11 hours ago, Peter Okoye's wife Lola Omotayo posted this photo of Boris Kodjoe on her instagram page and wrote what you see below...talking about one woman man...:-)
About 9 hours later, Peter Okoye posted this photo of this bombshell on his instagram page and wrote what you see below...about 'now single and searching...:-)
The loving couple have been together for about 8 years and have two beautiful children together.
298 comments:
1 – 200 of 298 Newer› Newest»Let's just believe they're only acting and not anything serious.
www.alabekee.blogspot.com
i hope they re not breaking up
They better think about their two beautiful children how far they have come before they start dragging deir dirty laundry to the public.
Ok inwe efe....
Bring it on :) lindaobserve
*sipsVUJUMILK*
Damn Instagram thats now the new dumping ground... Peter's own was too much sha...now single and searching hmmm
Lol. April fool
Obviously they both planned it,they can be more creative biko! *yawns*
All i see is a couple pulling each others legs with soft insinuations.Nothing more than that!
Lmao!!!! Linda mehn!! Lol! You should be appointed dir of Investigation......... Abeg o! This duo are my fav. Lmao!
two things are clear: he is cheating on her and she has no kitchen training....lol
Na Luv dey shrk dem, What God Has Join 2geda
Noooooo, abeg ooo..it shuldn't b wah am thinkin...I love dem too much...
Linda I dey here!
Na small fight dem v....dem go soon settle it. It's allowed.
Lindaikeji chai gossip is ur talent no need.
.I bend my yansh for oh ...lol I saw it wanted to call ur attention but u bit me to t
One can not make conclusions, bt I smell rat though...
Attention seekers, I guess they need d attention 4 a new album dropping soon
#Aproko Linda
May God not allow it to happen in my lifetime.
Hope is not what I'm thinking sha.
Publicity stunt
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person
Funny couple..
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Hmn.... Na wah ooo
♫♪🎼 Things fall apart and the center cannot hold mere anarchy is loose upon... a marital bliss
Maybe they're just pulling themselves
Haba na! What happened? please resolve whatever it is amicably. my opinion though.
Hmmmmmm! I comment my reserve like u alway say stella...
No insinuations, plsssss. Chai! What social media will do to some marriages... Smh
Oh mine oh mine, it's like they've broken up in private now trying to let the world knows..
Dey should jst not start anytin funny.....
Publicity stunt! I guess u guys posted dis while lying in ur arms, owwk noticed.
Maybe der jst having ish...Wic relationships doesn't ve ish? U can't conclude dey broke up already.
Hmmmm also smell jealousy from Lola and peter from the post
Hmm... If Na play make dem stop am oo
Abegii they were just playing and expected this kinda reaction.
They are just seeking attention, they haven't make headlines recently, attention seekers.
ok
Hmmm... Linda the truth is dat dey r having issues nd dey are abt to brk up. I hrd abt it early in d week. #ididntsayanthiny
These guys should Please stop throwing stones
Leaving their fans on suspense of wide thoughts. I wonder wht they r trying to achieve wit dis other than cheap attentions, and wondering thinkings frm their fans.
God forbid no thing will go wrong. its jus publicity.
They just being funny! Who cares!
I saw this on twitter sef and thought he was joking.
Maybe they're just looking attention.
Or they have family issue and just feel like bring it to social media.
They are just kidding #iguess#
You are so right @Linda saw this on Peter's IG page this morning not following Lola tho so wouldn't know what she post...i guess something is kinda wrong
They will say they are joking... but not smoke without fire
Hmmmm.....just passing.www.shoesinbulk.com
Their business joor..
Lol... i like dis play play, make we see d end result sha
Lol. Linda the way u do amebo is amazing
No Comment too. Let's see how things progress. It could be a late April Fool joke.
U couple shld not even try to make urselves a laughing stock. I dont like this even if it was a joke....very costly.
They are just pullin our legs.
