Whoever wants to impeach me will have to impeach God - Fayose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

Whoever wants to impeach me will have to impeach God - Fayose

Governor Ayo Fayose of Ekiti state says for anyone to successfully impeach him, they would have to impeach God first. Gov. Fayose said this during an audience participatory programme; 'Meet Your Governor' aired on the State Television, EKTV, Ekiti Radio, Progress FM and NTA, Ado Ekiti today April 6th.
"I’m like Israel that is in the midst of enemies but will always prevail. Whoever wants to remove me will first have to impeach God. They are doing all these just to get at me because of my support for President Jonathan and I have no regret for supporting the president. Let me say it again, I have not been served any impeachment notice. The House of Assembly is also on recess and Dr Adewale Omirin is not the speaker of the State House of Assembly. Omirin is in court, challenging his impeachment and he can’t be challenging his impeachment in court and at the same time laying claim to being Speaker.” he said.

107 comments:

Amen! Lindaobserve

Lol you talk too much, just watch how you'll go down in history as one governor that got impeached twice.

God is with u.....d person wey wan impeach u drink kerosene? Highest strike match stick put 4 em mouth.

Stop feeling so important.
If they can impeach before, they can impeach you again.
Stop bring God to this matter.
When you were insulting buhari that is old enough to be your father, did you know God?
Nonsense!

U will be impeached mister cos ur entry was illegal, so, dnt involve God in this

Yes o Baba... They know they'll all be voted out come Saturday so they want to make cowardly moves... But Baba, dont be afraid, ur people who are the voice of God have put u there, APCriminals will fail woefully in trying d nonsense they want to do .

My governor, they can't do anything......God is with you sir......Gov fayose till 2018.....

Seriously?

Shitty talk from mr Tin man.
Funny enough God didn't rig the election
with you {if the accusations are true}

Don't mind them my excellency

7F098C19 said...

God, my hand no dey o. Engr Emy

Dis man's mouth is too wide. Chai!

With due respect sir. It was your mouth that brought you this problem. You couldn't have talked too much. Now your boss has lost his election and your seat is now seriously at stake. I pray God will help you out.

As if it was God who put him there. Away u go

sneakyfitch2 said...

Like seriously?! Hmmn...somebody give Fayose a lesson in decorum and public speaking. Stupidity and blasphemy are not synonymous wit ruggedity. His utterances are vulgar, annoying and reprehensible. Pls...mtcheeew!

Chai, ok na, ekiti here i cum

Hey miss igwe adaobi, y're u alwyz negative in ya thought? I hate u'r type. Change ya way, ppl lyk u find it diffclt 2 get married.

sweetie said...

Who let dis dog out again? Stupid man

Why do Yoruba people always talk shit? They always talk like fools, lacking brain. Just like the oba of Lagos talking shit and involving God. Meanwhile 99% of Yoruba people are full time witches and wizards. Putting curses here and there. I can imagine hell fire is filled with Yoruba tribe. You use juju to inquire and use juju to eat, for protection, for election, even for marriage. God forbid you people.
Maybe when they say God, they actually meant gods. Which makes more sense to say gods. There's a difference between God almighty and gods( little devilish gods of iron, of thunder and gods of the ocean). Of course we all know these little gods can only torment those that don't have faith bcus JESUS will slap the shit commit from your gods. Idiots

This is how he goes on a boasting parade wearing colorful words wrapped in threats. You will be impeached sir.

Blasphemy!! Foool!!

Nawah for dis my country

O. Y . O, lowa.

Ikeh BerniEchez said...

LWKMD.....What a talking drum. O boy you can talk shit all in the name of politics. Abeg thoughts first before speech. #TakenoTe#

We all know u wanted GMB dead and u took your campaigns too personal with him without the fear of God, u re just a disgrace to the whole yoruba race. So start packing your load!

