Peter and Lola Okoye acting funny on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 10 April 2015

Peter and Lola Okoye acting funny on instagram

I'm not going to write or insinuate anything, I'm just going to share what I saw on instagram and you guys reach your own conclusions yaself...:-). Continue to see it

11 hours ago, Peter Okoye's wife Lola Omotayo posted this photo of Boris Kodjoe on her instagram page and wrote what you see below...talking about one woman man...:-)

About 9 hours later, Peter Okoye posted this photo of this bombshell on his instagram page and wrote what you see below...about 'now single and searching...:-)

The loving couple have been together for about 8 years and have two beautiful children together.

298 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 298 of 298
Dr. O said...

Ok. I know someone that saw him out last Friday with a hot chick. Her name starts with t

Annette said...

Ohhhhh....tohhhhh

So, she's expecting Peter to be eating only her kpomo?! She shld take a chill pill oo and not destroy her home by herself....she alrdy knws what she signed up for.

Dr. O said...

Ok. I know someone that saw him out last Friday with a hot chick. Her name starts with t

Prophetess chimdi said...

They are joking! And they caught u linda. Super hot couple. Lola biko jidesie nwoke ifitedunu a ike. Never let go dear.

Na there toro be dat

Attention seekers

Meenora said...

Linda, you are looking for trouble. I am not there o!

Kponskii said...

Heheheehheehehehehehe!!!!! Guess they wan give us something to yap about.

I'm perceiving shits...hmm juz passing by sha....Toobesky!

Linaberry said...

Mtchewww.Wat a cheap and foolish way to seek for attention..

haahaahhaahahha Linda I hail thee o, after they will say it was all planned like the former beef btw Lola n Jude n also the two brothers....na dem sabi

Lolz,i smell fish....

They Will get over it....It's obvious they are quarreling and trying to get on eachother's nerves. Lovebirds....

Perhaps another ploy from the singing sensations to create publicity. Good luck! My 2 cents boo.

Lips sealed

hmm, my opinion, i dont think dere is much to it... Lola may have posted dat to get across a gud msg (which i think she shldnt, being not just a married woman, but knowing d kinda followers she has)... den obviously, Peter must have felt its a slap to him (cos not just his wife is showing off anoda man, d man happens to b sexier dan him..lol) so he just fires back... FULL STOP!

- Words From D WISE ONE

Paul Ofou said...

Well what I see and observe is that there is no smoke without fire

Omalicha said...

They are just playing around. luv them both.

Omah Ikeji said...

lol. Linda i hope you are not part of the reasons some marriages break up. God is washing you oh #Itchy ears

ada nne said...

attention seekers

Seeking for notice !

Hummmm

Gbenga said...

They're just flirting with our minds; it's well!

Linnnnndddddaaaaaaa....they are craving for attention and you are helping them out

The Okoyes' are fading and they know it so they want to be talked about. They want to trend this week. It's a cheap stunt and Linda u are falling for it. SMH!

Lol...there accts were hacked!!!

See Goobe! Break up or what?

Hiaa! ****cageyberry ****

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

They are just seeking attention

sweetie said...

Wetin dey happen, abeg they shouldn't play wit fire. One love

Leftie said...

Like I care.le

Lexy Doo said...

Na wa ooo,we must not always wash our dirty linens In d public, no matter d years couple are meant to have disagreements hence they should learn to tolerate each other & disagree to agree rather than resort to social media to taunt each other, let's grow up.

Just giving ppl ( dos who carry their matter put 4 head) wat to talk abt

There is no home without issues! i pray they get over theirs in time! it is well

she is fed up of his cheating and he is fed up of her old age

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.....

Anonymous Anonymous said...April 10, 2015 at 10:28 AM thank you o jare

Na bella naija don born twins Linda siddon there dey do ofofo

Publicity stunt. Doubt if there is more to this.

Nelly Udoh said...

That's just how it starts..

Dem neva chi chom ching!

smth is about to happen

Hmm. That joke is too expensive

Just an Instagram post na!!

Attention seekers, they want to be talked about, Simple

Infact! You are right...she didn't say anything abt tiwa o! abeg u are a biased blogger joor

It had better not be what I think it is o.....plssssssssssssss. Let's just hope that its all a joke!

Munachi eyes still dey for Peter body.

Yay!!

