Osinbajo planning to hand over to Tinubu - Femi Fani-Kayode | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 February 2015

Osinbajo planning to hand over to Tinubu - Femi Fani-Kayode

At a press briefing in Abuja today, the spokesperson of the PDP Presidential campaign organization PDPPCO, Femi Fani-Kayode alleged that a Chieftain of the APC, Bola Tinubu has compelled the Vice Presidential candidate of the APC, Prof Osinbajo to swear to an oath that he would resign as Vice President six months after inauguration (if their party wins) so that he can scheme his way into power if Gen Buhari dies in office. What he said below...
“The PDPPCO wishes to use this forum to expose the ungodly plan by Tinubu to seize the presidency of Nigeria by subterfuge. The real reason Tinubu nominated Osinbajo has been made known to us and we hereby offer a public service to the Nigerian people by drawing national attention to it. Tinubu wanted to be running mate to Buhari in spite of the nationwide resentment for Muslim-Muslim ticket that he and Buhari planned to foist on their party men and women. But when he and Buhari could not push through the agenda within the APC, he (Tinubu), after being given the opportunity to nominate a vice presidential candidate, he decided to prop up his stooge in the person of Prof Osinbajo.
Tinubu, according to our information, has compelled Osinbajo to swear to an oath that after six months in office, he would resign as the vice president, in the unlikely event that their party wins. Credible pieces of information at our disposal indicate that Tinubu has perfected plans to come to power through the back door. The ultimate objective of this plot is to ensure that Tinubu becomes president. The script is simple: given the questionable health of Buhari, Tinubu, who is desperate to be president for his own selfish reasons, will simply bid his time in the evil expectation that Buhari will not be able to go the whole hog.” Fani Kayode said

364 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 364 of 364

Fkk has just turned himself into a glorified clown. Use your last moments of fame very well. Kirikiri beckons for you.

FFK you need a shrink ...and prayers.

We know your father died Misrably for his betrayal of the Yoruba race what's baffling is that having being and experienced first hand the repercussions of betraying your race courtesy your father fani werepe one ordinarily think you should avoid trend softly

U b confirm mumu

Pino said...

The earlier this orzwo shuts up, d better mehn! The man just always has something to say. He's a depressed attention seeker

EXACTLY THE TINUBU WE KNOW, EVIL TORTOISE SENSE. SEE THAT PICTURE. A PICTURE SPEAKS LOUDER THAN A THOUSAND WORDS!!!

Anything for money

Good point

I was just discussing this Osibanjo recently and wondering what happened to Bakare. Nigerians shine your eyes o!

As true as saying the earth is flat

Intelligent people ask for evidence and not fall for lies and propaganda.

Racist

So this is how gullible u re to blv is this cooked up story.... Pls pray 4 wisdom miss sexy 4 nothing

APC, All Phony Crooks!!! The change factor was this pastor, thats called Using your heads,Nigerians.

Tinubu as president? I shudder, God forbid, no, Nigerians forbid

This has always be their plan right from day 1, this shouldn't be surprising to the PDP

This political prostitute knows Buharis worth at this terrible times. FFK knows Buhari is not only going to restore the lost glory of this country but he will equally bring to justice everyone that have massively been involve in curruption and massive looting.

FFK AKA Nigerian JackAss

FFK you are indeed a man with good intentions for this nation, you kept getting us the hidden facts and you are nt deterred by the negative conclusions from some touts.

seu said...

Good luck must be ashamed of the disgraceful twats handling his campaign organisation.
Buhari looks healthier than Tinubu and pastor Osinbajo will never swear to any secret oath.
I suspect because FFK has money-laundering case hanging around his neck, he feels he can use this bogeyman tale to shake up Jonah.
A winning party does not panic or entertain losing thoughts.

This guy doesn't knw he is spoilin thngs for GEj## I'm sure dat wen bahari winz FFk will die ov BP## God ill punish u##useless fool

chinwelovesNseIkpeEtim said...