I REBUKE D TWO OF U..NO B MY HEAD..DEM WAN JAM PPLE HEAD TOGETHER HEAR WETIN PPLE GO TALK, FOR ME AND MY HOUSEHOLD WE DON JUMP AM PAS...TOMJERRYSWIT
Whatever! They are only human with ups and downs
What is the meaning of that? Oh well, I guess they are probably looking for people's trouble...
They are messing with ya"ll. Being that Linda will carry the news and people willl talk. You guys will get played, just like Beyonce and Jay played ya'll
Peter abeg I dey here oh! Don't search no more abeg! Lola be there be forming superwoman! Don't hold ur man nd maraige tight! Its now u looking for one man one woman, abeg peter is for all of us oh! Lol, face ur kids nd be a prayerful woman jor, God is ur stregnt
Media drama. We understand perfectly well.
I gat no gain from dia whatever mtewww
Well, well, well ... Only God can keep marriage.
Linda amebo,stop pocknosing
Peter is seriously cheating on lola and they are having problems now,lola packed out of the house for d time bin.Simple.But dey will still settle,its a normal tin.
They are just trying to mess with our heads.
HIAN....coughs* watching and observing sha
Make dem beta respect themselves and not give people the pleasure of saying "I told you so". Linda take note!
Wats dis nonsense? Bcos u guys hav little diffrnces @ home u nw bring it out 2 socil media? Plss! Mak una carry una family mata go village ooo.
Make dem beta respect themselves and not give people the pleasure of saying "I told you so". Linda take note!
Oooops!! Hope it's not wat am thinking. Plsssss oooooo, I luv dis couple a whole lot. Linda take note
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Guess they are bored and just decided to finger y'alls brains... Bet they planned it.... cant put it past those 2 divas...
Oooops!! Hope it's not wat am thinking. Plsssss oooooo, I luv dis couple a whole lot. Linda take note
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Oh no! I love these 2.
They are messing with ya"ll. Being that Linda will carry the news and people willl talk. You guys will get played, just like Beyonce and Jay played ya'll
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Interesting, but must they take every of their agreement and disagreement on twitter
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Mamas ghost pushing them to the limits. Crashing tinz or stunt?
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Publicity stunt. Buh if its for real,its a lil kiddy.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
If it's Annie and tuface now, u will say it's their private life...smh. Useless Linda!
Sensing quarel........celebrity marriage,,,always like dix
Hmmmmm......lips are sealed...me not talking too oh...linda...nor be my mouth u wan for hear am
hahahahaha...funny couple. dem no dey put mouth for husband and wife matter.
Na love dey shark dem...
That their business. just looking at the shape of a fellow woman like me and am like i really need to work on having a shape like dis. #tosexytolookaway#
Abeg Linda leave this people jare na wash
lets hope its a stunt, if not na jude go laugh pass and i pity you peter
THAT is what you get when you put your family too much on social media
choi! linda amebo!
Na their cup if tea. But wait a minute....you fit skip meal looking at this lady ooo...What a beautiful mermaid.
You sure say no be "shape you" Peter dey advertise?
LOL!........Linda Ikeja fa!....
"The loving couple have been together for about 8 years and have two beautiful children together".....
so this is your own take about their matter?......them they fight, u dey say lovely couple!.....
Pls o Na beg I dey o.....dont let enemy laugh at you.pls work things out. All the best.#gift#
One of those caricature fight feeble minded couple often engage in! "Get me jealous if you can!"
Ose oku the unquencable!
Obviously linda dey were looking for people luke you's attention...abeg we ain't buying dis crap attention seekers..linda go n look for better news for us abeg stop wasting my data!!
Hmmmmmm
Hmmm I hope dis is nt a sign of brkup... I reject it for dem or mayb dey jst wana b on d news
Dey r jst messing with Us!!!
They are seeking for attention and you just gave it to them
Sure they jst playing around
hmmmmm..............i'm confused.
