Dr Sid releases new video dedicated to his wife, calls it Last Bus Stop | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 April 2015

Dr Sid releases new video dedicated to his wife, calls it Last Bus Stop

New video from Dr Sid from his Siduction Album titled Last Bus Stop...enjoy!

82 comments:

Dope tune. Lindaobserve

Aww I believe dey will die together, one love sid!

Men and deception are just identical.
Wishing them luck.

Gud for him,seen linda take note

She had beta b d last bus stop cus nxt fit be one chance...

Last bus stop, we don hear n pls der must b no side chicks o

Bland song. I would have preferred a ballad.

....good grief!...i thought we've seen and heard the last of all these BORING WEDDING SONGS....RUBBISH!

UK Tog

Yu will die first and de will play in ur burial

Kudos dr sid

Aiit we don hear

Marie-Jurie said...

I pray oh

@ Christie benjamin E be like say you get fever,jealousy go kill u,,aboki pray make ur life better.mtchewwwwwe

@christie benjamin E be like say u get fever,jealousy go kill you abokii,pray make your life better

adannaya said...

Dry song

Davido's dundee driver for life! U can't comprehend simple grammar abi? It simply means they'll grow "old together

adannaya said...

Very dry

Thumps up doro dr sid.nice video n song

Nice song,May they age together. @ anonymous abeg wetin Christie Benjamin do u na, choiiii ur blood dey hot. The babe only said her mind na.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

On behalf of Simi & Sid, I hearby dedicate this song 'Katapot by reekado banks to christie

Nice song,May they age together. @ anonymous abeg wetin Christie Benjamin do u na, choiiii ur blood dey hot. The babe only said her mind na.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

@davido's river aka,lwkmd are u mad?? Wat is wrong in wat I just said?? I wish d couple everlasting union datz wat I mean, son of a bitch!

Anon don't mind d nitwit, dumb skull!

Nice one. Check out the $10,000 Ferrari bicycle at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. Cheers

@ vivian,go to bed if na good mind una two get.........

Better be d last bust stop...

Better be o.. God help u both..

@ anonymous 12:02am God will bless you for the song you dedicated to @christie benjamin....you sabi your work

Nice song..

Bravo said...

Very nice. Was that really their engagement or just the musical video. They seem genuinely into each other sha

Lovely lyrics.
Wish them more years of everything he said.

before nko, when she's the one with the money, baba won chop now,he for do a whole movie sef.

Damochedxb said...

I like the video, Tho I ain't feeling the song that much...Plus don't think I can look at Dr Sid anymore without thinking "back stabber".. wanted another man's light dimmed...

That's dope from the Dr! & boy his wife is beautiful and the song sure fits such a beauty! Congrats The Esiris.

@Christie Benjamin: U must be stupid to say men and deception are identical, it shows that ur father has be a great deception to ur family. B!tch

Then sing your own

Beautiful........hope I am my Beas last bustop....Aunty Linda pls stop posting hate comments.....sum pple gt bad belle... I wish dem both all dah best..

I remembered those days of 9ice and Tony Payne.. Musicians ain't loyal at all..

AnonymousApril 9, 2015 at 4:13 PM
Do you need a suger mummy that will take care of you finically? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express hookup. Thanks.

The 3 of u above r just birds of d same feather. U didn't even watch d video. Check out d time d story was posted and d time u all asses commented. Get a life. Desperados. Aboki is even threatened by him. U all r d same. Gosh! To think Linda is stupid?

I don't like watching lovey dovey musical videos like this. They make me all emotional. So i'll pass. I wish them luck and i hope he truely means it.

Drunk in love

Awww, interesting.

Chy 🌹 said...

They are Sooo in love...may dis love continue to blossom...

Please visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Jesus the true meaning of peace. God is Love. Give your life to Christ Today. God bless Nigeria

Hw I wish the lyts of Timaya, Banky W, Flavour and so on can get 2 dia finl Bustop by getting married. He who finds a wife has found a new fin and hv obtain favour frm God. Dr Sid carry go.

Okiie o! We have seen & heard you. Linda take note!

I rejoice with dem. May celebration not crease from their home Amen.

Awww, love it. God bless me with a wonderful husband. Amin!

