Photos from rapper 2shotz wife's baby shower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 February 2015

Photos from rapper 2shotz wife's baby shower

Rapper 2shotz and his wife Precious are expecting their first child together - a girl. Friends threw her a baby shower over the weekend. See more photos after the cut...

79 comments:

Awwe thank God is wife not baby mama, congratulations to them.

Congratz to her!

NMaa said...

Congratulations. Kelly4sure1@yahoo.com

wISH HER SAFE DELIVERY.

WWW.UDOKAJANE.BLOGSPOT.COM

FYSAM said...

Safe delivery Nnem

The wife stylish take a trip to the land of ugly.....is it the pregnancy or is she all like this? Anyway, congrats and safe delivery

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

To him,,?humm it sounds like say na em carry d belle o! To her or to d couple will make better sense! Tnk u

That her make up though, scary ass shit! I need not say she's stylishly ugly, someone else already said that for me! Hehehe!

congrats boss! many more babies to go, u can do like 2face... but not with different women ooO, just one. no disrespect to 2baba o.. just saying.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Humphrey said...

2short biglo lekwa see that thing, very deliciuos very delicious, correct jam back. Anyway congrats man very cool dude

why this girl lips be like this na
ugliness

Congrats 2 this couple, safe delivery IJN

Congrats to her.....linda dis one too is relevant baa?

Congrats o....but her make up is sumthingelse and her lips...mayb it's d pregnancy! It has diif effect on diff pple! Wish her a safe delivery

Princess G said...

Congratoooo! Lolo1

Safe delivery

Okiie good for her dat she escaped the baby mama title. Wish her a safe delivery. Linda take note!

Dat make up tho!!! Horrible congrate all d same

Dat make up th.....horrible congreat all d same

CongraTs 2 dem..#Queenmama

Mehn this 2short wife wor! wor! O
Upon all the make up and expensive weave she still ugly
See as her lips wide!
Kai!

Precious darling, please loose the pink lipstick, it doesn't suit you.... Wishing her safe delivery though!!!!

HG_slim said...

Congrats.

Congrats 2dem!

Congrat!!!

Na him we sabi..

Congrats 2 dem!

I smell ugliness........................#6God

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

Sometimes less is more. The make up sha. Congrats

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Congrats to her

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Congrats to them

Nice, congrats to them...

congrats to them, for some reason I thought he already has a child

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

A big congrats to them - can't wait to see the baby

Congrats 2 dem!

Girl take style ugly... Abi na de photographer? Linda u sef for assist do small photo shop before posting

Congrats... but Pls change dis ur make up. u so ugly.

Jide Lagos said...

I like this guy! he's got his Ish together

Fugly woman.

Really nice

Bb l♥v said...

congrats to dem wish her safe delivery

OJAI baby said...

Weird eyebrows thou...

Congratulation to them

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

I wish her a safe and easy delivery.

Didn't even know 2shotz was married talk more expecting a baby. Congrats to him!

Safe delivery. ... is a girl, yiiiipy

Stillo

Happy for them..

Her make up is quite whorish!

obiora said...

Na the pregnancy reshape her mouth like parachute?

Wish her safest delivery #onelovefromsnow#

Everyone worwor for ur eyes. Wicked woman

We await d patter of tiny feet

Congrats in adv.

FUCK YOU!!! ARE YOU ANY FINER? BITCH!!!! PEOPLE ARE SO BITTER SHA

Your mumsy ugly

You are stylishly UGLY!!!

Your mumsy stylishly took a trip to the land of the ugly. That's when she was pregnant. That's why ur so ugly.

Congrat

Safe delivery baby

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Big lips. #happytues

eiyaa!! shes fine

missvee

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Haba... Ʊ stylishly av bad mouth.. Kilode..

Asin ehen no b small thin see dt led fah!!

Is it me or does the pic of her n 2shot look cropped and photoshoped, then again maybe I need glasses

Wish you safe delivery!

prettiyz said...

Congrats to them

Aboki, hahahhahahhaha congrats and safe delivery when the time comes.

Thank God it's no baby mama but a wife

hello Linda, I am Ebenezer from Kingsrooftiles . I want to know your advert rates as i am interested in placing some ads on your blog.

Deedee said...

VERY UGLY SET OF PPLE SORI TO SAY, ESP 2 SHOTZ WIFE.

The woman is ugly and the man is ugly tol. Why would they choose to do this to the poor baby??? Ugly men should marry beautiful women so things would balance. This isn't fair!!!

I'm sorry... I know I shouldn't be this nasty but the babe looks like a drag queen. The make up is terrible sha.