Story for the gods The increase in insurgency, poor security, high rate of unemployment, poor power supply etc is an achievement of the Jonathan administration.
Soon he will give himself credit for creating the RAIN! They have run out of ideas...desperate times calls for desperate measures. He said he ended Ebola too. Even though it was the quick thinking of the lagos state gov after his own health minister refused to take immediate action. We have had enough-we need to try someone New!
now i'm beginning to understand why some people call Linda a dumb fuck. how does this advert imply that GEJ's government led to the growth of social media?
WTF kinda dumb allegation is this? If social media is being credited to the president, then pdp is even more backward thinking than i would have ever cared to believe!
It's a great achievement... many countries censor what people should see. We can all say our minds without fear of being silenced! We can criticise the government, we haver so much power... you can carry any gist you wish
WELL,ONE HAS TO GIVE THAT TO THE JONATHAN ADMINISTRATION,THERE ARE COUNTRIES WHERE UR ACCESS TO MOST SOCIAL MEDIA SITES ARE VERY RESTRICTED!I LIVE IN ONE!
Well, kinda. Importation of technology and freedom of speech. In d past, even during Former president Obj time, people were careful abt criticising d people in power
Freedom of information bill which allows you all to criticise and talk about the president on social media as you like, is a great achievement to this administration
They must be really foolish for thinking it's their accomplishment . Smh for dis dumb clueless government, so if not for them we wldnt hv bin on Facebook or Twitter?!! Like seriously?! Worse campaign team, worse govt ever!
Hehehe! Linda you no be better person...Funny advert....I dont exactly understand how they meant it though but let me just say this... This governnent allows people to voice out freely,Now just like an Asshole,every idiot wants his opinion heard and they even reign abuses on GEJ and everyone still sleeps well at night....not every government (In Nigeria) can honestly tolerate that#GEJ till 2019
It is an achievement because he signed the free of information bill which gave people like linda freedom of report news without fear of imprisonment like buhari did and has said he wont hesitate to do if it affects his job. Linda take note.
Please,how is that.?the obj administration did the final approval for GSM.after that it was an evolution waiting to happen. Anyway,I remember in 2011/2012 when some idiot congratulated president Jonathan for bringing Facebook to Nigeria.people laughed tire!!!! That's how they claim the successful containment of Ebola was the FGs achievement when it was the FGs porous airport immigration that let him in and the ambassador even pulled strings to get sawyer released from the hospital to attend a function. Clowns!!!!
hmmmm maybe they mean the increase of ISPs in Nigeria.. abi, not too long ago we did not have Internet service this good, I dont support GEJ, just trying to make sense of the advert
IS OBVIOUS THAT SOCIAL MEDIA IS THRIVING IN NIGERIA AND PART OF THE REASONS IS THAT WE HAVE A GOVERNMENT THAT HAS ENCOURAGED FREEDOM OF SPEECH BY ALL RAMIFICATIONS. IS SIMPLE HENCE AUTOMATICALLY, ONE CAN SAY IT IS ONE OF HIS/GEJ/PDP,S ACHIEVEMENTS. I MEAN , WHAT IS THE OPPOSITION,S RECORD ON FREEDOM OF SPEECH? A MAN THAT ON RECORD, VIDEO AT THAT, WHO SAID IN QUOTE " IF A JOURNALIST WRITES WHAT MY GOVERNMENT DOES NOT LIKE, EVEN IF IT IS THE TRUTH, MY GOVERNMENT WILL THROW THE JOURNALIST INTO JAIL" THIS IS HIS MIND SET AND HE HAS NOT COME TO SAY THAT HIS MIND SET HAVE CHANGED. RATHER, HE SAID WHEN ASKED IN ONE OF HIS TV INTERVIEWS, THAT THE TIME AND SYSTEM IS DIFFERENT, WHHCH IN SIMPLE ENGLISH MEANS I AM STILL OF THAT OPINION BUT MIGHT BE CONSTRAINED BY THE DEMOCRATIC SYSTEM OF THE LAND. BEAR IN MIND PEOPLE, THAT AS THE PRESIDENT HE CAN FIND A WAY TO CLOSE DOWN THE WHOLE MEDIA HOUSE THAT RUN,S FOWL OF HIS GOVERNMENT. ABEG FORWARD GEJ, FORWARD PDP & A BIG FORWARD TO NIGERIA AND A BIG SHOUT TO BACKWARDS NEVER TO ALL OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED THREE!!!
