News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Cutie.Meanwhile, I still have a crush on Laura ikeji
Beautiful. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Ebube has hips to die for o,+ her big kpomo lip!
wats is she wearing abeg
Fine woman
Beauty then, more beautiful and shapely now. @Sophia Stephen
Lovely.
Omalicha bae
She has always been pretty
Nicely
Ds lady av gat hips u can die for.. cutie
The hippy Ebube. Such a cuty.
What's with the bra strap?.couldn't she find strapless bra? It just spoiled d effect of the lovely outfit
beautiful#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Beautiful lady. Happy bornday dearieBolateethole.blogspot.com
She is beautiful
cute,that her dress is beautiful...
Aunty Ebube is really gorgeous, woop! She's such a stunner.
Who the prostitute and lesbian help, if she no dey fuck old men na small small girls, today is her birthday sef
I thought as much O
Hand made of God.
Dramatic change, she has grown into a very beautiful woman!
You haven't even seen the full dress yet u are hating. Must you condemn?
awwwww....ever cute.....mi likeyMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Pretty one I like you
Pretty
Beautiful woman reallyShe still looks cute when she was a baby
cute@shantel
She has always been cute. Well done girl, keep looking good. Linda take note!
ebube is flawless
One shapy person I know
kaa! ebube fin shaa!! love her quiet naturemissvee
Ok oh we have seen!
she is cute
Really cute
I adore her
She fine when she be pikin too
Linda i tot u were going to say her child's pic, tell are to work while its still day, cos the nite comes wen no man works
cute
Cutie
Beautiful woman
Looks like she's wearing a black waist clincher... She's OK.
...yeah........
Cute
bubuuuuuuu
What stain is that on her gown?
No dramatic change. The recent pix is just sharper. She's always been cute from what I can see ----C21
Everyone eventually does so long u wear and use what suits u. Pretty lady!
She is beautiful.
Very beautiful!
57 comments:
Cutie.
Meanwhile, I still have a crush on Laura ikeji
Beautiful. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
wats is she wearing abeg
Fine woman
Beauty then, more beautiful and shapely now.
@Sophia Stephen
Lovely.
Omalicha bae
She has always been pretty
Nicely
Ds lady av gat hips u can die for.. cutie
The hippy Ebube. Such a cuty.
What's with the bra strap?.couldn't she find strapless bra? It just spoiled d effect of the lovely outfit
beautiful
Beautiful lady. Happy bornday dearie
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
She is beautiful
cute,that her dress is beautiful...
Aunty Ebube is really gorgeous, woop! She's such a stunner.
Who the prostitute and lesbian help, if she no dey fuck old men na small small girls, today is her birthday sef
I thought as much O
Hand made of God.
Dramatic change, she has grown into a very beautiful woman!
You haven't even seen the full dress yet u are hating. Must you condemn?
awwwww....ever cute.....mi likey
Pretty one I like you
Pretty
Beautiful woman really
She still looks cute when she was a baby
cute
@shantel
ebube is flawless
One shapy person I know
kaa! ebube fin shaa!! love her quiet nature
missvee
Ok oh we have seen!
she is cute
Really cute
I adore her
Linda i tot u were going to say her child's pic, tell are to work while its still day, cos the nite comes wen no man works
cute
Cutie
Beautiful woman
Looks like she's wearing a black waist clincher... She's OK.
...yeah........
Cute
bubuuuuuuu
What stain is that on her gown?
No dramatic change. The recent pix is just sharper. She's always been cute from what I can see ----C21
Everyone eventually does so long u wear and use what suits u. Pretty lady!
She is beautiful.
Very beautiful!