@Bonario where re the contradictions...abi u jst want to rant like the noisy APC members (antichrist)....FFK pls continue the gud work#GEJtill2019

Impostor, ur name is not Christopher, ur name is FOOLISH. Is FFK ur mate?

princess said...

Tinubu in that. Jeans though. APC packaging old men. We can't hide old age ooo.

Noted...

Henry and Friends said...

FFK should know better not to climb stage with such talk. i for one believe its true. The only thing left for Tinubu is to be president

Na u go die first.. idiot

PDP,FFK you people cant fool us again,we know your game plan but be ready to face the consequence after may 29.

Linda, Must you post every nonesense from FFK? so annoying and disgusting senseless statements should be ignored by you pls.

Encourage post that focus on the main issue; insecurity, corruption, impunity, unemployment, human right abuse, power failure, bad roads, failed education system.

Nothing is working in Nigeria and you are posting of who Osinbajo will hand over to. These are distractions that we must avoid.

Please Linda, Must you post every nonesense from FFK? so annoying and disgusting senseless statements should be ignored by you pls.

Encourage post that focus on the main issue; insecurity, corruption, impunity, unemployment, human right abuse, power failure, bad roads, failed education system.

Nothing is working in Nigeria and you are posting of who Osinbajo will hand over to. These are distractions that we must avoid.

#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st March #Undull #BRG #Anticipate

You already know what? Don't tell me u are one of the gullible guys who will believe this trash.

Vote no fight

FFK am sure ur better than all this..

This man. Lie is ur professio. Why not shut up for ones.

If vice resigns, isn't it the Senate president that takes over? Or am I wrong?

FFK is an embodiment of everything that is wrong with Nigeria today- "anyhow, anyhow"

The same was the case with Pastor Tunde Bakare. The man later confessed. It's not new, he wants to rule by hook or crook.

sisi said...

Aboki, Pls don't kill me with laughter .

FFK why your wahala too much

Jeeez, r u kidding me? Agba o kan ogbon ( Age has nothing 2 do wiv maturity). Be behaving like a baby.....

Mediocre Femi Fani Kayode

Thanks Bonario....align with your thots....

Best comment so far

Ffk is a cunt!

beewhy said...

At least think smart if u are not! Ask ur urslf how possible it is for non- elected person person to take power in a democratic rule? If osibanjo resigns, the next person to take his place is the Senate head! You guys just shows how non educated u r on linda ikeji's blog... smh

Akanimo Sunday said...

Bona...you are so damn right. I love your reasoning.

What is your problem,
Why are you telling lies
How much did they pay you
Come on dude
Google it
Buhari condemned the violence
Stop spreading lies

beewhy said...

Your reasoning is shallow... go back to primary school...

I'm not doubting the possibility of this, I saw a video where Tunde bakare said Same was planed for him in Buhari cpc.... OBSEQUIOUS

Are you willing to stick in a wager to strengthen your claim Mr Straight head bonario? Can you part with N10m on this?

Sidney Izulu said...

Look well.... why is BT overzealous? What's in it for him?

Ouch! That's what you get when crack comes first. Lol

Sidney Izulu said...

This is what the media will never reveal. They're paid to shut up. I'm not!

Word!

Brilliant!

If u don't know d constitutional rule, please just keep shut n don't comment. Last time I checked it's not necessary to comment....

@Ifeco, U sounded like U understood democratic system, but drawing a parallel between autocratic and democratic governance shows clearly U don't understand these two divergent systems of government , or perhaps U r driven by hateful sentiments. Ur line of argument is not cohesive at all.

If you are a Barr, I might as well burn my Law school certificate. *Fowl play indeed...oh wait and you like his *speachs.
Now I understand why such results were released last year.
...Mama J...

You're just a fool for saying that, I'm sure your tribe is very poor people and not as rich and independently successful as an average igbo man ewu

stanlo boranti said...

Fani Kayode should stop this hallucination Please. If anyone is talking in Niaja, it shouldnt be FFK or Fayose because these people and so many others like them do not Have the moral right to cast aspersions at any Nigerian, input Wrong motives or act As a figurative prophet of doom. Its common knowledge that FFK is a political prostitute and its the fear that if APC Wins he will be the biggest political failure of the century by not being able to read the political compass that is former party APC will defeat hands down the PDP before he jumped ship, that is resulting in him becoming schizophrenic. So FFk pack face. Some can be fooled but mjority of Nigeriana don wise.

