PDP Lagos Guber candidate Jimi Agbaje replies Gov. Fashola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 February 2015

PDP Lagos Guber candidate Jimi Agbaje replies Gov. Fashola

Jimi Agbaje posted this on his Facebook page this morning. It's a response to Governor Fashola's comments that Agbaje's company only paid his taxes after he was publicly called out. Read below...
The Honourable Governor B.R. Fashola (SAN) has lied again and I think it's time to address his repeated blunder.
With regards to my taxes, there is no truth in this latest piece of misinformation that the Honourable Governor has been peddling. Following the repudiation of his initial allegations about Jaykay Pharmaceuticals unpaid taxes, he has lied again, giving the impression that my company has gone to pay money supposedly owed to the government.
JAYKAY PHARMACEUTICALS has not paid a kobo since the day the Honourable Governor launched his initial attack. We stick to the facts contained in its initial publication, which encapsulated the company's reaction to the Governor’s initial falsehood. To now insinuate that I have gone behind the curtains to pay N500,000 is clearly political silly season, for lack of a better phrase, and quite frankly, beneath your person.

It's understandable that we've both had our differences in course of this election season, but when the Honorable Governor goes about launching unbridled, flat-out-false attacks at me about something as important as taxes, you leave me no choice but to call you out, Sir.

When I got into this race, I decided to make it about the issues. My opponents, not so much. They talked about me being inexperienced and at some point they said I was too old to govern and we responded with BOLD IDEAS intended to put Lagos on a new trajectory - one that is NOT based on the Jagaban's tax-and-spend economics but on a framework that would radically push us to new economic frontiers for some of the most under-developed regions of the state like Epe and Ikorodu. They ridiculed our ideas around government-enabled free wifi hotspots across the city - an idea targeted at widening the reach of a world of knowledge that the Internet offers to our young and aspiring populace - especially in areas of low penetration. They called it bold ignorance and out of touch with reality yet they quickly went on to implement wifi Internet-enabled buses a couple of weeks after. As much as we're glad that our BOLD IDEAS inspire you as much as they do us, one must begin to question the seriousness of the opposition in Lagos to make this election about the issues.

How ever you cut or dissect our success as a state over the last 16-years, the fact is that Lagos in the Economic intelligence Unit (EIU) is still ranked 137th out of 140 cities listed in the liveability index. This means that if you take 140 cities worldwide where people consider good to live in, Lagos is the fourth worst place to live in. Apart from this, a World Bank survey shows that of the 36 states in Nigeria, Lagos is still the worst state in terms of the ease of securing Building Permits. It is still on record too that the party the Honourable Governor represents has delivered less than 5,000 housing units till date. It is still on record that more students in Lagos fail WAEC than those who pass. Even when we consider corruption, we are aware that Honourable Governor Fashola is yet to challenge anyone for corruption at the state level. Or is he saying Lagos is 100 percent corruption-free? Yet he goes about castigating the Federal Government. He should walk his talk and lead by example – expose and prosecute high-ranking corrupt officials in his government and the state civil service. The corruption in the Lekki Toll Plaza will be made public in due cause.

Clearly, we still have a lot of work to do as a State but the Honourable Governor Babatunde Fashola has set out to exploit the commanding heights he occupies in the seat of government to bully us. And quite frankly, we shall stand up to bullies.

I think what Lagosians should begin to ask is what is driving the Honourable Governor Fashola’s violent outbursts? What has he got to hide? Other than lay the facts bare to enable the public form an informed opinion.

I refuse to be baited into his self-declared verbal warfare. My politics and campaign will be issues-based and no roforofo badmouthing from anyone, no matter how highly placed, will steer me away from development-based politicking.

There are more pressing issues, more important conversations to have and more problems to solve. And the people of Lagos are wondering if their leaders get it. The teachers, the students, the blacksmiths, the bankers, the taxi-man, the small-business owners, they all hope that their leaders understand that the outcome of this election and the future of this state is bigger than any one personality or party. Whatever we do or commit to doing determines whether they have food to put on their tables; whether they can own homes, pay salaries or that their children can go to schools of their choice. They deserve better. The people definitely deserve better.

