Duncan Mighty comes for Buhari/APC and their supporters...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 February 2015

Duncan Mighty comes for Buhari/APC and their supporters...lol

He shared this on instagram. Wetin concern me? My own is to report what I see...lol

574 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 574 of 574

If Buhari is not qualified, INEC would've said so.

This mugu like FFK is merely justifiying his own share of the loot handed to him by this failed administration.

isaac damon said...

If dem give me d kind of money they gave u ....I will do mur dan this ...so Duncan enjoy it while it last

Oho........... *thamixbreed*

Karlsson said...

Tell em all. Pro GEJ till Jesus returns. Ubanagum

Duncanmitghty U re sick

Welldone o Mr. Duncan, it is obvious that money is your problem and GEJ himself know that March 28 is not sure for him and he is tired of releasing money to someone like u who pretends to be his supporter without knowing that u are also looking for a way of defrauding him.

Lol..true talk, #GEJ all the way!!!!

Lolz, @419 part

didimayanra said...

Abeg shattap... Akpos

Angela said...

GREED is when Duncan receives bribe from PDP and willfully forgets Chibok girls and thousands that have died.

STUPIDITY is when you Duncan endorses GEJ for doing nothing in 6 years but expects miracle in the next 4 years.

And Olodo is when you read this post and stil white Sai buhari. GEJ till 2015.

What eva Duncan.....mind ur bussiness! Wat av u reali contributed urself...

Brilliant! Correct finishing.

Lol...9ja...amusing...~ ceze

E mk sense sha o.. We too see GEJ finish.. Ur Tap no flow u blame GEJ.. Let's give the man a Break.. gMB is not beta.. Mk we sit down dey look..

And Olodo is when you read this post and stil write Sai buhari. GEJ till 2019.

And Olodo is when you read this post and stil white Sai buhari. GEJ till 2015.

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Cluelessness is when you are elected to power and couldn't deliver in 6 years. 419 is when you start to commission unfinished projects because election is drawing closer. Corruption is when you start using state fund to bribe people to support your desperation to remain in power. Callousness is when you rent crowd in the UK to protest against GMB. Foolishness is when you support a clueless and directionless president because you are from the same area.

100% correct, I feel u man.

Correct guy is when u are DUNCAN WENNE MIGHTY#Brassman

Won ti fun e lowo abi,ni enu e shey wa rough

I use to like this guy, he just drowned every respect I had for him. Words of an Ignorant illiterate who has made no effort to rehearse his baseless and stupid comments

Chai. You get mouth Duncan Mighty

@ dummy mighty. What an idiot? That is your stupid opinion. My opinion is you, your generation are fools. There is no way in ur useless career and lifestyle will u or ur dumb and ogogoro demented life and dat of ur uncle GEJ can be compared to Buhari. I know half baked semi Creek crook like u will never comprehend what it takes to be a general. For ur information, Buhari will win dis election hands down cos d 80% of d north and I know as idiot as u are knows very well dat yorubas will vote Buhari. Idiot.

Up duncan mighty and pray for ur failed career!! Just because u are an ass licker doesn't mean shit! Take several seats, see how he looks upon all his money! Owl!

@ dummy mighty. What an idiot? That is your stupid opinion. My opinion is you, your generation are fools. There is no way in ur useless career and lifestyle will u or ur dumb and ogogoro demented life and dat of ur uncle GEJ can be compared to Buhari. I know half baked semi Creek crook like u will never comprehend what it takes to be a general. For ur information, Buhari will win dis election hands down cos d 80% of d north and I know as idiot as u are knows very well dat yorubas will vote Buhari. Idiot.

Nothing serious about the comment of a tout n weed induced brain.. one of those things u say wen u are between d world of madness.. lmfaow

Duncan mighty the PDP Crooner..I don't blame him he get his daily bread only from singing PDP members praises that is why he could not relocate to lagos like Burna boy because he only sings for his supper not for the love of Music

True talk my brother

Lol... GEJ2015

Can He refer To His Father as Mumu? Don't allow politics make you become less of an African because we respect our elders ....and him wife graduated from bible school i wonder what bible they believe in...tueh

Hahhahaa...he spoke the truth..buhari should come back with his certs...and how did his wife get the fund from

Nyesom wikes personal court jester/entertainer formerly Amechis before he defected.... you see why i don't like both pdp and apc..Nigerians should demand good governance and stop these party jokers...bunch of clowns.....ride on duncan we hear you

goat

Hahahahahahaha…ON POINT!

