"She was whisked away at around 10:00 am (0900 GMT) Monday. The kidnappers were "unknown gunmen...(who) came into the school premises shooting sporadically to scare away people before taking (the hostage) away into the bush" he said.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
US woman kidnapped in Kogi state
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
65 comments:
HMMMMMMMM...DEM DE FYN MONY NI??TOMJERRYSWIT
Na wah!
The idiots no even fear God
My Okene brothers are at it again. Na waooo Naija sef, keep giving her country bad Name.
New post about consistency up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
GOD WILL NOT ALLOW DEM HARM HER ,AMEN....TOMJERRYSWIT
awww...Kidnap of oyibo...I pray she is found hale and hearty
Chai,pls where in kogi state cos I ve not heard of anything like dat ooo...#Queenmama
Exchange don increase....niggas wanna make quick buck
Falling hand youths! Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Hmmmm. Pray nothing terrible appens 2 her!
next thing they will demand for ransom. this has not be working for them lately but they never stop
Money matter
Linda improve your reporting Biko: what's her name? What's the name of school? Which city in Kogi was she? , She was missionary for which organization? How old is she? Since when has she been in Nigeria? These are simple basic questions naa!
God please help her!
too bad
That state is really turning into sometnelse
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
All this one na initial grah grah bcos in no tym them go release am no doubt.....
Hope it won't bring problem to 9ja
Kogi state always on the news for wrong tins
Find her NPF! The labours of our heroes past are gradually turning into vanity! I weep for my country...
Haba why that conclusion? Was okene written in what u read?
Hmmm the hussle is real. I pray she gets rescued.
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
What school was she kidnapped from? Obviously this is for ransome.
Na money now
I don't blame them sef
Kogi state government don't help their people at all
O ga o.
Kidnapping is on the increase nowadays, may God protect his own. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com
I pray God will keep her safe.
Linda what school?
They will find her soon
:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
Linda what u are doing is not good, ur giveaway of yesterday, u posted it by 6.27pm but I am seeing comment of 6.26pm how come.what is happening.check it
Eya too bad
Smh
I hope they find her soon
Them still dey do dat kind thing? I think say kidnapping of white people don stop. NPF had beta find dat woman. Linda take note!
Nawah 4 naija oooo
I pray nothing bad happen to her
Kogi is now the new......
Click this link and make cool cash.
http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=66452
Kogi state again!
@ Udoka,why bring Okene in to this or is it the only Local Government in Kogi State? Perhaps the only one known to you.
thought is only east dem dey kidnap people. have they extend territory, naa waa for all these bastard children of nigeria, giving us bad name everywhere.
Buhari go sort una out soon. maybe
I just pray nothing bad happens to her.
HMMMMMMM THEM DON START AGAIN OOO NA THIS ONE NOW GO MAKE THE US EMBASSY COME DEY VEX FOR US FOR NOTHING MAKE THEM RELEASE THAT WOMAN OOOH ABEG LOL JC
Kogi here, that is too bad. Nah money una dey find abi nah wetin sef? God is watching all of u o
ok....... I hope his wont anger the US more than normal
I hope she found alive o. Phewww
Hungry iriats are at it again. I pray she will be rescued soonest #onelovefromsnow#
Kidnappers doomsday is very near. I forsee a doom related to Captain Philips movie. US dont play ludo with their citizens infact its in their constitution that their greastest priority is its citizens.
Kidnappers r @ it agn, ransom needed.
That picture is Maiduguri.
Why the accused fingers are pointed at the Okene people? Have you verified that claim? May the Almighty Allah save her life and deliver her from the hands of the devil's incarnates.
Na wa, such wickedness!
If 8 not okene were will dis kind of tin happen?
Naa wa for wire road, may they find her alive.
The pix is the famous maiduguri city gate, remembered when i served in the state capital in 2009 when MMC was a peaceful town before their enemies BH snatched the "peace" away from them arounnd July/August 2009. *whew* kogi and bandits.
May God help us in dis Nigeria
Ehm Linda, that's not Kogi in the picture o; that's Maiduguri, Borno.
Aviolaconsultltd@hotmail.com
KOGI STATE GOVT.HAS PROVIDED THIS PLATFORM THROUGH TOTAL NEGLECT OF PEOPLE'S WELBEING.
Scholarship foreign opportunities at www.aviolaconsult.com
Yes o
Smh - STILL WAITING ON SOME ONE TO TELL ME WHY NIGERIA SOLDIERS WEREN'T SENT TO SAMBISA EARLIER TO SAVE THE 200 GIRLS AND TACKLE BH AND SAVE LIVES??? By the way I heard PDP will present FAYOSE as their presidential candidate in 2019 against the incumbent APC then.
Good keep her safe
Maddam Linda, This picture is never kogi state. where did u get it from?