One with God is majority. Apc evil people will fail IJN. Amen

The karikasho brought of the Ekiti (fountain of knowledge ) by you is too much. As a politician, you should know better than attacking an opponent openly. People all over the country are calling you arrogant, thug, tout, and a disgrace. When will you stop? Do u have to answer every question, attack every opponent, fight every battle and always have the last say? You have your cake now, sit down & enjoy it before you are cornered again. A word they say is enough for the wise. Prove to the world that you are indeed wise.
Peace

Wats all dis wit APC,ok bcos he insulted Buhari dats y dey want to impeach him? U guys r so wicked,u see y GEJ is d best?

Chi chi said...

Ambode will beat Jimi abgaje hands down!

Oshokomole nothing they happen ! God put u der ! N he will not let the will of these horrible people come to pass ! Jagaban started so strong like u ! Today he's been celebrated by Newyork times as a powerful politician ! If we had people like u even in our single friendship! People standing by people who stood for them ! It would be a better life ! U stood for who stood for u n that's wat life is about ! People should at least look at things from that perspective n not judge u ! Ekiti hasn't judged u cos u were fair! U are our fairest governor n we love u ! Long live governor ayo fayose ! May ur days be long !

You will all go down with him when the time comes behold old time has pass away Jonathan has told him to sort himself out. Omi ti gbe leyin eja e.

Fayose Plz its time to keep quiet and start asking God for mercy.. Pride goeth before a fall. Keep calm and observe more instead of talking senselessly..

bako said...

Mr Fayose, why do you compare yourself with God? I wonder how these politicians talk sometimes. I pray you'll seek for forgiveness

When you talk too much, it sometimes makes you forget your place as human. People should be mindful of what they say. Even if your victory is divine, it gives you know right to mention God's name in your ppolitical drama.

This man ehnn

Gikaraji said...

I LOVE THIS MAN.

Tell bro!!! You are covered

Your are covered....ede.ozed@yahoo.com

In d world of its confusion, and b in d state of self destruction is typical example of Ekiti house of assembly. I feel for them.

This is called epitome of state of lack of peace. God help them.

Evidence showed you rigged yourself in so why blaspheme by calling God. God hates cheats. He uses God because Nigerians are usually gullible with religion. Well not all of us are daft and gullible.

sky said...

Sir please leave God out of this matter...and act like a distinguished man biko

mayowa said...

Lol, joker

If these are the type of people the get filtered to the top in Nigeria, what does that say about the rest of us?

Leftie said...

As per u r married to a spiricoco abi? When u were ready to go to any length to bring GMB down did u remember God?

Good for u...

Is he even working for the state? Just busy with PDP shit...WTF!

Dude Fayose is about to lose his meal ticket.

Guy cover ur mouth. When u used 6members and unknown people to impeach the Speaker of the house, u call God? When u used 6 members to approve state budget and to appoint commissioners, u remember God? Bros, na ur mouth and thuggery bring u this wahala. Pls enjoy the HOT meal u are about to be served.

People are reali power ddrunk in nigeria....

Was it God who put u there yeye man?
Was it not ur hate campaign that made the president loose the election? Which kind yeye support u give am? Is that how 2 support somebody? By squandering your state's money to insult your father's age mate in the media. No bring God 4 this matter oh biko. #karmaseesitall

5thMarch said...

Ride on my Gov....No shaking!

Dnt mind dem dey can't.. God is indeed wif u sir.

Do not call God now.You should have respected God earlier Fayose. Go and ask God for mercy

See him calling God, does he know God. Beta start packing up your personal effects. Linda take note!

This imbecile should be locked up already...

Ofon said...

Nah today? ??? Please park well

Trouble makers, they can't do nothing. Carry on Mr governor, they're jokers

So now you know God........Anuthing dat comes to you is what you deserve...accept it and stop ranting

Who God has bless no one can cause.

Hahahahah heheheheh, Fayose should bury his head in shame, how dare he mention God in this , talkative.

www.meenatnigeria.com

This Shildren

Nobody can impeach u. God is with u. Fayose till 2018

Lol, Fayose. It is well with you

olori monny said...

If I hear, what God help dem to impeach u ko? Impeach joor

Sure

Pls, leave everytin for God..cox is the alpha and Omega..

Chigo said...

When u ar busy talking trash, u never knew there is God. Pls remove God from these,u ar on ur own.

Sir, pls leave evrytin for God.....