I swear to God..You go sing for Buhari after he won the election.

Bims said...

Why should we care what he thinks... He has a right to his own opinion. March 28 is around d corner. #hungry man come chop. #hussle dey comot brain.

Olusoji said...

For your information, there is no place u can't take your campaign to. We are in the 21st century, u can talk to those who have it or those who do not have the PVC

This guy get mind o! Hmm!

Sambo Zakir said...

MANIAC is when u knew nothing about person and posting abt the person, even yar'adua who was president for two years does something. not to talk abt 6 yrs of badluck. bro Nigerian ain't fool, th nobody is perfect but we need CHANGE. GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

But he's right though
Buhari supporters taking the campaign across border doesn't make sense to me, except there will be a polling station in these countries.

just last month, a Ghanaian radio station was making mockery of Nigerians for coming all the way to Accra for campaign and this is because APC banners and posters were all over the city of Accra, and again I wonder if Nigerians in Ghana can vote from there.

Nigerian politics is really funny to me.
if I haven't experienced election in other countries, I will really think this is the way it should be.

<< LIB Addict >>

Duncan naija shld grow up and forget abt sentiments military stayed abt 35yrs or so and kept nigeria in this deplorable state but someone stayed only 4yrs and u wnt him to perform miracle over night is he jesus???.Lets support GEJ he has a good vision for our father land.

Damochedxb said...

Getaway oh ye sycophants that have benefited from the GEJ "share the money for a few" tenure..

Lolz....Finally his obseervations are for real o. Sai Any oda Candidate apart Buhari nd Goodluck! Unfortunately not possible

Na so broo

Abegiiii go and sit ur ass somewhere, what do I even expect self since he is from portharcourt odeism

SLY said...

true talk Duncan,,,your head they there ... you make a whole lot of sense there.... It's just the summary of it all

Oh boy! Seriously. Libers comment will be so enjoyable. I need a cold origin to make it perfect. Bona, Aboki, Irabo u r needed ASAP

Well every one have d freedom to express their view. However, it's possible that those drugs were provided for by those who supports Buhari financially. There is always two sides to a story

Hahahahahaha my ribs ooooo my dear u can say dat again

White Hat said...

And who is this? i bet his hair smells like weed too...

Duncan Mighty... Ur head dey dia ...

And dts d end of ur already dying career. Hungry mofo.

Please help me tell dem..

Look @ dis unproductive idiot insulting a General that graduated from an american war college.To him they only teach soldiers how to fire rifles,so a military man is not educated? i pray you say this your idiotic talk in 1of the barracks one day if your yansh no go peel

Where re the comments na?????

THE GUY FINISHED WORK!

lami said...

He is the one that sounds stupid , I wonder why we can't discuss issues without insults , haba!

Gbamest!!

New Media Project said...

Teckno mobile presents make legit money online by translating English to Yoruba, Igbo or Hausa using you laptop or you mobile phone Make close to $1000 per month.

currently only 200 persons are needed.
just click on the below link
http://youthsalary.com/?user=117213

chocolate said...

Tru tok jare

come Duncan mighty I use to like u o no go fuck up because gej dey give u small small money. idiot

Word!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Hehheeeeheee

Kudos bruv

Hhahahaha

Foolishness is wen u say u are d best and it is taking u 20yrs to release a album

Mugun is duncan just like dundee when he comes online and yan rubbish without using his grey matter. is Buhari's wife not working and from a well to do home? your silly mind cannot tell you to think that the drugs was for a cause and she was a representative of same?

How is it buhari's wife that donated 135million...olodo..razz dirty smelling phool...digusting individual

Barry said...

His own foolishness and stupidity and gullible illiterate is when GEJ ruled for almost 6yrs and he thinks is 4yrs. ...so can't still count? Ph first son...so u don't know that 6 is greater than 4..Old do!

How foolish and stupid can one guy be?! Is this guy for real?!

