Pics: Buhari, Tinubu, Amaechi arrive Chattam House, meet Gordon Brown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 26 February 2015

Pics: Buhari, Tinubu, Amaechi arrive Chattam House, meet Gordon Brown

Gen. Buhari, Bola Tinubu, Governor Rotimi Amaechi, Governor Adams Oshiomhole, and other party leaders have arrived Chattam House (Royal Institute of International Affairs) where Buhari met with former British Prime Minister, Gordon Brown. See the photos after the cut...

Buhari's supporters at Chattam House
 Buhari with Gordon Brown below..

181 comments:

Awww sai Buhari

Somuch Luv 4 my SabiMan,sai baba

Noted!

STARRY LARRY said...

The Lord is your strength

missboss said...

Seen!

WizzyEsq said...

amechi i just wonder wia u go dey after ds election,,,,am envisaging buhari's failure to b shameful

Festus Kayemo is here too, hmmmm not sure I was aware he supports Buhari.. Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!

I wish them safe trip back home...
Goodluck to them.

Correct pple. Sai buhari joor.

Vote no fight!! !

Very soon fayose will say this pics were taken at oshodi. Sai baba buhari joor.

Vote no fight!!!

Its soooo obvious d international community is in support of Buhari....hopefully he wins and bring d change we sooo desire...

Ook ooo

Because of the cold,I can see Amechi and Tinubu suited up, but the unhealthy one wore just his agbada.
Sai Buhari
Sai baba!

Am already feeling and seeing him in aso rock already,#Apcchange

Thank God he also has supporters there. So were the supporters paid too?

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

The 1st initial of God is G same with that of Goodluck. Also the 1st initial of Jesus is J same with that of Jonathan/Jumouke. Again, the 1st Initial of Emmanuel is E same with Ebele. This does not in any way equal GEJ with God as He is Almighty and his glory will He not share with any. 

The 1st initial of Mohammed is M same with that of Muhamadu. Also, the 1st initial of Boko Haram is B same with Buhari. 

Still in d matter. APC on d move. No time... lets go.

NO MORE EXCUSES. START MAKING MONEY FROM THIS SIMPLE IDEA VIA YOUR PHONES NOW !!! SIMPLY CLICK THIS

Amaechi looking like personal bodyguard lol.Cant see my fav man,the dark horse,Osinbajo

I will make a way even in the wilderness says the lord! Whatever wilderness this country might be ATM, God will surely make a way for us and we shall all smile well this year. Isah 43:19. @Bishop_Dammy

So, Buhari supporters have suddenly taken same position with anti-buhari supporters. Hmmmm..... propaganda of life!!!!

Issokay!

Must they all be there to join Buhari. I support APC but So many APC entourage sha.

Ehmmm.....where is Fayose?

Oh God... He even sits like a president....

CHIOMA JESUS said...

Mtcheeeeeeeeew. GEJ till 2019

THIS GORDON BROWN LOOK LIKE PHOTO SHOP O!THE HEAD LUKS A BIT AWKWARD ON THAT BODY!!WEELL NONE OF MY BIZ...

ibm said...

My president to be! By the greys of God general March for Buhari to aso rock villa sai Buhari

Election war just land London...Those supporting Jonathan over there, I hope they come back home (Nigeria) if he wins..?

If they like they can go and meet Obama...Nigerians wont vote Buhari...Tinubu has failed!!!

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Yesssss! Go Buhari...Go APC!!! Change we all need, Change has come to stay. I Love My Daddy, Rt Hon. Rotimi Chibuike Amaechi. #NigeriaSaiBuhari. #SaiDakukuAdolPeterside.

ASSOCIATION OF PAST CRIMINALS.....APC

ibm said...

Sai Buhari we are with you by God greys fayose and fani kayode make u hug transformer. General March to Aso rock villa

nice

tosade of lagos said...

Fayose Dis is another Photoshop oooo, mumu governor.

All de best to both candidates, may de voice of de people wc is de voice of de Lord be heard. GEJ/GMB, life continues afta elections so kindly advise ya ardent supporters to play it cool. #moreluvnigeria#

But wait guys..... Is London now Nigeria extension? What are they all doing there?

