Pics: See what female fans did to Kcee as he performed on stage in Germany | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 April 2015

Pics: See what female fans did to Kcee as he performed on stage in Germany

Kcee performed live in Stuttgart, Germany yesterday and his female fans couldn't keep their hands off him. They kept trying to touch 'him' and even grabbed his butt. At a point Kcee had to stop performing to beg a lady that grabbed his elephant to stop! Kcee is currently on his European tour. See more photos after the cut...

185 comments:

Ghetto behavior..

Hahaha. Some girls no dey gree oo. Please make una stop abeg. It ain't good.

Him wife don hear am

Helena said...

Crazy girls,I wonder what's soo special about him.

Lindiway you said Germany?
Looks more like a show in Warri.
Thirsty girls.

David E said...

Seen.

No be money e dey find? Grab on babe's. Lol!

tammy said...

Crase people

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

No time. ....hahaha

This is serious oo !!!Ladies

michael switch said...

This is what happens when you have too many Olosho fans

Na so o, dis whore's aint Loyal

gmog said...

lol Cwazi fans

Seun said...

I can't just do shits in the name of liking him. We have turn them to god. Kcee enjoy yourself its your time

For his mind....lol

Don't mind Kcee he's having the fun of his life.

All these ones dey Germany dey hustle?

Nawa for some babes o.........

Ugly girls! No wonder de dnt have taste! Who's kc? Mtchew! Nt a fan

Lmao now this is funny.The grabbing of his egg plant caught my attention.Not funny o

Ha!!!!!!

WACK ARTIST LIVING OFF HIS BROTHERS MONEY

Eya see italo girls that migrated to germany for further prostutition

Eya see italo girls that migrated to germany for further prostitution

All these old women wont go and marry.

I beg mak dis despirado girls no move imm tin wit jazz ohhh.

Kcee dey chop life. Lindaobserve

Cindy# said...

Which 1 Is éléphant again?

What sort of harrassement is this biko nu. Girls too horny and not smiling.

7F098C19 said...

Linda this place looks like one Festac club like that. Festac peeps in this blog help me out. Secondly nothing so special about what u said they did. Just holding , and not heading. Lol. Engr Emy

Saint Zarzey said...

They nearly kill the guy hmmm cute guyz are Good ooo .... linda what else can i say

But na wa o! Just wondering how I would feel if "the love of my life" was the one grabbing kcees Butt

Ivyjess said...

chai my sister them non go respect themselves na wa oooo

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Wow.. The ladies over there like him. Good for him!

No b small tin ooo (WESTINO says so)

Girls sef !

(BALKAN)

Crazy girls.. hehehe

John Philemon said...

Grabbed his Elephant.. ?? Lol.. Linda no kill person oo

Some girls are shameless........even for dis small tin?

What is he feeling like ? Mj? Or breezy

This babe's can destroy things oooo

lmao linda you're mad! which one is elephant? lol

Lol. Elephant indeed!

The chicks there are wild.

Be careful of your lyrics..."Baby please give me tonight, I 'm going crazy, let me be your MAGA"....Well, the girls don catch MAGA

jasmine said...

Doesn't look like Germany...looks like a place in ibadan

Prettie Christie said...

Hmmmmm.....some chics can misbehave 4 Africa...all I c are sum local girls.

The guy is cute but those ladies went too far by touching his egg plant

so much thirst, lol

Kcee big up, doing big big things. Let presh go and try European tour now. Rubbish dilly wasting stolen money.

Lol...babes nt dulling @ all.

Who God has bless, talented guy. Not by force unpresh or runvillage. Ride on Kcee. American Tour is next.

God pass them, make dilly go short up. 5 star music general. E money pass dilly o, Na God. No be Noise.

Lmao! E-money's drug money bringing all the ashawos to the front yard.

Which kind Germany be dis Cause na blacks full here

Emoney build house, get one of the biggest record label, 5 star motors, properties. Clearing and forwarding etc. Dilly only sells 2 cars a year making noise everywhere. Only 1 business dilly.

God pass them, make dilly go keep quite. 5 star music general. E money pass dilly o, Na God. No be Noise.

Who God has bless, talented guy. Not by force unpresh or runvillage. Ride on Kcee. American Tour is next.

Goaldyn Boy said...

See as the arena small sef! Some of these artistes can't pull up to one hundred attendees in their shows and they be claiming touring the world!!!

Smh for them. What nonsense.

Lmao,nawa o!see wahala...

