Hmm.. Na by force? God help us all.

SHOCKING Facts About Guys Ladies Never Knew!!!

Apc how despy can u be????? Chai!

'I MUST GAIN POWER BY HOOK OR BY CROOK'

Na wah ooo.

And first lady said she's not there to rig elections.
What's she there to do then?
This violence in river state needs to be looked into.
Nobody is doing anything about it.

Judeocracy said...

Nawao

Soul-Beat said...

May God help us

God wud help us!

If it's like that let people stay in their houses and not vote what rubbish if u can't vote for the candidate of ur choice

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Right to Vote nd B Voted For

I wonder wht type of people r dis to mak d comment dat gun men r wanting them to vote for dis or dat person makes no sense@all. Dis is y I said ok.

Na wa oh

Khan said...

Let me guess, d particular candidate doesn't av a face or a name??

#skookid

APC at work.

Lady C said...

Dem won start again abi

Dz rivers state ehn..

Hildarella said...

God help our country Nigeria

Na peace we want oOooo

Nawa ooo! This rivers pple sha!

if you are reporting a story, please give us full report.

Who were the gunmen forcing people to vote for?

inform your viewers so that the employer(s) of these thugs is/are exposed

Never knew rivers state is this violent........ Why is anything associated with APC this violent..........Nigerians are too blind to see the truth

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Then we need to keep praying for God to preserve His Children (Psalm 121:7).
Hilarious Accusations! Kindly click Five
Categories of Voters in Today's Election

The Conversation: Cat vs Dog
Ladies: How To Recognize Men That Are Wolves in Sheep Clothing (WISC) in Relationships

Rivers state, u guys won't allow ppl breath today. Hmmmm r you the only state conducting election today? Since u guys ve bn on news.

Dis River state is turning 2 something else,na God go help them

No b do or die affair.

Dis River state is turning 2 something else,na God go help them

Politians are chilling why this animals are killing themselfs.....

Hi linda. Guess u are gud. Pls I ni ur help. My father has gone blind in one eye and I is gradually creeping into d other eyes. He has catarract. There is a clinic called Mecure Health care in oshodi and it cost #40k for surgery but we can't afford it. I just want to ask if through ur medium we could be put in touch with any organisation, ngo etc dat has subsidized medical care. Pls help. May God continue to enlarge ur coast.

No b do or die affair.

God pass una

Dey shd tell us d name of d party dey r working for, vry important

@arkiss said...

This must be the hand work of APC cos dey knw dey ve no place in rivers

APC and violence.Shark and remora.

I taught mecure is a laboratory?

Which party abeg

so who is the candidate? why post an incomplete story ? rubbish

River has become something else o! Must dey always resort to violence??? Linda take note!

Jaja said...

I'm sure it is PDP they are forcing people to vote for but Linda will not say it because she is biased. If it's APC now she will rush and make it headline.
Diaris God o!

Y-man said...

I'm in PHC - it is PDP trying to force us to vote for Wike o! God dey.

Y-man said...

I'm in PH, the guys with guns at my polling unit proudly said they are PDP strike force and that we must vote Wike or die. Me I don go house. I no vote again.

Y-man said...

I'm in PH, the guys with guns at my polling unit proudly said they are PDP strike force and that we must vote Wike or die. Me I don go house. I no vote again.

Y-man said...

Linda Fashion Blog said...

May God help Rivers state today!!!

Weekend ankara styles@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

U are foolish for making dat statement. Is Edo state violent? Anuofia! ewu gambia!!

Shut up!! This Igwe Adaobi! It's Amaechi's boy that are terrorising us here! They are forcing us to vote APC or never come out at all!! Don't open your mouth and show how stupid and ignorant you are!

Apc with propaganda all the time,allow the public to rest go to the polls vote your party or sit down and allow pdp win and later you gather people to protest they should cancell the election,when tt did not favour you.

PDP members / supporters change is wat u need o!smh

Linda why are you afraid to call them! It's APC ooo! Are you afraid because they are an incoming government! It's APC ooo! We're here in Akoku Toru and Amaechi's thugs are forcing us to vote Apc or never go out at all! No body is allowed to go out to the poll unless you accept to vote Peterside! They will lead you to the pooling booth and watch you vote! They are equally thump printing massively there! Report this to INEC plz!!!

Mz Lolo... said...

Its Asari-toru, not Akuku-Toru Linda ooh

SunnyBriggs. said...