For those of you who do not know.. GEJ has achieved so much. - He brought Facebook/Twitter to Nigeria - He also brought Blackberry/Whatsapp to Nigeria - He was also the one that brought KFC (Kentucky Fried Chicken, not Kenedy Fried Chicken - I believe that was OBJ) - It was also him who made it possible for Usain Bolt to win his first Gold medal and ofcos Keshi too to win AFCON - GEJ reduced the price of PMS, from N97 to N87 - He made it possible for all of us to get at least two generators (Big and Small). - HE brought FFK back to his vomit (PDP). - He made OBJ tear his PDP membership card. A trend that is now trending..lol.
I could go on and on, I'm sure you all can think of more things. Thanks alos to him, I have #MyPVC and I'm most definitely going to use it. I hope u all too. #PlsVoteNotFight
lets all be sincere; its true l asked some friends a few days ago "if they think any other govt both past and future cant withstand such HEAVY CRITICISMS THAT HAVE BEFALLEN JONATHAN`S GOVT"
What kind of advert or campaign strategy is this. Is he the one subscribing for us? Or he is the Owner of twitter, IG, vine, fb etc. This is totally unacceptable and he shouldn't take credit for it. Nawa o. Kuku tell us he is giving us cloths and all nakedness can now be covered. #hiss
To an extent, Yes! Cos if there wasn't freedom of speech as well as free flow of information, the story would have been different. However, this shouldn't be an advert sha.
But isn't Nigeria a democratic country? Isn't freedom of speech part of that system or am I missing something somewhere? How is it that Oga Jona is the one that brought about freedom of speech biko? Before he got into power, people were already using their phones to browse if at all for anything. We had internet packages and what have you to go online. It just happens that it was around his regime that twitter, FB and Instagram and the likes became widly known in Nigeria. Before Oga Jona, people were using hi5, MySpace and co.. So what foolish achievement is this? He should be ashamed that we caught up late sef.. What kind of stupid backward mentality is this? These people should stop selling us crap to feed our minds. If they are out of ideas or whatever it is, it's best they shut up and start doing things or putting things to order instead of all these cheap 'achievements'.
LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE, HE IS COMPLETELY RIGHT. THEIR ARE STILL COUNTRIES IN THIS 21ST CENTURY WITHOUT RIGHT OF SPEECH E.G NORTH KOREA. SOME TIMES THOUGH I WISH WE DID NOT HAVE THIS LEVEL OF FREEDOM BECAUSE NIGERIANS ALWAYS ABUSE EVERYTHING
He is completely correct. In fact the Nigerian Broadcasting association should work on restrictions. After this election i feel Nigerians do not deserve so much freedom.
it's actually true in a way bcos some countries censor what their citizens do online. Check out Saudi, Cuba, North Korea. The emphasis of d advert is freedom of speech esp on soc. Media.
