Photos: Beyonce, Jay Z, Paris Hilton attend Rihanna's surprise 27th birthday
Roc Nation threw Rihanna a star-studded surprise 27th birthday on Friday night and it was attended by a lot of celebs including Jay Z and Beyonce, Naomi Campbell, Paris Hilton and her sister, Nikki, Tyrese, Russell Simmons, Vin Diesel, Queen Latifah and more. See the photos after the cut...
its nice to see the stars looking relaxed. meanwhile beyonce is almost caucasian in her skin tone o. didnt know she was that light skinned until the pix with her and the hllton sisters
beyonce taking pics with paris hilton?!!! beyonce is beginning to humble herself, thank GOD for the unretouched photos, elevator fight, baby bump scandal, mathew knowles cheating scandal & baby mama’s, jayz cheating scandal & paternity scandle & lipsyncing scandal at presidential inauguration, 2014 grammy porn scandal performance with her ugly husband, 2015 grammy shame she brought to herself singing mahilla jackson song with her crappy voice, blue ivy looking like her camel daddy. lmao!!! honestly GOD knows how to serve some people a humble pie when u challenge him & call urself beysus. happy bday rihanna keep being urself in the industry full with fake people.
The picx of Queen Bey, Paris Hilton and her sis look so cute.......paris hilton has this angelic sweet barbie voice that I love so much.......and so cute for a socialist.........RIRI was so drunk, check out her eyes......HBD RIRI love you plenty......and give me some music cux the one you did with Kanye is complete garbage
beyonce taking pics with paris hilton?!!! beyonce is beginning to humble herself, thank GOD for the unretouched photos, elevator fight, baby bump scandal, mathew knowles cheating scandal & baby mama’s, jayz cheating scandal & paternity scandle & lipsyncing scandal at presidential inauguration, 2014 grammy porn scandal performance with her ugly husband, 2015 grammy shame she brought to herself singing mahilla jackson song with her crappy voice, blue ivy looking like her camel daddy. lmao!!! honestly GOD knows how to serve some people a humble pie when u challenge him & call urself beysus. happy bday rihanna keep being urself in the industry full with fake people.
129 comments:
In the second pix Jay-Z wanna strangle that guy in his mind. Hahahahahahhaha nice pixs.
Happy buffday Riri...
first to comment yay
dtz lovely,see my vin diesel finally accepting his root,,,,black nativity
xyz(dara-ima/aittyfinest)
Nice... RIRI which yu well nd kip rocking dear...
Happy b.day rhiri gaI... @27. wow! Many. More yrs on pIanet earth
That's very nice of the Carter's.
Vin Diesel in the house! Where's Leo?Rumor is she's scretly dating Leo DiCap.
Nice .where is Kris brown
Hbd riri..I pray u turn a new life as you turn 27
....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Nice one.....HBD Riri
Feels good seeing my girls Riri and Beyonce together. Bad girl Riri rocks. Happy birthday
rih rocks!
Awww!
That was so nice of them
Happy birthday my riri
Who doesn't love Riri.... U go gal... Mwah
Badtgirlriri
Who doesn't love Riri...U go gal...Mwah
Bey got no options,you've got to love RiRi.
its nice to see the stars looking relaxed. meanwhile beyonce is almost caucasian in her skin tone o. didnt know she was that light skinned until the pix with her and the hllton sisters
What's up with JayZ?
Wah a lovely cake....if na here dem go wan build mansion call am cake..hbd riri
Nice! Such a lovely cake!
Happy birthday gal....
ok o, ample chance for Jay Z to "see" his supposedly textmate.
Happy birthday to you, badt girl Riri. LLNP! Linda take note!
Lol they all look high! Na which kain jagbajantis cake be dis sef?
Happy birthday Riri baby many more years ahead
Wait oh! Shey na sleep rihanna sleep go fr dat last pix abi kini? Lol. D babe don taya. E ku inawo ooo
Seems like dey had so much fun
Nice one from them. She'll love it
Awww..Congratulations to her.But why is Jayz's face lik ds? Did anyone flog him?