171 comments:

Balderdash!

Balderdash!

Hmmm I tired!
Lets get this election done with, we've had enough.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Politics and drama

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

DEY LUK ALIKE...CHAI POLITICS CAN CHNGE SOM PPLES ATTITUDE,,,SEEN AND READ...TOMJERRYSWIT

obiora said...

Jimi Agbaje we know!

political drama

Hehehe he. ... I hardly believe any politician nowadays

Abeg make una carry una propaganda go park somewhere else, make person see road. Linda take note!

ALL DS LONG GIST NA FOR TAX ALONE OR ANOTHER GIST FOLLOW??PHEW!!!TOMJERRYSWIT

Oh ya many men u bum my thought

Ethel said...

This election this year is not going to be an easy something to be speaking in big big grammar ooo.

Sick and tired of all this noise from old men that add nothing to my life

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

If only people can open their eyes. I see Jimi being a better governor

Okay! Jay Kay, you have said so many things but nothing to absolve you of the allegation that you defaulted on your tax. Did you or did you not default on your tax? Show tax clearance or receipt showing date paid - simple!

Yap Anty Linda I love that

I like Jimi agbaje, period. I strongly he will do better than fashOla or his likes.

Olusoji said...

Serious matta

This man is just calm while the other one looks so extravagant...

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Shame on Fashola. Shame on APC.

VERULE Says-touching n yawning.

Hintealand said...

lib giveaway @6:27pm and the first comment was @6:26pm. How come libers?

............***PRAY4NIGERIA***...........

Jimi Agbaje is cute sha o. But its sad he won't win in lagos state

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Shame on APC

Noted!!!

Mma said...

PDP all d way

Daralohi said...

Is ok.

Miss indomie says so.

Drama Drama Drama

Why does fashola look like he smokes?

Bored of all ds political propaganda n brouhaha jare!

PDP ALL THE WAY

Jennybliss said...

dier bizness..

Editor said...

Good for them

Zamani said...

This man head dry there small pads the other politicians. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

We need change....give us JIMI AGBAJE ...We love him. We are tired of APC 16 years hold of Lagos. We want PDP...We want Jimi. Life in Lagos under APC is very hard.
Lagos is for all. Why must we go to the village because of too many tax and offense.
The law officers always uses this avenue to enrich themselves....We need CHANGE...change to PDP.

political drama...

neni said...

This is Ђδω Men of high intelligence address issues. Unlike Fashola addressing the president, Jimi did not fail to still accord him, d respect due him "the hon. Governor" oga Fashola I hv always sang ur praise but I truly don't like d way u play ur own politics. I jst hv dis feeling, Jimi Agbaje wld mk a better candidate

Jimi u are a man 4real.lolo1

Na them sabi Requirements for UNIUYO freshers screening

We need change....give us JIMI AGBAJE ...We love him. We are tired of APC 16 years hold of Lagos. We want PDP...We want Jimi. Life in Lagos under APC is very hard.
Lagos is for all. Why must we go to the village because of too many tax and offense.
The law officers always uses this avenue to enrich themselves....We need CHANGE...change to PDP.

Well said sir

PDP all d way

Gistyinka Blog said...

In short word Goodluck to Jim Agbaje.

CONCERNED NIGERIAN said...

Mr Jimi Agbaje,I am PDP but I wouldn't vote bode George into Lagos state cos that's who we will be voting if we vote you.

if Lagos state is ranked low to live in,its cos the whole of Nigeria and other countries choose Lagos to settle in whilst commuting to secure contracts from other areas.

we are over populated cos resources and jobs are concentrated here.

resources and jobs are concentrated here because the government has made it passable to do business here.

we have traffic congestion because a large percentage of people can afford to own or semi own one.

its like comparing London to Leeds,Dubai to Abu Dhabi,new York to Minnesota.

what else can the city survive on if not taxes.is it the change that doesn't come in as at when due from the federal government that we should,depend on.?

you couldn't manage your pharmaceutical company successfully sir,I doubt if you can manage a state as mature as Lagos state.with all due respect sir,the,shoes are damn too big for you to fit in and unfortunately,you have around you visionless people like koro and bode George.

