"Daniel, my everything" Stella Damasus gushes about her man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 February 2015

"Daniel, my everything" Stella Damasus gushes about her man

The actress posted the pic above and wrote that. How sweet!

111 comments:

Jojo said...

Just cute...

9jahub.com said...

kip on changing name

9jahub.com

Smh... stella dey fall my hand big tym!

Smh.. stella dey fall my hand big tym!

Hmmm... Really Sweet indeed

AQO said...

I look like say I no c. Hmmm.

OOOOHHH MADAM WE HEAR U...SANNU.TOMJERRYSWIT

Nice.
$
$
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

linda come รจ questa notizia, si tizio dovrebbe lasciare Stella da solo, every1 sgorga sui loro amanti.

Good for her

Good they're happy,nobody knows wat really happened,so we shud give stella a break,much less how can a full grown man be snatched?

XO said...

Thanks God she knows they are partners in crime! This too shall soon pass.

But are they married? Gen 2:18. @Bishop_Dammy

Abekey victoria said...

Yeah stella daniel is truly ur partner in crime at least u've jst made it known to us ....now am really disgusted by you and I hope dis one stays wit you longer dan we expect.

Awwww.lindaobserve

Well, who ​​A̶̲̥̅♏ I to judge, wish her the best buh Karma is still one hell of a bitch! Sweet tho like linlin said....

That's so sweet. .

Attention seeker! Next gist pls!

#Walks away#

Dis linda is a 1st class alabosi, stop giving us gist abt dis woman biko. R u encouraging odas 2 do jst d way she did? Pls stop promoting ashewo abeg

Lips sealed.

I used to like Stella but since she drama with Toyin the likeness have reduced but I dont like Toyin at all.

ok now. Will sit back and read the LIB backlash while I eat akara & akamu

This is what i call insecurity syndrome lol

Oleeeeeee! Wuuuuuuuuuuu! Shameless sometin!

AMIJEZ said...

Lol @ partner in crime.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Akuko sweet

Insecurity syndrome @ work here

Mma said...

a beg anybody wit food and very hungry

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

A lot of haters will start writing rubbish. Wish stella all the best with her man.
ckjacob.blogspot.com

Oky thats nice.....

Ok. Seen. #nexzt

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

May ur happiness nva c twilight, stella!

Good for her!

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Her own beta.

sweetie said...

Ur partner in crime. So she knew she was
living bad life? It's a pity, she's a disgrace

Na wa o stella!!!! Thank God u av daughters....

Good for ha

Hmmmmmmm,bring back our boys!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok we done hear.

Lovely..

Carole said...

God of a truth is Awesome for giving you not one but two daughters. You have no shame at all, now understand why you disgust Wummi so much.

just moa said...

Good for her

Yesooo! Oso ndi, owe ndi..

Of course he is her everything! What else will she have with such a bad character! Monkey no fine but him mama like am!

Stella was not brought up properly. she is a disgrace to womanhood. God alone will judge her. why going away wuth someone's husband? cant u find ur own? useless girl.

Bia nwanyia, do u have a mirror at all? If u dnt come borrow mine, look ur face 1st b4 u call her ashewo! Onu okwuru!

If only I can take dz news 2d bank

I dont like ur english at all!!
Leave them alone!!!

iyke cindy said...

Yeah.....much said already....as 4 me wil jst sit,relax nd watch tinz as dey unfold!!

shollymama said...

Stella pashon tofi nor iya ile wa loke aja fun iyawo simply the la of karma

love is a beautiful thing

Wats wit d french abi spanish??? Its not by force to comment oo....una no get blogger for cotonou???

Good for her......but there is something called ......law of retribution.......and you should also be happy when it start making you two pay for what you two did

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

I say sweet things abt my man on social network, probably stuff only both of us understand, n I am insecure???
English is not by force....try hausa!!

Anytin dt makes u happy!!!Join me to earn money!!!visit http://youthsalary.com/?user=117662

na so...like mofe duncan and the others abi.lol

Stella Fear God ooo!!! that's the only Thing i've got to say...Fear God!!

I don't know why people dey hate on Stella, everybody has a right to being happy. Linda take note!

Bring our son back!!!!
Stella can eat Daniel if she likes. Are the official divorce papers already out, by the way?

Anon@9.40...u funny die

Toyin/Stella is this u?

Anon 09:40
No mind this one.
Let her keep advertising her baby on social media....