All de best to both candidates, may de voice of de people wc is de voice of de Lord be heard. GEJ/GMB, life continues afta elections so kindly advise ya ardent supporters to play it cool. #moreluvnigeria#

Now that Buhari is in the UK I hope he will use this opportunity to contact Cambridge and get a copy of his O level certificate

ISOOOO LOVE WHAT IS WRITTEN ON THE FLOOR IN FRONT OF BUHARI'S SUPPORTERS!IT APTLY DESCRIBES THEIR SITUATION AND DAT OF THEIR PRINCIPAL WHO PAID THEM!!..'''DISABLED'''BUHAHAHAHAHAH!!!

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

We don see you Buhari

But Wetin Buhari wan follow Gordon brown talk....there nt on the same intellectual level, not even close.....

Criminals

Churchgirl said...

Hmmm! I hope they can learn from these people how to make Nigeria a more developed country..... Please visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com for hilarious moments.

NO B ONLY DS NEWS WE GO HEAR TODAY LINDA...,IF DEM STAND U TEL US, IF DEM SIT U TEL US...TOMJERRYSWIT

Wanna know the out come of the meeting..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

NO B ONLY DS NEWS WE GO HEAR TODAY LINDA...,IF DEM STAND U TEL US, IF DEM SIT U TEL US...TOMJERRYSWIT

Dem go talk say them edit am again. Stupid PDP with foolish old men

So he is hale n hearty.... shame to ffk and his counterpart with all their lies

We don tire for picture oh, Lindz!

c'mon Linda!!!1 that Gordon brown is clearly photoshopped!!Buhari probably met him but I can tell you that picture is photoshoped!Gordon brown looks like he has sclerosis of the spine!he doesn't na!

Osho baba

prestige said...

Go Buhari! Nigeria needs change

Estility said...

I hope say we no go later hear say na for sheraton hotel dem for hold this meeting...

The both parties no carry last after all.

Thieves...

Old people seeking relevance.....good for them

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

So after all said & done Buhari is in the United Kingdom on a work related trip. Fayose is busy making all that noise like he hasn't got anything better to do.
I guess as they say empty barrels make the loudest noise and pride goes before a fall.....

Grace n Truth said...

Buhari looks sick. I hope he returns with his WASC certificate. And even after that, racist colonialists that has used the born to rule Muslim Hausa Fulani north to hold the rest of Nigeria hostage, for whom he is in London grovelling, have already failed to impose another born to rule puppet dictator Buhari this time around. Nigeria has broken free of their demonic hold. Praise God!

Good for them

Buhari's supporters were not paid by APC abi? Mtcheeewww! Una neva chi chum chin!

Roman! said...

#SaiBuhari

Grace n Truth said...

Sick looking old man. Britain will not help you this time around as they have done for the last 100 years helping evil men like you into political power all to retard Nigeria's growth. Never again.

this people are just dumb asses! PDP has gained momemtum badly in the last few days,ur busy luking like you've gone legit!photoshoping pics and overstaying with ur ill candidate!who is voting for you in chattam or the whole of UK?which of the paid asses coming is voting?answer me na!see d problem with us progressives?

GEORGE said...

Anti Buhari protesters are paid Buh Buhari supporters weren't paid. Lol.... I dey laugh o. Buhari supporters took money out of their own pocket to print all those placards! APC, keep up the propaganda.

Grace n Truth said...

The stupidity of the black man. Buhari thinks London will help him get political power? The era of Lord Lugard imposed puppets is over.

Grace n Truth said...

The grandfather of Boko Haram can meet the queen of England sef but he will never rule Nigeria. Lord Lugard don die tey tey and all his racist descendants will not help Bokohari seize political power.

Who them help??? Abeg nxt.

@Sophia Stephen

Grace n Truth said...

Shame on all the APC inferior men grovelling at the feet of racist whites so they can get political power to subject Nigerians to the worst atrocities. God forbid.

Haters go kpeme, Keyamo I sight you. Una well done. Linda take note!

Who them help??? Abeg next.

@Sophia Stephen

Grace n Truth said...

After Chattam house I hope he proceeds to Buckingham palace and then White House. That will not get him into Aso Rock. The next destination for Buhari is kitikiri prison.

Pa Buhari, remember to stop by University of Cambridge for your WAEC certificate.

All this governors supposed to remain in thier respective states and finished the developed projects like gov Fashola and leave Buhari and other party leaders to do the London tour

i see

alright then

The last pic looks like photoshop oh...that head on Gordon Brown...Odikwa risky

WizzyEsq said...

Amaechi head belike Enugu Onitsha exp.way.wit d galloping

commenting 4rm d

TEMPLE OF JUSTICE EQUITY N GOOD CONSCIENCE

That's Mr president, it's over for PDP #GEJbackToOtuoke

Oskirin said...

ds is luvly.democracy @ work.fayose go die if he see ds pics.as 4 d anti buhari and pro buhari, make una no fight ooo.