Linda, this ur story sha! That pix looks nothing like Akulga but more like Asari Toru LGA. And there r presently no gun carrying, pple forcing thugs in Akulga. So what's ur source pls?

Linda it's Wike and his dogs ooo threatening us to vote for them. We are watching!!

@Arkiss Am sure u did carried an unbiased investigation before u arrived at ur indicting comment. If Unfounded conclusion is what drives ur Blog, then am watching to see how successful u will end. Advise, try a balanced view, except u have ur facts.

Bambiala

Wike and his dogs are here barking ooo. Are we not free to vote a candidate of our choice? Hiaan o

HENRY EZE! HUSLER FOR LIB GIVE-AWAY! ALWAYS CONDEMNING APC..... WHILST ITS PDP DOING ALL THE DIRT! YOU ARE JUST AN IGNORANT, TRIBALISTIC, RELIGIOUS BIGOT! I'VE BBEN SEEING YOUR COMMENTS AND TRIED IGNORING... BUT YOUR FOOLERY NOR GET PART 2. ANUOFIA! ONYIOSHE!

@Arkiss Am sure u did carried an unbiased investigation before u arrived at ur indicting comment. If Unfounded conclusion is what drives ur Blog, then am watching to see how successful u will end. Advise, try a balanced view, except u have ur facts.

They wil never succeed

Sorry Y-man am in PHC too.....who's lying now? U! U no why? Ur one of 'em harrassing pple to vote apc. Who u be for dis blog? U came to spy and talk nonsense here so pple will believe u. Oya gbafuo from here oso oso!

Y- nama! Pls stop trying to convince pple....I know who u are.

Efe said...

So wats with some pple claiming its Pdp n others Apc? If ur nt sure den shutup!!

Sorry Y-man am in PHC too.....who's lying now? U! U no why? Ur one of 'em harrassing pple to vote apc. Who u be for dis blog? U came to spy and talk nonsense here so pple will believe u. Oya gbafuo from here oso oso!

It is actually in Abonnema, Asari-Toru Local Government Area. The thugs are PDP thugs.

Its ur father that is too blind to c u dis small rat

Correction: It is the in Buguma, Asari-Toru LGA, Rivers State

Would you go and find out? Mr perfect journalist

slylov said...

@Y MAN, y are u telling lies as big as u are...telling lies to this beautiful blog.chai

to vote for who exactly

Vote Tonye Princewill!!!!!!

PDp wants. 2 b in power by force, dey use even criminals 2 mak pple vote 4 dem, wike, go round n all d pdp supportes 4 d blood u hav shed in river state u will die.....We need change

Too good to b true. U better come out, and vote b4 water pass garri.

Who is this anonymous shutting Adaobi up ? Pple don't just say the truth. I am in my polling center voting peacefully here in Port Harcourt.No body is forcing me to vote any particular party oooo. Na waoooo !

Ameachi at work,.rubbish

My year of Linda's 100k

Who are you also,mama peace is here coordinating thugs and you here spewing rubbish.oshinamma

Hmmmmmm,nawa o!

I don't know if they have a laboratory but its mecure healthcare. And as u can see I am not asking for money. Not everybody is out to swindle. It is just unforunate that I have to put my issues here.

Nawa nawa oooo

WeWantPeace...#justsaying

Better to stay home than die for politicians that don't care.

Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and budgets? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

I wnt 2 knw dff btw Wike nd Dakuku.4 me,wike is YesMa while Dakuku is Yessir or Amaec's 3rdterm.who wants 2 fool who.Arise Rivers state.De are fighting for our downfall.We shld hv choosin de likes of Tonye princewill.Abi hw una seeam?

The same wike that was killing people when he was a lga chairman and terrorizing people, the one who stated and i quote,''i will wipe rivers state from the map''..its sad how bias andignorance has become our watchword and p we r willing to choose to close our eyes to facts simply cos we support a certain party..he is willing to kill d same ppl that he wants to rule,i dont get it,and d indigenes r ok with this being their leader?? Its a shame..

optimisticlady said...

What a well concocted lie.

Nky said...

Normal in rivers

Nyesom Wike in action. There is God o! Mrs Jonathan refused to follow her husband to vote in otuoke. She is in Rivers state engineering electoral malpractice and thuggery to install Wike on us. Just this morning, they ordered AIG Ogunsakin out of Rivers state for refusing to join patience and wike evil acts.

Politics

Don't mind her, she is a local Igbo fool.. Money miss road...oshisco

In I am in Rivers I will relax in my house