Wait, Tonto Dikeh's Mr X is married? See what I just found in my email (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Wait, Tonto Dikeh's Mr X is married? See what I just found in my email (photos)

My people, I was just minding my own business this afternoon, when I received this email o. The woman accused me of posting a photo of her friend's husband and passing him off as Tonto Dikeh's boyfriend. My people, see me o? It's what I saw on instagram that I posted here na, abi?....lol

So, the woman said the Mr X Tonto Dikeh revealed on her instagram page yesterday as her man is Churchill Oladunni, who married her friend Bimbo Coker in December 2012 in Sango Otta. They sent me white wedding and traditional wedding photos as confirmation. (See above)

They now asked me to take down his photo. Take down what? Na me post am for instagram? Meanhwile, is he really the same guy? (See the previous post here)...and continue to see more pics of Churchill and his alleged wife...

432 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 432   Newer›   Newest»
Eno said...

Lol story ooo

wummy09 said...

Ds doesnt look like d same person tho

All these unfaithful husbands of these days!!! God pls expose them. Why marry if u can't. B loyal???

tonto od dike and drama. waiting for part 2 and sipping my orijin

But Linda u have to hear from Tonto too before concluding

This is his ex wife tho they r divorced get ur facts right

Lols,dnt even understand dis our men anymore,pls be sure it's d same guy first

Ijojo, kasala don burst! Lyndie my hand no d oooooo! Hehhehhehe

Doesn't really look like the same guy to me....

Ortus said...

Nawa ooo!!! Am watching out for the season 2 of this.

Of course he is married. U all go check @tontoobitchhh(not tonto dikeh) on IG n see drama there. Guess that was d main reason tonnto dikeh uploaded d pic of d so called Mr X sef.

Ghen ghen,i beg leave Linda alone jo,go face. Ur friends husband

Schola's Oasis said...

Trouble in paradise.. let's wait for Tonto's response to this

Yeshaazy said...

Mayb he was married but the marriage is over. I don't belive anyone would be stupid enough to post pics of their married lover.

U guys want to put Tonto on the spotlight for free again init?Linda observe her new single is cumin soon

AMIJEZ said...

Both of them dnt resemble.

Just contacted Tonto, she said she doesn't mind as far as e dey drop steady

Tonto yu see urself, na persom husband yu dey groove with.....

Tonto didn't write boyfriend on that instagram post, you added the "boyfriend" on your own post. Linda you created this controversy.

Mr X is busted

Aaaaaaaaaah tonto , this one church rat or churchill don still chop clean mouth.tonto u really give rat ass this time.

not him jor !

Ok nah am waiting drama every were

pwetie said...

where that ring wen e wear sef, na watin i for 1st take know, but somehow e resemble o

k.c said...

linda,may be Tnto knws that d guy is married. may b dats y she refers to him as her "MR X"... u cant tell. u nt there wif them.

This one na gobe😁😁😁.

this one na gbege oo

Lol this Linda no go kill me,make them no come beat you up one day,hmmm.

He is d same fucking guy..i saw a comment on d same pix she posted on instagram accusin her of snatchin d guy from her friend..celebrities n drama
Must dey alwaz snatch?are guys dat scarce or wat..choi

Lol this Linda no go kill me,make them no come beat you up one day,hmmm.

Lmao!!! Tonto is ALWAYS associated with drama why?!?!

OH NOOOOOO!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Hehhheee Tonto is full of drama!I dint say anything oooo. Maybe they are all joking.lol

Hehehehhe..luving d drama already
Grabbing my popcorn as i see it unfold.

Lmao. Interesting. Tonto come out and clear d air o

Add 2BB28C51 for ur beautiful flat slippers and sandals. Nationwide delivery available

Scantygela said...

LMAOOO 50 Shades of DRAMA!! Kai my Tonto is finished. This will break her heart.

Scantygela said...

LMAOOO 50 Shades of DRAMA!! Kai my Tonto is finished. This will break her heart.

This guy's name is Churchill, Tonto's own is named BIGCHURCH..no coincidence here, na same guy. Hehehe

But I said it yesterday that he was married , he is the same Churchill I'm sure she doesn't know or he had fooled her with lies that they have broken up the marriage

Zini said...

let the rumble begin... #watchingfromadistance #seegobe

Tonto is a known whore, everyone knows that, scattering everything she touches.

lol.dey dnt look alike

Don't think is the same guy.

Nawa o!!! Maybe they are separated now.

Wahala this is a serious matter ooo

Hehehehe!!! Tonto, see why you should have kept your mouth shut!? Now you've gone n exposed yaself. btw who says its the same guy Linda? pls keep us updated on this story

Why can't they just allow that girl Tonto have joy for once. Everything she touches... They take away. Smh

Michelle said...

