Single ladies vs Married ladies - The comeback. (must read) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

Single ladies vs Married ladies - The comeback. (must read)

The millionaire CEO who wrote the article yesterday in response to the single ladies vs married women saga from a man's point of view (read here), is back with another response after reading your comments. And ladies, he went in...choi...and told some hard truths. Read below...
So I come in by 11pm, take a cold shower, cook, eat, relax for a while and alas, I remembered I posted an article on the very sophisticated Linda Ikeji’s blog, it was about time to read (and unread) the comments.
Nna mehn, I never believed our country’s educational system was THIS bad, I could tell that some drama queens, (even if you’re married – or you believe you are) are so embittered with the hardness of life in their lives, I feel so sorry for you, with all the hate you put that small spaghetti-like muscle of an energy into missing the point, how then can you have a life with a man?

Can’t you see you need to be cheated on!? If as a woman, you’re going thru pain now cos of my last post, it’s either you were blinded by infatuation or the elders in your community rushed you to marry or you’re just that bad in picking your man. *Yoruba sigh*

I will be as precise as I can be so as to break it down for y’all, this is my second time posting an article on this “single ladies vs married ladies” ish where both parties joined forces to put us men in the centre and as the nucleus of their confused minds. I read the comments and I was convinced that it’s either the angry girls could either relate or they were just proving how empty their skulls were. I am in my 30’s – true, unmarried BUT NOT SINGLE. You might be wearing a wedding ring – or not, live in the same four walls of your house with yo hubby but that does not make you married? (Your first flop for not thinking about that and a reason why you must be cheated on) and by the way, getting married isn’t by age.

My CEO status has nothing to do with your hate, I call the shots, I ain’t gonna be at work today, CEO’s here know what I’m talking about…just relax you hear? Na turn by turn, or maybe never in your case with this attitude.

I laughed out so loud, I could swear I heard myself fart, some of you girls and some boys aka live mannequins are so hilarious, your hate was supposed to be filled with hate, not comedy skits. Anyway, let’s get into it, shall we?

Because I’m not married doesn’t mean I don’t have the excerpts of the views of the married folk hence, I have them as friends, I witness the ups and downs of their married lives and I see so much I wish I didn’t. I’m not perfect, neither do I have all the answers to why we (as men) do the things that we do and in all honesty, WE DON’T CARE either, the problem is that you do. You don’t have to be a super woman to make us not cheat, I agree that if a man wants to cheat, he’ll cheat but here’s what you don’t know – you give us that room to do so. Ladies, we are 5 seconds behind your 6th sense, a lot of us aren’t brilliant to spice up a relationship, too much of the same thing becomes boring at some point hence, cheating might just be our way out of the boredom.

My article yesterday was based on experiences and observations of what I have seen and been through. Whether you like it or not, we men will cheat on you, just like how you ladies will cheat on us, the problem is not ‘the cheating’, it is the rate at which it is done, we can afford to sleep with fifty women in a month and feel like champions, to us, it is a feat, we are wired that way, we love fruit salads but you ladies can’t try it (or maybe some of you can), the maximum number of men you can sleep with in one month (if you are in a relationship already) will not be more than five, why? Guilt and emotions, you ladies don’t want to be tied to the word ‘sluts’. The painful part is that you felt you were smart when you were in your teens, you reject our innocent nerdy ways and go for the so called “big boys” only for you to reach 29 now and then become very serious and state your specs on your ideal man, no sweethearts, karma has introduced intercontinental options as the new menu.

Do you think we enjoy the fact that you give out your numbers to a total stranger you met at a supermarket all cos he made you laugh, no honey, we get hurt by that move, so a rich man gives you a lift and drops 50k and instantly, you’re in love? You compare us with your bff’s guy and how he bought her this and that or…or…or…is it the fact that you nag at us (I hate that but I love the look on your faces tho’ especially when you’re angry - epic) or we take you out for lunch and catch you checking another dude out via your small mirror of your make up kit…….my point is this, we didn’t just wake up to cheat on you, you triggered something in us to do so. Do you think we can’t be your kanye? If I grab a full scoop of your juicy bouncy behind in public and you get mad at me, guess what? Amma start thinking of ‘the other woman’, just cos guys swoon over you doesn’t mean we don’t have some numbers on speed dial. So, here are my views on how to fight urges of cheating, I hope this helps some people.

HOW TO FIGHT THE URGE – MEN
1.       Get her best pictures all over you, her passport in your wallet, her faces as wall papers and screen savers on all your gadgets, hard copy prints in frames and place them in your office and home, surprise her one day by putting a large 10 x 10 banner of just her and use it as a wall piece hanging in your home. I guarantee that you’ll have this kinda smile on you whenever you stroll past that part of the house. She in return will caution herself (unless you’re dating a serial psycho cheat) when she is being flirted at, she won’t want to lose you cos guys like you with these gestures are hard to find.

2.       Learn how to cook, asides that, make out time like twice every week to go eat out, it doesn’t have to be a restaurant, Mr Biggs will do just fine and if she complains cos you cut your coat to your size, guy, go get yourself a regular dolapo or damilola or gift…..and enjoy your life.

3.       Chocolates, dude, that ish works like magic. Get Maltesers, or Cadbury bars with them nuts, Bounty too is nice then get a large bucket from Coldstone creamery and store in your fridge. Caution her ration so she doesn’t get fat unless, she’s ready to lose weight in the bedroom.

4.       Take everyday as if you’re just meeting with her for the first time, forcefully develop that cheating urge (FOCUS ON HER ALONE) to sweep her off her feet. Send her romantic texts by 5am right just before she wakes up (trust me, this part is very hard but the more you do so, the more likely it’ll be a part of you)

5.       Use her pix as your dp (for no reason, you don’t have to write anything on your pm), leave that for 2 days max

6.       Send her airtime, even if its N100, its not about the airtime but the motive for doing so

7.       Talk to her about the future with her in it and while doing so, remind her on why you feel blessed that she chose you, whenever she gets the chance to speak, interrupt her with the words I LOVE YOU then ask her to carry on, if she remembers where she stopped at her speech, guy, she doesn’t love you to that point.

8.       Sex, sex, great sex, we don’t cheat cos we want to discuss world hunger with the other woman, we fantasize a whirlwind of bed Olympics, guys, even though we love sex as much as the ladies do, please, up your sex game, ladies don’t like a one minute man, if you masturbate, nna, stop, that’s why you don’t last in bed, delete all your porn stash, call her, talk dirty, let her abuse you but continue, tell her how horny you get when you wake up without her, these ladies are not animals na, they understand this part of us very well. Foreplay is also a key factor, don’t just strip her and get into the main course, explore her inside out, munch that kitty-kat with happiness (you’ll enjoy this if she keeps it clean), slurp on that area till you see your reflection (ladies? Shave is the new ‘turn-on’) Go for the butt-hole too at random, spend at least 7minutes slurping and making her see her ancestors (if you’re done and she has a straight face, oh boy, speed dial the next chic) then when you’re in there, try lots of positions and make it last, be sure to always think about her while doing this and chances are that she’ll be on your case everyday (well maybe not everyday but you get the point). Understand that you’re not banging her to just cum, you’re trying to understand her sexual appetite, don’t be asking if this or that hurts, let her tell you herself, dominate her, pull her hair gently but with a little bit of aggression, tap her behind, touch her in sensitive areas while at it, kiss her in the mix, you’ll be amazed by the time you do 21 rounds within a day. Yes, I know this.

