Pics: See what female fans did to Kcee as he performed on stage in Germany
Kcee performed live in Stuttgart, Germany yesterday and his female fans couldn't keep their hands off him. They kept trying to touch 'him' and even grabbed his butt. At a point Kcee had to stop performing to beg a lady that grabbed his elephant to stop! Kcee is currently on his European tour. See more photos after the cut...
Linda this place looks like one Festac club like that. Festac peeps in this blog help me out. Secondly nothing so special about what u said they did. Just holding , and not heading. Lol. Engr Emy
Emoney build house, get one of the biggest record label, 5 star motors, properties. Clearing and forwarding etc. Dilly only sells 2 cars a year making noise everywhere. Only 1 business dilly.
This is hilarious, why would gals want to embarrass dem selves in public, dat same thing he has btw his thigh dat is making dem go crazy is still what their boyfriends carry,God forbid sha,no matter how much I like an artist I will never disgrace myself like this,if I wer a guy and my girlfriend behaves insane like this,then we are done for good,WHAT ARRANT NONSENSE, mitcheeeeeeeeeeew!
Girls are no longer hard to get, I could remember in the 90s,when guys would write series of letters,buy gifts for a girl and the girl would not even brother to respond,most times you chase a girl for 2yrs before she will say yes,after which she will warn you not to think of sex,girls where worshipped but nowadays men are even afraid of girls,men are even more decent than girls.children being born to today's mum will probably end up knowing 10men that slept with their mum before she got married.may God help us.
Na wa for dis ones o....chaii,e dey even swt kcee sef,e no fit commot thr e com dey shake for head......agro iyaff catch our kcee thr......Mahni leumas noni.........
I honestly don't understand why girls throw themselves at all these musicians.... I have attended shows several times and its really appalling how ladies cheapen themselves all in a bid 2 touch a celebrity....
This is a one room show. European tour kor European ball ni. All dis our celebs will b doing shows in a lounge with just there friends and families in attendance all in d name of tour
Why won't dey touch his butt wen he went dia in a sagged trouser. Sagging is for prisoners and also for guys dat re into gay cos its a sign to tell dia male counterparts dat dey re available for sex. So he shouldn't complain. Sweetbouy said so.
185 comments:
Ghetto behavior..
Hahaha. Some girls no dey gree oo. Please make una stop abeg. It ain't good.
Him wife don hear am
Crazy girls,I wonder what's soo special about him.
Lindiway you said Germany?
Looks more like a show in Warri.
Thirsty girls.
Seen.
No be money e dey find? Grab on babe's. Lol!
Crase people
No time. ....hahaha
This is serious oo !!!Ladies
This is what happens when you have too many Olosho fans
Na so o, dis whore's aint Loyal
lol Cwazi fans
I can't just do shits in the name of liking him. We have turn them to god. Kcee enjoy yourself its your time
For his mind....lol
Don't mind Kcee he's having the fun of his life.
All these ones dey Germany dey hustle?
Nawa for some babes o.........
Ugly girls! No wonder de dnt have taste! Who's kc? Mtchew! Nt a fan
Lmao now this is funny.The grabbing of his egg plant caught my attention.Not funny o
Ha!!!!!!
WACK ARTIST LIVING OFF HIS BROTHERS MONEY
Eya see italo girls that migrated to germany for further prostutition
Eya see italo girls that migrated to germany for further prostitution
All these old women wont go and marry.
I beg mak dis despirado girls no move imm tin wit jazz ohhh.
Kcee dey chop life. Lindaobserve
Which 1 Is éléphant again?
What sort of harrassement is this biko nu. Girls too horny and not smiling.
Linda this place looks like one Festac club like that. Festac peeps in this blog help me out. Secondly nothing so special about what u said they did. Just holding , and not heading. Lol. Engr Emy
They nearly kill the guy hmmm cute guyz are Good ooo .... linda what else can i say
But na wa o! Just wondering how I would feel if "the love of my life" was the one grabbing kcees Butt
chai my sister them non go respect themselves na wa oooo
Wow.. The ladies over there like him. Good for him!
No b small tin ooo (WESTINO says so)
Girls sef !
(BALKAN)
Crazy girls.. hehehe
Grabbed his Elephant.. ?? Lol.. Linda no kill person oo
Some girls are shameless........even for dis small tin?
What is he feeling like ? Mj? Or breezy
This babe's can destroy things oooo
lmao linda you're mad! which one is elephant? lol
Lol. Elephant indeed!
The chicks there are wild.
Be careful of your lyrics..."Baby please give me tonight, I 'm going crazy, let me be your MAGA"....Well, the girls don catch MAGA
Doesn't look like Germany...looks like a place in ibadan
Hmmmmm.....some chics can misbehave 4 Africa...all I c are sum local girls.