Not now.One should always remember one's humble beginnings.
Peter, i must not hear o. betta mind yourself #jojo
i see trouble,God help dem
Probably a prank but if it isn't, they should grow up and take off d social network!
"I don belieeve it"... I think its a publicity stunt for P Square's new album named Single and Searching and featuring Boris :)
Lol we knew na,,, with all the rubbish peter has bn posting online,dar pk chocolate nbok! Hehe peter is so childish.. Na them sabi
jokers. how does it affect the price of fuel? attention-seekers
Lol Mr senator
attention seekers... dey should go n solve der problems indoors
MR AND MRS
Daisy opened one of her eyes, and looked at Tommy who had both eyes shut and was seriously praying. She shook her head, and kept staring at him with just one eye.
“Lord give my wife the ability to be understanding, she should know that the economy is melting down, she should know that things are not easy, give her a heart to manage, to manage for love, to manage as the home maker…..”
Tommy went on for five more minutes, at the end of which Daisy shouted a resounding “AMEN”
Daisy sat at the dining table, waiting for Tommy to come out of the room for breakfast. He came in, looking dapper in a grey suit. She stood up and served him breakfast. She waited for him to start his meal, then she said “Honey bunch, so how much are you leaving for me for what we discussed last night?”
Tommy looked up at her
“Sugar pie, you of all people should know how it is, the construction sector is having a real problem, cash is not coming in. I don’t have any money”
Daisy looked at her husband and smiled. “Bee hive, are you saying nothing for me?" continue reading
Mtcheeewwww. They should stp seeking attention. We knw dey re still in existence.
Mtchewwwwww!!!!! Abeg make dem park 1side...
All the tribal bigots will be celebrating.
Lose that Weight today! Get into Shape NOW! Get more suitors!! Add me on bbm:2AE64CA6
Marry me
See no evil, hear no evil.
Single and searching? Hmmm, what does that even mean?
just passing.... what God has joined together.........
Lmao! I think it's just mere publicity stunts...my opinion😊
Omg that babe is smashing
Morova watin concern me
#whothemhelp
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN
This is getting really interesting. Lol.
This one nah bigggggg public stunt. I don't it one bite. Yeye dey smell lol *lindailoveyou
Hope there is no feud between them?
Who cares?
Jesus! I'm a girl o but this chic right here is da bomb! Sexiness personified. Any man who sees her will be sent to heaven not to talk of touching her! So beautiful and shapely!
Her friends will be running away from her o!
they are just kidding around.
I saw it o...and was wondering too!
Hian! Abeg oooooo! Biko nu
HEY LOLLY, LEARN TO ACCEPT UR MAN THE WAY HE IS NOW. DONT ALLOW US, I MEAN THE PUBLIC OR FANS OR WOR EVA WE CALL OURSELVES TO INTERFER AND DESTROY UR JOY. CHILDREN FROM BROKEN MARRIAGE, FIND THINGS MORE DIFFICULT. LET LOVE COVER THE MULTITUDE OF SINS. THE LADDIES OUT THERE ARE JEALOUS OF UR MARRIAGE, DONT LET THEM HAVE THE LAST LAUGH. BUILD UR HAPPINESS AROUND UR MAN AND KIDS PLZZZZZZZZZZ. AN AFRICAN MAN IS ALWAYS AFRICAN. ITS INITATE IN THEM. ASK UR FATHER.
It's truly funny but hope they have no misunderstanding.
Are the having issues Linda observe
I hope they were just joking and having fun.
Ahhhh! Contract ti Pari #Kilo ku...............
Well, damn!
They better be joking
Back in the days when adults were adults and people had common sense they would sit down and talk to each other instead of reporting themselves to their parents (instagram & twitter)
The girl on peter's IG is single and searching not him... she has realised that only the aroma from the kitchen will attract men to her
I pray nothing should or is wrong in dere marriage
Enter your comment... Na wa o
Linda wahala dey oo. But y Lola go post that kind thing.