Love buhari...God bless you..you are a simple man with integrity and respect. A man of few words but plenty of action. A man who does not behave like a tout but has a certain class about him.
i live in the UK and can confidently tell you these touts have been paid to do this. They are nigerians without proper jobs..
sai buhari

look at the size of Gordon brown's head compared to Buhari's head!!!e no go beta for who do dis photoshop make my mentor look like retard!!!choi!!!!APC!!!!!!!!

alowonle said...

I prefer this man to GEJ. He meant not be the best o , but he will perform better than GEJ in terms of corruption . imaging a president is saying that stealing is not corruption . buhari must win

mercy faleke said...

still let God's will be done in the coming elections amen.

Okay.

ABEE... said...

More plotting, but only God knows & has de final answer to who would seat & govern nigeria... !

The prophet speaks and thunder struck,is that not a sign that God stood as a witness.What lai Muhammed said yesterday,about the protest is already on going.PDP should just be calm and accept the people verdict come GENERAL MARCH 4 BUHARI 28TH,2015.The will of God can't be change.

Wondering what he will say so

GRAMMATICAL ERROR inline with ABOKISH sounds lol

But what can they do, but to just follow follow

And this man as our president will ridicule a lot of
B.sc
Msc
Phd
Even O'level lol
Rid on my hallucinating presidoooooooo in mama peace voice

He even cross leg for this interview, wow..!!!! Lolz

Rid on presi

ugo said...

Please oh why is the prof.Osinbajo (V.P candidate) not in this movie?

Where is that mad dog of Ekiti state, is this also in Transorp hotel in Abuja? Asiwere

See oshomole and amaechi with coat #lol

Chai These are great men!!! can we all see the calibre of people GMB is with? GMB! you are truly the Lord's chosen.. May God grant GMB an unprecedented favor... His opposition should go and die

That is our Mr President to be by special grace of God.

Buhari,you have my vote,the only thing I ask in return is for you to improve the economy.I understand u are not a magician and you can't do it all.do something tangible and let's repair Nigeria a step at a time.
Thanks in advance.

aka Mr Timi O said...

That is our Mr President to be by the special grace of God

Fayose,is dis place not look like one of ur rooms in oke ayaba in goverment house ado ekiti?

niffyt said...

Sai Baba

Stupid.. Gej all d way

Oshiomole looks good in a suit.

Mr fayose,numskull,this hall look like jibowu hall in ado ekiti.

Bless you my president

Sai baba buhari

Anne Oluyombo said...

for all those PDP supporters always concluding that APC photos are photoshopped....are these ones photoshopped photos too??
bunch of clueless people campaigning for PDP after collecting bribes

Anne Oluyombo said...

for all those PDP supporters always concluding that APC photos are photoshopped....are these ones photoshopped photos too??

Anne Oluyombo said...

Dis man no carry clothes come London abi, stil d same caftan and shoes since last week. Amaechi for try help am bring im load come as e dey waka come. Looking very unpresidential.

All this won't help.

If Buhari can package his corrupt brother Umar Dikko in a coffin from UK, and Jonathan can award his corrupt brother Alamieshiya with national honour. Who loves nigeria most plz?

Why is Buhari meeting with former leaders or if you like, "defeated leaders". Why not David Cameron. Just asking!

That is my amiable Governor comrade Adams oshomole, and my nest president GMB. Nigerians you can see what APC where talking about yesterday? Those jobless guys who doesn't know the clue about their country are fooling their self, if Nigeria good will u run to london? U are all jobless morons fools... I said it here before that whatever PDP party, members has planed to rig the general election and governorship election will work against them in jesus mighty name. Amen!!! FFK u we continue to fail and u we not go unpunish as sue as Buhari win this coming election. And do not let people deceive people party PDP, deceive u they are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, and it is true, and Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerians money, people deceive people party PDP, that is their mentality, are you a Nigerian? Can't you see the game Mr President and the ruling party are playing? The number of people killed, number of soldiers killed, number of people that are displaced, missing funds, attacking anyone that opposes his policies, what happened to the promises he made concerning electricity? You should ask God for forgiveness. Can't you see number of private jets that are owned by individuals in Nigeria? Have you forgotten long ASUU strike? Even polytechnic are planning to go on strike now, have you forgotten strike by the medical doctors? Numbers of soldiers subjected to mutiny? The rich are getting richer and poor are getting poorer. President Jonathan has been called out on media and social platforms more than any other previous president or head of states in Nigeria. What he couldn't achieve in 5 years is something he want to achieve in 6 weeks. He pardoned former governor of his state after embezzling government funds, he gave free access to Militants in his niger delta area to buy warships. Let me remind you that it's only the poor that are suffering and with the situation on ground people just want a change...Buhari or no Buhari' we are tired of Jonathan and his cohorts,  why does he want to rule us when people don't want him? Sanusi exposed the missing $20 billion dollars issue and he was sacked. Nigerians wake-up wherever you are enough is enough, say no to GEJ, I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO to GEJ again with all my strength, to protect my PVC and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
Forward this to ur frnds if u love Nigeria ur country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

