Kunle Afolayan apologizes for his attack on Igbos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

Kunle Afolayan apologizes for his attack on Igbos

The respected movie producer and actor has apologized again for comments he made about Igbos and piracy. Read here. More tweets after the cut..

336 comments:

1 – 200 of 336   Newer›   Newest»

Go n see no more

Mtchwww!

After smoking weed. Lindaobserve

austa da star said...

Aii

you are very stupid. Idiot seeking for cheap popularity. Your mama and papa are pirates

you foolish man

Too late. Apology not and will never be accepted.

madam said...

Kunle is Ewu! aturu

madam said...

Kunle is Ewu! aturu

Crying over spilled milk....at least I now know ur mindset as it concerns Ndigbo.

Easy to forgive but hard to forget

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Na wa o, May God help us.

Smh,,it's God that will forgive you.

Dis election is mking dem 2 b silly, nt their fault sha,igbo dis, igbo dt, #oba of lagos, nw kunle# mtcheeeew# God is watching una

wanted to buy phone swap today but i wont be buying it again bcos of this anu npam

Nnaa guy package ur apology. I no need am! Onye apari!

Apology not accepted.
But personally, I've forgiven you.

Hmmmnn I smell danger..i don't think this will end well

oqwy said...

Tongue-in-cheek Kunle, you picked a fine time.

What an apology: "And mind you o, I didn't say all Igbos". TF? Time for play?

And to think I paid to watch your movies. You will definitely release more and I wish you well.

mystery said...

Abeg hollit!
Don't I luv reekado ryt now......"if dem like make dem fire katapot of envy, dem throw us bomb of jealousy.....

Na u sabi. All I know is I want Biafra. Biafra all the way

PLAYBOX.NG said...

He should be!!

Cicee said...

Whatever!

Rubbish. Good you said your mind. No point apologizing cos it makes no difference. MUTURU NDAMA!!!!

More reason you should think and chew your words before you spew them out.

The pastor was caught and he had to put
the blame on Mr Devil.
Now Mr tinny is blaming Mr frustration.
Don't spit if you know you will lick it back.

He's even still saying he didn't say all igbo......I hereby call on my Aba brothers to show this mkpi pepper

PATSY Collections said...

Odi kwa egwu! Medicine after death! Mcteeeeew!

Woeva! Mtchew

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Phone swap is my best Nigerian movie ever. He's forgiven :). People get frustrated and make mistakes. Let's not kill the poor guy biko!

His first tweets are really what he feels. This one is just because of the backlash. No matter how angry he is, he will never tweet such negativity against his tribe. Keep making your films, those that will watch will watch. Moving on.

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Idiot!!! "Wrong timing" How is this an apology ?

We know that you guys hate Igbo people. But you shouldn't have been too open about it. You should know that it's Igbo's that buy your movies the more. Am happy you apologized. One Nigeria people. Piracy is not only a one tribe thing.

Fuck you! This is the end of you

Just shut the fuckup Mr Producer...agbero harrass me i didnt come online to rant, an ibadan man dupe me,i ddnt come ranting... and u have the gods to insult my tribe after i went to the cinema to watch ur bloody films...

D total thespian, Kunle Afolayan, dat we know is more cosmopolitan to be associated with bigotry. I believe it's d frustration with d financially debilitating evil of piracy dat got d better of him. Let's fight it 2geda.

Bello said...

kunle you are an idiot for you say say such thing

think before you talk. we know you are pained, all grievances should be channelled through the right places

Whatever pls. Ikwulu aru

He is not respected. That was respect misplaced. He said what was on his mind. The rest is medicine after death.

Pfffft! Balderdash.

7F098C19 said...

We the Igbo's in Lagos are prepared, spiritually , physically and otherwise. Mr actor this ur end in making mony from nollyhood. Engr Emy

Better, what were u thinking?.

NovenaIcon said...

Afolayan or wot do u call urself I ll personally make sure no Igbo person arnd me ll ever see any of ur movies again...stupidmofos go n die#igbohater#

NovenaIcon said...