God bless Nigeria

I dom expect him to accept
He will still deny it
No need of reading the full story

God bless you Sir .Amen

How the fuck is DAT my business....

Good Speech

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ghenghen, dapada baba ijebu. #happytues

Their matter.

My thoughs exactly #pheeeeeeew!

JK we know JK we trust for a better Lagos!

Mr agbaje all I will advice you is to stay focus and what you have for lagocian, leave fashola alone you know is a slave to his master jagaban or whatever they call him....they plan to turn lagos state to their personal money making company and almighty God will not allow that to happen .....ride on the man that have great vision for his people.

Why all this?

Fashola please respect yourself!

Kings Chez said...

@ Neni.. thank you my dear. i love your piece. Why must a governor abuse his President? Why must any one abuse people in authority? Look at how Jimi Agbaje address Fashola with respect..That is why i love the Man.He has Peace, love,respect, understanding, wisdom and matured to govern us. Not those pretenders that will come in and ban everything including the air we the mases will breath and send us to our villages.CHANGE TO JIMI...CHANGE TO PDP.

PDP is the only party that speaks the truth. Abi ??? Jimi and Fayose. Every time anybody says anything they always jump at it to discredit the person. Check your yourself and your party for credibility. Nonsense

Political ish non of my business

I love Jimi Agbaje but lets be honest,once this election is over,they will be partying together.

Jimi, no doubt is a better candidate. He addresses issues with maturity. Has a good knowledge of Lagos and it's problems. We need change in Lagos, and Jimi Agbaje is Ok. Let's vote out Tinubu and his gang. Vote wisely.

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Teacher Njoku stop digging too much becos of 20k

Jk we knw,JK is trust,,;JK is OK

Lagos matter no concern me at all...

Bonario,,,dis is usuali ur response wen sometin bad is said against APC bt u would readily attack GEJ and PDP if sometin is said abt dem...smh

JK pay your tax. You also admitted that you haven't paid.

NO governor has done half of what fashola has done since am old enough to kno wrong from right,nothin on dis earth has positive without negative..jimi agbaje claims he would do better,am sure he's only walking in fashola's path.fashola has realy challenge everyone of them so they now want to show to pple dat they also can do best.ur PDP presidential candidate that has been there for like 6yrs now what av we achieved from his regime rather than hardship and blood sheld.let GOD decide

Oga Jimi, this case does not require these GRAMMARS, it is just the issue of this is my TAX CLEARANCE and date PAID, simple as ABC

Not interested... Their headache

PDP FOR AGBAJE
AGBAJE FOR LAGOSIAN
WE WANT AGBAJE
PLS VOTE FOR AGBAJE..VOTE FOR PDP.
AGBAJE WILL MAKE A CHANGE FOR LAGOS.
This man is gentle,peaceful,respectful,wise and have the people in his heart. We are tired of APC hold of lagosians...life is very hard with their "point and kill"...Change to Agbaje.

AGBAJE IS THE MAN!

shollymama said...

Fashola when u come turn cheap brained,9ja politicians self. Which kinda example una dey lay 4we the young?

kayPee said...

Mehn!...politics!...I'm sure they all hook up at the same night clubs after fake media beefs.

@Jimi will win Lagos gubernatorial

I reject it! Voting for Jimi is like voting for Bode george I can't vote for criminal ex convict lagosians wise up say no to Jimi and Bode george boy

Jk is our next governor. Jk we know, Jk we trust.

Jk all the way I love u http://youthsalary.com/?user=85948

http://lagos-mainland.olx.com.ng/laptop-external-battery-last-10hrs-enjoy-you-games-browsing-and-movies-iid-785452208 enjoy and browse on all day way uninterrupted power

Why

PRAYER said...