Dey did well. Lolo1
Bad gal riri
Lib ugegbe
The picx of Queen Bey, Paris Hilton and her sis look so cute.......paris hilton has this angelic sweet barbie voice that I love so much.......and so cute for a socialist.........RIRI was so drunk, check out her eyes......HBD RIRI love you plenty......and give me some music cux the one you did with Kanye is complete garbage
:::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::
No kimye??!
Riri,happy birthday.i would have married u but ....
Best 27th birthday ever!!!
Lol,paris and nikki famzing Beyonce sha *tongue out* bey still wearing d gown from tom Ford's fashion show...lovely, hbd riri
Really star studded. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Gud
My Riri of Life
My Riri of life
HBD girl
*******She's Olive*******
My Riri of life
HBD girl
*******She's Olive*******
Waz sup with Jay Z?
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Congrats to her
HBD lovely riri
Vin Diesel Too?
Wow, she has lots of reasonable friends.
HBD
#not a Rih fan#
Ma gul! Luv dis bad gul riri...
Love her! Hbd
congrats to him
pamscrib.blogspot.com
Cute...
But I dey here dey instead of reading 4 exams! Hehehe it is wel wid my soul :)
Waoo nice
Happy belated birthday to her.
Yea, was dere, trust me it was turnt! Madt fun,! Dats how I ball
FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
My riri....deserves even more than this. hbd girl u rock jooor
cool... and everyone thought Beyonce hates her
Happy bday bad girl riri
Dey look good..........................................nice...
Ohhh,my riiri nice one
The cake though! Bufdae
Riri.. Happy birthday ..
Everybody loves riri
Hmmm a lot of money in one surprise party lol. Hbd RiRi
Everybody loves Riri!!
GEJ till 2019 and beyond
Haters can #kma!
So finally Bee and J wants to socialize! Good oh, nice one riri
Happy Birthday to her.
Wow nice!
Wooow. Happy birthday to her
Beautiful people
Who says money and fame no good?!...God please help the work of my hands o..I must get there someday...
Beautiful. My birthday is coming up soon.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Beyonce now looks like a white woman
HBD to her...nice 1
Beautiful people
HBD Riri!!
Happy Bday RiRi
So nice of them,that good.
HBD RiRi.
Davido's GF
Waoh
Awwww soooo sweet....Rihanna beautiful baby....Happy belated birthday dear.
HBD sugar
Beautiful!
Happy birthday Rih!
hbd to her..sight Beyonce
So sweet
Old age don dey knock for @Queen latifa door
@Rihana just dey fine every day
happy birthday Riri.
Linda na Leonardo throw d party for her
You can never see pictures of Rihanna and Beyoncé together lol
Jay z face sha... Happi bd rihanna
Riri fine gal
Nice,mani more yrs
Tyrese my man always looking fab
Happy belated birthday baby. She is truly loved by her peers
Riri n bey is all I see....
Riri my baby. Ure a complete Star. When ure big ure Big biko. HBD dear!
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Happy birthday dear.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Riri the it girl. Everyone has their time. Happy bday.
BadGal Riri! By d way Jay sn't happy the way dat guy s holding Queen B$
congrats.
Go riri go riri,happy birthday damsel
Nice.. But this ain't her pple in the industry.. I knw riri will be like wen does dis surprise end? She's more hood..
that's really nice of them.. she deserves it
Nice1!!!
Congrats girl
Happy birthday. Bae
Lovely Riri..happYbirthdaY
Jayz shld mak riri his second wify nw, he Jst dissed Kanye n kim again wtf
Good to know, make them enjoy
hmm bad girl riri. I see a tummy, I see sometin . happy for my favorite celebrity
So cool
Truly star studded! Happy birthday ma girl Riri!
Hbd riri......... Beyonce is now a white woman.....hmmm *thamixbreed*
You're a glorified fool! Ughhh I blame tecno n nokia for letting idiots like u access to internet
I sight daht #lol
Lol #breezy @Virginia
Lol ..... Holding a gun and shooting daht guy (in his mind)
Happy birthday RIRI!!!!!! JayZ doesnt look so happy with that nigga playing muchy muchy with his bae tho lol
Lmao..hbd pretty Rihanna llnp..lawv u
Love me some Diesel!!! Queenn Latifa, I sight you oh!
Am telling u I luv rihanna
Nice pixs
HBD maam