They should take this man to Aro o before he starts roaming the streets naked. I've said my own now.

Itz gon make sense to those who are still yet to c d sense in everyfin.... only time can unveil all d truth n lies.... thank goodness no1 controls it.

Only time can tell loves....

#GodknowsBest

Chuksamiee said sooo

And buharii will loose case closed..apc and tinubu the thief cant rule nigeria..make dem rest already

Nina

Not that I am saying it's true o but at the last election and even recently pastor Tunde bakare said that he was asked to sign a letter of resignation as the vp (not vp candidate) saying he couldn't do the job. He replied that it is a crime to do that and he won't be able to participate. I believe this even caused friction between gmb and pastor Bakare that led to him staying out of politics altogether.

Whatever the truth is, we dey here dey watch

Fayose is dead i tink..no ffk is now d new Dog i pity u

This election have shown there are too many educated illiterates in Nigeria. If we even assume the allegation to be true, who steps in place of the vp in the event he leaves the office? Is it just a key member of the president's party? My friend let me educate U, the legally and constitutionally recorgnised replacement of the vp is the speaker of the house of assembly.Take that as ur democratic lesson 101,Ok?

FFK, this is no news. Tunde Bakare said it on nationak TV that Thiefnubu wanted to make such arrangement with him but he backed out.

It is sad that a man like GMB who it is assume to be corrupt free is partnering with Thiefnubu. I'm still wondering how his government can be currupt free with Thiefnubu as the national leader of his party. Story!!!

U're really dumb o...does it mean dat u gave order 4 everytin ur supporter do, don't u knw dat sum hausa pple are dumb and dey acted on their own will?

Well. I'm not going to loose my sleep over this. Na dem sabi

Beautiful face...empty brain!

NOORDEAN said...

We all knw hw hard FFK is working 2 justify d huge salary he's bin payed by d president. Senseless idiot

Even if it is true what ffk said, I still prefer that to clueless Jonathan fool.

BAT bola armed tinibu God pass u

I knew dis a long time ago. Heheheheheheh. God 4bid Apc. We R kicking dem out totally.

FFk & Pdp are loosing focus... Or is this how they plan to win??... By rubbishing anoda person image?... Dats vry childish for d so-called ruling party...

chiedoziem said...

what makes this plan not possible? a vp can easily be removed...and replaced so... this sounds possible

Baby P said...

FFK Shut up and go to sleep.Your very irritating.

You are so on point, most people don't understand loads of things and they believe every rubbish they hear.

Oh shut up. You're so gullible. So FFK is mow the truth teller shey?

It happened during Awolowo era, where he (Awo) betrayed the trust Igbos had for the Yorubas and decided to wine and dine with the Abokis. Thereafter they had a bitter pill when Abiola was denied by the same people, Oladipo Diya was disgraced out of the military. It's happening again; Marriage of convenience between the North and the West. We are watching and waiting to see how this will end

Oh shut up. You just spent precious minutes typing absolute BS. All the above is false

And PDP is a goood party? And non-controversial? Pls try to make sense when u type

You are gullible! How can u me chopping FFK's hot bread?

It happened during Awolowo era, where he (Awo) betrayed the trust Igbos had for the Yorubas and decided to wine and dine with the Abokis. Thereafter they had a bitter pill when Abiola was denied by the same people, Oladipo Diya was disgraced out of the military. It's happening again; Marriage of convenience between the North and the West. We are watching and waiting to see how this will end

Eze911 said...

Poor Femi, He is high again.
I bet Gorillas live under water when he is in that state.
They must transfer power like that in his narcotic head.

Jonathan is ‘bleeding Nigeria to death’. It is time for change - Fani Kayode.
Jonathan's anticipated rigging will fail in 2015, APC more credible than PDP — Fani Kayode

U're an Idiot, always writing nonsense.