Afolayan or wot do u call urself I ll personally make sure no Igbo person arnd me ll ever see any of ur movies again...stupidmofos go n die#igbohater#

Foolish man
Hold ur apologies
They don't joke with us ok
Ur first bash shows who u are!

U r stupid for saying that, mumu he was wrong n he apologies, wat else again, mumu calling someone late parents pirates. Ode

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

And this rubbish he wrote is supposed to be an apology? Tribalistic fool!

Abi o. Nigerians wan kill d guy

He ddnt lie naw... Igbos r d bastards of nigeria! Yes I said so....they shd just go their way!
...Lily...

No need to buy it, abi na ur 500naira go make him rich, chai

See? Well no one can repeat my fish joke anyways

Sin*

PLAYBOX.NG said...

Yes he should

Pray make alaba boys no see all those hate tweets.. Consider ur movies on sale before u release am.. go ask 2short n AY

I bet this guy hate igbos so bad. D hatred is so deep, devil just brought him out today. Keep hating kunle. I bet thats why u hardly feature igbos in ur movies. U wont know what u did to ur reputation today.

Uju said...

You are an adult Mr kunle afolayan. You don't make reckless statements. They are very weighty. You need to make a proper apology because this one is not one. You are not a kid for Heavens sake. Next time you will know how to talk especially over sensitive issues.

He should consider his next film on sale before release..

Mr 47 said...

Fayose, u will be impeached cos u know you ain't suppose to go near government office for some amount years due to your first impeachment. U got in illegally, u will be remove legally. Don't bring God into this because he isn't on your side... Isrealite don't insult their elders or wish death to people who is old enough to be their Father

He is a big fool

...not accepted by you, no wahala. But the rest of us accept. Meanwhile, make sure to check again if you are truly a christian if forgiveness is missing in you. (I'm assuming you profess Christianity. If not, ignore my statements.)

Hahahahaha...they should ooo

Judith fcuk u too bitch.....don't u no the Igbo he called pirates are also parents, and some of them are also late......bitch u need ur head examined

Igbos are spoilers of anywhere they go! They've gone to Malaysia to scatter our image, they did the same in South Africa. In Lagos, Nigeria na dem be no. 1 Ole for Piracy!!! Igbos are the outcast in Nigeria. They know that's why they started the biafra movement. 4k dem all

Very true but at least he apologised. Hope this is a heartfelt apology tho. ----C21

It is well..Matt 5:3-16 & Matt 6:8-15..

Personally I hate piracy. No one's sweat should be channeled to other. He that works should also eat. I clearly understand your grievances but the way you said it was too blunt. You make good movies and you deserve to make your gain well. Let's fight piracy together and forget tribalism.

The funny thing about being frustrated is we say silly thing. Some we mean, some we don't. Don't know about the piracy thing though, but ibo, hausa or yoruba, there are negative things peculiar to our tribe just like the good ones. All said, he shouldn't have said that

@judith hanrankis are u insulating that we should look d other way bcos he has apologise.....for a role model and a socialite, do u know the extent of harm he has caused on social media.......he deserve more lashes from nigerians for such action......out of the heart, the mouth speaks......if we desire change in nigerian, we must punish the wrong according to their actions to prevent any future reoccurrence or mishap.......he should apologise properly without sounding defensive on his childish comments if indeed he wants to apologise properly.......GBN

we igbos are special and without us they cannot survive...Jobless ndi ofenmanu,s...

tokz said...

The guy can't even write good grammar.

I watched the video of Oba and I saw all the igbo elders laughin and clapping. . Igbos in the house.. I weep for you lol.. linda stop ranting.. your leaders has collected shepe and kolanut from the oba lol

That fool is a punk asshole !

Perfect reply. Lmao

Udybabes said...

Please stop pretending to apologize , you are speaking from your heart . We igbos will show unna lazy Yorubas , who cannot work for a day's wage .

Abi no bi you again , you that would go dobaleying to Fashola and chief Ade Ojo to sponsor your films , which work have you ever done other than look for rich women to fleece hmmmm no bi youLazy Yoruba fool , which film sef are your making noise for aaaabeg go and sit down .
We shall boycott your films this is just the very beginning for you .