This is just the simple thruth about buhari.

Lol.. Its called business... Am sure our senate president have a lot to say to that ..

U too much

Bros true talk,bt some people dat are so daft won't see d truth in tis

APC idiots please say something lol

U no go mind ur business,u never finish sorting ur problèmes na another person Own u want carry put for head.either u like or not buhari will win insha allah.u common beggar

U most ve been well paid to forget whom to respect... Talking as if u were refering to ur entertaiment friends... Well, it is well formulated but not enough to snach my vote... Certificate or no Certificate, Buhari is the Leader we the poor Nigerians need.. Go nd enjoy the money they ve paid u... Any orther Nigerian youth may do same cause we dont ve jobs.... Change

this one caught my attention:
419 is when buhari said he borrowed 27 million to buy presidential form but his wife donates drugs worth 135million.
(Got me thinking)

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

olu said...

And can someone please ask him what it is "when" you expect your President to at least act concerned when his citizens are being butchered

What would he have said before? They have paid for his conscience since.

Loyalty is when u make obvious campaign for a man who paid u for it. Keep up the hustle bro. Keeping licking Jonathan’s black ass

Normal educated people should be able to express themselves without using abusive words , your comments say a lot about the people you support.

elo tasha said...

Duncan ur head is there jare

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Wetin concern me?

kayPee said...

Pls who is duncanmighty?... Is he a footballer?

Bros I feel ur vibes. Hope bonaria n aboki will read this and say their rubbish . APC blog rats I n lib with Linda their chief host.

Dani said...

What do I expect all these niger delta thugs shut up

Linda I agree with him o. Why go campaign where you know you ain't getting Nada???? Odikwa egwu o

Love made me said...

abeg timaya or wateva Ur name is..go and sit down...wat do u know... celeb my foot...mtscheeeew..

Ph 1st son don yan my mind,d "nepa line"got me....lol

duncan mighty, u be correct port harcourt boy oooo. not that VAGABOND called ROTIMI AMAECHI

cmoni said...

Hahaha this praise singer is calling Buhari a semi illiterate still de gbagun. Duncan i pity you by May..Mugu

so what should we do now?

STRONG MAN I LIKE YOUR POST YOU PURE OUT YOUR MIND BUT THIS MAN BE YOUR PAPA AGE RESPECT AM PLSSS....VOTE DONT FITE

Yeah..true talk....but he should have not called his name....
The 1 that amazes me is when people say Gej is the cause of Nepa problem, m like WTF
Apc peeps r hypocrites
Gej may nt be perfect
But Buhari is not/never an Option

Cathfo said...

Another Dumbcan Mumu in d making

True tlk. Insult me and die

#Linda'schiefbridesmaid

Cathfo said...

Another Dumbcan Mumu in d making

Duncan, show some respect those who supported your music. Many of those you're throwing insults at are your fans.
Everyone has a right to vote for whoever he pleases. I think you owe a lot of people an apology.

Your papa go school? Idiot like Jonatan wey in dey follow.

BT said...

Can you see how silly you are. By your comment, you just showed that you're stupidly being tribalistic. Your expectation of a true port Harcourt boy is to support GEJ. Better snap out if it my dear. The world has gone beyond that

I wonder oooh......Lol,in dis era of One man,1 vote.

U just said he when to campaign in Manchester. If u no how many Nigerians are talking about the speech he gave,U'll no that its worth it. Shey na PDP NTA u want make Buhari go campaign?

Who be dis one?...is he frm congo?...mugu like u....Change we stand and that Change is now

Vote not fight don't be stupid

omo na true talk joor duncan mighty...Na ur opinion joor but me support your opinion and i support GEJ...SAi jona

Ducan U fall my hand,don't you know u a celleb, apologize nd don't talk like that again.

this man shut up pls

Some mumu hear,go d ask who is duncan mighty,people no am pass una baba,some go d abuse am say na dirty rat,he go kil una wit money,nd some go d talk rubish,do u mofos no he dashed,dash oooo,he dash person car,stupid APC bigots,una see tru wey tis guy talk una d talk rubish,

4 years is a long time. GEJ did not try at all. Do you like your country as it is? What are your future prospects based on the status quo? Do you understand why our currency was devalued? Does GEJ?
The presidency said years ago that they know who Boko haram members are. Is that democratic? What is GEJ'S vision? Can you list them and have they been evident in his time in office?