@ Alloy u are absolutely correct Mr president should pay for my subscription every month Na 3k on Etisalat and 2k Mtn and my laptop 6k fuel my generator 16k per month. I will knw it's working Pls pack well yeye people
Linda i know you won't this is true, i'm very sure every owner of the social media will, if honest, be appreciative and grateful to the present administration on this. God bless our President, Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, Long Live the Federal Republic of Nigeria!
and what has facebook, twitter and instagram got to do with his campaign, lack of creativity. how many of those things are owned by Nigerians. mumu. na him dey buy me data. mtchew
Uninterrupted power supply achieved inside Aso Rock. Executive feeding, clothing and entertainment budget balanced on time. Second Niger Bridge completed on paper just recently. Fuel pump price jacked up by N32 and then reduced by N10 after 2 years for election use. Technology deployed to stop corruption. Scanners to detect corruption in your brain installed. Ex-governor Alamieyeseigha who stole millions pardoned Fugitive Buruji Kashamu hidden and elevated. Many men and women wey NO man freed from EFFC. EFCC tamed, now only for "man wey NO NO man". Fayose delivered to Ekiti people through intimidation and stomach infrastructure. All 2011 campaign promises fulfilled.
What Kind of useless campaign advert is this? They are not even creative. I have been reading in the papers that Jonathan increased life expectancy,decreased polio,curbed Ebola,in short anything we have enjoyed as human beings in this lifetime was done by Jonathan......(I am worse of compared to ten years ago) If they like air was produced by GEJ Sun shining more was by Jonathan (climate change) Lupita winning oscars was by Jonathan David oyelowo and ejogo success was by Jonathan Msheeewww.... I tire for this Retarded team and their daft leader since social media was brought by him ,Reno has proved that he needs to vacate his seat by social media votings
You idiots!!! You cannot compare Nigeria to other countries that restrict social media . Nigeria is a Democracy those countries are Not!!? How can you thank the government for what is your Human Right !!! That is why all you people and your children will continue to suffer illiteracy. You people don't even know that the Government is supposed to treat you with the basics....welfare,education,water,light,jobs. Oshisco peeps always accepting Medicracy and poverty.
Y are u ppl so daft... all dese adverts are sponsored by different groups lukn 4 Bele kingdom , not GEJ or PDP... and still daft not 2 know dey are refering 2 d indirect influence of. The freedom of speech bill, passed and signed by this administration, which have created some jobs 4 our bonario and aboki and a certain disgusting "Linda take note geh" on dis blog and online @ large
Wetin the advert mean na say GEJ for fit decide to condition us like the way Kim dey condition e fellow North Koreans, and nothing we fit do. But as a good and considerate president, e nor block our Internet, ok. Lol.
Nnenne, dey dere make pant dey wear you. Glorified illiterate. So its GEJ that brought FB, twitter and others to Nigeria....maybe he's the one that even brought linda's blog sef. mtcheeew. Shame on you. your level of ignorance is alarming.
could any of you insulting the president run your mouths like this during obasanjo's govt? even lind sef some of your posts would have made the past govt shut u down. Make una dey there they talk nonsense!
139 comments:
I doubt
Secondary School Boys Videoed themselves Enjoying with a Girl right inside their Classroom.
Is this the leaders of tomorrow?
WATCH HERE
Lies
GEJ is working...Carry go my presido!!!. I'll comment more later..
Mcheeeeeeeeew! I don't even know how to qualify the advert. Oshisco! Linda take note!
Don't get it. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Hmmm. Linda observe
KUDOS TO TECHNOLOGY....TOMJERRYSWIT
Failed Bunch Of Fools...
Looking For A Job? Visit www.jobseekas.com
Lol its our right as citizens to inform and be informed.Nothing extra ordinary joor
Lmao.....Nigerian has no chill at all......this shade pass grey I tell you
::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::
WE CAN NOW POST COMMENTS ON LIB, JONATHAN IS WORKING. SIGHS!!! WERIN MY EYE NO SEE?
Jesus Christ, Jonathan will not kill somebody ooo
Buhahaha! Smh... Have we not suffered?
...Mama J...
Story for the gods
The increase in insurgency, poor security, high rate of unemployment, poor power supply etc is an achievement of the Jonathan administration.
No concern me
What a dump advert. Not surprised tho...
Somethings are just so annoying,u just gotta leave it!