Too late. The damage has been done. You have lost untold number of fans who put you on a pdestal you did not deserve, including my children who loved you to bits. They were shocked,and hurt. You have let yourself down badly. All tribes in the film making industry pirate and you know it. Shame. And at a time like this....

Then u're a dondi! The phones wer not even the same n if u think dey wer, how won't u know ur phone? Wallpapers & co..... + how won't u know how ur contacts are saved?

Lol you have been habouring it in your mind and when d Oba of Lagos said his, you found an opportunity to say your mind.Noted we know now dat you hate d IGBOs.But you appology is accepted

He is still claiming, what is not all igbo's aturu

BUT WE ALL KNOW THAT THE IGBOS ARE GUILTY AS CHARGED .....UNLESS WE DONT WANT TO FACE THE TRUTH.....WHICH IS OBVIOUSLY THE CASE.

Look at his big head like coconut.

Lol so he didn't learn from Godsday Orubebe. Is he his role model?

That is it they will claim they love igbos, is it only igbos that are into piracy? After smoking you will come out and be talking rubbish, see what tribalism is causing in your life "chiri aka ghoro ndi igbo" onye ofe mmanu breast milk you didn't suck.

Jenifa Loffez Teaser is Out now on youtube, full movie will be released if it clocks 1,000views http://youtu.be/mreB-Fuhl0w

Lol you have been habouring it in your mind and when d Oba of Lagos said his, you found an opportunity to say your mind.Noted we know now dat you hate d IGBOs.But you appology is accepted

Wilsoniyke said...

We all know that Fashola APC gave you those awards not because you merited it but because you belong to their camp.... You have exposed yourself!!! Bigot....

I use to like dis guy but I never knew he was somethings and because.

I had so much respect for you until your stupid outburst.. I have to let you know now that I HATE YOU AND YOUR WORK BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT FROM GOD...

Judith kindly shut your smelling mouth that u barely brush with your seven years old toothbrush or sleep in the gutter near you!!! You are hopeless and useless for coming for somebody who felt that foolish Afolayan has already done the act before apologising...tweeter is not a personal jotter, you must think deep before you tweet anything...so it's no doubt that he had a deep thought and damned the consequences before he tweeted that,so coming to apologise thereafter is bullshit! to hell with him, to hell with you,to hell with Oba Akiolu, to hell with Buhari and to hell with Linda ikeji who has always found pleasure in castigating GEJ,pdp and pouring praises on corrupt Fashola, Tinubu, APC and senile Buhari!!!!

If you don't accept his apology, go and hug a transformer.....stupid idiot

Mo16 said...

Good thing u did.

Visit - www.collectiveafricandesigns.blogspot.co.uk

And enter the on going competition, lots of goodies to be won. Don't miss out!!!

Stupid man

Monkey step aside with your apology

What stupid apology? No amount of anger will make me say such to any body!! Let him shove his apology right into his ass!! Still believe he could be so stupid! I remember when he was ranting about being discriminated because of ebola when he travelled abroad but here he is saying nonsense of fellow Nigerians! It is a pity! Huge pity!

jasmine said...

*sin

Don't understand ooo

Fuck u

Your willl missout on a good thing....and your patronage will not be missed.... Thanks

Look at this Trabarlist gay bigot calling igbos names. who are the nuisance disgracing and harassing innocent citizens and tourist in Lagos, Nigeria?? are they not Yorubas?? did anyone call them names??
Now listen you bastard son of a local cheap ashawo, May Heavy thunder, heavy Ebola disease, Heavy HIV, heavy Car accident, Heavy Untimely death, visit you and all your entire family within 24hours you ugly fool. Go and put that your apology in your ass. Idiot GAY!

he doesnt need to apologies, he only spoke his mind. linda ikeji didnt wake up to hate Yorubas, she was taught that Yorubas are their enemies, so Why Kunle apologizing? mshew.... Igbos have said so many rubbish about Yorubas to my face, they need a return, PERIOD

Idiot I will know who will watch ur movie again. Does yoruba spend money to watch or buy movie and u know nollywood belong to igbos. From today I will tell my families and friends to stop buy any movie u produce or u appear. Buying ur October 1 was a great mistake in my life I swear. Very proud of igbos and their talent. U will know the different when u produce ur next movie.idiot

Out of the abundance of d heart, d mouth speaketh, Mr Kunle u just said your mind, this apology is just to redeem your already damaged image. I used to respect u but no more, u just deleted one of your fans.

