Photos: Prof Osinbajo pays courtesy visit to Femi Kuti at his home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 February 2015

Photos: Prof Osinbajo pays courtesy visit to Femi Kuti at his home

APC Vice Presidential Candidate Prof Yemi Osinbajo paid a surprise courtesy visit to Femi Kuti at his home in Lagos today. Femi shared the photos on twitter. See another pic after the cut...

139 comments:

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Hmmmmm...adawissy@gmail.com

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Prof, nice one.

Pastor/politician

Its femi sick? He doesn't look too well to me

Good for him.

Good for him #onelovefromsnow#

Zamani said...

Unnecessary visit. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

awwwwwwww

It's either he lost his way or he doesn't know where else to go. He can come to my church if he's looking for a place to go...Mtchewww

Our next VP! IJN..AMEN!

Femi has been wearing this pant since thursday. He's very dirty.

If u like go visit ghost
Aso rock no get space 4 una
Make una jeje stay and relax 4 una house ok
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Tot cricket is suppose to be paying cockroach a visit nt humans. Mtchew!

Hian! Ds APC pipo sef! Wish one is osibanjo again na? Mtcheeewwww!

SANDRA said...

Proff, still no vote 4 u. Stop wastin ur tym

Nice...

fewmi kuti my guy.. like his songs anyday

Turn your phone or PC into a daily money earner..no marketing or referrals involved, click here

DEY LUK NYC...BT PROF DNT SMILE LYK DS WIT HS RUNNIN MATE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Do surprise and courtesy go together?!

Is alrty dey shld cum nd visit mi also na shooooooo am expecting u guys o.

cyntilating said...

all na strategy n its working -...hey U Seun we r coming 4 u soonest

Jojo said...

Luv Femi..........

QUEEN AMANDA said...

They are teaching dis pastor bad tin oooo, politics is rily dirty.

What an August visit.

***ECHOMASS***

I guess they've forgiven d government??

APC Again? ok! Next!!!!

She said....

tosin sanni said...

Professional politician, good one

Is a gr8 move, he v 2 c him so dat he can help talk 2 his bro so dat he can change his mind concerning buhari

Issokay!

Okiie na, dey have won over the heart of one Broda, others still loading. Linda take note!

Is fast work right, how he has transform or should I say integrated in to politics. ... wish him d very best

Okiie na, dey have won over the heart of one Broda, others still loading. Linda take note!

Is a gr8 move, he v 2 c him so dat he can help talk 2 his bro so dat he can change his mind concerning buhari

I thought he was supporting GEJ
Political prostitute

Vice president looking funny

thas good

that is good

CHIOMA JESUS said...

Hmmmm, d kind VP short Abeg. He no fit b our VP jor. GEJ till 2019

Political moves!!!

that is good

divinechizzy1@gamil.com

That will not make @Buhari win nor @Ambode.

Good one.

Nigeria next VP

#CHANGE

The word that is giving some sleepless nights. The word that is making some pastors cringe with fear that they now tell to their members that a drunkard carries divine mandate from GOD (not my GOD sha)

The word that has brought out our stolen $20billion and another #21billion to be shared just to make sure that #CHANGE does not come.

The word that has confused some to the extent that they have nothing to campaign about but to attack the personalities of who ever talks about it.

The word that has endeared many to the man whom we now wonder why we missed him in 2011.

A word so powerful that elections had to be postponed because of its momentum.

A word so magical that the bowler hat is busy seeking spiritual meanings to it from Living Faith to Redeem from Dunamis to Chosen.

This same word has kept many busy day and night looking for other words to counter it but no avail.

But the good news is that we are capable of change. We don't have to continue down this road that leads nowhere. We have been at it 6years & mathematically speaking there is nothing extra that 4more years will add.

#CHANGE is only logical at this point in time. Do with your vote as you wish. But as for me #CHANGE is what my heart desires!

Nigeria next VP

#CHANGE

The word that is giving some sleepless nights. The word that is making some pastors cringe with fear that they now tell to their members that a drunkard carries divine mandate from GOD (not my GOD sha)

The word that has brought out our stolen $20billion and another #21billion to be shared just to make sure that #CHANGE does not come.

The word that has confused some to the extent that they have nothing to campaign about but to attack the personalities of who ever talks about it.

The word that has endeared many to the man whom we now wonder why we missed him in 2011.

A word so magical that the bowler hat is busy seeking spiritual meanings to it from Living Faith to Redeem from Dunamis to Chosen.

This same word has kept many busy day and night looking for other words to counter it but no avail.

But the good news is that we are capable of change. We don't have to continue down this road that leads nowhere. We have been at it 6years & mathematically speaking there is nothing extra that 4more years will add.

#CHANGE is only logical at this point in time. Do with your vote as you wish. But as for me #CHANGE is what my heart desires!

take note divinechizzy1@gamil.com

Nigeria next VP

#CHANGE

Okay seen.

RiriGenus

Why are they wandering about seeking for notice!!!

Nice one.

@Sophia Stephen

O ma ga oooo.

Bribe

www.glowyshoes.com said...

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Bribe

Let him visit Seun, that would be interesting.

Mending fences.

Nice of him........no disrespect but this man short like mpuru ede

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Chaiiii....I never knew Femi is as this old oOº°˚˚˚˚°ÂºOoh lovely picture anyway....I wonder what this visit is meant for may individual campaign

Wonder what d visit was for. To apologise on behalf of buhari for killing his dad? Well, na dem know sha.

VERULE Says-gud 4 them.

ANYA IKENGA said...