Eloquence that's all i see.

Unlike Ambode/Buhari who would rather the debates are held in Yoruba and Hausa respectively.

Some people actually said this today in the salon where I was cutting my hair in lekki this morning , he looks like someone that is coming to enjoy and not work

Na now una wnt see road abi? @Linda take note, na now una wnt see road, I swear una no go fit see the till dat same BRT jam u all plus Bonario una go see the truth una no go take amm i read one of Bonario comment som weeks back he said not the state control by "Jagaban" , i no dey blame all of u, most of u guys are not frm Lagos, eyin ati oko wa ba leje jatijati yi!

No time 4 roforofo badmouthing.

Abeg go and sit down jare, apc does something pdp will talk and talk and reply everything, pdp does/says something, apc blanks them cos silence is best answer for fools!

Am telling you, he is such a decent man.

This your Linda take note is quite annoying.

God bless you.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Jimi has spoken. "Roforofo badmouthing"

JK all the way!!!!

Concerned Nigerian u are an idiot, APC have sent u to say rubbish claiming that you are a PDP member. Rubbish!!!

Y his he jst replying him now almost after 3wks. Agbaje shd gt a sit joooor

La said...

Jimi you better face your shop. Bode George can not rule Lagosby proxy. God forbid.

La said...

You are so right.

lami said...

I am tired of all these accusations and counter accusations.

JK is the CHOSEN one by GOD for Lagos State, APC has not been fair to the average man in Lagos, go to Lagos State Secretariat and see for your selves, ordinarily to submit CV, them pose me up and down, despite the fact that the office for majority populated by the YORUBA's, JK, I KNOW, JK I TRUST, APC is shouting CHANGE, YES JIM AGBAJE THE CHANGE WE WANT, FASHOLA LEAVE JIM AGBAJE ALONE, AND TELL YOU SELF THE TRUTH, YOUR GOVERNMENT IS NOT TRANSPARENT, THE SAME APC GOVERNMENT IN LAGOS, USED AND DUMP OKADA RIDERS, I HEARD THE MOVED THE KEKE RIDERS THIS TIME AROUND, BUT GOD IS ON THE THRONE, THE SAME FASHOLA AND HIS GOVERNMENT DROVE POOR BEGGARS OUT OF THE STATE ALL IN THE NAME OF CONSTITUTING NUISANCE, GOD WAY ALONE WE BE DONE IN JESUS NAME. JK I KNOW, JK I TRUST!...

That's none of my business joor

PHILIP said...

This is the way politics should be played, issues based and not bad mouthing. Jimi ni jo

Jk is handsome sha.. I wanna f**k him!

Jk is ok calm dwn . I will vote 4u. This time around a Christian will be lag governor

Everybody loves JIM Agbaja
Everybody, Everybody, Everybody, Everybody loves JIM Agbaja
ALRIGHT, JK WE KNOW! JK WE TRUST.
GIVE US JK, WE WANT JK....

(LINDA POST MY COMMENT, GOD IS WATCHING YOU...)

Anononymous its obvious u r not in d know of wat is happening. Simply following d crowd JK has long produced a clearance by the state government .fashola and his likes r just scared they ve lost d elections. Issue based campaigns pls

Does of you screaming Bode George, what of Bola Tinubu, is he any better, Tinubu has the highest and well establishment companies in Lagos, he has moraged Lagos state, all you calling on Bode George ask you selves the sincere question did Tinubu have all this before he came to lime light NO, SO WE WANT CHANGE, NO MORE TO APC AND THEIR WRONG TACTICS, DO YOU WANT THEM TO USE TAX TO FINISH EVERYONE, OR YOU WANT TINUBU TO OWN THE ENTIRE LAGOS ESTABLISHMENT, HEAVENS NO.... (Linda I post a similar post you did not display, it is up to your and your mind to post this one now, GOD IS WATCHING YOU MOVES, BUT HIS WAY ARE NOT OUR WAYS...

Abeni said...

Story for d gods

Abeni said...

