Retired basketball legend Dennis Rodman, 53, is known to be eccentric and over the top, so many were not surprised when he unveiled the tattoo on his back...of a women eating 'herself'. *warning - it's freaky* See it after the cut...
That's a woman eating her own 'box'
170 comments:
That's Ma Guy!!! He must Love Eating the Apple at the Center of Excellence Too..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
hmm
don`t know what to say...
#MADNESS... You need 2 b checked
Madness!
And ur telling us...
hahahahahahahahahahaha
The demons in him have refused to leave!
D world don spoil sha..he shld av fun wif it..
Good for him. .. since dats wat he want. ..
Madness.
FACEOFLIB
Ermmmmm,okkk,nothing freaky about it tho....
This is disgusting and stupid
Mtchhewwwww
My Goodness! WhoHimHelp??? Nexxxxttt plz
Ewwww....
Gross!! Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
That's disgusting and abusive to women........this old man is mentally unstable .....and the tattoo is creepy and gross...ewwwww!!!
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
kai kai dis world is coming to an end
People these days gain attention by losing respect
Craziness get grade I swear.
Lmao.crazy dude!!
Dennis Rodman has always bin weird, remember wen he wore a wedding gown to his book signing.
That is crazy
A new day,a suprising news.things are happening.
I don't understand the picture.
Nawa ooo
And one idiot go still dey service this disgusting broke ass. Tufiakwa!!!
his life his choice, his back his tattoo, his body his "art".. dont care much
Eccentric is an understatement I swear
*******She's Olive*******
Mtcheewww...may God help him!
This will be someone's husband though.! Eeeewwww!!!
He will explain it better to God, unless he removes it before.
Wait, is the woman a tranny? Cos I don't get the picture.
Box of chocolate
(LEVITICUS 19:28)
Looks evilish
#God Dey#
D guy has been crazy even in his mother's womb....so am not surprised
He's meant to do a coverup for the legs. .... The legs na error
The girl will have the worlds biggest emmm....
Some people have lost it.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Paying homage to his goddess Isis or is it Venus or is it Asherah? Grosse!
*smh*
Hmmmmmm, God have mercy.. He really looks scary!
Yuck
That is exactly how he sees himself.
Tatoos,i hate.
Very disgusting
What I can see, mostly, is a 53-year old with a hotter body than most 30 year old men!
That's his mom, sister, unborn daughter. Foooooooooooooooool
D guy is a psycho
Look at the piercing on his body. Hmmmm
. The pic is bizarre
If he could pray, and accept Jesus as his personal LORD and saviour, confessing his sins, he would be made free from eternal damnation.
I don't like Tattoos, very irritating.
This life don finish
VERule says-dirty n irritating.
At this age he still no get sense..... Serious matter i swear....
Mcheeeeeeeeew! Is this not Madness??? Linda take note!
Mmmmmm wats all this na....this is irritating
WT*!!! This is insane joor
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
http://youthsalary.com/?user=101531
Hmmmmmm. Then d piercings. Hian!
Guy don craze pass Fayose.
freak show,devilish
xyz(dara-ima/aittyfinest)
Craziness!!!!!!
At his age???
This is not too good nau
End time.. uwa mmebi
Dude is fantastic shape for a 53 year old
Wasted generation.
This is not news joor! I hate tattoos
This man no serious
I say Crazy
First, ewwwww ! . is dat his nude picture on d wall *spits* D old cargo knows he has gone into oblivion so he wants attention by d media. U hv got it, Dennis now run back to ur cave.
Really, this is the most tackiest tattoo av seen. Is he that always thirsty?
stupid gay old fool.........................#6God
53 and still deyvact like small boy.yeye man.NONSENSE!!!!!
Develish
and he is 53? stupidity
Na wa o.....just passing by
Oh Jeez! I love dis. #happysunday
Yes I like my women with long meat like that . Something to munch on . I hate mutilated women a big turnoff and a great injustice .
Gross.. Highly eccentric
Disgusting...this dude needs Jesus!
I smell Evil. 666 things
Hehehe...dude still looks sharp for a 53yr old
He used to be my favourite with Air Jordan
Sick perv...
Dis dude is doom 2 rot en jail.fuck wat is dis.
rubbish.
I'm not a bit surprised. This guy is crazy and sick. Even when he's talking u hardly make sense of what he's saying. Tsheww
yeye man.
Ewwww
But he's gay... What does it matter?
Rubbish...
Dat tatoo is sexy menh... Creative
Na wa o
Hahahahahahahahahahaha, I like this guy. Ery crazy. A woman eating her own Vagina
Irritating.
It this not madness?...to me this is absolute madness..gush! So irritating
Is this not madness? To me this is absolute madness..gush! So irritating
Lol d guy is definitely crazy
Psycho
Hot 53 year old though.
I knw him as an actor
Ewwish!!!
this one don craze since them born am
I love tattoos
I need to get some new ones..
he is a weirdo after all
Nasty
Hell is real
Chie......aging. ......wish to really remain forever young...this dude use to be triple hot back then.
Hmmmmmmmm
53? Wow he has food physique.
***Good
Ain't surprised tho,the guy looks retarded
Mmmm. Dis is much o
His a mad man
Chai! God help us o
What's the big deal? The way you sound sometimes Linda...
Can you imagine
Trash
receive my blog update on bbm
52F30881
Trash
52F30881
Trash
52F30881
son of the devil (sod)..
2015.... my year of continuous progress....
"Eating her box?" I dnt get dat Linda............ he's a complete weirdo
I really enjoyed this guys few movies that year! Anyway, this is disgusting though
Some pple jst lost it. I wonder wot life this man could be leading. This is deep shit!
DISGUSTING!
Huh!!!
Huh!!!
Gud 4 him. Lolo1
Ewo Aunty Linda ma "of a women" it allowed sha ma!
Hope d nigga won't be wearing shirt in public? Idiot
FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
Oh lawd!!!.. Am sure he would take that to heaven
Genesis Of madness
Genesis of madness
Hmmmmmm
He's crazy mann
Mtcheeeeeew
reason why his career ended abruptly.
scum!
Nice!!!
He is actually very crazy
I'm not surprised either...Dennis is one of the baddest boy ever liveth. #Suki
pertamax gan :matabelo
Mtcheeeeew, lost glory.
Mitcheeeeew disgusting
Remove the typo,'a women'
crazy people do crazy things so I'm not surprise
Oh boy! U wan try.Anthony Dugbo
Old man doing what the younger generation are doing.
End time tins
retarded faggot tchewww.may God help him
Linda take pen!
Hmmmnnn
Not Yop bad
Secondary School Boys Videoed themselves Enjoying with a Girl right inside their Classroom.
Is this the leaders of tomorrow?
WATCH HERE
Enugu ashi.
linda ''of a women''??? like serzly?? u go school so??
over sick dey worry dis guy..... if u look am well u go know sey him no well.
check am well, him no dey alright.
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
Demonic madness of the highest degree.
Hehehe...demons get levels. This type does not go out except by prayers and dry fasting.
Same here
SMH
Iberibe
Disgusting, sickening, nauseating, stomach-churning, stomach-turning, unpalatable, distasteful,nasty, Bottom Line Dennis Rodman is sick