Una dey craze ? after his apologize . U want Biafra n if u were given that what will u do with it, Oh i see you ppl depend on the Oil shit. by the time we milk it dry we go give una d biafra. n there will be borders btw us.No more igbos in our land. useless set of ppl.

Tesquare said...

You are a tribalist and so shall you ever remain. It was clearly written all over. So evident even in your acceptance speech at the last award. You think the world is blind? It has always been there , just that you came out like a gay who is tired of hiding his sexual orientation.

When Una useless son a bitch Godsday Orubebe put a whole country in a well of shame, we didn't hear much about it on your fuckin blog. I wish he never apologize so make u ppl die with it. who cares

Giftie said...

Nice write up! Totally love it

Giftie said...

Exactly my thoughts though, he had so much hatred goin on

I pity d igbos around this man.. he can even kill them cos d hatred is 2 much gosh!

Giftie said...

If only we knew wat the words that come out of our mouths feels b4 saying dem,ur apology hmmmmmm u don shit for church, not to be forgotten in a hurry.

Ike .O. said...

He has said what he has in mind n how infuriated he is at ndi igbo. D apology is not needed. But wait, y u dey apologise to d kings of piracy? It wud v bn beta u told us say ur twitter account was hacked. Say na Adekunle abuse ndi ibo n now Olakunle dey apologise. D truth be told: "kunle hapù ihe dere na motor baa motor bcos ì di iberibe. Onye Apari ofe mmanù

Go and sin no more, U mean to say?@ Davido's houseboy 😜😜😜😜😜

But pls I beg to ask,no Igbo man is a key player in the APC scheme of things,yet we r hated and singled out,,Now Kunle has come with his own,what about the Chinese who own the large factories in Lagos from where all these pirated veDos are rolled out from b4 it now gets to alaba,onitsha and Aba..pls let Igbos be abeg you all.

Alex Milano said...

You are more stupid for calling him stupid. Apologies after he has seen it will affect his career. Hissss reason with sense Abeg

No wahala

I'm sorry for you fool Kunle, Henceforth, All Pirates in Nigeria would increase their focus on all of your materials by 100%... I promise you with the Blood of Late Ojukwu from today YOU WILL NOT SELL ONE COPY. Try and see. Just accept... You Career is Over. You are yesterday's news and dead to many... go start Shoe-making Ewu-Lagos.

Are you ending it? You dnt even have a career you are talking about ending another man's own. We all have our reservations about every tribe. Wrong he spilled but he jst said sorry. Duh

Then your life will be boring watching part 1 to 100 of ur fellow ibo movie. He said sorry already can it be dropped

Wilsoniyke said...

Bia Linder Nwanne Nkoli Nwannsukka post my previous comment... Or I expose you the way I did to this Kunle in that comment of mine you are withholding.... Be warned..Na threat now cos Oba said so .

HMmmmm. Your tweets really came at the wrong time. Atleast we know your kind of mind.

O boy u don enter one chance be dat. Na now u go see piracy. Let's see how much you will b making outside cinema henceforth.

destinysweet said...

Too late to apologise!

Auntylindagoddaughter

This type of outburst no dey uncommon among this guy & his types.the thing de show in many forms; i never tee when one of their governors decided 2 deport ibos from 'his country, Lagos'. e get one Lady wey de 4 one of the Obasanjo regimes we begin 2 talk about ibos in that kind of way. and then this guy. the idea of the ibos give them sleepless night, period.

lol. Step away from the Keyboard Kunle. That's enough internet for you today. Seriously tribalism is really retarded and makes me lose respect for people. it's even worse than racism.

*spits* Disgusting!

The Igbos should stop seeing this guy's movie, let's see how much he sells. Where was his kinsmen when Nollywood was been born?