True talk

Abeni said...

Lol na something. For some pple

Abeni said...

Good talk

Abeni said...

Yes o

Nice intellectual speech from Jim

Abeni said...

When time Cum we shall no if is the outsider get lagos or insider vote go count or not tym we tell for all APC bad mouth. We all see lagos of now to compare lagos of yesterday

Mummy what is your problem I don't think you have a job because u always comment on anything that concern APC , I don't think u have husband because reasonable one won't allow you sit ur ass on social medical every time

Abeni said...

U and dis your Linda. Take note Linda. Never take note of u 6s smile

When u talk about intelligence, I give it to this man called JK. Even we APC members know he is a threat(strong candidate to contend with)to us. Fashola used to be a good man until he was over manipulated by Tinubu. Tinubu has made so much for himself. Let him go and fight for d federal level but at least let's give other people chance. We said we want change, don't we want that in Lagos too? Allow other people to run d National Assembly, house of reps unlike those that have been there for over 10yrs. Let's give another iyaloja a chance. Lagos doesn't belong to Tinubu and Tinubu alone!

no respect for people in power... see as he is publicly calling his governor a liar.... na wah oooo

@ queen maya u make sense die

@Ibrahim Muazzam, did u knw dat Jimi and Tinubu worked togeda has a party members in Action Congress (AC)? And Jimi cannot be influence by Tinubu not to talk of Bode George u failed to understand dat Jimi is a man with integrity and he cannot be influence by anyone they got different Visions it's as simple as dat...

D@s d truth about d lousy duo of bona kini? And aboki d lousy. Warri boi, when dey cum across a well detail piece not in favor of APC dey fool dem selves... may God restore ur sights....

JK is the right candidate for Lagos, nobody can take that away from him. AMBODE NA Tinubu Houseboy, we dont want him because he lacks idea( Only tax tax tax). APC have done 16yrs, we want change. JK we love, JK we know...

APC = LASMA (AGBERO CONVERTS)
TINUBU = LIRS(JAGABAM MOST CORRUPT)

I hope u never called GEJ clueless.

You are PDP indeed!

Trish Baby said...

The words this man speaks are true. He is very sound intellectually. My intuition tells me he has a greater vision for Lagos than Ambode and he would do far better. The debate already showed this and now this reply clearly shows that this man will be a leader and not and boss. They ain't on the same level. He doesn't have the time for cheap mudslinging like the others. Very mature and focused man. God bless you JK

Hmmmmm biko

U talking about no respect for people in power, didn't the Governor publicly insulted his president.

Alaba Boys said...

All we Igbo's resident in Lagos have picked JK as our consensus candidate. Tinubu has eaten more than enough, time to send he and his boys on Sabbatical. Agbaje for Alausa. JK we Know, JK we Trust. #BoldIdeas for Better Lagos

He his a chain lefty smoker...

Don,t why all Apc members are lousy and public nuisance.

The guy is a goat....living his life on LIB. SMH.

King Deric said...

If you ever stated that Lagos is moving forward then you a big thief and a liar. Forget PDP OR APC, lets search our self as people and ask yourself this, why are things too difficult here in Lagos and why are people on the island being exploited more and yet we pay our taxes better than any other state in Nigeria but we are in Lagos. Why are bus drivers paying more money to hooligans in the street of Lagos from one bus-stop to another Then they make? Why is hookers, beggars, bike men and keke napep paying more then they earn to so lazy idiot call omonile, Why is cost of living in Lagos state so high and why is Lawman waiting for you to commit offense and arrest you, take your money before correcting. Where is the tax payer's money? Why are the police not doing their Job when the issue of Agbero comes up? And yet remember to waste your time because they need to find way to exploit money from you, How come they say no posting of posters yet they do so with no one accord the right to question? Why did Governor Fashola sent people out of their own country with three thousand like criminals and nothing is ever said about it. Why is one way allowed by the police and the payable bus driver and nothing is done about it and we are arrested at Law school traffic light for a second too late when the traffic light goes stop and you happen to be the last car? Who is the real owner of Diamond Estate, Lekki garden homes, Menor, Gardens, the Famous LCC? Tinubu what is the name of your company and how come you are so rich and yet we still do not know what you do for a living? My Fellow Lagos brothers and Sister, You need to ask yourself this question and stop fooling around?