It's the weed that's talking.

Lmao..love the fp reference

What truth? This semi literate fellow has said nothing. To agree with him is a testimony to the zombification and hunger in our country.

I donated clothes worth thousands of pounds to Oxfam recently. My bank account however is almost empty. Not all bottom lines are monetary.

You don't have power in 2015 but you target your critique at everyone but GEJ. Nigerian youth will suffer the most.

Of course GEJ is the nepa villain. He promised us he would sort it and that if he failed he would leave office.

See this Bastard.. Till who returns?

And foolishness is when Duncan insults some citizens of this country in the name of election, stupidity is when Duncan don't know that Jonathan has ruled for more than four years to fix NEPA or Power Holding in Nigeria. Now who's more of an illiterate?

And foolishness is when Duncan insults some citizens of this country in the of election. Ignorance is when he thinks n believes that Jonathan has only ruled Nigeria for only four years not to be able to fix NEPA or Power. Holding as the case may be. Stupidity is not knowing the impact of the global community's attention on this election in order not to repeat the rigging in Ekiti State. Now it's so obvious he's so dumb.

Duncan how educated are you oh pls produce your own and show us before putting others down goat.
Your president Jonathan wife, what degree is she holding...keep selling your soul for money.

Eze911 said...

Wise man talk am say "E better make person live for country with security and peace of mind with wetin person dey earn than to live for country with no security and no peace of mind with wetin person steal or plan to steal".
Dem also talk am say "if you willingly share from stolen money, na you and the person wey steal the money steal am".
"We" no be wise men, "we" be greedy men wey don share stolen money with Pastors, Imams, Security agencies ogas, News media ogas, Movies people, even plus including Bloggers, etcetera, etcetera. So, next time dem dey advertise "us" to you, na to collect more souls for "us" so dat we go plenty for dat line wey dey for people wey dey steal and ruin after the rapture.
"Our" Madams wey dey tie "200 wrappers no reach ground" go don dey serve una and una children food for una dreams when sleeping. If E never reach you, make you no rush, E go soon be your turn. Dem dey follow the shared money waka.
"We" don dey addicted to stealing.
Our oga at the top don talk am say "stealing no be corruption"
How "we", him "boys", go come get elected if "we" no steal elections?
Abi you no want criminals for Political offices?
Okupe, Abati, Fani-Kayode, Fayose, Obanikoro, Kashamu, Bode George, Omokri, Dokubo, Tompolo, Edwin Clark, our uniformed protectors, distinguished members of our "Enemies of Progress Club", etcetera, etcetera, make una join put voice, no be true be dis talk?
"We" tire for this "make Nigeria better" people o!

So what is your Buharia? No common school cert and a sponsor of boko haram. You must be retarded...

Duncan tell them.... God bless u jare, Mumu #APCriminalsBlindSupporters

Its lyk u supporting linda wen u benefit frm her e.g dis ur bb passport... Smh

World class gini??? Nigerians can famze, I can't jst laff. Kip deceivin ursef nd be tryin to hard to please a white man. Dumb youths of dis dais

you are the number one fool for allowing your own selfish interest to affect the masses

Eddie punter said...

Foolish country. Buhari go enter now una go lament more. Nigerians are so foolish shey na Buhari go rule una? Anyone when support Buhari as a graduate na God go punush am. Nigeria film do spoil una brain.

It's Obvious d illiterate knows better than you.

Duncan Idiot

This ugly dude is a goat, fuck duncan mighty or whatever the hell ur fucking name is, go to hell fire nd die there

Gbam! Bitter truth, he has said his mind and he is 100% correct .So why all these abuses. Duncan you are entitled to your opinion say it as you like. And for this I have become one of your biggest fans. Don't mind these people every curse levelled against you shall fall by the roadside.....

I see who's going have heart attack come May29.. Make sure you return their money Óle!!

You call God's creation Ugly? Your inadequate upbringing is obvious!!!

