Photos: Damage done to Michika by Boko Haram members | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Photos: Damage done to Michika by Boko Haram members

Presidential assessment committee visited Michika in Adamawa state today and released these photos detailing the havoc the sect members did to the town before it was recapture by the Nigerian military. Infrastructure, properties, homes completely destroyed. See more photos after the cut..

53 comments:

Omg,smh

#myopinioncounts# said...

Lord, please heal our land.

Rubylicious said...

God have mercy.

Competitive election good o, my people!!!!!! Because of election, e come be like say the politrickcians in power don know what to do. Before, their hands were tied, we be their fool, dem dey do as dem like, we too talk senselessly, dem dey chop our money mega mega. After we vote finish, dem go say dem just dey look us since, we dey talk anyhow like say we are mates.

What can I possibly say, all I know is that it is well with my father's land. Linda take note!

It will take the northeastern part of Nigeria decades to recover from the effects of boko haram.
God is their strength.

Hausa people and their wahala

It z well o

CELEB said...

Whoa.

What have they really gain by destroying lives and property.... This boko needs to be wiped out i swear.....

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Boko Haram!!! The recompense of the wicked is really near for you. Islam, the worst religion on earth!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

A day does not go by without getting news about boko haram. Chai! Mr president is busy visiting people and attending birthdays.
ckjacob.blogspot.com

Just don't know y Terrorists love destroying things. How da fuck are they gonna fix em back or is it that they they are Naturally Dirty.

Jeni_zee said...

Tired of boko haram news

kayPee said...

Too sad

BH & northerner don't seem to appreciate GEJ development in the state.

Why be say na ONLY North East?
---just wondering anyway

This is bad
Wicked act

Oh no

God will punish dis boko haram

May God punish this terrorists group

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Goodluck Till2019 said...

There was no cooperation from Niger, Chad & Cameroon before now. Boko Haram has no hiding place again.

Goodluck is working

this is bad
thing won't remain the same for very long time

Oh see my village! What a great lose! How will my people start all over again? It will definitely take a while! All of you can never know exactly how my people feel, it can't be explained I tell you. Right now in my fathers house, he has about 21 people living with him from my village who were all chased away, if you hear their personal survival stories" you will think it's a movie script! Boko haram and their sympathizers will not end well by the special grace of the almighty.

Amin

Mumu! What do u know about terrorism. It is not a fight b/w man u & man city. It involves international cooperation to tackle. Now that our border countries are cooperating, we are seeing results. But the truth is that our govt had been working on this. Nigeria is not experienced in terror fight. This is our first time and thank God we are beginning to win d fight. Any idiot can sit back at home and criticize destructively like d most stupid and devilish APC \ CPC. Give God glory and praise d govt. It takes time to plan and we d war against terror

Amen.

OKORO UPGRADED

kudos to mr president for the proress which the military have recorded so far.I believe if they contnue in like manner,then we can conquer B'HARAM in six weeks.THUMB UP TO GEJ AND NIG.ARMY.

Stupid girl shut your dirty mouth. Idiot

Really SMH...
God save d North frm all dis troubles and travails in IJN.

They really want to learn the hard way and that they would get! Evil souls. Psalm 34:16. @Bishop_Dammy

This proves We had a good chance to get back those girls and save lives BH has wasted but little or no order was given.Smh - can someone tell me why we didn't fight BH till election period? When will Patience Jonathan organise a forum for young Nigerians abroad not in Okrika o.

Destruction and carnage, it will be a while before these places are liveable again.

heaven will hear our cry

Carina u are a big fool, I mean the biggest fool I have seen.. Olodo

Carina u are a big fool, I mean the biggest fool I have ever seen... Olodo

Carina u are a big fool, I mean the biggest fool I have seen.. Olodo

Not a good thing.

D ministry is moving

Dese guys shld rest na, haven't dey done enuf?

The light at d end of d dark tunnel is becoming visible. Nigeria will prevail.
Samoyooyo

Wat ve dey gained by distroyin wat took dem yrs to build smh* dis hausa pipo Mumu sha!!

Michika did not suffer any loss compared to other villages. At least some houses are still standing, some villages have not a single hut to call theirs. So sad

God wil destroy d destroyers a million times over!

One day it will end

The devil comes to steal, to kill and to destroy!

Abeg we already know you
All this you four and five comments is occupying space abeg, reduce it to two or better still change what you said if you want to comment again
Its becoming annoying and boring
If is lib giveaway we will understand

God help us

It's such a pity that after so much crisis that has happened in this country, we still have blockheads like you that will fuel further religioius troubles with ur stinking mouths. You need to be careful before you post thingson socila media. I dont care what religion you belong to, but i must tell you this, you are the worst religious fanatic i have come across. A fool like you should not be found here. Oponu oshi, miss portharcourt ko, miss terror catapult nii. Terrorist oshi.

It is called FATHERLAND

is that a bridge they took down??!