Must U post many times, annoying mkpeke.

I know only some igbos will believe any cock and bull stories

And yet Buhari will deal wt corruption. Who's more corrupt than Tinubu in ds country?

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Sexy Queen we know already, let him say it loud to the whole world. Hausas shouldn't blame Yorubas but TINUBU.

Shut the fuck up u ugly son of a bitch. U spend ur entire life on LIB and forget it's not the real world. As if u can open dt dirty stinking gutter u call mouth if u came face to face with FFK

La said...

I watched Fani werepe on channels TV, he was almost crying reading that trash he wrote on paper. This foolish broke footballer sat beside him, John fashanu. All these political harlot should shut up already. Our PVC is our power.

He is a fool. Political harlot Ffk.

FFk will soon run mad or die of hypertension because of Buhari.

For clarity sake, I think we need to understand how democratic governance works, otherwise these crafty politicians assume Nigerians as bunch of morons who can't differentiate their left from their right.
Now , in a case where the VP leaves office for any reason, the legally and constitutionally recorgnised replacement of the VP is the speaker of the house in the national assembly and not just any key member of the president's party. How does this point to Tinubu when he's neither a member of the house of assembly nor is he contesting to be elected into the national assembly. In this light, it is clear that FFK/PDP's allegation is baseless, false, crafty and lacks any merit. PDP, for your information, Nigerians are not fools.We are wiser than U think.

You be fake Igbo person

So dis guy called FFK will just wake up after kwaffing ogogoro in d Vila at night and come up wt tales t bore Nigerians, wt ever u say FFK frm ur filty mouth, Buhari we knw and we shall vote for. We hv decided

Olorun maje... I just pity Nigerians supporting Buhari if only u knw,,,,,,, our God in heaven will not allow that.

Ferdinand said...

Because FFK is not tribalize like you people abi? It tribalism that will kill the Yoruba's like you and that is why you will remain puppets in the hands of a MINUS like GMB. And you will remain fools in the hands of ABOKI bcos your reasonings are clouded by tribal sentiments.

Adeagbo Kabir said...

FFK is dearing his Creator. It seems he knows how and when people will die. I pray to Almighty that FFK will see the real tough life soon.

This tinubu that looms like something that is about to die??? He wee die before Buhari dies.

If you believe this then you are an uneducated buhaha. Can't you see the guy is desperate? The Foolish Freaking Koala (FFK) has not interfaith and he is afraid his sorry ass will go to jail when Buhari wins!

Talking rubbish as usual recycling what bakare said

FFK has clearly shown lack of confidence in GEJ winning the forthcoming election that is why he has resorted to cheap blackmail. Sorry we ain't buying it. Change we want and Change we must have. Sai Buhari/Osibanjo

God bless u. Only if they realise no one is too young to die. For all u know, all those antagonizing Buhari may even die before him. Nonsense

Debora chidume said...

hmm
visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

Mugu! Why did Tinubu not nominate Rochas,Amechi or Oshimole for that post if he does not have such evil plan? Obvious answer is that he prefer someone without the economic power to challenge him! Bonario Think!

THE TRUTH MUST BE TOLD, IT'S OBVIOUS!!

An attack on BOKOHARI is an attack on BOKO HARRAM!

And so TERRORIST Have gone VIRAL as we can see in display.

#moreGOODLUCK2NIGERIAtill2019

The truth speaks for itself. osinbajo tinubu's stooge yes or not? Osinbajo carrying tinubu's bag. we cannot fooled like the way tinubu has been fooling Lagosian. All the masquerading and the scripts been run by Tinubu will soon be unfold. This is Federal Republic of Nigeria and a state that you can be running from boudillon .Its high time Nigerian shd stand up and fight all this idiots like tinbbu.he has hidden agenda. Trust tinubu he cannot do all his doing for buhari for free. He is a terrible human being. Mafia to be precise. watchyourback .... Tinubu is coming oooooo

U r obviously not igbo

Hahahaha, this got me cracking!