Please they are not the same joor... i have looked at the faces they are not the same...atleast look at their eye brows nah not the same

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Hehehehehe. Part 3 loading.......

Tips on selecting fashion trends@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Linda, that marriage didnt last 6 months.was at d wedding somewhere in sango ota.

But is it possible Tonto is not aware that her man is already married.

OMG!!! That babe and drama sha.. Am so sure shes not aware that the guy is married. Tonto has been duped..LMFAO.

They dont look alike,,,abeg linda!

Nd d drama goes on hmmmmmm I can't stop laffing I believe tonto did it as a media stunt jare she is still hiding her precious Mr X. Tonto waiting 4 ur reply.

Na she sabi jooor

Looks like a diff person sha

They look alike but tonto own is alitle darker and slim

Lol no b small tin o

joy Egbunu said...

There is trouble in soweto! #grabspopcorn

Oya drama tii happen

Linda Ikeja.....Stella get sense pass u! She analyzed this for us yestdy. Your own na to publish. Oloshi

ghen ghen... biko aunty linda am going to buy popcorn and soda.. this move go bad. hehehehe

see m,e see wahjala oya let d battle begins

They don't look alike to me anyway

I don't think so. He looks different from d one toto posted

Yes naw! Didn't you see where she wrote BIGCHURCH AKA CHURCHILL?!?!

I think tonto is playing a gaMe or not same person..na wa o but celebrities sure like husband snatching drama

Nnedi said...

Not same guy jare

Earn a living as a youth from home click http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=20087 to register. It's absolutely free

To me, the pix Tonto posted, looks different from this guy. When it comes to the name, Tonto didn’t tell us the name of Mr. X, she only told us his company name, which also has "CHURCH" in it. Hmmmmmmmmm!

Of course same guy, hes from Ondo state and a yahoo guy as well. Guess he made some big money this time and decided to hit on Tonto

Gobe!

It's him alright !! But d babe ***bimbo**** is just a gold digger ,he left her 2years ago , so y now ?

I don't even know if it's the same guy or if she meant he was the actual Mr.X in that cryptic post she put up on instagram.

No be only MrX....Na MrZ. Tonto Plz try and be useful to yourself and leave married men alone. U can do better than this. Do not underestimate yourself Plz...

I can see a little difference

NMaa said...

Lol, na dem sabi

Which single man will "toast" "Toto Dick?" She will scare them off. It is always someone's husband or someone's boyfriend. Is it because of money she's with this one? This isn't even an upgrade on an equally useless "Malivihood" or whatever that one calls himself.

Interesting!

#Smoothsam

eka said...

hmm,
odiegwu 4 nigerian men...
2 me; he is d same person/ his twin

Second hand husband... Lol

Lmao am loving dz !!!! *wicked laught*

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Hmmm. Drama..
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Hmmm. Drama..
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

This Tonto sef! She never learns her lesson. Now she don use her hand scatter this one now.
Oya where are all those Coltrane who came after Stella? Th I ugh half of you on here are guilty of same

stephdarl said...

Shakin my head,tonto always snatchin

favourite girlfriend said...

Does nt look lik d guy sha...

o ga oh... na same guy... warrriss diz . Linda post this comment

Vixen said...

Let the show begin!!! *grabs popcorn and coke* season film le leyi

Vixen said...

Let the show begin!!! *grabs popcorn and coke* season film le leyi

Linda na the same man o.....haaaaaaa.....

It must be a look alike.. the have to be careful with the stupid accusations. . Just passing by though.. in a gas station filling up my tank on this crazy atlanta snowy morning!! Shhmm

Hmmmmm, let the parties concerned come and clear the air o! Nollywood actresses and peoples's husbands....it is not funny anymore! Do u want to tell me that eligible "drama-less" men have dissappeared?

obviously dese r old pictures, mayb d guy's divorced and d lady in d pics is jst doing all ds to get back at him, buh tonto no try at all, see d before pics of her mr x b4 he made money or did rituals, na waaaaaaaa!

Dis is wat u call gobe let's just believe it's his luk aike.....

maris said...

lmao its the same dude tho

GloriousOsas said...

Okay o... Just don't know what to even say

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Not a new thing. Tonto isn't the the first actress to marry another woman's husband. Na their way nah. Husband snatchers

Tonto dike there is God o!

Dis guys does nt even look famous sef mtcheeew

wow time will come tonto will make out with all the men in Nigeria. I wonder y she keeps complaining of heartbreak when u open your body to the world how do u expect a decent man to take u home. obviously that same guys parents have been watching u on tv. they would rather kill their son than let him marry u.

If he is d same guy, I will advice tonto not to add to d list of home breakers.

ABEE... said...

All I see is display of desperation..!