HOW TO FIGHT THE URGE – WOMEN
1.       Same as 1, 2, 4, 5, 7 and 8 but here’s an added twist to it. As for the food, if you don’t know how to cook, learn please, not rice oo, I’m talking about soups and local native ‘smash hit’ delicacies, you’ll be surprised at how he licks up the plate. Also, be creative in the kitchen, scream his name so loud as if you saw a snake, when he shows up, tell him to taste this and ask for his opinion, if he loves it, kiss him and ask him ‘how about this?’ When food is ready, watch him eat and smile while at it, not that kinda smile that’ll make him think the food is poisoned oo, a kinda innocent but lustful look.

2.       Ladies, gush about your man on social media once in a while, start light so people don’t really notice who you’re talking about except him, if he doesn’t return the gesture, that’s your cue right there.

3.       You know those phone calls we hate when you pick the phone and use a different tone or you excuse yourself or you talk like it’s a girl you’re talking to when we know its ‘him’, STOPEEEET.

4.       Give us that bomb sex we didn’t even see coming, blow jobs are compulsory 4 unit courses, treat that stick like a legend and be flexible in most of this exercise, don’t look surprised when he thinks he’s done after round 2, blow job his brains out, even with your cum, make it drip, make it nasty (my friend, stop looking at your screen with that ‘eeeew’ look), you don’t want us to cheat ba? Then woju oo. Ladies, just like how money makes most of you stay in a relationship, good ass bomb sex does the same to us, some of us don’t know that when we kiss you standing up, you want us to give your bum a good ass soft squeeze. Guys, thank me later.

Now ladies, yes I know that irrespective of this, we tend to still cheat, if your man cheats after all of this, 2 things are involved, either you got lazy at some point or you were just too dumb and blinded with infatuation not to have known right from the start that this guy is a no – no. secondly, accept the fact that he has cheated already (even if he hasn’t) and you’ve forgiven him before the crime, do this to give yourself less heart-ache (I’m not saying he will cheat or he has cheated) I’m saying, love him till infinity, chances are that he will love only you no matter what them thirsty bitches be trying to do with him. You wanna know a bitter truth? We, the men are dumb most of the time, we take your love for granted sometimes, when you give us your all, some of us think we super-fly and then flirt, do you know what to do when you nab us flirting or worse - cheating? Nothing, do absolutely nothing, make yourself extra hot, wear them killer heels, pick our calls but with a straight face, answer with one word answers, if you live together, don’t smile, scoff if you must but don’t you ever raise the issue cos we have stupid excuses to give, since you’ve caught us, let us finish ourselves – ISIS style but whatever happens, DON’T DO THE SAME AS AN ACT OF REVENGE. Solve your issues within a very short period of time and ask if he loves you, if he says yes, ask “till when”? If he gives you an answer immediately, he’s a moron, if he’s speechless, kiss him. Tell him to talk to you about things he wants for the both of you not just him alone oo. Don’t give him sex immediately, tell him to chill, if he complains, don’t sleep in that same house, if he agrees to be starved, girl, turn around at 2am and give him the sex of the year that morning.
(THIS LIST ISN’T A WALK IN THE PARK, RELATIONSHIPS ARE VERY EASY TO START BUT HARD TO MAINTAIN).
I hope I was able to strike a chord somewhere in you. You need to know how we are wired to do the things that we do. I don’t expect y’all to agree with me totally, these are my views.  For the ladies who agreed with me in my last post, you’re the beautiful ones who deserve the best in a relationship, you rep real independent women *now looks to the left* And as for those who sent hate comments in my last post and probably will in this one too……um….
HAVE YOU EATEN TODAY? THEN WHY ARE YOU HATING?
 Thank you for reading, enjoy your day,
Richard.

552 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 552   Newer›   Newest»
Mariah said...

WOW!!! I'm speechless. Truth is most of us (Ladies) refuse/reject the truth even if it stares us in the face or slaps us on the butt.

This is really deep & so real.

Thank you Richard for this write up.

Riketoke said...

Mr Richard aww i love u more oooo. Im so gonna spice up my relation with ths tips. Bless you.

Very Good Richard. Thanks for sharing

richard be giving excuses for committing sin. you can say that to God on judgement day, all man to himself.

He is so on point.. Cz all the things listed here are so true, esp. The part wher u make urslf extra hot,, wen he offends u.

BLA BLA BLA,lets talk when u get married.

Daddy's Nerd said...

I concur with this write up Richard. i have tried some of your advise points and i can testify it works. Ex-bf thinks i'm a crazy bunch especially for keeping quiet when he misbehaves but he loves me more for it.Even though i had to let him go for realistic reasons, he still on my case gushing about me, telling everyone who cares to know that i'm the kinda girl his daddy loves and his momma warns him about. Looking forward to to stepping you when Mr. Husby finally comes around. *big grin*

weldone......

omobola said...

Yeeeh....... I am speechless!

Elixir said...

WASH A PIG, COMB A PIG, POWDER A PIG, SERVE HIM DINNER IN A GUCCI PLATE ON A PRADA BED... A PIG REMAINS A PIG AND WILL ALWAYS GO BACK TO THE GUTTERS TO DINE WINE WITH OTHER PIGS! MR CEO, PEOPLE ARE ENTITLE TO THEIR OPINIONS SO I SEE NO REASON WHY YOU SHOULD BE CALLING PEOPLE EMPTY BRAINS, SHOWS HOW EMPTY YOUR BRAIN IS...

Mr. Richard CEO, I read your fist post but didnt comment, because I agree with you with all the points you made, and now, for this second post 'How to fight urge' number 2...what if a lady does not like fast food? What if she prefers home cooked meal? Does that mean she is odd? Number 7...You are so right with that...and (my friend, stoplooking at your screen with that 'eeew' look)...I HAD TO CHECK ROUND MY OFFICE TO BE SURE YOU WERE NOT THERE, TWAS LIKE YOU WERE STANDING IN FRONT OF ME watching me read your post. And finally...I WISH ALL MEN CAN BE SINCERE LIKE YOU, you are an amazing guy, keep it up and try to mentor the younger ones around you. PEACE...ESIRIBELLE

Bro, you might just be my twin. I feel a deep connection (no homo). This is the truth right here. Some ladies will call you insensitive after reading this but expect you to always say the truth. Accept it: some women are just messed up. See Ehn, if you want it good in your married/single-to-marry-later/hanging-by-the-side-waiting-for-the-ring life, better add this particular article to the pages of your bible and read it daily.