GEJ till 2019
Smiles! Really funny. But it's actually very good to know that but old and young can access the Internet so well. 2tim 2:15. @Bishop_Dammy
I couldn't stop laughing, dis is so very embarrassing. Not to worry, d gas dey road dey come. Linda take note!
Soon he will give himself credit for creating the RAIN! They have run out of ideas...desperate times calls for desperate measures. He said he ended Ebola too. Even though it was the quick thinking of the lagos state gov after his own health minister refused to take immediate action. We have had enough-we need to try someone New!
Na true
now i'm beginning to understand why some people call Linda a dumb fuck. how does this advert imply that GEJ's government led to the growth of social media?
WTF kinda dumb allegation is this? If social media is being credited to the president, then pdp is even more backward thinking than i would have ever cared to believe!
Nah so my president.
My president😆
It's a great achievement... many countries censor what people should see. We can all say our minds without fear of being silenced! We can criticise the government, we haver so much power... you can carry any gist you wish
WELL,ONE HAS TO GIVE THAT TO THE JONATHAN ADMINISTRATION,THERE ARE COUNTRIES WHERE UR ACCESS TO MOST SOCIAL MEDIA SITES ARE VERY RESTRICTED!I LIVE IN ONE!
Ok nw...
Lmao it got me cracking up...he's gonna get kicked out anyways
They really are entitled to their opinion o but please remind me, what did he do to improve social media / internet penetration again abeg?
Well, kinda. Importation of technology and freedom of speech. In d past, even during Former president Obj time, people were careful abt criticising d people in power
Joker, na him buy my mb for me? Yeye advert.
Vote no fight!!!
Freedom of information bill which allows you all to criticise and talk about the president on social media as you like, is a great achievement to this administration
Na Jona get all social networks abi he provide nationwide wifi?
GEJ is already there in 2015.
They must be really foolish for thinking it's their accomplishment . Smh for dis dumb clueless government, so if not for them we wldnt hv bin on Facebook or Twitter?!! Like seriously?! Worse campaign team, worse govt ever!
Dash!! Linda their r countries where Facebook or Twitter is not allowed. Go and ask questions. Sometimes you come out slower than I thought
Hehehe! Linda you no be better person...Funny advert....I dont exactly understand how they meant it though but let me just say this... This governnent allows people to voice out freely,Now just like an Asshole,every idiot wants his opinion heard and they even reign abuses on GEJ and everyone still sleeps well at night....not every government (In Nigeria) can honestly tolerate that#GEJ till 2019
loolz....dumb gej supporters will agree to this...itx soo annoying hw They ve stopped Using deir brains
Thanks to social media
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
But they have complained the most, moreover na lie! They do not pay for our BIS.
It is an achievement because he signed the free of information bill which gave people like linda freedom of report news without fear of imprisonment like buhari did and has said he wont hesitate to do if it affects his job.
Linda take note.
First he carries burden like Jesus, now he is mark Zuckerberg and his likes, what next, he created the universe? Sycophants at work
This pdp poeple are mad.
Please,how is that.?the obj administration did the final approval for GSM.after that it was an evolution waiting to happen.
Anyway,I remember in 2011/2012 when some idiot congratulated president Jonathan for bringing Facebook to Nigeria.people laughed tire!!!!
That's how they claim the successful containment of Ebola was the FGs achievement when it was the FGs porous airport immigration that let him in and the ambassador even pulled strings to get sawyer released from the hospital to attend a function.
Clowns!!!!
we need more other than that biko!
God bless Nigeria
hmmmm maybe they mean the increase of ISPs in Nigeria.. abi, not too long ago we did not have Internet service this good, I dont support GEJ, just trying to make sense of the advert
hahahahahaha....so hilarious. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com
So how come my voice haven't been heard?? This people are funny politics of lying every where!!!!!JC
Like seriously ?
yes o! you can now complain or even insult the president without fear of being arrested or killed. first in the history of Nigeria
Nice advert and true talk.