And if he doesn't go down,u'll drown him like oba of lagos want all igbo pple abi?

DOCTOR EESAH SULTAN HERBALS said...

Story for the gods @ Fayose. It might even be God's wish that you are impeached!

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

*singing* oga sorry oo, oga sorry oo, oga sorry oo, sorry, oga

they want to impeach you not because you supported GEJ, but because you are not supposed to be a governor, you are thug!

LuchiDataLady said...

Shut up there old man, u wan continue to dey eat our money

How could Fayose, son of a pastor blaspheme so blatantly?
Who voted for God that will impeach Him?
The day God is ready to remove Fayose, it would be like a dream.

nife said...

Ewwwwww, ds man is too lousy.....

nife said...

Ewwwwww,this man is lousy.

Are u equating yourself with God abi are u as mightier as God?, you are not a God sent man to Ekiti people, you will definitely be IMPEACHED AND DISGRACED out of office.

So this man knows God?!! And u can Open ur mouth and wish ur fellow human being dead???

kehinde oloyede said...

All his statements shows how chicken-brained Ayodele Fayose is! Imagine him comparing his filty self with the Almighty God. I pity you o. You sure need deliverance and liberation from the spirit of big mouth.

kehinde oloyede said...

All his statements shows how chicken-brained Ayodele Fayose is! Imagine him comparing his filty self with the Almighty God. I pity you o. You sure need deliverance and liberation from the spirit of big mouth.

Oskirin said...

Fayose,,,,u av mudered sleep n u goin.so leave by it....

I support his impeachment...! In the words of his elder brother just before the Presidential polls "...Fayose is a disgrace to our family..."! let him go and bite dust and learn what it means to be humble.

He should take it easy, he talks too much. Goshhhhhh

lol.....

Rugged you

So you know God and u were running mouth have u not read from d book of God in James 1v 19 that let every man be swift to hear,slow to speak,slow to wrath v 20 says for the wrath of man worketh not the righteousness of God. The same book of God says we should honour our parents and those that are older than us u forgot God and were goong abour like ur life depends on PDP are u d only PDP member or u think those that did not talk are fools? You have to be wise bro.now u are comparing ursef to Isreal and God, u cnt mock God my brother.
When ur wife dreamt and told u did u listen to her? Instead u fought her. Dont u think its high time u took that woman serious because her dreams always come true remember d one she had during ur first tenure that u beat her up did it not come true? The day i met u at shoprite before u became d gov. Ds 2nd time i thot u v changed wt d way u talked i was like Fayose is ok oh and ur first tenure then i was still living in Ado Ekiti u were very ok then until later when power intoxicated u and u started misbehaving. Pls repent dont forget that this world is just for a while any position u Find ursef always remain cool headed Juju ll not lead u to anywia but hell it wl kip pushing u till one ends in hell. A word is enof for the wise. If God is in u u wnt be behaving like ds its simply d work of Juju.

Nky said...

This man is always high.

Fayose God didn't put u der,and I bet u are going down, bloody talkactive dame!

The same Fayose who swore dat Buhari won't be president smh, God is surely gonna take u out of dat seat! Then we will wait 4 ur response to God, shamless $ useless man.

Is fayose an igbo man? I want to know

OMG! Fayose now the Almighty God of Ekiti. God forgive our sins. Amen

A stupid comment from a vagabond child.

La said...

You have no fear of God, so you will surely be impeached.

Another fool that will fall and go to prison.

Egobliss said...

So he is comparing himself with God...April. 11 will tell

Yemo said...

Now he knows God after talking rubbish during presidential campaign. Useless man. He should be quickly impeached and God will still be God. I am from Ekiti but I am so ashamed to call Fayose my Govenor. Fayose has no home training and he is not worthy of a leader.

mowat steve said...

This man will soon die... Comparing himself to God... I pray his end don't end tragically..

Queen Tea said...

Indeed old things have passed away. God was not in support of your Ekiti gate rigging, so HE wants you out like yesterday

Is Fayose scared that what befell Omirin will also befall him? I wish them same fate. Why was Omirin impeached?

Fayose you well so? GOD na your mate ?