Victorious Wife said...

Awwwww! Am soooo inlove with this piece both series 1 &2... I bet no one understands or agree with your write up as much as i do.

Have been married for about 4 years now, tho am barely 26 but like u said its not about the age.... Listen up women, sometimes its best we hear it frm the men and unlike us complex women, men rather share similar sentiments...

Am glad u sent this 2nd one in cos trust me uv just blessed my marriage... This is real & very practicable not all the foreign bla bla i get when i try to google what gives men fullfilment & "complete" satisfaction.... Cos trust me when u are completely satisfied theres no more room to contain any other....

HAVE ALWYS BEEN AN ADVOCATE FOR A MIND-BLOWING SEX esp in d confines of marriage... Infact as a rule never say No to your husband's advances even when you are dead tired or as dry as sambisa forest.... Am a blow job PRO am so content i would come out world champion if a contest of such existed, lol... hey stop aint a sl*t, I only consciously improved myself... Ironically, i got married as a virgin at a lil over 21 and did i mention i graduated frm the "Almighty" Unilag & infact stayed in Moremi hall for 2 years... Well, would talk about how to stay disciplined & focused next time...

Also, a GOOD MEAL cannot be over- emphasized tho you have to stick to the rule of Varieties. As a rule "never repeat same meal at any point in a given week"... sounds impossible right???

LOOK GOOD ALWYS, STAY IN SHAPE........ frm your hair (change your hairstyles max evry 3 weeks, use a good bodycream avoid bleaching, a sexy perfume, matching shoes and bags, colorful clothes thay suits your body size, accessories, learn to rock & walk in heel, pronounce your words clearly & properly.... Walk graciously- whine ur waist & roll your hips... If you cant wear a make up right then dont even try wearing any at all... BE CONFIDENT, talk less, listen more... etc

I could really go on and on frm a female perspective. .. And Finally, PRAYER PLS....PRAY WITHOUT CEASING, Its the PRINCIPAL THING Cos some of the single girls out there go all fetish!!!

Stay blessed All... Xoxo

dejilope said...

Great article...however how many of these ladies/ guys would uphold this virtues for a decade.

Wow, kinda agree with some part but even if u do all dis dey might still cheat.

Dat was brillant Richy, i love u already.

LOL, some really good advice in here. Thanks Rich

ALAYO said...

MEHN, THIS SURELY STAND-OUT TO BE THE BEST POST I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS ON THIS BLOG... MY GIRLFRIEND MUST SURELY SEE THIS.... #JAHBLESS#

Richy rich CEO, face it, u ar an unrepentant serial cheat, womaniser & playboy. Must we all agree with ur crass ass nonsense? No we don't. Wait till u get married & watch all ur preconceived notions & stereotypes come crashing down. Women are not dogs. You sound totally selfish. I'm sure u don't keep to half of what u suggested. You will always judge & put down ur partner & make married life miserable for her. When she starts reacting, you will blame her & cheat on her. Change for ur own sake, only God can help u.

Christina typearls said...

really, ok will try that

Hmmm.. good advice

I read your previous post, not all but most make a lot of sense.

Just to reiterate, Some Nigeria women are hard-workers career women in addition to been a wife and mother. My brother, he no easy I must say but God help us.
Men should try to appreciate us all the time.
If I am to stay home all day, I will have all the time to do all you have describe but coming very tired, attending to the children and him, then later, is to have sex... sometimes is just too much.
But seriously I pick one or two things I can do with my hubby from this. Thanks

OMG!!! Richard, u re just too much.U JUST NAILED IT. dass all

Richard, this time around am forced to agree with U on some things. Marriage is tough and is for ppl who are ready to make it work. Your plan is not practical though, Individuality might not make it work. if after trying everything your marriage is not working, please take it to God.

WOW!!! u have said it all..thanks.

Richard, this time around am forced to agree with U on some things. Marriage is tough and is for ppl who are ready to make it work. Your plan is not practical though, Individuality might not make it work. if after trying everything your marriage is not working, please take it to God.

Ruby said...

Lmao...!!!!!! Yeye guy !!!! but I just love these scintillating ideas. 'sure to get naughty and try some out.

This guy is sick in the head, I don't believe in those words, I thinks everyone should just follow his or her mind. If married man makes u happy and want to marry u, no sin. If a guy marry someone dat is 10years older,no problem. Just do what makes u happy. Life is too short to die unhappy, even God go blame u for dat.

Wow!
My kinda man
#shy

I mean, I couldn't have said it better.

With that said, there is also the Christian point of view on these matters. All anyone really has to do to ensure that their relationship succeeds, be you a man or a woman, is ask The Lord/ The Holy Spirit to lead and guide you, help you choose the right person and to reveal the things that you need to know and do. Once you stay close to God, though temptations come, your relationship will still be strong.

Please Richard I want you!! I'm very serious.

Chai!!!! I Love this Guy. You jst said it all. Welldone!
And I knw dem Bitches would find this offensive, Bitches Hate it when they are being told the truth.

My guy,you sabi. This makes so much sense. P.S: Why do I see Banky W's face as I read this?

I just laughed reading thru, he made so much sense though, lesson learned.

OMG! I just av to save dis article...MEHN! Dis is d best I av read soooo far dis year. I usually don't drop comments but I jst av to on dis. You know wat ladies dis guy(married or unmarried) is saying nothing but the bitter TRUTH. Trust me,every man wants a prostitute in bed. If u explore him on d bed wat more is he going to look out 4 wen he has GOOGLE? I urge us all to check ourselves(married or single) and put all these things to practice and see if u won't see changes in ur man.

Love dis.thanks man.served

leokatz said...

that was awesome i hope some people learn from this.

daebak

PLS HOW CAN I SUBTLY MAKE MY HUSBAND READ THIS..... COS HE NEEDS TO LEARN O

steve147 said...

wow man your a good writer, you just said it all.lovr that but I wanna throw a light on where you said we (men)are wired to cheat, its 60 40, my type when I love I love and I dont cheat.i only get tired and explore the next option when she misbehaves consecutively with impunity!