IS OBVIOUS THAT SOCIAL MEDIA IS THRIVING IN NIGERIA AND PART OF THE REASONS IS THAT WE HAVE A GOVERNMENT THAT HAS ENCOURAGED FREEDOM OF SPEECH BY ALL RAMIFICATIONS. IS SIMPLE HENCE AUTOMATICALLY, ONE CAN SAY IT IS ONE OF HIS/GEJ/PDP,S ACHIEVEMENTS. I MEAN , WHAT IS THE OPPOSITION,S RECORD ON FREEDOM OF SPEECH? A MAN THAT ON RECORD, VIDEO AT THAT, WHO SAID IN QUOTE " IF A JOURNALIST WRITES WHAT MY GOVERNMENT DOES NOT LIKE, EVEN IF IT IS THE TRUTH, MY GOVERNMENT WILL THROW THE JOURNALIST INTO JAIL" THIS IS HIS MIND SET AND HE HAS NOT COME TO SAY THAT HIS MIND SET HAVE CHANGED. RATHER, HE SAID WHEN ASKED IN ONE OF HIS TV INTERVIEWS, THAT THE TIME AND SYSTEM IS DIFFERENT, WHHCH IN SIMPLE ENGLISH MEANS I AM STILL OF THAT OPINION BUT MIGHT BE CONSTRAINED BY THE DEMOCRATIC SYSTEM OF THE LAND. BEAR IN MIND PEOPLE, THAT AS THE PRESIDENT HE CAN FIND A WAY TO CLOSE DOWN THE WHOLE MEDIA HOUSE THAT RUN,S FOWL OF HIS GOVERNMENT. ABEG FORWARD GEJ, FORWARD PDP & A BIG FORWARD TO NIGERIA AND A BIG SHOUT TO BACKWARDS NEVER TO ALL OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED THREE!!!
Na en invent everything or which one did he invent
Is that one another milestone ???
Na wa o. Should we thank them for the air we breathe too? Afo fun gbe mu! No bit of lakaai
Lolz, Mr Jona
Yes, it's a great achievement. Some countries ban or restrict social media. I think they mean everyone's opinion now counts.m
How pathetic.....not like whatever we say matters ooo.
stupidity..useless govt...........................#6God
@Sophia Stephen
LInda.....How? Na this government own dese social media sites....Lack of Direction....Don't post such abeg
No be only!! Bt who will take credit 4 the downfall of naira and increase in insurgency? No they will say those ones are global trends
Lol.NEXT
he signed FOI bills into law...
For those of you who do not know.. GEJ has achieved so much.
- He brought Facebook/Twitter to Nigeria
- He also brought Blackberry/Whatsapp to Nigeria
- He was also the one that brought KFC (Kentucky Fried Chicken, not Kenedy Fried Chicken - I believe that was OBJ)
- It was also him who made it possible for Usain Bolt to win his first Gold medal and ofcos Keshi too to win AFCON
- GEJ reduced the price of PMS, from N97 to N87
- He made it possible for all of us to get at least two generators (Big and Small).
- HE brought FFK back to his vomit (PDP).
- He made OBJ tear his PDP membership card. A trend that is now trending..lol.
I could go on and on, I'm sure you all can think of more things. Thanks alos to him, I have #MyPVC and I'm most definitely going to use it. I hope u all too. #PlsVoteNotFight
Oooooo.. JONYYYY. Dis dude is making me irritated now. Is it by force.. do or die politics. God deliever us from those dat do us harm. Amen
Does it mean dat oga jona brought all dis to 9ja? Zobo of life
No comment
SHAME! They have lost focuse.
wow! not really sure bout that. did Jona own twitter??? allthesame God's will be done.
Really?! Issokay
He actually signed the FOI Bill into law . Kudos
My President
@Good luck EBELE Jonathan
Forward Nigeria
Haters gonna hate
LOL.. Come with you IVA or whatever you call it and we will defeat you with our little VBASIC programming skills.
