Sunday Morning laughter... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 February 2015

Sunday Morning laughter...

Oya laugh small jare...lol. (not written by me...it's a joke)
I was driving down a street along Alausa, having just finished answering a call, when a policeman, suddenly, opened the passenger door, entered and jam-locked it.
(The door lock is faulty)
As usual, he wanted 'something' from me for calling while driving...
Suddenly, he saw the big Rothweiller dog, Jackie, at the back seat of the car, with tongue stuck out, spittle dripping and fangs barring, staring fiercely at him.

Policeman: (Shaking)
Ah! You carry dog?

Me: (I bone face) Yes, I carry dog. Dat one na offense?

Policeman: (Feeling uncomfortable)
Na where una dey come from?

Me: From hospital.

Policeman: Ehen! you sick?

Me: No, na person wey the dog bite we go see. The person almost die sef.

Policeman: (Terribly shaken by now)
Ehen! But why the dog dey shake head like that?

Me: Na so im dey do if e wan bite person.

Policeman: The dog know you?

Me: Yes nah, no be my dog?

Policeman: (Sweating)
This your door, how you dey open am?

Me: How you take enter?

Policeman: Abeg! Na since I dey try open am, but e no open.
(The dog was now getting impatient and gave a small growl, its tongue almost touching the policeman's left ear).

Policeman: (Now sliding forward)Oga, I take God beg you, open the door for me make I comot. I no go collect anythin from you.

Me: How much you go pay me?

Policeman: Ah! I neva hustle anythin since morning. Na only N1,000 dey wit me.

Me: You neva ready.
(I looked back at the dog).

Policeman: Ok ok ok ok ok, e reach N2,000. The oda N1,000 na my wife own, but I go give you join.
(Now, close to tears as the dog was becoming really impatient)
Oga, I be......g, Oga, sorry. Take the N2,000 make you open the door plssssssse!

Me: Oya, bring am. (I collected the N2,000 & allowed him out of the car)

Policeman: God punish you. Idiot, e no go ever better for you and your yeye dog. Wicked man!!!
😃😀😀😀. Pass it ahead, don't laugh alone.

222 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 222 of 222

Mtcheww old joke.

But this joke is as old as methuselah!

Laughing all tru d way

Nice one,made my day abeg

andre kelvin said...

I go dye's joke

That serves the Police man right, next time he will not enter people's car anyhow.

So funny Linda!!

lol.

www.udokajane.blogspo.com

prettiyz said...

Lol,thats good 4 d officer,let him also experience what he does to other pple

#smh - THE FEAR WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WILL LOSE ELECTION IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM. This is almost record from PDP, achieving more in 6 weeks vs 6 years. VOTE CHANGE! BUHARI WILL SAVE NIGERIA! They will be fired for collecting bribes.

Hahahahahahahaha! OMG

Hiahiahiahiahiahiahiahiahia ... the name of the policeman is Buhari and the name of the car owner is Jonathan. Victory for PDP all the way. GEJ till 2019. Amen.

More Jokes at http://www.skybant.com

what a joke

dami said...

LMAO.....

All of you shouting 'stale joke stale joke,' does the it's being 'stale' remove the fact that it is a funny joke? Haba na wa ohhh...if it's stale pls create new ones and update us nau. and for those of you who don't find this joke funny, maybe your problems are bigger than the joke and that's not Linda's fault, is it? Hehehee...I know pple will curse me out today but sango will bite your tongue if you try it. tar!

Lwkmd, shoo see crack ur ribs na

Lmao,lol,rotfl...dry, stale,linda copycopy *tongue out*

chai........LoL!!

good 4 him!!!

Is good if we can be doing that for our Nigerian police.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 222 of 222   Newer› Newest»