I hope he will visit him also after their loss cos they can't win.

Height of joblessness

Linda we don see am....

Good for them

Femi kuti living a simple life since 1900

I see.Before march 28,these politicians would have visited everybody including all the beggers and witches in Nigeria.Nice ploy!

Ok,seen

APC members dey deceive themselves. They think visiting Fela Family 👪 will erase what them do to Fela mother. Mumu

So what's this about?

Nice.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Mr nice guy said...

Sia buhari

Mercy seat said...

He can as well go to see the devil in hell.... I DO NOT care!

good for them

kindly visit:
pamscrib.blogspot.com

princess said...

What does it mean? He has forgiven Buhari for jailing his father??

Nice1 profe Osibajo.Change is what we want.APC all the way.sirslim

Good for publicity. F. Kuti compound sha. Na rili surprise visit

Where is your retard father that isnt short

Lol onu gi ehh

passions said...

wish i had d opportunity to meet himm @ prof.yemi osinbanjo.....its jus a pity ...i am leaving

i just love this man! choi!

nice one

Like femi, like his music but haba he could have dressed better to receive a vice presidential candidate, I knoe Prof wont care but still!!!!

WILL THE VISIT REVERSE WHAT BUHARI DID TO FELA?

Why??? I wonder what he had in mind

Ok Jona send delegate to #seunkuti. ASAP

Fine bobo..... I understand ur visit shah....

prettiyz said...

I hv nothing to say

Lib giveaway rat

Politics can make person fool dem sef. Chai! For ur info, d kutis' are nt interested in politics plus they hate Buhari so much cuz of wat he did to their popsman. So 4get rit!

Are u sleeping???? Who der do u see d@ looks like a VP material?? Is a ghost der d@ am not seeing

if it were GEJ we no go hear word...So Osibanjo went to beg Kuti's family for all of Buhari's sins to the family...Useless people...Imagine Osinbajo been called Man of God...DIS country is so corrupt that Jonathan is even a saint...God Help us...Rubbish APC people

Bb l♥v said...

who cares, next pls

Funny wot politics and apc has turned de renowned professor and pastor into. Pity

Paul Ofou said...

I wonder oh.. Bloody liars

Paul Ofou said...

Hope they are paying you for this write up cos others are collecting money from Amaechi and tinubu so don't waste your data and time make it worthwhile collect ur share for posting stupidity.

AMIJEZ said...

What politics can do. It has made Nigerian politrikcians born again over night. If only Senu Kuti will forgive una. Why buhari no by himself?

Politics politics can't wait for this election to come and go joor

Good for them..

Emmanuel Ehiaghe said...

Nice one pro,,,,emmanuelbanger@yahoo.com

Gej, Mar 28.

Ma guy u summarised it. . **Change z wot Nigeria nid now. What is left 2 giv dt PDP did not giv this past 6years? . . . Most atymz, I wonder wot actually happened to our so called, long awaited promised VISSION- 2020 !!! Nobody talks abt it again<< Nawaa 4 pdp sef

Political strategy

A.F.I said...

APC Change!!!!!!!!

Change change change we want

Breast, hip, butt, penis enlargement without surgery, skin toning, erectile dysfunction, libido booster solutions add 52E85DB5

He is posting stupidity that will change ur future. Am sorry for you. By the tome u know what GEJ is doing to Nigeria ur life will be wasted

nice one

Prof will you be an errand boy in this government? whoever offended the Kuti's should apologise personally.

Am always wondering whether nigeria is ever going to get better

@Kelechi you Idiot. What has it 'turned' him into? Did he commit a crime in paying a man a courtesy visit? Is it wrong for a man to campaign in any legal, harmless way he deems fit? If they nominated your dumb over critical ass or anyone in your generation, would they not campaign too? Shut your bacteria laden gutter of a mouth next time you want to comment RUBBISH about a dignified man of such impeccable character. Bald headed buffoon.

Bh33J4Y said...

Prof wey sure powerofmapen@yahoo.com

Love Femi!!

Osinbajo looks like a rat

I tink everybody has d right to say der mind,wats wi d insult,by d way Kelechi is right,a pastor...hmmmm on a normal day he wot go 4 dis visit.

Onyinye gloria u are a darling! Kelechi u are 100% right! @ anon8:22pm u are so foolish! Osibajo howz ur ministration work going? Hope u knw dat u are called by God to take care of his sheep? Hope u are ready to give account of ur work as a pastor and nt as vice president! Lolo1

God bless u Chioma

#myopinioncounts# said...

Hmmm....no comment

Nice.....

Nice one, change is here.

ifunanya said...

He came to tell u that the person that messed your Dad up wants to be president and you are smiling@femikuti,thats why l like @seunkuti cos he still remembers what they did to his childhood.

I wish he went to femi kuti as a true man of God to win him to Christ, femi is not a christian and need salvation. a man of God will rather go to his house because of election instead of winning him to Christ. Turkey lost over 90% of its Christians to Islam because the pastor's like osinbanjo refused to do the right thing, Today, turkey who use to be a christian nation and was 1000 years in Christianity have only 4% Christians right now, the Islamic people converted the churches to mosques. Oga pastor do the right thing.

hmmmm SMART MOVES, OYA SEUN KILL YOUR SELF LOL

All dis visit for strategic campaign

Smh - Don't think anyone will be more evil than the correct government. They should be regarded as shameless because if they has entered sambisa forest when those girls were kidnapped they'd have found them and stopped the bloodbath that has been on going. VOTE CHANGE. SAI BUHARI!

For what?