We all need them at one point | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

We all need them at one point

"Doctors are great, as long as you don't need them.” ― Edward E. Rosenbaum

A wonderful quote but the truth is we do need them. We have and we will always need doctors. For centuries, medical doctorsremain one of the most respected members of society and their importance can never be over-emphasized which is why Westerfield College, the Best Sixth-form college in Nigeria has a dedicated programme for Fresh Secondary School leavers interested in the field of medicine. 

Our Pre-Medical Foundation program is a bespoke program for the training of future doctors and surgeons. The course is an intensive full-year academic and professional preparation for the rigors of a medical degree while the hands-on approach of the course inculcates exposure to medical practice as a standard component of the training at Westerfield College.

Successful students from our pre-med programme progress into 2nd year of the medical degree at our partner medical university, St. Georges University in Grenada, West Indies.

Our students also progress to medical colleges in the UK and rest of Europe
Westerfield College is highly committed to making dreams come true, so find out more by using the hashtag#LifeAtWesterfield on Social Media (Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn).

Join close to 1000 students placed into universities in the UK,USA, CANADA, NIGERIA, IRELAND, HUNGARY, SPAIN and GRENADA, and whose dreams we have helped achieve.
REGISTER BETWEEN NOW TILL 30TH OF APRIL 2015 AND GET 5% OFF TUITION FEES!

23 comments:

Im not educated. Sorry!

Let me see.. lindaobsrv

Aww very good initiative.

@arkiss said...

Lindi Way, ur slacking seriously....ur blog is becoming boring, n ur worsen d whole ish by not posting comment on time, if ur tired of making doo take a break

Nice one.

who said we don't need them. If I hear.....

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

This is good, I like these initiatives....

Nice one.

Kool...but we all need doctors at some point.linda post my comment kwanu.

Kool...but we all need doctors at some point... linda post my comment for once kwanu.

Haven't seen a Doc in a long time since an escapade with a Dame during my Versity Years went wrong.
Dude got a phobia 4 Hospitals especially the disinfectant smell abi na scent.
Still hating on Syringe injections and still not havin luv 4 Nurses.
Fuck sickness.

Haven't seen a Doc in a long time since an escapade with a Dame during my Versity Years went wrong.
Dude got a phobia 4 Hospitals especially the disinfectant smell abi na scent.
Still hating on Syringe injections and still not havin luv 4 Nurses.
Fuck sickness.

Kool...but we all need doctors at some point.linda post my comment kwanu.

Woooooow, this is so cool. Thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Yeah! But there are those living in God's divine health agenda. He knows how to perfect that which concerns them. Isaiah 53:5. Please to the rescue of a single lady's outcry: Who Do I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

Hummmmmmmm....ok seen

Innocentia Annie said...

Yea we sure need them
but 5% off? i think its too poor
10% or thereabout would have gone a long way
Nice one though!!

Very xpensive 2 to 3 millon by year