Cos ur an illiterate like him

Duncan is far better than you...
Poverty go kill u and ur generation

Fraudulent is when buhari went to london and fail to go to cambridge and bring his certificate

Mumu!!

Duncan can feed ur whole generation...
5 tubers of yam and a bag of rice...

But he can feed ur entire family...

Look at the APCsupporters comments... All abuses... Deviating from the subject matter... Always clueless... I tell you why, their reason for supporting Buhari is tribally affiliated or religiously affiliated... For all your information, whether you abuse him or any other person from now till tomorrow, whether he collected money or did not collect money, he was spot on. What he said is facts. If you feel angered by that, retrace your steps.

I wonder ooo

Lolz, olopa ewo ni tepe? Don't mind d foolish guy jare

is this the idiot portharcourt has to offer?

Who told this mofo that Buhari's wife raised the millions. We have a lot of ignorant fools who would read before pouring out their idiocy

your own is to sing jingles for the GEJ's campaign , take your money and go and sleep, dassol! not trying to insult the opposing party's candidate! Man!! this election thing is going to be fire!!! #GEJMUSTGO

I kinda agree with his 1st and last point.

So why are u here posting comments too! Instead of focusing on your job or whatever u do in life! Funny apc hypocrites

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

He nailed it. SO on point.

OGA,, YOU FOR TRY SPELL WELL BEFORE YOU WRITE RUBBISH!

Don't be ignorant, why bring Down's syndrome into this, there are people with children and family living with it.

Use ur God given brain when commenting.

Hahahaha, that part of needing power got me rolling on the floor in laughter.

The guy wowo no be small

Dasheeeee said...

I pity all u who r not northerners supporting Buhari! Not like its a thing of tribe or Religion! But u will NEVER catch a northerner or a Muslim truly support a govt that's not of like mind n beliefs as them! Boko haram is proof of that! It was when a man from d minority beat them in an election that Nigeria knew d true meaning of Terrorism! Thing is Duncan has said it all n I feel Nigerians are just Ungrateful n very disrespectful to this government! But I Refuse to support a man who has no legacy, a terrorist, an illiterate who is not half as educated as I am and a very clueless n lazy religious bigot! Never! Come hell n highwater! I will stand for what I believe in!

i just pity this guy careeer.....linda,i must make it o

rubbish

i blame him? he is working for the money he has collected. GMB is more respected in the international communities. thats if an ilitrate like you understand where am heading to!!! linda make my comment visible abeg and be neutral.

LOL!!! Okay. Truth hurts, when you live in denial. It is evident that the person that has God's backing will rule.
Lol!!! I will come back here for the last laugh!! Lol!!
Meanwhile, GEJ all the way.

buhari supporters have been brainwashed. same as boko haram members. lol

finishe them!!! lol,tell them say our eye done clear.

Tell them ooooo

finishe them!!! lol,tell them say our eye done clear.

Adigun said...

Seriously. This Guy is obviously the Dumbest Moron I have come across. He is clearly thinking with His Butt. I refuse to stoop down to His Level...*will just walk away*

sunny white said...

U don define am finish self

duncan mumu or wateva ur name is just make foolish of yourselve such comment should not come out of public figure like you dont be carry away by emotional sentiment.

jackunle777 said...

I live in Texas and sometimes at work duncan mighty song makes me feel at home and help me through my days...but am little disappointed by this comment bout buhari. someone can be illiterate with lots of wisdom and integrity while someone with PhD can be very foolish stupid and incompetent, my dad didn't go to much school but I can bet he more smart than lots of graduate of his Era ...I kind of feel buhari should be given a chance and am a yoruba guy not hausa

Ur father is an illiterate

Ugly beast just go park u look bad with ur make up

Buhari go school?

May all u have said about him be ur portion in Jesus name. Amen!!!

Stupid is Duncan Mighty. Who cares abt him or his opinions. Oh I know... Obianuju.

you're just an illiterate who has made money so shut up and watch.

eeeeyah PH first Bastard has spoken! ... It would have been better you face ur music while u re still a local champion. School u no go, certificate u no get, only stolen govt money greasing ur palms and u feel u should open ur gutter mouth and talk abi? eczema spotted thug

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 574 of 574   Newer› Newest»