Galore2 said...

He looks like a skeleton oooo

SO?HOW IS THAT NEWS?DOES IT CHANGE THEIR FATE?THEY REMAIN THE LOSERS!COMOT DIA!

Where is the Ekiti Rigger? What does he have to say to these pictures? Photoshop too?

Good one, can see my governor

sweetie said...

Sir Buhari, we stand for change

They'll soon say this one is photoshop

mary nwa mama said...

I hope the restless Fayose will go ahead to say that this one was in Asaba too. Long hissssss

Loud mouthed, brainless Fayose...does the environment look like Abuja?

Abeni said...

Nice post

Great one from the people's general. Sai buhari

Mosiwomeka said...

FFK Will soon say they photoshopped the pics.

Your life follows your mouth, say what you want.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Gordon looks like photoshop work,see how big and awkward his head is..li just hope it does not turn into a scandal or smthn cuz I wnt to win ..

See @Tinubu body for suit....y him no wear him buba n shokoto.

See @Festus keyamo....I knew it

Yimu

@Good luck Jonathan I know

Buhari is a known tyrant and like they say a leopard do not change color.

Election is done in Nigeria and results are announced in Nigeria,the British will not come and vote here and those guys in London are not even coming home to vote,what is all this noise about chattam house.I don't loosed any sleep over who will win this election. GEJ is already there,Guhari can never rule Nigeria.

Wat does fayose as 2 say 2 dis cos later he wl come out n say d pics r 1808 pics taken in sambisa n nt UK. Senseless man

oye said...

Very brave and smart....

And he's not in london ooo,waiting for what Fayose will have to say to this, clueless people....

Fayose will later claim that they were old pictures taken in 1999.

Ah, I see they used a small conference room, more reporters and APC people that others. So tell me, what was the essence of all this that the has to leave us the voters eh?
So APC "arranged" for a handful of "supporters" and their warped minds they cannot fathom that some people actually oppose both Buhari and APC and would want to protest against them?

Abeg, they should stop spending hard currency and come back to Naija jor and tell us categorically the concrete plans they have to change our current status for the better. It's not about shouting change change, how exact will they effect it. They have not laid not any concrete agendas Re: electricity, transportation, food, roads, employment, education etc.

BTW, na so dem go they go abroad all they time with our money / estacode talk say they dey strategize or do conference if they win. Look at only 1 hr talk that Buhari went to give, please help me count how many of the APC big weights traveled o!!!!, and for how long? Is this not waste? Does that not equal corruption?
You know, somehow, I am beginning to understand when Jona says we should not belittle stealing by calling it corruption, a thief is a thief, although being a thief means your are corrupt, but you are still a thief. But you can be corrupt in so many many ways that does not involve stealing. For example what these people are doing, if they enter office now, may be legal officially, BUT corrupt. Chikena!

EAT YOUR HEART CRAZY FAYOSE

so because he met with formal prime minister of a country, that has automatically made him a president abi. well my president Goodluck does not hustle for recognition and acceptance.

Presc said...

What are they all doing there? Must they all go? That is how they will start jostling for post if ever they have this power. Nobody wants to remain behind in Nigeria and govern their states. These are the real vice presidents. The pastor is just the HOUSEBOY.

MY GENERAL MY PRESIDENT

Mr Prez to be....... Gov. Fayose i think u need a pair of glasses as well as a human brain not the animal one in your skull..... Is this a Photoshop?

Rubish

akin omo akin said...

Pls tell him ooo

Rubbish!

Shame to bad people!

Where is Fayose? Does anybody realise he's effectively diverting attention from the Ekiti election rigging tapes with all his stipid rants and assualt on GMB?

ColdFlame said...