Hahaha! He had beta keep himself at d center stage. Lol! Grabbing tinz.

Sick ladies

Ani said...

This dirt Kcee

LOOL, they are too excited cant blame them. make una enjoy.

Porto Alegre said...

why them n go rush him wey all of dem na ashawos for Germany..no offense to d ashawos siblings in naija oo.

Fashion icon...

Is because the stage is so small, seems like a parlour show. #isbella_nice

Abdul Adepetu said...

All female audience? Waoooh, no security?

Nawa ooo. No be small thing. LOL.

This is hilarious, why would gals want to embarrass dem selves in public, dat same thing he has btw his thigh dat is making dem go crazy is still what their boyfriends carry,God forbid sha,no matter how much I like an artist I will never disgrace myself like this,if I wer a guy and my girlfriend behaves insane like this,then we are done for good,WHAT ARRANT NONSENSE, mitcheeeeeeeeeeew!

Girls are no longer hard to get, I could remember in the 90s,when guys would write series of letters,buy gifts for a girl and the girl would not even brother to respond,most times you chase a girl for 2yrs before she will say yes,after which she will warn you not to think of sex,girls where worshipped but nowadays men are even afraid of girls,men are even more decent than girls.children being born to today's mum will probably end up knowing 10men that slept with their mum before she got married.may God help us.

tsalz c.e.o said...

Na wetin dey sweet am b dat na..

Ndi nzuzu!!!

Good entertainer,brilliant,hardwork.

What does he expect? Afterall they paid to get in, let them get their "fair share" *smiles

Why are these girls so cheap! All acting like sex starved bitches! Hmmph.. anonoymous

What does he expect? After all they paid to get in. Let them get their "fair share" *smiles

Lol, d girl is a dick sucker, see her mouth

Favour belle said...

They all look like sluts and harlots. ..smh

Umu jezebel!!!! Wild girls!!!

Innocentia Annie said...

Some fans ehnnn!!
Like dragging him is gonna make him date them
OK good

Innocentia Annie said...

Some fans ehnnn!!
Like dragging him is gonna make him date them
OK good

Nancy Ogbisi said...

Lol,too much on his plate...

idrizduch said...

Desprate chick.......

idoma boi said so

Innocentia Annie said...

Some fans ehhnn!!!
Like he's gonna marry them
After tearing him apart
Whataever to them

Lol....Nawa ooo wat's all dis wildness for,his he not human like u people??

Hahaha nigga bu a fine guy nwanne idi okay

They wan chop am ni?lolz

What is their problem? Y the embarrassment? Can't they hold themselves? Girls n their wahala.

Haba Watin happen

ooops

Stuffs like this is the reason one once to become a celebrity....

Some babes sef, why grab his elephant?..lolzzzz

Im not surprised atall.No be ahshewo work dem dey do for Germany?

Thirsty bitches

lmao...

Hmmmm na wa 4 dat babe ooooooo

Ladies.... please take it easy on celebrities!

@arkiss said...

Did dey pin him @ dat particular point his standing? He shud step bck a bit nah, Dats if his not enjoying it N I do he is

Benin and Edo girls in Germany, doing what they know best

beautiful said...

Stupid women. What is so special about Kcee. Anyway who asked him to go near them

Nawa opportunity!!!!

bola said...

all i see are oloshos plying their trade in germany

Lol,,,,, they for cut am off

Some girls dnt have pride sha, see as that one dey climb fence......EWU

Lolz
Good for him

Beauty Fables said...

Kcee for d golz dem

Lindiway, I didn't see the part where his eggplant was grabbed.. Linda take note!

Didi said...

Geeez mahn! These girls are thirsty...I bet they v not tasted a black man d*ck in a while.

NaWaa... someone will marry dese girls....

craziness of d highest order

Ah see touching body oo. Honey bees.

Lol... They've heard a lot about d naija d**k

Oh, umu nwanyi new model.

Linda, abeg wh 1 b elephant again o?

kpekpeduke said...

When he de wyne d waist. Anyhow like flavour what do u expect?

Na wa for dis ones o....chaii,e dey even swt kcee sef,e no fit commot thr e com dey shake for head......agro iyaff catch our kcee thr......Mahni leumas noni.........

KCEE you don 'kill' them. Do you know that BMW dashed someone an April Fool's BMW car. It's all at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

D they cage him or wht? D iron bars their leave me wit thoughts as in to conclude he was caged. Ladies, and egg plant.

Chy 🌹 said...