Richard!!!!! God bless you for me.... well said.

hahahhahhaha.... well said jare... pple learn o

I've always been more of a "back-bencher" here, just read regularly and never comment but this dude......lol!
You need to chill...everyone needs to chill....
There's just waaaay too much emphasis on marriage and relationships these days that its beginning to drive everyone crazy!!!!
This fidelity thing is a two-way street...there are good guys and there are bad ones and same with women...which brings me to this, Ladies, It is and has always been a man's world...na so God arrange am...except u want to question HIM although some devil like men have now started taking advantage of this fact but the truth is no matter how many offices we hold or how many degrees we have...its still a man's world... I know some ladies here might call me stupid for this but I'll have you all know I've successfully owned my business for 3 years now, i'm well traveled, educated, and I've met people...but I'm realistic as well as logical and wont lie to myself (plus have u seen the "BABES on the STREET" lately? Mehn they are fine)... And @DearMrCeo, some men will still cheat...even if u do monkey-in the sack style for them in bed...they will still cheat (p.s, i know sex is important but a man's integrity is too)...just as you will see women that have good men that love them but they just treat the guy like trash... My advice is to just do ur best and leave the rest to God... He sees it all...
In other news, Linda darling, u ROCK!!! XOXO

A man who does not kno God talkless of fearing God, no matter how u do all those will still cheat. But wen u meat a man who's heart yell 4 God always even wen u don't do 50% of those ? Н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇
ǝ̥̥
will still love u and stay faithful. Av seen a man who has to teach his wyf how to cook wen dey got married and still faithful to her. A man who will cheat will cheat. Yoruba will say.... Taba gun yan sinu ewe tasobe sinu epo epa eni ti yo oyo, eniti koni yo koniyo. Dat's how lyf is o. As single lady in her 20s av seen my friend doing sort 4thier partner still dey complain at d end of d day it tym wasting, but me who prefer to xplore it only in marriage find joy and still content with wat I av and dnt av at d moment. My 2cent and if u still need to be convince mail me @ afolabi.oluwakemi@yahoo.com

omg, this guy is the bomb... my gawd, ladies stop hating, tell yourselves the truth and start acting right. i am a lady and i know for a fact that this tips work, i tried the cold stare after i found him cheating, my coldness and silence got him confessing, apologizing, and got me the world, and a ring.

Nice Richard, I do like this article better cause it addresses both genders, *winks* hope u do all that for ur girl. All the best

Richard Boo, I love you. your the new heart healer.. God bless your soul hunie.. but in between am SINGLE AND UNMARRIED. hehehe. Linda hook us up naa, help a sista.

I must say, very impressive, abit explicit Buh it was necessary and drives the message home. I feel you should councel people, U're doing a great job. Would like to suggest, that U treat the 'haters' or people with different views with levity, every 'hater' is a potential fan, they're just waiting to be acknowledged, and considered. Thanks a lot, would definitely try some of these out

Miriam David said...

Lmao! I loooove this guy! Down to earth, telling it like it is. Word brother! Preach!

ABEE... said...

OMG to dis dude..All I can say in just one word is "dude u re amazing" I think u should consider having a relationship clinic so u'll tell/council most of this holier than thou single/married women "mostly de married ones that comes here to complain of their husband infidelity" that "creativity e.g "SEX, TALKING DIRTY IN THE BEDROOM WHILE ON IT, & CALLING HIM UP (ur man) IN WHILE AT WORK TO TELL HIM THE BOMB STUFFS DAT WOULD SPARK HIM UP & KEEP THE MEMORY OF YOU FRESH, OR EVEN GO TO HIS OFFICE FOR A QUICKY IF HE'S DE C.E.O OR AN MD WHO HAS A LARGE OFFICE TO HIMSELF, doesn't make u a slut.its call creativity "BE A BITCH" to ur partners, men luvs bitches but not sluts. God says we women should be submissive to our husbands "in the bedroom",but he doesn't tell us how or what style to use, he left that blank_____so we can use of description whichever way we deemed fit & will work perfectly, God doesn't mind so long u are married,"ITS NOT A SIN" if dats would be ur only key to a happy / long term relationship. GOD SAID CARRY GO.... "BUT FOR DE MARRIED" Again, the issue of looking good "at all times" should never be ignored or underestimated. the sight of a good looking/clean fresh women can make a man's day....Bravo Dude, as a woman, I strongly concurred & agreed totally with you..I have quite much to add here myself, but I think in general, you've said it all. MAY THOSE THAT HAS EARS HEAR....!

Molly said...

This guy is a real goat! I salute his courage for this right-up! I just hope he has a sister he can always lecture this good lol.
I've picked my own parts in the piece tho' and I'm gonna start practising it. Thanks dude.

Hmmm...I'm in love with this guy already! Thanks for this doe

marian said...

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ur good bro!

Too Long Jo..... Aint nobody gat time to read this epistle

Can I be friends with this guy? yourregulargurl@yahoo.com

To talk am dey sweet,people like you actually do worse, i hope your relationship is like this richard.

Richard,,,,u just hit d nail on d head

Hmmm of the truth..

Damn!!!!!!! you just made me send a naughty text to my husband. You're so on point!

Good one

Hi Richard, am sure u are 'a pain in d ass' kinda guy, but u speak the bitter truth. Nice piece u got there. And thanks for making linda's blog come alive. And Linda, over to u o. If u like, don't publish my comment, ama come after u!!

choooooiiii!!!!! Was all fifty shades drooling to this article. Dude got me turned on at some point. Nice one and I also concurred to your last post. I suggest you try writing aside your consulting and chairing a company, you have a good writing skills.

Justsayin said...

Linda,,this is a scam,this is not a guy except he is uber gay.For me,this is definitely a woman writing and pls stop the series already. I know u are try ing to make the blog more interesting,bring interesting guest or ghost writers and share some of the loot with them.You would get a cutting edge blog and keep ur readership diverse while your increased traffic improves your net worth.Stop using your readers for research,that is CRAP.

LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ JST CNT STOP LAFFING U JST D BOMB I KNW U OO D PSYCHOLOGIST. BT REALLY I NEED A PEN N NOTE U NID 2 WRITE DIS DOWN. D BUTT LICKING IS EWWWWW I REMEMBA D LID READER DAt lick poo eww lolzzzzzzz

Linda, where is the hard truth here? Oga CEO is just full of himself and saying nothing at all.....

Abegi.... Next.....

Nice one but to the side chicks nko what do we do

You rock man#clapplentyforyou

This bobo has read more M&Bs and Temptations than i have aobviously. If all the rubbish about sex is the way people are doing it. Hmmm, sorry for me oh.

Adenike said...

Perfectly said. You said it all Richard. Great job. I hope we ladies are true to ourselves and use wisely even for the holier than thou. You body and all part of your body is a useful morally and spiritually tool and sex in marriage isn't a sin so why not do it properly and do not let the world take credit for good sex.

lmao...everybody and anybody with few experiences done turn philosopher na wa...abegi make we hear biko... an adulterous cheating irresponsible man is an adulterous cheating irresponsible man regardless of the gymnastics you do in the bedroom... May i ask you Mr. Single ladies vs Married ladies why aint you married abi your woman does not do enuf gymnastics for you....yeye dey smell

Please who died and made this neanderthal retard a relationship expert? With backward views that he's trying to force down our throats by fire by force. I see you're trying to salvage that rubbish post by forming advisor general. We haff hear.. Now gaan rest your irresponsible, randy, chauvinistic backside somewhere hot. The ladies that agreed with you on that post are in the minority btw. They, like your poor low self-esteem live-in girlfriend probably grew up having men like you for fathers. They have been conditioned into believing that their life's sole purpose is to be perfect for a man, loser or otherwise. 25 years from now, when your baby girl runs to you crying that her husband is a he-goat, tell her it's her fault you hear? Chastise her for not being hot enough, then send her back to collect the rest of the remaining diseases that she hasn't collected. Hopefully, the rest of us sensible folk will be over here teaching our children to have high moral standards/self respect in their relationships.. And how to TAKE RESPONSIBILITY for and make up for THEIR OWN mistakes if they do stray.