Gov. Fashola continues to show a very high level of desperation, I bet he has a lot to hide. Small wonder why an out going Governor will fight to keep the seat more than Ambode their errand-boy candidate. La
gos must be liberated whether they like it or not.....Now the People speak!!!...JK the man we trust.

Lol @ JK is trust.....ur English teacher needs to be prosecuted

Na only JK I know o...PDP all the way!!!

Jimi Agbaje is very intelligent that is focused on transformation not just change. God bless you Sir. you will win no doubt about it.

Ambode can have his posters all over the federation, for all we know they are squandering the so called tax meant for the people we entrust to our Lagos State Government.

Same here, some of us are really tired of the Jagadanism in Lagos and surely need a change. I have never been a fan of Fashola, truth be told the masses did not gain anything meaniful from his eight years in power. Epe, Ikorodu and Badagry need to be developed. I also watched the debate where APC gubernatorial candidate criticised the Internet Hotshot, and now its been introduced through the metro buses. Baba Lagosians .........

G-babie said...

Really, if only people could open their eyes!!! People pls look beyond parties and consider individuals. Jimi Agbaje is def a better candidate for a better lagos

JK I LUV U... WE NEED U AND ILL N GOD WILL HELP U TAKE OVER LAGOS STATE. U R THE CHANGE WE NEED..

golden fur said...

Gosh those of you saying he didn't address the tax issue! Twitter generation! Lazy ass youths always waiting for someone to tweet information. The tax issue was addressed in the dailies long ago. So all he said here was in follow-up to Fashola's recent verbal attack. Fashola, to say i'm disappointed in you is saying the least. JK for governor abeg..that Ambode is only interested in taking photos..like he's the poster boy for '50 and still fabulous' or something..shior

I'm not a fan of Jimi Agbaje, dont hate him, dont like him, dont know much about him. I am just disappointed in Fashola for making this a public matter.

JK is somebody I didnt know till this election time but looking at him, he is a man of vision, doesnt talk carelessly like other people. swift to hear but slow to talk. i wish you all the best

Do you pay tax?

Jimi Agbaje, you talk intelligently i didn't know till this election but i think you will make a very good governor. your posters alone shows responsible man. all the best

He respect fashola because he is looking for votes from gullible mind like you.

Your vote is for Bode George if you vote Jimi. He wants to come and shop.

Me too ooo...'ve had a crush on him since 8,years ago...I jez wunna fuck him...Linda help me please

jk is a seruous candidate to deliva lagos

ambode was force to resign because of coroption now tinubu went and brought him bak

people should ask why was ambode resign from office

ambode transfer lagos money to tinubu when fashola here about dis and ask ambode he simply said tinubu deserv it so he was force to resign

In Lagos, the FOI and public procurement laws have not been domesticated, and they have refused to subject themselves to the jurisdiction of both laws, claiming that the laws are in the concurrent list, this is presently the subject of litigation between SERAP and LASG. It is very clear that LASG for the past 16 years have been involved in unprecedented levels of corruption, and only a Jimi Agbaje regime will bring all the atrocities of thiefnnubu and fashole to light. It is no surprise that Lagos is the most indebted state as well as the most corrupt state in Nigeria. Is it not an irony that these are the same people who are arrogating to themselves the toga of anti-corruption crusaders? What a shame!

Juxtapose the revenue Lagos generates tru out fashole's administration to the lagos u live in today, what you see is a cruel short-change. All they do is to use state revenues to fund political aspirations and personal luxuries.

Due to elections, you hardly find the LIRS officials picketing business establishments in Lagos whereas, normal operations shouldn't cease all because of elections if their hands were 2b clean.
They come to campaign grounds to scream "we'll fight corruption" like a mantra when they are already sinking deep in the sea of high profile fraud.