Those babes gat no chill @ all...dem wan kidnap Kcee's egg plant???..hehehe

Plss visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Nky said...

Hahaha, yeye babes full grand ooo

Hahahahaha gurls ain't smiling ooooooo. See d babe is the 9th & 10th pix, choiiiii. U go fear na. Buh Kcee wz too close oooooo. Goodmorn lindyway

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Hahahahaha gurls ain't smiling ooooooo. See d babe is the 9th & 10th pix, choiiiii. U go fear na. Buh Kcee wz too close oooooo. Goodmorn lindyway

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

I honestly don't understand why girls throw themselves at all these musicians.... I have attended shows several times and its really appalling how ladies cheapen themselves all in a bid 2 touch a celebrity....

IS D STAGE NOT BIG??WHY DID HE GO DAT CLOSE TO DE CROWN IF ITS NIJIA HE WNT WANA GET CLOSE..DE PARTY NA BLCKS FUL DRE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Weldone limpopo #team@seybyth IN D CLUB Dropping soon!! WO NI MO KA WIRE!! DOPE SHIT!!

And dat babe was even trying to climb d rail,.guess she is relatjumpingos jumping fence senators,. Lol

My year of Linda's 100k

Double 04 said...

This is a one room show. European tour kor European ball ni. All dis our celebs will b doing shows in a lounge with just there friends and families in attendance all in d name of tour

Hillarious

NowConfirmNews said...

i cant see any white there.. is he in Africa Germany?

Whitefalcon said...

Women on heat.
Linda keep swallowing my comments #Godwin#

jamal cojo said...

To me kcee ain't an artist!!!...retarded bald dude

ALL THEM GIRLS LOOKING LOCAL EXCEPT THE GIRL IN THE LAST PIC..

Was it restricted to black Germans ?

Flora said...

Wat kind of stage is dis? Luks mur like a boxing ring 2 me..

Chief Dee said...

No be small thing oo, they're so horny there.

There should have been a stage far from his fans, this place is just too choked up

Victor said...

bunch of hrny girls

Nawa ohh to d extent he had to stop to protect hid unborn children... gals r serious

Them no well
The first day I saw him in Abuja
I look at him and pass
Please I don't fancy all dis Nigeria celebrities only
Wizkid and Genny

Kaine Ifem Sophia said...

These gurls are craaaaazy....hahahaha elephant grabbers ko egg plant eaters ni

Lol!
He wanted it jare!
If not why did he stay in the stage,
Or use security.

Get your family visa to .U.A.E from us HUGE GROUP LLC.
no deposit required pay on arrival.
BBM: 52AE9D8E

Nomso said...

nawaoo!! wetin??!!

Na wa o, lol

Na wa o. Are they that honey for Kcee?

Bunch of desperadoes#ashiis

Married women... Misbehaving... One of the reason I don't go to concerts... People don't want to enjoy with manners.

Hahaha

AND THAT IS SHINING ACCORDING TO HIS GOSPEL.....AKA.....FLIPTON

Amaka.u.l said...

Na wa oo,must he come close to dm??

John said...

.... his elephant? Do you mean his egg plant?

Malaysiame said...

Hmm some people has no self respect, how can a lady do that????

Mrs TC said...

Daughters of ... Hmmmmm

awon desperados

Why won't dey touch his butt wen he went dia in a sagged trouser. Sagging is for prisoners and also for guys dat re into gay cos its a sign to tell dia male counterparts dat dey re available for sex. So he shouldn't complain. Sweetbouy said so.

And the girl will be like....oh my gosh!! Yeeee!!I touch kcee's 'johnson'...like say na achievement

Still observing thru my Black 'n' white LG tv

tife said...

one tiniest shame like this they dont have. stupid sect of girls...

See them Benin women.

Nawaaoooo see dis one is climbing , egg plant kwa. Ndi ashawo ...

'why did he stay in the stage' his supposed to stay on the air?? Sometimes I wonder if you use your brain at all even your English tho SMH

Horny#

nwa asaba said...

This is how it done enough to local people with disabilities in heads, have fun girl

Abeg, wetin Nwa Asaba talk???loooooool... English hard o..shoooo, wetin she write resemble Akon name...lool

(with thick Igbo accent) Lekwa haaa...otu ocha... biko wetere num isiewu na #orijin biko nu oh kamu leree show

Lol. Its allowed

waffymercyjohnson said...

People wife

A prophet is with no honor in his hometown

Temmy said...

Lol....... No chill

The ladies are ashore........hissss