The guy is cute but those ladies went too far by touching his egg plant
so much thirst, lol
Kcee big up, doing big big things. Let presh go and try European tour now. Rubbish dilly wasting stolen money.
Lol...babes nt dulling @ all.
Who God has bless, talented guy. Not by force unpresh or runvillage. Ride on Kcee. American Tour is next.
God pass them, make dilly go short up. 5 star music general. E money pass dilly o, Na God. No be Noise.
Lmao! E-money's drug money bringing all the ashawos to the front yard.
Which kind Germany be dis Cause na blacks full here
Emoney build house, get one of the biggest record label, 5 star motors, properties. Clearing and forwarding etc. Dilly only sells 2 cars a year making noise everywhere. Only 1 business dilly.
God pass them, make dilly go keep quite. 5 star music general. E money pass dilly o, Na God. No be Noise.
Who God has bless, talented guy. Not by force unpresh or runvillage. Ride on Kcee. American Tour is next.
See as the arena small sef! Some of these artistes can't pull up to one hundred attendees in their shows and they be claiming touring the world!!!
Smh for them. What nonsense.
Lmao,nawa o!see wahala...
Hahaha! He had beta keep himself at d center stage. Lol! Grabbing tinz.
Sick ladies
This dirt Kcee
LOOL, they are too excited cant blame them. make una enjoy.
why them n go rush him wey all of dem na ashawos for Germany..no offense to d ashawos siblings in naija oo.
Fashion icon...
Is because the stage is so small, seems like a parlour show. #isbella_nice
All female audience? Waoooh, no security?
Nawa ooo. No be small thing. LOL.
This is hilarious, why would gals want to embarrass dem selves in public, dat same thing he has btw his thigh dat is making dem go crazy is still what their boyfriends carry,God forbid sha,no matter how much I like an artist I will never disgrace myself like this,if I wer a guy and my girlfriend behaves insane like this,then we are done for good,WHAT ARRANT NONSENSE, mitcheeeeeeeeeeew!
Girls are no longer hard to get, I could remember in the 90s,when guys would write series of letters,buy gifts for a girl and the girl would not even brother to respond,most times you chase a girl for 2yrs before she will say yes,after which she will warn you not to think of sex,girls where worshipped but nowadays men are even afraid of girls,men are even more decent than girls.children being born to today's mum will probably end up knowing 10men that slept with their mum before she got married.may God help us.
Na wetin dey sweet am b dat na..
Ndi nzuzu!!!
Good entertainer,brilliant,hardwork.
What does he expect? Afterall they paid to get in, let them get their "fair share" *smiles
Why are these girls so cheap! All acting like sex starved bitches! Hmmph.. anonoymous
What does he expect? After all they paid to get in. Let them get their "fair share" *smiles
Lol, d girl is a dick sucker, see her mouth
They all look like sluts and harlots. ..smh
Umu jezebel!!!! Wild girls!!!
Some fans ehnnn!!
Like dragging him is gonna make him date them
OK good
Some fans ehnnn!!
Like dragging him is gonna make him date them
OK good
Lol,too much on his plate...
Desprate chick.......
idoma boi said so
Some fans ehhnn!!!
Like he's gonna marry them
After tearing him apart
Whataever to them
Lol....Nawa ooo wat's all dis wildness for,his he not human like u people??
Hahaha nigga bu a fine guy nwanne idi okay
They wan chop am ni?lolz
What is their problem? Y the embarrassment? Can't they hold themselves? Girls n their wahala.
Haba Watin happen
ooops
Stuffs like this is the reason one once to become a celebrity....
Some babes sef, why grab his elephant?..lolzzzz
Im not surprised atall.No be ahshewo work dem dey do for Germany?
Thirsty bitches
lmao...
Hmmmm na wa 4 dat babe ooooooo
Ladies.... please take it easy on celebrities!
Did dey pin him @ dat particular point his standing? He shud step bck a bit nah, Dats if his not enjoying it N I do he is
Benin and Edo girls in Germany, doing what they know best
Stupid women. What is so special about Kcee. Anyway who asked him to go near them
Nawa opportunity!!!!
all i see are oloshos plying their trade in germany
Lol,,,,, they for cut am off
Some girls dnt have pride sha, see as that one dey climb fence......EWU
Lolz
Good for him
Kcee for d golz dem
Lindiway, I didn't see the part where his eggplant was grabbed.. Linda take note!
Geeez mahn! These girls are thirsty...I bet they v not tasted a black man d*ck in a while.
NaWaa... someone will marry dese girls....
craziness of d highest order
Ah see touching body oo. Honey bees.