She is so insecure and that informs why she is deploying the use of defence mechanism. It's really getting to her that's why she is using this subterfuge.

U'r the disgrace!
focus on your 1k naira runs and leave Stella alone.

Me too..

You are the useless one!
Did she kidnap the man?
Whatever makes you believe that a grown adult can be snatched?

Mind your business!

Stella, remember you also have female children, they ll also experience this ijn

She's in love again

Stella, Return Doris' husband 2 her. Gbam.

Don't judge

Nice! Don't know why i don't just like ds woman.

M so laffing(like tom nd jerry) choi @ moses u fit kill person

heytheredelilah said...

Absolutely agree with you Onyx!!

Lolz. That's Italian. Don't hate; appreciate!

Na she knoo

yeah... sweet!! next news!!

Werey! !! Lol

PRAYER said...

People be reminding others about laws of Karma and retribution like we all don't know about it. Would you rather hear that Mr Daniel killed his ex or that his ex is now HIV positive like Hanks did to his wife? Common people, don't be judgemental. What you dont know, you dont know. Instead of basking in make-belief stories and calling her Ashewo, why dont you move on without commenting? To think that even married women who has first hand experience of what it is to be married to a troublesome, cheating, lying, thieving, abusive spouse are still among those condemning her. Haba!!!!! Even his ex has moved on, why cant you'all do same? Be crying more than the bereaved. See them, as clueless as Bokohari.
This oyindamola woman with her ball-shaped face, you and Aboki go soon hear am.

Linda sometimes u amaze me.. how sweet? I think you have a personality disorder

Tank God she admit she is a criminal....for her to av confessed dat she has a partner in crime..

They're dating so what do you expect.The backlash against her is too lopsided. I can't take part in the mud sligging too.

@moses...Haha that's too harsh... Na you she call asewo ni... Ema ronu k'eto type

A full grown man can be snatched through juju but in this case, we don't know wah happened...wish 'em well sha

HER BUSINESS....

Fake ass bitch Stella, only in this case her butt is the flattest black ass I've ever seen. Your former beautiful face made you stand a chance before but now your character brings outright shame to women. I am so happy your daughters are seeing this too. Remember karma is a bitch. Doris go down on your knees for once in prayers,you no resemble me o! This thing con dey make me think twice say you do something wey come back come hunt you like this! This thing wey them do you dey pain me like kilode!

Ao ur mama face look? 1st class weyrey, idiot

Bunny said...

Na really weda dem no get blogger for cotonou? ROTFL

Keep quiet if you don't know her story..hian!

America became the solace, because Nigeria would be hot for her act. God will judge every body according to their work. Bring back our boys.

Linda evrything 2 u na Awwwwwww sweet!!! Na wa 4 u oh..

Ok seen

#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #Undull #Anticipate

Thank you for this comment.

she no dey shame, mmmnnsshhewwwww

The sad tin abt dis is dat dis irritating disgusting relationship will last..how sad..d least dis useless Stella can do is to keep wateva crap she has going private cos we don't need to know ..have in seen Angelina Jolie doing dis crap before?hiss

But dis woman get guts sha

Lolzzz

Hmmmm,Stella Stella,May God help u.Enjoy

Wonder wetin she call her ex or "exes", her nothing?

PRAYER said...

It's the simple truth my dear.

omotara said...

What is this "prayer" saying? I'm sure you are a man but I will address you as if I'm talking to a woman.. let's imagine Doris is the bad woman here,always nagging(ofcourse wht kinda woman won't nag when her husband is cheating with her friend) so the nxt thing Stella would do is to take over the. Husband instead of settling their differences? So is that what you would do when your friend is having issues with her husband? And did u say she has moved on? Bcos she doesn't talk abt it anymore? Why is she still unmarried as beautiful as she is?Why does she still bear Doris Simon ademinokan,why does she longs for her husband and wishes him to come back in her latest interview, ok let's imagine she has moved on, has she given up her son too? Wht kind of woman snatches the husband and son of her friend without looking back,a heartless one or you think Doris is cool without seeing her son for years? She would av fought legally for the custody of her son but she didn't bcos she still loves Daniel.. if you feel wht Stella did to Doris is right,then I wish you and others supporting her and your female children and their generations to come the same

I guess Stella's bible doesn't have the verse where God said "he hates divorce ". May her daughters experience what Doris is going through now. You call yourself a good woman, but instead of settling the differences between your friend and his wife, you decided to marry the guy.