SAIBUHARI.. #NOTTHREATENED...
THE COMBATANT SAY SO VIA ANONNYMOUS_global....
lets all be sincere; its true
l asked some friends a few days ago
"if they think any other govt both past and future cant withstand such HEAVY CRITICISMS THAT HAVE BEFALLEN JONATHAN`S GOVT"
What kind of advert or campaign strategy is this. Is he the one subscribing for us? Or he is the Owner of twitter, IG, vine, fb etc. This is totally unacceptable and he shouldn't take credit for it. Nawa o. Kuku tell us he is giving us cloths and all nakedness can now be covered. #hiss
Yea he is correct.
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Hmmmm.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Jonathan has nothing to do with the growth of social media
Did he buy me my phone?
Does he give me money to browse? No!
Like seriously? Achievement don finish for market. #shior. That what their mates are claiming in other parts of the world!
it's talking about freedom of speech,stop acting like you don't know abeg.
This man is a moron of the highest order!
foolish people.. they wont tell thus man the truth..
Wonder why my comment never gets put up, But anyway this ad is not right is Oga Jona telling us he improved the internet speed or telecommunication!
Hilarious.
People sef
Ok ooooo
No wahala
GEJ till 2019
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Smh. What voice??? Even if wasn't the president, our voices would b heard. Like Nigerians were d ones that created Google, YouTube, we chats and all
Is it true. Cos I don't think so.
To an extent, Yes! Cos if there wasn't freedom of speech as well as free flow of information, the story would have been different. However, this shouldn't be an advert sha.
Lool. Probably!
Na him invert Twitter or IG? Did he buy me my phone or Internet data? LMAO! Please, miss me with this bullshit.
But isn't Nigeria a democratic country? Isn't freedom of speech part of that system or am I missing something somewhere? How is it that Oga Jona is the one that brought about freedom of speech biko? Before he got into power, people were already using their phones to browse if at all for anything. We had internet packages and what have you to go online. It just happens that it was around his regime that twitter, FB and Instagram and the likes became widly known in Nigeria. Before Oga Jona, people were using hi5, MySpace and co.. So what foolish achievement is this? He should be ashamed that we caught up late sef.. What kind of stupid backward mentality is this? These people should stop selling us crap to feed our minds. If they are out of ideas or whatever it is, it's best they shut up and start doing things or putting things to order instead of all these cheap 'achievements'.
en dey work na abi?
This is ridiculous...Demented !
Some join social media just to abuse Mr President, that's the growth...
And what has all the talking you have been done done for Nigeria? At least he achieved something during his time in office no matter how short. Moron!
Nigga, I have no word for you! You are really daft. You don't deserve to own a phone that uses the internet.
Senseless advert! Wasting taxpayers money to sponsor rubbish in the dailies!
What do you mean freedom of speech.. Are we not in a democracy???
Nnenne G, u be ode, ur foolishness is smelling, was it GEJ that broth facebook, twitter, you tube, google etc. to Nigeria? Kai
LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE, HE IS COMPLETELY RIGHT. THEIR ARE STILL COUNTRIES IN THIS 21ST CENTURY WITHOUT RIGHT OF SPEECH E.G NORTH KOREA. SOME TIMES THOUGH I WISH WE DID NOT HAVE THIS LEVEL OF FREEDOM BECAUSE NIGERIANS ALWAYS ABUSE EVERYTHING
He is completely correct. In fact the Nigerian Broadcasting association should work on restrictions. After this election i feel Nigerians do not deserve so much freedom.
it's actually true in a way bcos some countries censor what their citizens do online. Check out Saudi, Cuba, North Korea. The emphasis of d advert is freedom of speech esp on soc. Media.
Very Soon President GEJ will take Credit 4 Free Oxygen in Nigeria.It's Pedal has really Gone Soft,surely diminishing return of a Hype
freedom of information is for the press/journalists. gives them access to public information. not the freedom to criticise the govt.