Richard u have excess time

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM...................SE TI GBO!!!

Dis is so true

LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ JST CNT STOP LAFFING U JST D BOMB I KNW U OO D PSYCHOLOGIST. BT REALLY I NEED A PEN N NOTE U NID 2 WRITE DIS DOWN. D BUTT LICKING IS EWWWWW I REMEMBA D LID READER DAt lick poo eww lolzzzzzzz

Wow wow wow... This actually a good one, a good start for many, nice article Richie... Linda see me

WHEN U GET MARRIED AND HAVE KIDS COME BACK AND WRITE ANOTHER ARTICLE BUT IN THE INTERIM FOR LACK OF A BETTER EXPRESSION 'SHUT THE FRONT DOOR'

Pepe said...

Linda, ur pix above really depicts the situation (Lol). Mr. CEO, I hope u have not forgotton ur soul. Some of your points make sense, but a good relationship and marriage is built on Christ the solid rock. I agree with Royal priesthood's comment on your previous post. Marriage involves TWO people, so both must work hard to make it work. It can only work if BOTH man & woman take their commitment seriously & rely on God for grace & are willing to obediently submit themselves to the will of God. That is the only way they will be able to be selfless and make each other a priority and truly become one. Its possible to be a success in business and a failure in relationships (i.e a success in one part of life and a failure in another). Anywayz, wishing you the best in your endeavours.

Dis is ma. 1st time of leaving a comment on ur blog Linda as much as I'm a vry big fan of urs....i jst ve 2 say reading Richards word of advice, as not only rendered me speechless but also got me thinking...and every word he said is so true, we ladies sometimes push our men out, while some men are just born cheats....Hmmm!!! but then Lord help us all in handling our affairs, like he said it's easy to start a relationship but maintaining it ain't that easy....Richard all you said was just the true words, I personally appreciate it....Bless ya bro.

I'm a married man. This guy is a sick retard. This makes no sense and I wish young people will stop celebrating selfishness and emptiness. You can't marry a woman and not accept changes. I mean is all your life ever gonna be about sex, sex and sex? There's more to marriage than sex and home-making. Don't you have real dreams and aspirations? A man who cheats lacks the moral and spiritual discipline to lead a family. Don't blame her weight, what have u done to accept and help her? You just want to keep hunting bah? Stupid sick fucking retarded horny pricks. FYI I'm a married man and I believe it is too fucking wrong to cheat on your wife for whatever reason. You took an oath before God. So I can never get your point.

i didnt read the first post cuz it was long and i was kinda busy buh decided to read it later never got d chance though..but this is the real world..i agreed with everything written on this article..thumbs up dude!

Interesting.Well spoken.

Richard can I be ur galfrnd?

Poster u too much,u get mouth jor, who dey hate d person inner ear with e big throat!U have said it all more contracts for u ogbeni!

so,i guess u r also a jobless person for reading it or a jobless person for not reading but commenting.

read it,u might just learn sometin.i know i did *wink*

Boo ur de bomb, trust me no 1 understand dis article both 1$2 like I did. My fiancé can't just let me leave his sight a min after applying ur tricks. He kip textin me I LOVE U ad MISS U msg. Am so blushing. Ad I guess u must be good @ wat u wrote ur woman de enjoy share. Lool

NMaa said...

All these for a man or a woman, to stay faithful abi,which one I go do for my God? Man wil fail u no matter wat u do, bt God never fails. Tnk u.

Excellent article

God bless you for this.Dont mind the he-goat

Mr CEO,,how much iyur organisation worth?,,dont rub that shit us,,,your dump ass is not maried and cant speak for married men,,you should speak for players and and bachelorse like yourself(if you are not it you cant experience it),,if you are not a stupid CEO,how will yo draw up conclusion from what your friends say(keep that CEO SHIT)even recharge card seller is a CEO!

Miss Benson said...

Hey Richard, I'd like to have a discussion with you.. this post/comment thing isn't working for me cos it's basically one-sided. Please mail me at hybridbenson@gmail.com
Thanks!

FDA said...

Olosho's are already begging Linda to hook them up with Ogbeni CEO, reason because Richard claims to be a CEO and a silent millionaire definitely not because they feel he has brains in his head. Aristo girls looking for a young promising dude I laugh in Zulu. LIB rocks!!!

NIGGER..!!! on behalf of real Niggers nationwide,especially us in the Abuja metropolis GOD BLESS YOU.

Hope said...

I really like the both post, dear Richard can you please put this write up into a book? I know it will sell real well. I totally accept all you have said, and wish we ladies see this as an advice and not an insult from you. Richard please keep this coming because you met save someone without you even knowing it. Relationships and marriages this hmm it only God oooo.Thank you..... Hope.

Chai e pain this one oh. He must have hit yu somewhere if not you won't come crying a river

I loveeee this!!!!!!!

Mr Stupid CEO,,pls go and get married first before you can talk bout experience,i dont bame you cos its those Elegushi girls and allen girl that you pick along the road that makes yo feel feel you are experienced?,,Ashawo will soon run down your empire thats not worth 600K,,stuid CEO of a newspaper stand..

Lol!!!!!

@VICTORIOUS WIFE U motivate me n am so proud of me,u d BEST n U ROCK, IS PIPU LIKE U DAT I NEED IN MY LIFE OO some pipu believe wen u get married as a virgin u b boring,smh. Unilag n Moremi hall hmm it means u av self val;ue. hi5 gal

Articles like this make already bent out men go all the ways sideways. Don't call ladies empty heads for wanting to believe their men aren't shallow, sex obsessed robots. Hey, you have great points on how to keep our men; but u've got little respect for the ladies.What's wrong with giving a stranger who made me laugh my number? And who says all ladies date guys for money? It isn't all right to make these generalisations! Some dumb dude be out there saying 'Amen, preach bro'

God i love this...im not married but im sure to try all this when i am...Damn!

nancy said...

lmfao,Linda pls where did u get this guy,if i easnt married i will b clamoring for his number.lol.so on point.for ppl leaveing stupid comments like he has too much time i tire,if u have something reasonable to say,say it if not shut up.pls pls ladies,not all men cheat,i can say this with all certainty.A lot do but there are a few like my man who is a rare gem.Appreciate your man or go for a better one

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

@vera...i really don't know who u are bt i must say i just fell in love wv u.