Ay Tims said...

And you want God to forgive you. You'd better go to hell. That won't stop him from making movies...

A man that spews hate one minute and out of fear asks for forgiven is not worth my time. Tribalistic human being. This is how hitler started.

Well Yoruba love cheap things too much so they are actually encouraging the piracy,plus try to praise Igbo too for the good they do too,after all your tribes men are mostly agberos,plus they they sell one land to ten buyers,so we have fraudulent people everywhere.thank God Igbo are more hardworking than your lazy tribes.

sky said...

Funny enough yesterday was the first time I heard your name. This just goes to show you are not a disciplined man and you a just angered the wrong people. Even AY had more dignity than you in his complaint. Shine your eye

snowhytt said...

It's hard to take back something you already said especially on such a public forum..people might forgive you but they also have very long memories especially when it comes to an issue that tends to make Nigeria n's divided. I would advice you render a better apology and say something nice about the igbos to counter the impression u have made..then forget about it and hope for the best

Lagos Lawyer said...

Thank God you are not God o😕

it's go and sin no more. Thank me later.

666 said...

Linda mostly posts comments from igbos. Is she igbo?

Tribalistic fool....we don't need ur apology.

Useless apology. A racist like u.

John Philemon said...

wht is said out can never be unsaid again, ur grievances and hatred against d igbos is taken... we hope to use this against u someday

Oya play out ur script, jjc producer. Before he ranted all dat rubbish abt igbos he knew he was gonna apologise later. N it's once again not ones* yeye

U dnt nid to say all igbos cos Igbo is synonymous wit a group of pple. fake apology see his ugly face

Sandra said...

I didn't expect this from Kunle cos of the respect I've got for him. He just touched a lioness tail.

When we ask for biafra they will begin fight us that we are too tribalistic chai, some people that want to make this country humiliating for ibos will never no peace and will forever be visited with plagues them and generations to come will never ever recover from

Gerrout. Fool. We don't need it. Always hating igbo's cos they r hard working n successful

ini girl said...

This hatred for igbos did not start today and may never stop.

They forget how Ibos sell their products.

Always Ibo this, Ibo that. Like say Ibo people commot bread from Una hand or tie Una hand make Una no fit work.

This is the sentiment of the average Yoruba man, even their Oba.

Lol. Funny I must say

So long am concern we are not one nigeria. These people hate us.

Let not kill him let's bury him alive

It is a known fact that majority of pirates are Igbos, even though the illegal business cuts across all tribes.
This is nothing about stereotyping a particular tribe, so folks need to give the Dude a break.

May God grant u an excellent Spirit like he did Daniel..

Oh u igbos love yorubas?? Sod off!! U pipl hate yorubas too..all the bad names u call dem nko behind..

This guy is very stupid for making such statements haters of ibos will never succeed

U wan blind am?

Igbos are desendants of Israel..Go to the bible and see the promises to the Israelites. Mr film producer, dont bash us cos you so dearly need us. God is with us..

in all honesty, i understand his frustration and im neither Igbo nor yoruba. I guess Igbo people took it p. but to be honest when you go and find out about this piracy thing its usually done in the east. Honest. true. No one is saying all Igbos are pirates. However, as naturally inclined to business as they are, they seem to really populate that black market. and that's the truth. but great thing he has apologized because Igbo people are taking this thing P.

I never knew igbos don't forgive

Bamidele said...

U dis little moron that goes by the name Judith.. Going by ur surname, you are definitely from one forest in Namibia.. What do u know? These words uttered by Kunle and the Oba is enough to ignite a tribal war and u think it's OK to speak out of ur anus? Take that bloody cheap hair out of ur brainless head and maybe after u let some fresh air in, u would be able to think normally.. Or sorry, I forgot u brainless.. Leave it on..

Bamidele said...

Thank u Ijeoma.. Now this is a strong woman talking.. Not that brainless Judith Hankanshandanbagagnamstyle.

I have nothing to say to you yet Kunle, just produce another movie by then you go know the main people that pay to watch it in the cinemas. You have just killed your career with careless talk. Linda take note!

