Dear LIB readers: I am 6weeks pregnant and I need a father for my unborn child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 April 2015

Dear LIB readers: I am 6weeks pregnant and I need a father for my unborn child

This is a really weird request, extremely weird...lol, but still thought to share ..:-). Read below...
Linda good morning, I am LIB reader and I need you to broadcast this mail on your blog. I am 6 weeks pregnant for my fiance,and because he's one of the pastors in his church,he said he doesn't want pregnancy before marriage even though we have make plans to marry towards the last quarter of the year. The problem is that I don't want to go for abortion again after the last one I aborted for him. I need someone who will take responsibility and give my unborn child a name. You can drop your contact on this blog. Thanks.

482 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 482 of 482
hotgirl said...

dont abort it,that man doesnt love u. Expose him to the church because ur probably not the only person he is getting pregnant in church. He should be stripped off all responsibilities in church.

What type of pastor will even be sleeping with u b4 marriage and u have already aborted for him girl give ur self brain ooh

What happened to birth control?!

miz bonita said...

well, if this is april fool its too late, but IF this is for real,i will get WAP to contact u, and name ur baby

I will linda, 08032475543

Lady C said...

Lol, wu dose dat.

A pastor indeed
I dnt want to judge
Buh d both of u need to pray 2 God fr d salvation of ur souls n d 'pastor' had better carry out his responsibility

slimshaddy20 said...

Chai.he doesn't wnt pregnancy bfor marriage bt he wnts Sex bfor marriage.young lady you have been fooled na.accept ur shame ad give birth aside wedlock. No Nigger is gonna play in to ur demands. You cnt eat ur cake ad have it.

May God bless all those that dropped their contacts. I am so amazed that we still have kind pple in this hard time in Nigeria. I'm really touched, God bless you all.

Gmiimy said...

Stop telling people u stay alone... am no one to judge but break up with ur bf, he as a problem with independent women & it can cause a problem in ur relationship in future. Sharp up & stop telling every1 that asks u if u stay alone... just tell them u & ur cousin stay together.

You can call me:08177372442 am a pastor too.

So, no one is going to say anything about all these so-called generous souls volunteering to father the child shey? Because obviously, they are all doing it out of the goodness of their heart? Mscheww!! I guess common sense is lacking not only in the pregnant lady and her errant lover, but also in the men volunteering to father a child they did not sire.

Thus Shildren

Akua said...

Vv

Linda are u this lady is alright?

I vote for davido's driver to take responsibility

You and the pastor are very stupid

In d eyes of d society, it is very wrong 4 an unmarried lady 2 stay alone. It might look beta if a sister or a cousin stays wit u.

Linda, please I want to know what she really wants, give her baby a name or catch a man that will marry her? If its to give the baby a name, I can help her. Email: engrprince1@gmail.com, send me her number and I will call her.

Dear. I have no right to judge you but I will say this, what you are asking for is not the best solution for you. Even if your reasons maybe because of financial problems.. You can't just ask any man to father your child, and if you eventually get one, he will give you conditions that may not benefit you or your child. Give life to this child 1st. Talk to your parents, yes they will be disappointed in you , but you are still their child. And you have to be strong for your child and plan for him or her.

My dear life sumtimes is beautiful with things we think are mistakes, I want u to know dat dere is a reason for everything, and God turns situation into Sumtn beautiful, your baby is a blessing from God, and even if u can't realise it now but u will eventually, anyman wud be lucky to be title the father of a baby, write me on whatsapp if u r too shy to call... honestly I wud b honored to take dat place, and I know d baby wud grow up proud to have a father like me 08060791046

If this story is true,then this is serious. First, keep your child. So the pastor can have sex before marriage but doesn't want a child... well first no condemnation in Christ, he should come out open and you people should marry ASAP. Y'all,him being a pastor doesn't make him free sin oo... make him just take hin responsibility and free whatever comes up...

Collect wetin? Na the pastor born the pikin? You be real local champion. Pikin he told her to abort, that he never played a part in his life. You're mad ooo, you're not thinking straight oooo. Girl have your baby, if he marry you, great, if he doesn't and refuse to be a responsible pastor, work hard and take care of your child and know then he's just a stupid, wicked, mofo sperm donor. Raise your baby responsibly, na God give you. O boy you're a anumpam. Ewu mangala. Come take pikin na craze man

Ignorant like u will set and write stupidly. What makes u think real and genuine Muslims dislike peace. Islam is a religion of peace, so for those who choose to do otherwise they are not real Muslims.