Everything about your write up is so precise and d TRUTH

Itohan Ogbebor said...

This man has got brains PLUS LOVRING YOUR SENSE OF HUMOR

Waaoohh Dats so cool tenk for d lecture dis is couples course 101

Linda post my comment ooo pls biko

nancy said...

smh

Side chick alert... Longerthroat.The he-goat already has a bbe.inugo?

nancy said...

that is so nit true madam not all men cheat

nancy said...

pls if u dnt read it why did u comment?smh

dear Ladies, if after doing all u could for your man and he still cheat, den tell him when u start ur own cheating he wont like it because you will do urs and cheat with his father and some of his brothers

Itohan Ogbebor said...

Nice article..keep it up

Wow. Dis guy is good.

Why is it paining you, madam Aristo...

LINDA I TINK D BEST PEOPLE 2 GVE US REAL ADVISE 4 DIS BATTLE 2 EEEEEEEEEND IS JEROMEE ONIPEDE, LANRE OLUSOLA, PRAISE FOWOWE N STEPHEN WIT D PH D HOST ON CHAZ B SHOW.AM SERIUS ABT DIS

Well said.... I have really learnt from this,thanks bro...

Shut up you swine, that's why u keep attending shiloh every year. I look forward to seeing you there in 2030. Headstrong shegoat

hmmmmmmmmm rich rich well done, i appreciate you so much.

Madam, watz ur own headache now? Must u comment?

angeloski said...

mr richard you are such a huge disgrace i feel sorry for you and who ever get traped into ur so called whatever am not goindg to wast my time explain to you how vulgar you word are waht a creepy human

I just have a few words, Thank you (not that I did not know all these things *flips hair* you think it's only you that is wise ehnn) but thank you for your honesty thank you for the straight talk only immature ignorant, coy and stubborn people will hate, hopefully people will wise up and change, hopefully..but wait side take I'm sure you are ruthless in business and a downright womanizer!!! don't lie ooo,

highly educative post. you are one in a million.

yes,i'm an independent 36 yr old single lady but you know what? i am taking this advise to my 'to be' home.

thumbs up dude! you're da bomb

Bikonu ooo LIBers, can we start taking English classes already? One minute I'm enjoying a comment and I'd see "he's so matured" and the likes biko it's he's so mature! If u can't write accurately, never forget that pidgin sweet die biko, ejo, Abeg this is an international blog.
Dear Richard, guess what?? You're so good, I swear! Even if u cheat, I love you anyways...

Dz Dude z a sex-star,luv all he Said abt seX wish d lucky bastard ll b all dz 9c & dirty..sum dead Guys can never tap ur behind even when u tell dem u need a refill they just don't get it*stupid dead meN*

Cute B said...

Ewoooo! Miss benson olosho,all mr CEO wrote is self explanatory .haba! What again do u wanna discuss with him?u don fantasize how e go munch ur carpet bah?ejoor ema fobo ba ilu je o

Madam anonymous, just re-read wah u wrote, does it make sense to you?

I can see here that a lot of females here have different opinions and some say hate words because they take little things or phrases used in the article too seriously...puhleese...take it easy and have a good life...all this are true even if it doesn't apply to everyone cause some people met or married the wrong person hence cheating is an everyday activity for them...if you are in that shoe, pls think again..not every one has the kind of life you are having now and its also not anybody's fault that you have wat u got...so take ur bitterness else where. For those of you who are having a good life with your spouses, try this and make it even better and spicy...and pray alot too..cos JUJU girlz too much outside...XOXO

Relax dear ENRAGED wifey, it is well. *kisses* #KeepCalm

Even if its 4a year u hold on 2 memories & die a happY person..

I can see here that a lot of females here have different opinions and some say hate words because they take little things or phrases used in the article too seriously...puhleese...take it easy and have a good life...all this are true even if it doesn't apply to everyone cause some people met or married the wrong person hence cheating is an everyday activity for them...if you are in that shoe, pls think again..not every one has the kind of life you are having now and its also not anybody's fault that you have wat u got...so take ur bitterness else where. For those of you who are having a good life with your spouses, try this and make it even better and spicy...and pray alot too..cos JUJU girlz too much outside...XOXO

This is amazing!!!! Thanks Richard. My dearest hubby go hear am...lol

Helo Mr.Richard,u wrote well but I want you to understand that sex is not all that matters. Reading your articles I think you have high libido for sex and you will need a whole lot of self control. When a man marries his wife,quite sure there are some certain things that made him to marry her..young,intelligent,independent,hardworking and maybe good in bed. For those that are good in bed that was cos she was young then and d older she gets and after giving birth,the weak she will get and probably won't be that strong in d bed.thats doesn't mean the man should go looking for younger girls to satisfy him and give him all the styles.Matured men look for love and understand there wife's.im focused on sex cos ur article speaks more about sex sex sex and been a gaint on bed all the years of ur life. Body no be firewood. cheating is for sure but there are men out there for have great respect for there wife's. All the same u wrote well. Bravo.

TheObserver said...

Lots of generalising going on in here...

Chocolate-Rose said...

Richard or whatever you call urself, CEO my foot. Don't u hv work to do. I'd advice u focus on whatever u do in ur office because writing is obviously not your thing. I feel sorry for ur gf nd I hope she realises d kind of man u really are. This post was a waste of time. Nd Btw, nxt time keep ur sexual talks to urself, Dts not what this blog is meant for. Mxcheeew!

08058545232 Richard no. Pls don't flash

BRO, I HAVEN'T READ IT YET O, BUT I KNOW IT'S GOING TO BE 1000LIKES FROM ME TO YOU, UR FIRST PIECE MADE SENSE, AM SURE DIS ONE WILL MAKE "BRAINS"... OYA IT'S TIME TO FEAST ON IT... IF YOU LADIES DAT DON'T AGREE WITH THIS BRUH, "KILL YOURSELVES ALREADY"

LMAO!!!! Just look at the long thing you wrote just to do what he said you'll do...'HATE'....But answer the question sha...'Have you eaten today?'

Are u sick oR sumtin? Better hide b4 I break year head..

Try ur luck X-where?

Thank you very much.

Mr silent millionaire, I believe you said it all from your point of view. My dear, we aint super human inugo? We give birth, do business, run the house?? One person?? Haba! I aint super woman. Am a woman and I will only do my best. Your post sounds so funny.. are u saying ONE WOMAN can do all this & have all this qualities?? Are u kidding me?? I can say you watch a lot keeping up with the kardasian my friend.. get real. Gee! Silent millionaire.. stop it right there.. if u are not single, marry your girlfriend already.. ha

But I refuse 2 accept d part where u said "men will always cheat on womeN,not all Men..

Try ur luck X-where?

Bravo richard.. bravo 4 your fucking write up.. desist from watching keeping up with the kardasian.. they aint real Mr. They are drama queens.. the sooner u can separate fantasy from reality, the better for u. Mr rich millionaire

Are u sick oR sumtin? Better hide b4 I break year head..