What's d apology 4 serzly I dnt get. Plz we dnt need it. Go nd sell ya movies to ur yoruba brothers. Foolish man

Bamidele said...

Lmfao

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

And who is kunle to talk about ma people in that manner? Apart from being a film producer, what else does he do for a living.....to hell with him n his stupit production outfit...

Bamidele said...

2 months ago, I was robbed by 2 guys. .Both Ibos judging by the language they spoke. I would never come out here and say all Ibos are armed robbers.. U know y?My best friend is Ibo.. 98% of my friends are ibos..My mother is Ibo.. My papa see am before hin marry am..I grew up amongst the Ibo tribe.. Kunle Afolayan, you lost all the respect I had for u.. U re an old man.. Older than me but I would never utter such spiteful words against these beautiful people.. And that ur apology hehn, he no make sense.. "I never said all ibos"..It's like saying sorry and taking it back..

Ijeoma, u are a fool. Poet like u bewitch their husbands. Eleribu

Andy de don said...

If someone had killed him or herself with this bad mouth of yours will you still say you are sorry... Kunle think before you write on social media..

Kunle.... Go get a public relation officer.
so they help you fink bfr you talk.. Olodo... Exposure as not rubbed on you. Ewu

Pink Sunset said...

Get the fuck out of here man!
Spoken words can never be recalled. You have let us know what you really feel and how much of a tribalist you are.

Listen, we will never see you the same way again. No wonder you don't cast igbo people in your movies. May God have mercy on you and purge you of such hatred.

You can take your 'apology' and shove it up your black ass!

You are matured enough to channel your frustration to the appropriate channel than going to the social network to vent your anger. Castigating a whole tribe doesn't help your course as a professional.

It's so painful to note the hate the elite have for the masses...; they forgotten that the masses took them there. Kunle I have always liked because of your father but this time...... YOU GOOFT.

You fool, you are stupid by saying that, are you mad in tayo voice, apology not accepted, fools

U guys should take a chill pill.come on.He already apologized wat else do u want.Y spill so much grievance.Typical of an igbo man anyway.Its in d blood even all d education in d world Cant tush dat.Wev got good ones but mehn d bad ones are too fucked up. And dos dat screams biafra lik a goat at d slightest opportunity,pack ur shit to d village and show some seriousness abt d movement.Too stubborn, arrogant, proud,fowl mouthed and Oh lord ain't they loud.Lik d trumpets in heaven. Mtchhheeew. And Fyi am igbo and know exactly Wat I feel.

MAMA IYABO said...

ALA GBAGBUO THIS ARROGANT FOOL CALLED OBA AKIOLU. WHO THE H.....L IS HE? MTSHEW.... WHEN HE IS NOT GOD. NA YOUR GENERATION GO PERISH AND NOT MY IBO BROTHERS AND SISTERS.
WE WILL STILL VOTE AGAINST YOU WISH AND YOU WILL STILL PAY THE PRICE OF WHAT YOU SAID.

POLITICS IS NOT BY THE NUMBER OF JUJU'S U HAVE AND SACRIFICES YOU HAVE MADE SOOO FAR MY DEAR AKIOLU. GOD WILL PROVE TO ALL OF U THAT HE IS GOD

D man has apologised y re u guys still insulting him...Afterall the guy was saying the truth...I am igbo and I know how far we can go for moni...so apologies accepted.

Kunle GO FUCK YOURSELF!!!

Nomso said...

all this kinda people that will just whatever without thinking. *sighs*

u said 'all igbo' joor...anyway u've apologized cos I know some wldnt do such, u can naw go in peace

MISSVEE

Guys,pls let's just forgive him. Am sure he regrets d comment abt igbos now. Mr kunle,kindly refrain from negative comments abt a tribe,its really unfair; u can kip ur opinions to urself next time. Gr8 day.

Used to have great respect for kunle....didnt know he will bring himself dis low...by mentioning an ethnic group....I forgive him. some people are Sha, "educated illiterate". Tot he had something upstairs. Low life.