Those countries don't run "democracy". get your facts right before insulting the blogger.
Linda i know you won't this is true, i'm very sure every owner of the social media will, if honest, be appreciative and grateful to the present administration on this. God bless our President, Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, Long Live the Federal Republic of Nigeria!
LMAO!!! Na so
Lol! Trust me ds' frm an opposition!
and what has facebook, twitter and instagram got to do with his campaign, lack of creativity. how many of those things are owned by Nigerians. mumu. na him dey buy me data. mtchew
Your mother is a whore for dat comment, so before Gej there was no Facebook? Or twitter? U are a dumbfuck
Dude u r so rude, take it easy before your die of hatred.
Uninterrupted power supply achieved inside Aso Rock.
Executive feeding, clothing and entertainment budget balanced on time.
Second Niger Bridge completed on paper just recently.
Fuel pump price jacked up by N32 and then reduced by N10 after 2 years for election use.
Technology deployed to stop corruption.
Scanners to detect corruption in your brain installed.
Ex-governor Alamieyeseigha who stole millions pardoned
Fugitive Buruji Kashamu hidden and elevated.
Many men and women wey NO man freed from EFFC.
EFCC tamed, now only for "man wey NO NO man".
Fayose delivered to Ekiti people through intimidation and stomach infrastructure.
All 2011 campaign promises fulfilled.
This one na 100percent lie biko. They should take it easy with these childish adverts biko.
format
Don't mind the idiots.
What
Kind of useless campaign advert is this? They are not even creative.
I have been reading in the papers that Jonathan increased life expectancy,decreased polio,curbed Ebola,in short anything we have enjoyed as human beings in this lifetime was done by Jonathan......(I am worse of compared to ten years ago)
If they like air was produced by GEJ
Sun shining more was by Jonathan (climate change)
Lupita winning oscars was by Jonathan
David oyelowo and ejogo success was by Jonathan
Msheeewww....
I tire for this Retarded team and their daft leader since social media was brought by him ,Reno has proved that he needs to vacate his seat by social media votings
You idiots!!! You cannot compare Nigeria to other countries that restrict social media . Nigeria is a Democracy those countries are Not!!? How can you thank the government for what is your Human Right !!! That is why all you people and your children will continue to suffer illiteracy. You people don't even know that the Government is supposed to treat you with the basics....welfare,education,water,light,jobs. Oshisco peeps always accepting Medicracy and poverty.
Jonathan didn't do any advert, how can a human be so daft... jezzzzz, pls bro rent a head
Y are u ppl so daft... all dese adverts are sponsored by different groups lukn 4 Bele kingdom , not GEJ or PDP... and still daft not 2 know dey are refering 2 d indirect influence of. The freedom of speech bill, passed and signed by this administration, which have created some jobs 4 our bonario and aboki and a certain disgusting "Linda take note geh" on dis blog and online @ large
You have a slavery based mentality, I swear. You must be from an abusive background. What a shame
next thing u will hear is that the increase in birth rate is d achievement of GEJ
Wetin the advert mean na say GEJ for fit decide to condition us like the way Kim dey condition e fellow North Koreans, and nothing we fit do. But as a good and considerate president, e nor block our Internet, ok. Lol.
Nnenne, dey dere make pant dey wear you. Glorified illiterate. So its GEJ that brought FB, twitter and others to Nigeria....maybe he's the one that even brought linda's blog sef. mtcheeew.
Shame on you. your level of ignorance is alarming.
The word they missed out is 'despite'. Social media is flourishing despite GEJ...
could any of you insulting the president run your mouths like this during obasanjo's govt? even lind sef some of your posts would have made the past govt shut u down. Make una dey there they talk nonsense!
#anonymous#u are olodo. FOI bill indeed.
please tell him to pay ex-Nigeria Airways staff their pensions....he jst started work..smh