Please STFU. we know the truth hurts.

Even if its 4a year u hold on 2 memories & die a happY person..

Dz Dude z a sex-star,luv all he Said abt seX wish d lucky bastard ll b all dz 9c & dirty..sum dead Guys can never tap ur behind even when u tell dem u need a refill they just don't get it*stupid dead meN*

Wow! Man you have just blasted the nail with a shortgun and an epic finish was the result...boys, girls, men, women, lovers, haters, etc. Where ever you belong take a cue from RICHARD (namesake).
furthermore, if you read all what he said, he never said it was easy to roll in all these spices in a relationship...you have to work your ass off to make it all fall in place.

@Emmanuel-king Lawal, thats very funny but true, and the funny thing again is that men are babies and only God and women's got their milknto feed them to grow...ladies pls use what God has given you and not sell your precious body#forthosewhounderstand#

Mr.CEO u seem to knw it all, y nt get married and c how urs work out? i bet u r also scared of marriage. I will b happy to hear that ur wife cheated on u after ur so much called experience u think u knw. Hmmmm! Am smiling one side cos of u, til u get married to a cheating spouse like u urself since u said all men cheat. Sm1 like u might not even have a happy home after all u knw and ur cheating analysis. Mind u cheating is easy, try being faithful. And cheating doesnt even solve half of ur problems or make u happy. My advice for u is to stick to ur wife weneva u wishes to marry,nt trying to cheat becos u tink u r a man. Hav u ever asked y men die more than women??? The birth rate of men is higher than women in a year, bt men die faster which makes women bcom more in number than men. Mayb u dnt knw dis one. Research on dat. Mr. Silent billionaire. 4m cutie.

Huckleberry said...

This is the first time I'm commenting...Ding! Ding! Just had to, And it's to say "You spoke my mind". All he's learnt from his married friends is how to justify cheating...pathetic! Well well well...what do u expect when he has Kim and Kanye as his role models...smh... CEO indeed...who cares? what a joke!

Good write up girl. Doing all the kungfu and stuff in bed and being a good cook and nice won't solve shit. Men always want more even when they have it all. Alot of them do it to boost their ego and most men cheat because they can. I don't blame wives or women who cheat back as revenge. That's having a taste of his own medicine.

Well said Mr Richard. I won't be surprised you end up spending the rest of your life with someone who isn't your dream lady but a respectable though. I feel you'll get caught up somewhere and you won't cheat on her. You need the life of God on your inside sincerely. And his wisdom is profitable to direct in all your affairs. All the best..

Wow! Richard! This is d kinda guy that makes married women forget they r married! Nice piece. I had to read this thrice!

You are the BOMB Richard. Thanks for taken out time to educate us, point our faults and possible solutions to solve our relationship issues and better manage our guys/hubbies.

God bless you. My thots exactly.

LOL,
'Treat the stick like a legend" so freaking true,,, now to d point---
some of y'all are filled with much hatred that even a simple opinion wakes the venom in you,...chil out please. This write up is EPIC, we all know he is saying the truth and yet we dont wonna agree....most of all, the way some ladies take this whole thing spiritual is hilarious LMAO, NO MAN WILL MARRY YOU with thiskinda bitterness in your life....

He just said the bitter truth, Y d insult?

Lisa London said...

'IT' sounds/reads like what a woman masquerading as a man would write.
Thinking she she's cracked her deluded idea of the male code.

Or may he is very very effeminate & insecure.

LOL,
'Treat the stick like a legend" so freaking true,,, now to d point---
some of y'all are filled with much hatred that even a simple opinion wakes the venom in you,...chil out please. This write up is EPIC, we all know he is saying the truth and yet we dont wonna agree....most of all, the way some ladies take this whole thing spiritual is hilarious LMAO, NO MAN WILL MARRY YOU with thiskinda bitterness in your life....

Well said Mr Richard. I won't be surprised if you end up spending the rest of your life with someone who isn't your dream lady but a respectable one though. I feel you'll get caught up somewhere and you won't cheat on her. You need the life of God on your inside sincerely. And his wisdom is profitable to direct in all your affairs. All the best..

Woww! Richard u said it as it is.i am married with 2 kids n u hit the nail on the head!i wish u could write more of this to help keep me on my toes concerning my relationship with my husband.thumbs up guy.dont mind d haters they always gonna hate!;-)

BS

Dear Richard, lmaoooooooo. First, you have a good sense of humor (wink), secondly your sarcasm is just awesome, really awesome. Thirdly, some babes are just unbelievably strong headed and backwards so all these is like story to the gods for them, that is why I cannot stop laughing. See I am a girl/lady but no pain no gain. You cant be lazy, daft, greedy and silly and expect the nigga not to go and find who would twerk on him. I am looking forward to learning and applying this in my relationship. Even if doesn't work 100%, i am sure they would be at least a 10% improvement. That is growth hon. Thank you Richard the relationship nigga.

lgho said...

2 me I will say it's a nice write up..thanks CEO

Correct

Only God knows the what u're C.E.Oing. Believe me Mr millionaire u'hv got a whole lot of time to waste. #mtcheeew#

GOnly God knows what u're C.E.Oing. Believe me Mr millionaire u'hv got a whole lot of time to waste. #mtcheeew#

royalsweetness said...

Mr Richie, one word for you: GBAM! What!?? This is brilliant..just read it and I was like finally, some doze of "truthaphenical". Plus your sense of humor is out of this world. Thanks for your precious time and thoughts put down. Lessons learnt already. #singlegirlgingeredformarriage

King Dave Anya said...

rotfl... this guy is good though. some of us dont cheat and thats how we are wired. thanks

BORING BORING B.O.R.I.N.G. CEO of wheel Barrow lender. Located in one village in ebony state

BRO FROM THE DEPTH OF MY HEART... I MUST TELL YOU THAT A BLISSFUL RELATIONSHIP OR MARRIAGE IS NOT ALL ABOUT THE GOOD SEX AND FOOD.... THERE IS SO MUCH AND MORE TO LOVE, LIFE, SEX, MARRIAGE AND EVERY DAMN THING IN THIS WORLD.... DON'T BE CARRIED AWAY SIR. WHO GO CHEAT GO CHEAT.... THAT IS.... WHAT WILL BE WILL BE... NO MATTER WHAT. (ONLY THE DEEP THINKERS SHAL GO TO HEAVEN).

LID said...

Sis although am a guy but wahalai u make sense die

You are right.... Playing out Christian grey fantasies... Sir with all due respect your mind has been uslessed to think all there is in marriage is one woman so that won't be enough... Typical unchristianlike thinking... No one should enter into marriage unless they are 100% certain they want only that woman in their lives. Marriage Is much more deeper than that... All these girls will still turn old so when you get married make sure it isn't a physical connection but one of the SOUL

WOW!!! Thank u soo much! this should help if you can maintain it. The truth is better but we have to make do with it, if we must tho! My mother should be off LIB till this headline is over, chai!!!!