Visit my blog www.splashnaija.com
Marital issues can be devastating. .
That one is their business..
The couple are lovely and should not allow any rift between them.
Oh oh! Men sha
Linda Why you scared to insinuate naah....?
Ure very good at conclusions with kardashians et al
Peter n lola just need d attention, thanks for obliging them.
Hmmmm this is serious for real
Na dem sabi,tmao u will hear another story like Lola nd Peter love up in a movie set.Stories evrydy.
Hian...u guys had beta resolve ur issues oh...pple are jealous of u guys pls dnt giv dem wat to say oh..u guys shudnt break ma heart oh
Madam, forget Peter, share the kpomo like he's doing already.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
They are not acting matured,why wash your dirty linen in pubic. They should get it together and settle their differences behind closed doors before shit hits d fence
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
I pray itz a joke
GOD WILL DELIEVER THEM......AKA.....FLIPTON
Hmmmmmmmm! This is the problem with people who take their problems to social media..I smell trouble #I hope they pull through 'whatever' it is together
Ps:Linda I love how u reported this particular story lol*Sharp geh
Lmao..... they r funny, too much drama. @chidinma
Onewomanman? Peter caught redhanded?
Wow! I dnt wanna insinute anything cos it's self explanatory!
Anyway, whatever that is happening, we shall know. Shebi we dey naija
make we rest jare!
They just playing, sometimes u need a little fun to reignite some spark.
I saw it too and wondered
Whatever it is, i'm sure you'll break the news to us when the time is right. Till then, it's back to work
Someone shud tell me why dirty laundry shud be aired outside......dats their cup a tea.
Am sure they r just pulling eachother's leg..
Una don see wetin Oba done cause!!
Haaaaa, Wats going on? Dey better don't try rubbish o
application should start. hint
Sometimes, it may be too late to realise, but there is NOTHING like your own. I mean there is nothing as good or better than your own. "A bird in your hand is better than a hundred bird in the air."
Did I just hear breeeaaaaakkkk uuuup! Hehehheehhehee! Na from clap e dey turn to clap! Consequences of fornication!!!
Lol a doesn't even know her hubby does guys too. I admire no one
Its all publicity stunt....
And so?
Hahaha...has it happened?
Well, I don't think.
But if so, no biggie.
#MunachiAbii Alert.
(always thot Peter&Muna would make a near-perfect couple).
hmn i smell a rat o. i pray that God will help them to stay together. marriage is really difficult to handle especially with a cheating partner. only God will help us.
Its just a stunt..they know peeps are gonna delve into it....
My advice would be:stop playing risky games with ur home and marriage.they normally backfire.
Nothing is going on,they haven't been in the news for a while. So Linda,help them make this news.......i trust u
Confus kadimakwa
Lmaooo.... They are just messing around....
Odiegwu o..Shuuu..
oh no...
E be like say Peter dey cheat and Lola no dey cook. Both are looking for the qualities lacking in their relationship.. lol
I hope they are just playing pranks oooo. #justpassing
when it was your dear friend Tiwa you didnt do your job as a blogger, now its others that where they wld see u. Mind ur biz and go look for your own husband.
if you like dont post my comment , message passed
Hmmmm, I hope this two are just kidding?
Lolzz. They are playing Love ❤
they are just playing pranks ni joor. i duff ma hat for una sha
These ain't a good sign at all....demh!
make dem dey deceive themselves think say dem fit use our brain, seriously there's no truth 2 whatever you're thinking now
but if its true, HAAAAAAH problem dey oooooo
Every marriage has its own ups & downs, cos no 1 is perfect.....so it's nothing! I just WIsh they get over it quickly.
oooo No...i really admire this couple so much...God please dont allow them have problems ooo....Peter please be a man abeg...acting childishly...why are you bringing family problems on social media...thats very childishhhhhh abeg,,,,stop it stop it stooooooooop it plsssssss