They better settle oooooo

Flora said...

wen will celebs eva learn hw 2 keep deir shit out of social media??? #pathetic

@Munachi Abbi should be happy by now for @Peter

@Dangote by now should be happy for @Lola.

Equation balance

But sincerely ,I want them to stay as couple...for the sake of their children

We all know @Peter is a ladies man....@Lola knew before saying "I do" with a range rover jeep.

And let Me add..

I know it's all for the "news"....They need attention.....

Stop wasting your MB.....They are not fighting

All na for publicity

E don tay we never talk about them.....so they need attention.... U know they are kids....dey need "baby feeder"

GBAm

Hmmmm...fish dey smell somewhere.......just dont know where......

Its just a joke Pple

lol they are just teasing yall smh

Forget those two they are just stunting,attention seekerzz!!

Celine Oma said...

Ur English obviously needs help... smh

Remind me again, how did u pass waec?

So that means women shld close eye n love U regardless. Dreamer! Ask ur father y his friends died early? A woman might stay with U oh. No doubt but don't be fooled she loves you. Go dis way and she will dance on ur grave.

HAHAHAHAHAHA THEY ARE ONLY JOKING JARE....LOLA IS TRYING TO TEASE PETER TO BE MORE CLOSER TO HER JUST AS BORIS KODJOE IS CLOSER TO SOPHIE

Oh one woman one man kwa? When she was sleeping with married men she didn't know the pain she caused their wives. It is now her turn to cry.

Peter biko if there's still vacancy let me apply... Am still obsessed about you 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

There's nothing too surprising here. It's so predominant dis days dat wen celebrities got married to each other, within a couple of years, there comes dis issue of divorce or breakup.
For me, There's nothing strange here. I'm not too surprised.
Most of these fracas occurs as a result of feelings that, one ( the wife or the husband) may be having dis self feelings dat he or she is the popular amongst their two. And whenever dis feelings occurred, it might result to something different.
Hope Dats nt what's going to happen?

Happiness said...

truly hope its some sort of media stunt. but then they should realize things like dis would create irremovable dent to their kids if they do a public show of shame in the process of breaking up. Again i hope they're just playing.

www.abujamoms.com
online source for parenting and fertility tips. The general lifestyle of the abuja resident.

May you get married and break up as soon as you get married. Amen.

My thoughts exactly

the queen said...

Hahahhahahahhahaaa

Lets sit back, relax and watch

I bet they r just joking joor. I can admire hot guys to make my husbnad jealous na and vice versa. Na joke joor Linda.

Aww. What happened to last bus stop.

AnonymousApril 10, 2015 at 4:32 AM
AnonymousApril 9, 2015 at 4:13 PM
Do you need a suger mummy that will take care of you finically? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express hookup. Thanks.

Love birds.

Lola< this man you are posting his pic, do you know what goes on in his marriage. Do u think its really that cozy for them? Its not always greener on the other side my dear.

Is it becus u're a gal. 1:1 balanced ratio.

Exactly... @ "knows"

Exactly! the two write interprets that

mary nwa mama said...

I think sometimes these peeps purposely plan to put up all these just to create attention and to get the blogs talking. I don't attach any seriousness to it. The same way Toyin Lawani and her toy boy created attention and people tot they were having problems, for wia, na dem dey shoot music video now.

Trolling.

@Lola Okoye, old cargo pulling a stunt, n u er now blaming Linda Ikeji for doin her Job jeeje. I pity u.

Ma dear,all marriages have der ups nd downs....abeg dey sld just chill,sort nd talk things over...at d end it ll make dem stronger nd...

But wen it was tuface nd annie,Linda said she doesn't talk on pple's personal issues abi?hmm

Linda lola has already replied u, joke on u dear, check her instagram

Sazzy C said...

Hmmmmmmmkkkjjjjjj

Favour belle said...

Oh my!!!😂I love the last part

Favour belle said...

They can pull legs ehnnn😱

Chy 🌹 said...

Publicity stunt for mega attention,and they got it...Peter loves Lola too much 2mess around..Lola gets light -headed in Peter's arms...Solve the puzzle...They r both kidding joor

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

I truly pray you find a man to manage you linda... you have issues and they are deep.

Very dry joke, they need to cut it out

Lol Linda we know they ve neen together for 8years oh y not tell us wat u think rather Dan d intro

Ok dey r acting!

just kidding around I'm sure

acting ofcourse

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 298 of 298   Newer› Newest»