I think it's healthier to dissipate energy on social matters like this than on 2015 elections. Weldone Linda. I love my wife muah!

Yes I have eaten this morning Richard. My glucose level is ideal and I still maintain u are a shallow chauvinistic pig.I God,rather than end up with someone like shallow Richard, pls let me remain single. some idiotic ladies will come and say "u hit the nail on the head".which head abeg? I shouldn't have opened this post.What a boring way to start my day.CEO my ass!

wifey is working, gets home by 6:30 -7pm, has a young toddler, who shouts "muumy!" and the next thing, "carry me"! goes into the kitchen, makes dinner for husband and in btween carter for child and grasp a lil bit of telemundo. dinner is ready 8:30. leaves it in d pot to rock baby to sleep. child sleeps and u relax for dinner at 9pm, atfterwhich you begin to organise sch/office needs for next day. huby is yet to come back. you dose off on the chair. husband gets in by 10pm.what next? Mr CEO- Takwando and gymnastic? The stress is usually neck wrecking but there are ways out. Go on leave at the same time,let children take some weeknds off at grandmas place. funny enough travel for parties without ur children, lodge in an hotel, catch up on lost days, consciously create time for eachoda and dis is applicable to both parties.

And you give a woman your overused fluffy dick and expect her to remain faithful? You can't.

Kitty Belle said...

Nice write up and i agree with everything he said in the post until i got to the part that says if he cheats, then endure... i absolutely do not agree. that is basically just giving all men a reason to cheat because they will now be programmed to think that all women will endure it. that is flat out bull-shit.
Mr Richard, i am 25 and i can bet that my sense big pass your own. if men can stop looking at everything through the eyes of lust, then men will not cheat on their wives. worst of all, the orchestration you created of how she should endure it sickens me (citing were you mentioned she should ask her partner if he love the woman and he keeps quiet- kiss him) i laughed my butt off at that- 'Dr Phil'

it all boils down to one thing-wisdom...

if you feel laying with another woman will help relieve your "boredom".. then i sorry for you o cause i wonder what you will want to teach your kids.

Cheating is heartbreaking period. so don't treat it like as if the other party casually broke an arm or scraped a knee.
Not everyone can handle pain--take a cue from the women who chopped off her husband's penis(tho- that was a disgusting witchful act but it happened)

all i'm saying is why pull the tigers tail when you know it will cause destruction...

Once make a decision to be with someone-especially when it involves marrried couples- stick to one woman
don't 'mistakenly' find yourself in between another woman's thighs and say its cause you were bored- thats just dumb

For a CEO, i expected better...

Yes I have eaten this morning Richard. My glucose level is ideal and I still maintain u are a shallow chauvinistic pig.O lord,rather than end up with someone like shallow Richard who is searching for a "perfect woman"pls let me remain single. some idiotic ladies will come and say "u hit the nail on the head".which head abeg? I shouldn't have opened this post.What a boring way to start my day.CEO my ass!

It is of great concern how low and shabby some people's mentality are...Chai!!!...please don't come here and release your venoms due to lack of simple undastanding...you cannot find a good man with this kind of heart...it's toooooo bad...way tooo bad...God give us wisdom

Fearless! said...

He made some good points! :)
My bf is going to enjoy more

Sisi Lawyer said...

Hahaha Dude has watched so much television, he thinks he's Dr Phil now.

Oga, your last article upset me, I couldn't imagine how anyone who refers to himself as enlightened could have such a myopic thought process.

I now realise I shouldn't take you too serious "Mr silent millionaire",because age is not an indicator of maturity. Poor disillusioned chauvinist, while he is busy nursing his huge ego people like Chude Jideonwo are gaining clout and respect.

Don't u just love this dude? Like it or not, dude nailed it! Stop hating and work on yourself....

Iam all in for the "good Sex" part. Its simple..... GO HARD, OR GO HOME.... U av to b willing to go all the way. Please people, this dosent make sex dirty, it makes it all the more interesting and worth looking foward to. If u aren't willing to let ur man explore you, then who will? He would simply go to a lady who is willing to go all d way!!!! U might av his heart and his kids, but some other lady has his thought and his D**k. Even if u re a Moron, do u av to make it obvious publicly? It isin't compulsry to adhere to what u just read.

The harsh truth is that we all have opinions, and we all love to shove our opinions down our throat. You have your preference, don't speak for everyone uncle CEO and co, girl may be the best cook, have the baddest bod, speak the hell outta English language or other languages, have the best character, wears the fliest clothes, be extremely faithful, fuck like a porn star, and be God-fearing , smart and less needy as hell and would still be cheated on, it's discipline and principles that stops a man from cheating not the woman, cos women are humans too, they can cheat if they wanna, but some choose not to, mainly because of discipline, i'm not saying women aren't cheats too, they are, but it's principle and discipline that stops someone from cheating. my two-cents tho, i don't expect y'all to agree.

I love dis guy man!

Mims said...

I read the first paragraph of this and ur previous writeup and permit me to say that ur a damn fool. I cant waste another minute on u. CEO/multimillionaire my foot.

Omg this is spot on. I was beginning to wonder if all these other commenters read his previous post at all. The guy's a tool. Linda pls stop giving this guy cheap publicity.
Nez.

Tell the idiot.

Tolu Oni Faari said...

RICHARD YOU'RE SO INTELLIGENT. I APPLAUD YOUR BRAVADO AND I ASSUME YOU'RE HAVING A SWELL DAY LAUGHING AT THESE GIRLS THAT ARE EMBARRASSING THE REST OF US BY CALLING YOU OUT.
FORGIVE THEM FOR INSECURITIES HAVE CLOUDED THEIR THINKING.
NEVER COMMENTED ON LIB BEFORE UNTIL YOU CAME ON HERE ALTHOUGH AM AN ARDENT READER.
I AM SINGLE, BUT DECIDEDLY SO AND I KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH MY MAN WHEN I CHOSE 1. I KNOW YOU HAVE A GIRL SO ALTHOUGH AM FASCINATED BY YOU, I DO NOT WISH TO HAVE ANYTHING SEXUAL WITH YOU EVEN THOUGH AM SURE THOSE ILLUSTRATIONS OF YOURS CAN'T BE EMPTY BRAGGADO.
PLEASE ADD ME ON INSTAGRAM IF YOU'RE FOR REAL. I HOPE WE ARE IN THE SAME INDUSTRY COS I AM AIMING TO BE A SILENT BILLIONAIRE AT 28 AND I WOULD APPRECIATE A SMART, NON HYPOCRITICAL AND FUNNY MENTOR LIKE YOURSELF. IG ~: @FAARI. LOVE YOU.
TO THOSE OF U THAT KNOW ME....WHATEVR!!!!

What's your business?? Hez just saying the outright truth

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 552   Newer› Newest»