Mr man shut up their. This is just an information which might be true, until APC refute it it's still an info to believe in. You wat are u justifying? So that linda will be shouting ur name. And posting ur ugly pictures an carton of indomie on ur bday. EWU awusa

You. I dnt even knw ur problem. U are just a nuisance in this blog. U hav never made a constructive criticism since u started posting here

Linda should put this up as a gossip headline..

Thank you my friend... Buhari is obviously healthier than Tinubù

You are too dumb and irritating... All the time..

Abima said...

I have heard just about enough from these politicians. Don't they sleep or they are not busy?

It didn't start today, it happened with so called Pastor Tunde Bakare

u are not creative, go back to the drawing table, not well cooked, it sounds STUPID and CRAZY. u are agent of retrogessiveness.

Any political science students that listen to fanikayode and writes this I exam will score FFF. In nig constitution, if a president resigns , the vp takes over and if a vice president resigns, the Senate president takes over as vice president. Fani kayode should Pls not misinform nig youth bcos of politics.

i kept on asking why does pdp need 6 weeks,i can why,to cook up stories like this,To allow mama peace complete her rubbish campaign and travel to adamawa and wear camo.we understand you guys and it is working on gullible Nigerians

If Osibajo resigns the Senate president is the only one that can take over. Tinubu can never, by nig constitution take over. Period

The bible says, my people perish because of lack of knowledge. President resigns, vice president takes over ,vice president resigns, senate president takes over by nig constitution

You don't know anything, I pray God will give wisdom to understand

What contradictions u pig can't u be honest ,reasonable and fair for once.if u have evidence to prove him wrong,then come out with them or go and take vaseline and Yank urself to death

U empty head trying to be smart what do u know? Let me know where u are in Warriors and u are toast,idiot

FFK you are a disgrace to Nigeria !!! You should be ashamed of yourself and a worthless ranter just rant rubbish to suit yourself. Face the accomplishment of the fool that paid you to embarrass him and stop all these worthless child like rants........PDP must Go thatbis the majority voice in Nigeria none of you people's antics will work!!
If you like capture shekau a day to election,if you like re commission all projects, if you like open 50m university btwn now and election date you will not win!!?Nigerians are not fools

Off cos we knw ur plan, but u will fail....

PC oracle STFU u filthy gullible follower, where is FFK's prove since ure asking for Bonario's, fool. All u do is insult people on baseless information. Anything PDP says u stupid LIBers wud follow. Can't u ask PDP why dey are panicking and chasing shadows buhari and APC never disturb dem, even as we all know of their agenda, postponing election is only a small part.

Wao! But I thought he was to resign for Shekau. Rubbish!

adeola said...

Lack knowledge of a specific field, that's is illiteracy and literally doesn't mean 'not' be able to read or write! So I concluded that this blog is filled up to the brim with an illiterate fellas........ How on earth will someone will just agreed to a concocted story without verification if not an illiterate?

Abdul Adepetu said...

But sebi APC will not win? Ah ah why worry abut APC plans

Henry why will you say that to apc supporters..you are a very rude and unrefined man ....no i meany bou.
well i say back to sender ie you

ColdFlame said...

Some simple straight up questions for our Mad Man Of The Year:
1. Is Bola Tinubu, a Nigerian, qualified under the law to run for either the post of President or Vice?
2. Is Yemi Osinbajo also qualified to run as Vice?
3. Does Femi Fani Kayode or any in the PDP know Buhari's death day fureaure?
4. Would it be fair to assume that Namadi Sambo has been chosen as PDP Vice Presidential candidate for the sole purpose of taking over when Jonathan dies?
5. Since Jonathan has failed to die in the last six years any chance Sambo may be counting on him to do so very quickly in the unlikely event that they win?

Sometimes it is prudent as adults to not spew all that comes to mind but since Femi Fani Kayode and the rest of them currently marooned in the PDP have no scruples crossing every known civility red line, they should be ready to absorb whatever, whenever and however.
And by the way the fact that all the hatchet men of the PDP only know how to speak the name of Buhari and the APC these days is most telling.
Something has spooked the "largest party in Africa"!