You don't have parents or relations, how are you sure that the unknown people, offering to help you are not out to exploit you the more. How old are you? Better use your brain.

obinoulala said...

On point. To nak dey sweet u why not use protection oh! Yes you be Christian....fine but you kill the unborn to be a pretentious Christian wooow! Afor gwagu kwa gi na pastor orinwa.

Well, it quiet very touching that d pastor never knew sex before marriage is a sin, how ever mistakes r made but its very important when we correct that mistake, dear the pastor doesn't love u if he does he would hv accepted to keep d baby and I putty ppl who attend such church of a man, who encourage abortion. Oluchukwunduka@gmail.com

Hello, kindly reach me on segun.cadplus@gmail.com

Hian are you getting paid for it?

Odikwa very serious

Wow

Story for the gods

Take responsibility ni i dey dere wen una dey fuck? If you can give me a blow job and 200k last last 150k i fit reason am

Dropped comment earlier on. Linda used it to eat easter rice

Takumekato said...

You don't have to risk your life to prove your affection for the pastor. Once is enough.

You hungry lad why calll her a big fool? If she had aborted the baby the way ur mum almost did to u Wud that have been better,or let's say abandoned the baby in a gutter..my dear don't mind her. Poverty has blocked her thinking. Pls add me on bbm(check my blogger profile)

My thoughts exactly!

And so u havent seen any single unattached girl to marry..na the one wey carry wahala u want..goodluck tp you then.

you can give me a call on 08075324759

Hey I am a lady though and very willing to take care of the child so you do not go for another abortion......contact me on iceyetty@yahoo.com

I dey laugh.

Nawa for you. U no dey hear of kidnappers? Put ur house address too

Henry said...

BROTHA PLZ BE EAZY

YES INDEED SHE KNOWZ BETTA!!!

PRETTY GURL REP URSELF, PRETTY AH? BE EAZY ON THIS FOOLISH GURL& THA RUBBISH PASTOR

You're funny..

Did I just waste 5 mins of my time reading this?

Fake pastors

Favour said...

Ur cup of coffee. Pastor that is supposed to preach against pre marital sex

SO guys are dropping number for a girl they don't even know... ##DEADGUYS

Who is this one?

Madam Hoha said...

The hustle is real lol

God help u

Really, So you want to hide the face of your own fiancé(Pastor) and get someone else disgraced? Bravo!!! Nice try, only a fool will accept your request and this days some are never too far away.

Dr. Okey USA said...

Linda my, number is +5168308892. I will take care of that child till he finishes university let Linda call because I don't want to be scammed.

okeyuwazurike said...

I want the child. No judgements passed.
Contact okeyuwa@juno.com USA

okeyuwazurike said...

I want the child. No judgements passed.
Contact okeyuwa@juno.com USA

Yes he will.

Lmao

Fake number. You don't want to help me, you just want to make fun of me

Shamelessssssss man

Hope you don't maltreat the baby?

08032832720. call

bablodare@gmail.com

First of all, i don't think things are done in this mamanner. Its not right to take responsibility and get married to someone you barely even know. No offence but what if you are not as innocent as it seems? I think it's only appropriate to get to know a girl first even if it's just for a short period of time to know if she is really a decent girl or can even try to be one. Email me on gabrieladah1@yahoomail.com then we will see how it goes from there that's all i can say for now

08062285421..... I oblige

Who are you kidding? Dis lady u stupid o. From the way u re sounding u still wanna marry d guy but give ur baby out to someone else. Is dat how much u love him? Even more dan ur baby? Nd he dos nt even love u enuf to support u now in trying times. Babes, u better rethink.

hmmmm...wonders shall never cease, I wish i could help buh may d gud lord overluk ur sins nd send u a helper.
#madeofblack

Ready to take responsibility. Call Kay on 08055515797

Mennn this one na cool business oooo.
Can she pay N50 million.

08067585503 my name is obinna and i will like to help u and i stay in lagos so u can call me so we i can register u to an hospital so u will be taking care of. may God be with u. call me fast

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 482 of 482   Newer› Newest»