Say "yes" to Freedom of Information not secrecy

All these "change" addicts should explain to us the type of change they are expecting..cos all I've been seeing is "negative change".

On three previous occasions 2003,2007 and 2011 Buhari contested for the presidency of these country and was rejected by the southern electorates including the SW people. Most noteworthy was the number of votes he got in 2003 in the SW when he contested against Obasanjo - a Yoruba bigot. The question now is - why did the SW people reject Buhari in 2003 when he had the very opportunity of 'ending' corruption? If they know Buhari had all the qualities they now ascribe to him why then did they reject him for a corruption personified Obasanjo? WHAT--A SHAME

These people will never cease to amaze the rest of Nigerians.

Buhari has been marketed remarkably this time around by Ashiwere People's Club. These publicity professioners in APC can make Osama Bin Laden look like a saint.
Don't be surprised, that in few years time Shekau can employ their treacherous services. Using their numerous media outfits these professional liars can sell Shekau as a religious man who the devil unsuccessfully used but who repented and is now in God's favour.

Only greedy tribal bigots would see APC as a genuine movement rather than a conglomeration of aggrieved politicians hell bent on securing political power at all cost. Even the incestuous OBJ and Atiku are considered more as progressives than rogues.

A party full of lairs and thieves and yet Buhari wants to fight corruption with the likes of Tinubu as his godfather.

Time shall tell...

@ anonymous,you are soooo rude and lack manners,no wonder you are hiding your identity.

@ anonymous,can you send a pix of is tax clearance,make linda post am,enuf if the story

People that cannot handle their families are calling the president unprintable names but the likes of you don't see anything wrong in that. Simply because Fashole, Liar Muhammed and Thiefnubu are your tribal bigots. C'mon keep your stupid advice to yourself!

CITIZEN INQUEST: AM NO MATHEMATICIAN NEITHER AM I A PARTY AFFILIATE JUST A CONCERNED NIGERIAN...SO AM CALLING ON THE MATHS GURUS.. PLEASE HELP SOLVE THIS EQUATION....

QUESTION 1..IF TAKES TINUBU AND FASHOLA ( LCC ) A COMBINATION OF 12 YEARS TO BUILD A ROAD FROM BONNY CAMP TO AJAH SPANNING 24.2 KM..

HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TO FINISH THE REMAINING 54.2 KM BETWEEN AJAH AND EPE... BEARING IN MIND THAT BONNY CAMP TO EPE IS 78.4KM

Shut de fulk have u been to akwa ibom ? If not go an check what Governor Godswil has done fashola have'n done quarter

Na GEJ no hear word o. I'm anti PDP but I admit that Jimi A. seems to be the better choice. Just the wrong party. PDP no fit win for Lagos

Mo said...

@anonymous 4:10 Mr Jimi is just has manners. Our governor does not have any right to address the president of Nigeria any how. Even if the president is 20 years of age, he still needs respect because of the position he holds. Jimi we know Jk we trust. We need a change in lagos state. We are tired of Tinubu and his family ruling lagos state. Lagos state is not for APC alone

Abeni said...

Thank you 4 dat comments. @anonymous is so annoying. As her/his name

Jk won't do jack, if he enters you will see it clearly and better

Mommy get ur fat ass off here abeg...I'm sure u don't stay in Lagos here...Jk we know

@abeyloius how dare u sit u ur village and comment rubbish here...Jk we know....

Jobless twats

these politicians sef... how an you call someone honourable and a liar at the same time? what is honourable about lying?

When you hear d truth u call it heard enuf.shebiu bi APC man.we dey watch u.u call black white na here we dey

The tax issue has been an on going battle of words between Governor Fashola and Jimi Agbaje. You can check Jimi Agbaje’s first response to Fashola’s initial outburst. http://jimiagbaje.com/jimi-agbajes-response-to-fasholas-tax-indictment

Unfortunately for you two, he doesn't fuck men