@Irabo it's your brain and eyes that are completely damaged...

This is no news, it happened with Tunde Bakare, that has always been Tinubu's way. He wants to rule through the back door

Nizzysoft said...

FFK una follow plan am yeye man

arrant nonsense

You dis pauper priesthood u are as dumb as Ffk. Why must pdp always attack personalities. I would expect him to convince us with wot pdp has done to better d lives of d masses like u rather dan poke nosing into Apc's agenda. They are just to desperate and afraid of change. #March4Buhari!

passions said...

prof.yem is too clean for all these political pranks i advice he steps dwn in order that d prestigeous name he has made for himself over d yrs will nt b dragged to d mould by all these voltures politicians looking for sacrificial lambs to achieve their selfish desires.

sweet ama said...

APC is a failed party.. I can never be deceived. bunch of scumbags

@Prayer. U are just so stupid.I'm sure ffk is your role model. Full of crap and lacks credibilty. Let thunder strike ur left yansh if u deny it.

royal priesthood, abeg wat has jona done for you and your generation. hian

I believe this Tinubu can do anything, he obviously not fighting for the masses he is working hard for himself and family.

I wonder if we think at all.How will this be possible.Even if Osinbanjo resigns on what capacity can Tinubu assume the offuce oc VP?Please we should not disgrace our generation by believing and stupid writeup by stupid people...#LETSVOTENOTFIGHT

Buhari have no chance of winning this election.He have to publically show remorse for ordering his supporters to slaughter innocent christians,youth corpers and southerners all over the north in 2011 when nigerians rejected him at the polls.until he does that,he is just wasting his already useless time campaigning.

Buhari is another name for deceipt,lies and hypocrisy.How can one explain why buhari will go the chatham house and said that he will not offer amnesty to boko haram killers after publically and relentlessly critisizing the fed. govt for not giving in to boko harams demands?Any buhari supporter outside the muslim north is a fool.

Buhari is perpetually unelectable according to mallam el rufai.How do buhari expect to win any presidential election in nigeria after advising his muslim brothers to vote only for a muslim.Such an extremist can only get away with such comments in islamic countries like iran,iraq,somalia,afghanistan or pakistan.Never in a secular country like nigeria

Sheik Alhaji Mallam barrister,how do you expect those illitrate almajiri buhari supporters in the north to react if their idol buhari is arrested by the fed. govt.?You want them to have an excuse to slaughter those innocent christians and southerners they were unable to kill in 2011.

I wonder why people are saying tinubu is corrupt, is it because he has his investment in nigeria and many people are benefiting from it . Don't you know if other have theirs in nigeria too things will not remain the same here.at least nigeria could have been a better place to leave.so my people think and have a rethink like sensible people.

All of u dat r supporting APC should go n sit down cos their plan cant work, I had dis same story before here and dey did same thing wit Pastor Tunde Bakari 2011 wen he was dis same Buhari running mate, if u like believe it, if u like dont believe it but datz d gospel trut, fuck APC fuck Buhari and all their supporters

U b real ABOKI, see d biggest animal is calling a good free born an animal make all of u die cos dat leadership is not going to return u pple ABOKI again

Royal priesthood what are your facts.. It's like u are also not talking like an entertainer but as political supporter being paid.. Watch it

Sexy Q. What do I know? U realize that Nigeria has a constitution right. Read and educate yourself

Mr 47 said...

I bet in the corner of your bed, alone in the middle of the night,u cry bitterly and wish u should had stayed with APC... #PoorFella. Well u can still make this all go away by shutting your mouth up.. Enough already

FFK is indeed a supreme propagandist!!! Lmfao.

PDP FOLLOWERS IF YOU KNOW JONA WILL WIN STOP DISTURBING YOURSELVES WITH CAMPAIGN SMEARS AND USELESS TWEETS...JUS SIT BACK RELAX AND KEEP QUIET AFTER ALL YOU ARE THE SITTING GOVERNMENT. LET THE OTHER PARTIES BE THE ONES THAT WILL BE RUNNING AROUND

ok

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 364 of 364   Newer› Newest»