His mom is still alive lady

Ndigbo be like dis ofe mmanu insulting us.... Mtchewwww as if u dont hate the yorubas. Well as for me kunle Afolayan is forgiven. U igbos will always insult us at any slightest chance, even the hausas so dont act as if u r not guilty of this as well.
To the ndigbos try to learn to coexist with others instead of ur "better than thou" attitude. Anyone can make comments out of frustration, in this scenario no one will say dat in nija today that dey dont know dat Igbos are the king wen it come to piracy (go to alaba in Lagos u will understand wat am saying)... yeah am bold to say that. But when any words is said against ur innappropriate attitudes u say disgusting words like say una be saints. Hian!!!
You dont like yorubas and either do u like d hausas yet u populate their states in search of livelihood wat is chasing u away from ur states? Anyway am sitting back here waiting till dey declare ur so called Biafra country lolzzzz, like u have d resources to maintain it. Am out! My name is Ayobami and i am a confirm Yoruba lady from Ondo state to be precise. U can go ahead and criticize i care less cos i just gave a piece of my mind.

Ndigbo be like dis ofe mmanu insulting us.... Mtchewwww as if u dont hate the yorubas. Well as for me kunle Afolayan is forgiven. U igbos will always insult us at any slightest chance, even the hausas so dont act as if u r not guilty of this as well.
To the ndigbos try to learn to coexist with others instead of ur "better than thou" attitude. Anyone can make comments out of frustration, in this scenario no one will say dat in nija today that dey dont know dat Igbos are the king wen it come to piracy (go to alaba in Lagos u will understand wat am saying)... yeah am bold to say that. But when any words is said against ur innappropriate attitudes u say disgusting words like say una be saints. Hian!!!
You dont like yorubas and either do u like d hausas yet u populate their states in search of livelihood wat is chasing u away from ur states? Anyway am sitting back here waiting till dey declare ur so called Biafra country lolzzzz, like u have d resources to maintain it. Am out! My name is Ayobami and i am a confirm Yoruba lady from Ondo state to be precise. U can go ahead and criticize i care less cos i just gave a piece of my mind.

Go fuck ursef den....I don't know wat else u want. Oloshi.

Looking for cheap popularity,look @ ds swine I can comfortably feed both him and hs generation..not even a major,a minor..an insignificance,a nothing,a big fool!I will see to your career..big fool,do u even have a career..#..

In not less than few months you and that ur oracle called oba of ur lagos we see that there truelly exits power and we promise u that it will start from ur direct families since u ppl came againt a whole tribe.

I was wondering why in your 1st Oct film,you didn't show the clothes Zik wore during their strugle for Independence after showing those of Awo,Akintola and Tafawa.Now I know,you nurse this degree of hatred against the Igbos.

This is not an apology,what has the igbos done to deserve all these from you guys?or have we done wrong by developing your state 4 you guys? Ooo odikwa egwu! Baby Linda pls post my comment although I am not a regular commenter but am a regular reader of this blog.

Eat shit den. Wat else do u want him to say bloody moron

No matter what we shud try to forgive him.....he erred he us just human

Foool!who needs he's apologies,it wasn't even heart felt. .Na oba give am leg.he should go and learn from Juliana ranccic of E on Wat a racist /tribalistic apology sounds like

Shirap abegi

Haba now! Don't we all misbehave? I beg forgive the guy.

Very stupid tin. Which of ppl buy ur movie? Is it not igbos? I will never ever in my life buy orwatch ur movie at cinema or anywhere else . Av already told my families and friends and they have taking not? Produce ur movie and sale it to yoruba ppl Anuofia Ndi ofemmanu

Onitsha Brought Up said...

Bia nwanne ( kunle),take ur time oooo,,you for come onitsha say dis nonsense nah make u see pepper,,, ibu ezigbo onye mgbu!!

he has apologised, what else do we want? im sure many of us have said hurtful things to people when we are angry. he without sin, let him cast the first stone.

Is only God dat forgive, so ask God for forgiveness. Stupid man

Because u nw av u think u can do anyhw

U better think before u talk next time. My respect for you have reduced abeg return all the AMVCA award you received.

Then go to hell

Apologised*

See ke? Abi Sin lol

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 336   Newer› Newest»