I see Buhari standing, talking, sitting, addressing....
But I don't see the damn ambulance that brought him or the minders propping him up...
And that photo with Gordon Brown, what a fantastic photoshop job the APC did right there....
My friend Ayo in Ado-Ekiti was right all along!

Its so sad that the African Race or Africans would aLways be Stupid nd FooLish nd dumb to the Caucasians.Has any African Living or Dead seen a White PoLitician come to African SoiL to campaghin? D answer is NO. This Oyinbo Pple cannot Vote.

Buhari is an unstoppable force

Fayose will soon wish someone else dead, since his wish on GMB is not working - #smh - It is on record that Fayose is campaigning to become PDP's presidential candidate in 2019 against the incumbent APC then. ALSO HEARD A PRISON CONTROLLER WAS JAILED FOR OIL THEFT, ISN'T IT SHOCKING THAT WE HAVE SEIZED MORE VESSELS AND ARRESTED MORE PEOPLE FOR OIL THEFT IN THE PAST 3 WEEKS VS THE PAST 5 YEARS! SO AFTER ELECTION OIL THEFT CAN CONTINUE IF PDP WINS? TUFIAKWA. VOTE FOR CHANGE!!!

Anyone that has head over his shoulder will definitely want to identify with a good product I tell u guys working on gej u are all failures,it's not only that GEJ is a bad product but u guys don't know anything about managing the situation.sorry mate like British people go talk at the end of the day u guys will start running around to protect ur head

Jay said...

Well done President Buhari! We anxiously await ur reign come March 28th/29th. Sai Buhari!!!!

Why is this Jobless Amechi always forming bodyguard...even osinbajo doesn't stick around Buhari this much!!!

Halleluia!

GEJ!!!

I've been asking the same question. When Gordon Brown was campaigning for his office did he come to nigeria? Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery APC supporters.

Who told you they in support bcos he had interview in London means they support him? And if they do what does that have to do with the vote. APC party of jokers. How does election in Nigeria relate to the UK? The UK election is in April did any of you know about it? Buhari was shallow brain bring back your Cambridge certificate Ok? Or atleast tour trabscript It's just less than 100 pounds to get a new one.

How do toy mean by aligning? Does interview means support. Grow up kid. You are still a kid and not exposed yet.

Well said. Past and present criminals

Help me ask them o.... Foolish APC

Kid go to school and leave this blog

Ketekete said...

Impressive and inspiring photos.

JOE OLE IGBOKWE said...

THIS PEOPLE ARE FUNNY.SEE ASSOCIATION OF CRIMINALS. SPENDING NIGERIA MONEY. IS IT THE KIND OF CHANGE THEY WANT BY GOING TO A COUNTRY THAT IS EVEN LOOKING FOR INVESTORS.
1. TINUBU OLE WEARING SUIT. U CAN ONLY DECEIVE UR LAGOSIAN SLAVES BUT WESTERNERS HAVE UR DOSSIER.
2. SARAKI OLE U CAN ONLY DECEIVE KWARA BUT NOT WESTERNERS. THEY HAVE UR DOSSIER.
3. THE ELECTION IS IN NIGERIA . BRITISH PEOPLE NO DEY VOTE FOR NAIJA. SO PLEASE BUHARI COME FOR DEBATE.
4. BUHARI YOU ARE A GRANDDAD. PLS GO AND REST WITH YOUR KIDS AND ENJOY GODS BLESSING.
5.APC IS A TYPICAL YORUBA PARTY WITH THEIR BRITISH MENTALITY. I PITY THEM THEY ALWAYS BELIEVE IN LONDON. THATS WHY PEOPLE IN APC STATES ARE . SUFFERING HEAVILY FROM THEIR SELFISH POLICIES. SMH

Ewu Gambia the video is even on YouTube. U ignoramus

Go and sleep, you're myopic. The first initial of your profile name starts with D you're a devil. #sHomi say so

nonsense! he can speak at Chattam house but too scared to debate, who needs such a president! kmft!

#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull

Abi o. It was 10deg C in London and Buhari just wore his dress.
Shame to you, Fayose.

So so dumb!!! U need to upgrade ur brain before it finally crashes!

@BOBO_EDO

Lol @ d dark horse....

God's grace not grey...

Surely you are smarter than the dribble you posted up there....

Speak for yourself, abeg!

Thank God u said by the greys of God and not Grace. May u never spell it correctly in Jesus name. Amen

Is that the new spelling of grace?

All in d name of politics