Lol... They've heard a lot about d naija d**k
Oh, umu nwanyi new model.
Linda, abeg wh 1 b elephant again o?
When he de wyne d waist. Anyhow like flavour what do u expect?
Na wa for dis ones o....chaii,e dey even swt kcee sef,e no fit commot thr e com dey shake for head......agro iyaff catch our kcee thr......Mahni leumas noni.........
KCEE you don 'kill' them. Do you know that BMW dashed someone an April Fool's BMW car. It's all at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.
D they cage him or wht? D iron bars their leave me wit thoughts as in to conclude he was caged. Ladies, and egg plant.
Those babes gat no chill @ all...dem wan kidnap Kcee's egg plant???..hehehe
Plss visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Hahaha, yeye babes full grand ooo
Hahahahaha gurls ain't smiling ooooooo. See d babe is the 9th & 10th pix, choiiiii. U go fear na. Buh Kcee wz too close oooooo. Goodmorn lindyway
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Hahahahaha gurls ain't smiling ooooooo. See d babe is the 9th & 10th pix, choiiiii. U go fear na. Buh Kcee wz too close oooooo. Goodmorn lindyway
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
I honestly don't understand why girls throw themselves at all these musicians.... I have attended shows several times and its really appalling how ladies cheapen themselves all in a bid 2 touch a celebrity....
IS D STAGE NOT BIG??WHY DID HE GO DAT CLOSE TO DE CROWN IF ITS NIJIA HE WNT WANA GET CLOSE..DE PARTY NA BLCKS FUL DRE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Weldone limpopo #team@seybyth IN D CLUB Dropping soon!! WO NI MO KA WIRE!! DOPE SHIT!!
And dat babe was even trying to climb d rail,.guess she is relatjumpingos jumping fence senators,. Lol
My year of Linda's 100k
This is a one room show. European tour kor European ball ni. All dis our celebs will b doing shows in a lounge with just there friends and families in attendance all in d name of tour
Hillarious
i cant see any white there.. is he in Africa Germany?
Women on heat.
Linda keep swallowing my comments #Godwin#
To me kcee ain't an artist!!!...retarded bald dude
ALL THEM GIRLS LOOKING LOCAL EXCEPT THE GIRL IN THE LAST PIC..
Was it restricted to black Germans ?
Wat kind of stage is dis? Luks mur like a boxing ring 2 me..
No be small thing oo, they're so horny there.
There should have been a stage far from his fans, this place is just too choked up
bunch of hrny girls
Nawa ohh to d extent he had to stop to protect hid unborn children... gals r serious
Them no well
The first day I saw him in Abuja
I look at him and pass
Please I don't fancy all dis Nigeria celebrities only
Wizkid and Genny
These gurls are craaaaazy....hahahaha elephant grabbers ko egg plant eaters ni
Lol!
He wanted it jare!
If not why did he stay in the stage,
Or use security.
Get your family visa to .U.A.E from us HUGE GROUP LLC.
no deposit required pay on arrival.
BBM: 52AE9D8E
nawaoo!! wetin??!!
Na wa o, lol
Na wa o. Are they that honey for Kcee?
Bunch of desperadoes#ashiis
Married women... Misbehaving... One of the reason I don't go to concerts... People don't want to enjoy with manners.
Hahaha
AND THAT IS SHINING ACCORDING TO HIS GOSPEL.....AKA.....FLIPTON
Na wa oo,must he come close to dm??
.... his elephant? Do you mean his egg plant?
Hmm some people has no self respect, how can a lady do that????
Daughters of ... Hmmmmm
awon desperados
Why won't dey touch his butt wen he went dia in a sagged trouser. Sagging is for prisoners and also for guys dat re into gay cos its a sign to tell dia male counterparts dat dey re available for sex. So he shouldn't complain. Sweetbouy said so.
And the girl will be like....oh my gosh!! Yeeee!!I touch kcee's 'johnson'...like say na achievement
Still observing thru my Black 'n' white LG tv
one tiniest shame like this they dont have. stupid sect of girls...
See them Benin women.
Nawaaoooo see dis one is climbing , egg plant kwa. Ndi ashawo ...
'why did he stay in the stage' his supposed to stay on the air?? Sometimes I wonder if you use your brain at all even your English tho SMH
Horny#
This is how it done enough to local people with disabilities in heads, have fun girl
Abeg, wetin Nwa Asaba talk???loooooool... English hard o..shoooo, wetin she write resemble Akon name...lool
(with thick Igbo accent) Lekwa haaa...otu ocha... biko wetere num isiewu na #orijin biko nu oh kamu leree show
Lol. Its allowed
People wife
A prophet is with no honor in his hometown
Lol....... No chill
The ladies are ashore........hissss
The ladies are ashore