@ziniex said...

heheheheh When it comes to tonto there must be drama, hehehe now chilaxing and waiting for the next episode of this drama

Ify said...

sipping my alomo bitters....who cares

Dis guy does nt even look famous here sef mtcheeeew

Queen Onyx said...

Its not the same person. They dont look alike....

Hmmm!! Something is not right here. either the guy lied to her about his marital status, they look like or She's just joking. Cos she can't just be bold enough to post his pix when she knows he's married.

Might be a look alike o... Wish I could see the ring he's wearing in the last pic though. Just to compare it with the one the guy in TD's pic is wearing

Dis is wat u call gobe let's just believe it's his luk aike.....

Not him abeg.

New post on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Wat oda evidence does tonto nid? D white wedding pix and traditional av been posted for all to see. Pls tonto, don't cut d tie btw dis two biutiful pple bcos u are also a woman and wat goes around comes around

Princess G said...

See wahala, mtwwwwwww.

Not the same person. People should leave the union alone....

Queen Onyx said...

na the same guy oh

Is obviously not the same person; it's just little resemblance. Bad belle people.....

They might just look alike lol if not tonto in in shit again cus hmmmm I reserve my comment

Hahaha lwkmd I yaff die here dis is ridiculous aww Tonto I am single too (winkz)

JASMINE said...

Yea. Absolutely same person. Yawa Don gas. Lmao

Zamani said...

Where is Tonto ooo. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Hmmm,,,dey might just look alike...humanbeing r created in 2...BTW maybe datz y tonto has not been showing his full pic all this while..buahhahahaha.*cnt stop laffing#

Shangba foooo, Kai Tonto dike toto don sufer

chisom said...

maybe tonto is just kidding.
chisom

The Chuchill no even surgy sef! Lolz.....nawao

Lol! See gobe

My hand no dey thr oooooo

they are not the same person, probably twins separated at birth, where are their mothers

What is it with you people?! Can't y'all stay outta other people's bizness!

I'm going to go with they look alike for Tonto's sake cuz mehnnn!!! lol

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

Well apparently he is one and the same guy. Will wait and see what drama unfolds after this revelation.

Miss tiana said...

Gobe!

different guys lol

#юоруба чувак

ebonydoc said...

Totolet...drama Queen. okay na!!!

Lol....linda no jst ans dem jor....dy shld face Tonto nd not u...#Queenmama

KING OF LIBERS said...

Not surprised at all. Once you have your pay, you will fuck any actress. They are nothing but glorified oloshos.

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

SWT AMAKA said...

Linda na only u waka come ! Make dem no sue u oo lolzzz waiting 4 tontolet response

dis 1 na hot gist!! loving tis....yassss!!!!

missvee

SunnyBriggs. said...

Hian! Serious matter. Pls Linda, re-direct them to Tonto's IG page jor. Yeye pple.

Linda wen tonto posted that she said Mr X and CE0...she only showed cEO face and not Mr X

Probably a look alike

Jasmine honeydrops Richards said...

But he looks ugly in the first 2 pictures tho

This is interesting. I'm very sure its the same guy. guys eeeeeeeeh u never can predict them. I really dont blame that south-african chick that recently posted a picture of a guy online. Tonto Dike where are you.

Chineke nnam eeeeehhhh!!!!for real?no wonder she has refused to show the guy since.

Tonto come and clear urself osiso kwa

Hmmm,n she is calling herself MRSX already. I dnt want to blive sha cus tonto's guy looks frosh. But if u want to judge wit how tonto describe her man it just might b him she said he is the CEO of one CHURCH somtin sha.

BRIGHTINO said...

Hahahahahahahaha. See Gobe ooo!

From Tontos comment, she didn't say he is her bf. U guys shld stop jumping into conclusion.

They are not the same na! Haba Sister!

This is the same man naw......... Trouble dey ooo

4 their minds,,,dis aiint dsame guy joo,,,this one no fine reach d guy whose picture was posted yesterday

Leke J. Miami said...

he who waka wara-wara must see wara-wara

Na so.
its the same guy.why didnt they go and confront Tonto

OMO SEE GOBE! Tonto seems to have bad luck with men .. eyah LOL

Did u take permission b4 posting innocent family pix as she sent confirmation n ask u to take it down .....ur comments are so rude very disappointed as u respect pple's privacy , think

THIS IS BAD

yawa don gas ooo...im not sure it's the same guy. tonto u for hide mr x oo. sorry dear not easy to be a celeb.i hope he's not the MR X

Prophetess chimdi said...

But wowoh slap the guy o o. Might be twin sha or resemblance or I don't knw o o.

Linda u fr check and confirm before u post am...na wa fr al this wahala

David Iyke said...

After going through Tonto's post, i did not see where she referred him as her boy friend or husband!she might be looking for this kind of reaction which she have gotten.