I love d video dere was so much lovve and affection on dier wedding simi was just smilling. From hear to hear, I wish u guys happiness forever Besta luck guys

Davido driver u shouldn't be using dat name cos it seems ur always commenting in every post and its always dumb reading it u not davidos driver else u won't be d first or second to comment go find something doing u so pathetic

felixicopet said...

Well good for him!

Nice one, and great. Thumbs up to him.

no be only last bus stop! last brt! BEG PACK WELL JOoRR!

Nice video, Absolutely rubbish song!

Stevoski said...

Ok seen, Dr sid ensure u do not cheat on her...or else I'll show u d lagoon

I PRY D BUS STOP B TRULLY D LAST, BLISFUL UNION IS MY WSH FOR U 2...TOMJERRYSWIT

Last bus amen.

Boring videoo

This is mind blowing! some women are lucky sha....well done Dr sid

This guys sure knows how to love.....lucky mrs sid

Lovely song

Na una start 2 be lovers wen una no gho let person hear word. Abeg linda give us better jist jour . rubbish

Nice one Sid, Bigger you IJN

He sent it to me this morning...

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww... Too cute! Esp d proposal part! He's so in love, u can tell.. My kind of man!

All The BEST!!

Daz cool. Hope she is actually d last bus stop

For all my Igbo brothers and Sister who thing JK has some to offer u. Please it all a lie see what a confirm top PDP member wrote in his article. Pls thnk and vote wifely

The Bitter Truth About The Igbo, By Femi Fani-Kayode

August 8, 2013Premium Times

Femi Fani-Kayode

Permit me to make my second and final contribution to the raging debate about Lagos, who owns it and the seemingly endless tensions that exist between the Igbo and the Yoruba. It is amazing how one or two of the numerous nationalities that make up Nigeria secretly wish that they were Yoruba and consistently lay claim to Lagos as being partly theirs. Have they forgotten where they came from? I have never heard of a Yoruba wanting to give the impression to the world that he is an Igbo, an Ijaw, an Efik or a Hausa-Fulani or claiming that he is a co-owner of Port Harcourt, Enugu, Calabar, Kano or Kaduna. Yet more often than not, some of those that are not of Yoruba extraction but that have lived in Lagos for some part of their lives have tried to claim that they are bona fide Lagosians and honorary members of the Yoruba race.

Clearly it is time for us to answer the nationality question. These matters have to be settled once and for all. Lagos and the South-west are the land and the patrimony of the Yoruba and we will not allow anyone, no matter how fond of them we may be, to take it away from us or share it with us in the name of ”being nice”, ”patriotism”, ”one Nigeria” or anything else. The day that the Yoruba are allowed to lay claim to exactly the same rights and privileges that the indigenous people in non-Yoruba states and zones enjoy and the day they can operate freely and become commissioners and governors in the Niger Delta states, the North, the Middle Belt and the South-east, we may reconsider our position. But up until then, we shall not do so. Lagos is not a ”no-man’s land” but the land and heritage of the Yoruba people. Others should not try to claim what is not theirs.

I am not involved in this debate for fun or for political gain and I am not participating in it to play politics but rather to speak the truth, to present the relevant historical facts to those that wish to learn and to educate the uninformed. That is why I write without fear or favour and that is why I intend to be thoroughly candid and brutally frank in this essay. And I am not too concerned or worried about what anyone may think or how they may feel about what I am about to say because I am a servant of truth and the truth must be told no matter how bitter it is and no matter whose ox is gored. That truth is as follows. The Yoruba, more than any other nationality in this country in the last 100 years, have been far too accommodating and tolerant when it comes to their relationship with other nationalities in this country and this is often done to their own detriment.

Fine but what happened to his bia bia (beard) is there no brush in the market abi comb.

Ibukun said...

So touching. thats really nice, and f**k u haters like @christie benjamin. learn to appreciate something good so that one can come your way as well.

Please I ain't Tryna hate but were have I seen this concept before? Oh yes 2face song rainbow. Anyway sha the video is nice ain't sure the song does justice to the video clip.

prettiyz said...

Thumbs up Dr Sid Esiri

is campaign i see oooooooooo

weldone Dr Sid