VeRULE says-gud to kn.

Same player

Lmao.. his the same person.. that good for nothing Churchill guy.. tonto don enter one chance..

Even though your comment sounds spiteful, that was the first thing that came to my mind. Did she (Linda) contact the family/get their permission before posting their picture? Cause the email was sent by a 3rd party.

If is true i feel 4her. Seriously, i can not blame her she mighty not be aware of this... Women pls you guys have to watch carefully b4 jumping into a relationship. an end of a thing is better than the beginning thereof.

Inspector frank said...

Baddest

most he marry tonto @Linda

Inspector frank said...

Baddest bigchurch

See gone. Wonders will never end

this na boloyong from navy now....linda one day they will post your husband as smones husband. u need to fucking confirm shit before publishing it. silly grl

*sipstea*

*sipstea*

Chop Chop said...

Tonto, which one is the correct jist?

lol but tonto didn't write anything dat proves Mr X her lover.she just said "meet Mr X the Ceo of bla bla bla" You misconstrued the post.perhaps this could bring controversy btw you both.

ure d oloshi idiot

yes that is the same person ,i no him well well ,

Tonto too like married men. Kai! I bet toyin lawani will be laughing now

She said MrX AND Ceo Big church. If this guy's name is Churchill, I will assume he is the one in the picture. Tonto set a trap for news hungry bloggers and Linda nwa Ikeji, u just enter am gracefully.

Similar looks but different person
I think

Churchill and Bimbo divorced 6months later... They should let this people rest and be happy... At least Bimbo knew he was expecting a child with his gf in naija when she went ahead and married him, he is in good terms with the baby mama and responsible fir the child. Confirm at mzkaffiiee on ig, that's the baby mama, she is my good friend. What goes around comes around. Make she rest pls and leave them

Leeely Clinton said...

Lin lin! u fo contact TD 1st to hear her own side of the story o b4 posting dis pics or refer them back to TD's Instagram. Ndi a g'araputakwa gi o. All bloggers got dis gist from TD's instagram, so they have no right to request that u withdraw your post! TD was very tactical with her comments in instagram, she ddt come out plain, so its really difficult to accuse her now and her instagram is accessible to everyone.
As a woman, I wouldn't even be foolish enough to post my wedding pics if the man dumps me for somebody else. No man is worth this stress and embarrassment!! If he really wants TD, he would still ignore these pics and go after her, so why the stress? Didn't Okojie marry Mercy Johnson despite all the pics scattered all over the internet? no man deserves the stress!!! Ladies acknowledge and appreciate your self-worth and take 1 day at a time.

Gen gen....this means he is getting ready to leave his wife...

He doesnt even have to lie to her about anything... as long as money dey she nor care even if e marry willy willy naija girls and money! na today abeg shift!

dazeydiamond said...

#in nkoli nwa nsukka's voice# Eleoooo..Atumm!!!

This is truly churchill and he was married to bimbo for six months... He was expecting a child when Bimbo was messing around with him too so what goes around comes around, his daughter is 3yrs plus now. D baby mama is my friend and we attended same uni so i am not making things up. Confirm on ha ig... mzkaffiiee. She is on private tho. U will see d daughter and d resemblance with churchill. Let him be happy, even a married man takes another wife, leave them biko. This drama don pass d topic on ground.

no wonder d guy has been hiding his identity gobe lan

Just Read tonto's post again..... she said "Meet MR X AND the ceo big church....bla bla bla.......... I guess Mr X is sitting in front of the man!! btw......Aunty Linda .....My People Made me LOL!!!

I dont think is same guy but even if that the guy, make Tonto come answer these questions, where did you get that pics and who is he?

Shut up n go wash ur face if u jst dey wake, d 2 no b d same @ll vry difft. Linda pls take up dis mata n find out d real truth 4 us jare bt am so sure dey r 2 difft pple

See dis one hehehe r u foolish or are u just joking?

What exactly is wrong with our men nowadays.

SUPERVISOR said...

NA WAH O! WONDERS SHALL NEVER END! MR. CHURCHILL O. OR BIG CHURCH ENT. SEEMS TO HAVE DECAMPED FROM HIS FORMER PARTY & PUBLICLY TORN HIS MEMBERSHIP CARD! ALL BECAUSE OF TO(N)TO!

I na fit laugh oh cos I heard about it on some website she cursing I na control myself

If it's the same person his actually divorced d bimbo Chic in dis pics as dat one ass no dey stay one place and she claims the guy wanted to involve her in his diabolic acts so she quit the marriage. Her own version tho

Man Of God said...

they are the same person! something is fishy here! it is either we seek for the meaning of Mr. X or just take it as a Monday joke

U be mumu, ur papa get money like Mr X??? Oya go and Hide

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 432   Newer› Newest»