Young Skales says his girlfriend isn't pregnant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 January 2015

Young Skales says his girlfriend isn't pregnant

Yesterday, a close friend of Skales' girlfriend, Sara Osagie, posted a baby bump pic on instagram and congratulated her for expecting a young Skales in 2015 (read here)...but reacting, the rapper said his girlfriend is not pregnant.

89 comments:

tinu said...

Wizkid and ice prince said the same thing. We are waiting!

Let's wait and see. Timaya, 9ice said same thing at a time

CHERRY said...

Okay!

Loooooolzz..... year of surprises. our eyes r on u all

What's all this, pls am very busy in d office mhtwww

WhoThemHelp??

It's a food baby, us ladies get that all the time- :) checkout my blog guys: www.fashion-s-o-s.com

Their cup of lemon jare #onelovefromsnow#

Neks said...

>>>> Lol, he said you should post his new singles instead, MsLin. <<<<

Na dem sabi ooooo

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Which one are we going to believe ?? She is pregnant or she is not pregnant hmm not my biz oo #MIZB#

Hmm which one we go believe now?

@kachiezy

Far better than Olamide's reaction

Fake story dis days

Is he scared of her being pregnant?..cos that's what it means

But linda no b u talk am???

happy he is not taking that step yet, he needs time to grow. They need to check that friend that started this rumour

But y exhibition of tommy?

We know before that his will deny it

I sense a new track/album is in the offing, seems Skales and his girlfriend are trying to help his career with this.

East African gf n now Ed gf, before anyone bring up gist pls check if it's true biko

East African gf n now Edo gf, before anyone bring up gist pls check if it's true biko

He didn't reply like Olamide!!,,,,,,

Daralohi said...

Lol,is okay.

Miss indomie says so.

AQO said...

Hmmm. Ok o.

Ayianugo. I de gbudo afoime aka, ne Tero aka ayi ga mata eziokwu

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Den y d rumour

Loool! Nice way to remind you that his single will soon be out

Ds Sara osagie girl can sha worry sef?must she announce it?what if dey want to b silent abt it?amebo oshi!shioor

Publicity stunts everywhere....once you're not relevant anymore you got to do some s**t to sit up
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Lol 👋👋👋ok...we shall see then

who's he decievng. the pregnancy line running below the navel is clearly visible. except that's not a pic of his girlfriend

If he say so...

Lol @ hope you'll post em!
Linda biko

skales abeg put something inside jare, its the trend now so follow suit

Wetin concern me

So Whts d buzz all abt.........mtchewww

Who cares, they can die off

Mz Naija said...

Ok na Mr Skales...noted.

Inside Out said...

I don't get the part of his gal being from Edo

Ngwanu, whc one we go bliv? Linda take note!

anonymous 50 said...

warreva

So wats it abt the baby bump

9ja and false stories. #AttentionSeekers ~ceze

Linda you told us that oo
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Ok we've heard.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Thou.Thou said...

What kind of joke is this thou?!#lindi change your profile picshure#:)

Skales to gather respect sotey he call linda MA!... Niceone man i wish yu success.

Ok next

ADAOBI said...

That's their biz anyway*

*Alex Ekubo (my crush]

Lmaooooooo 9 months is just round the corner
If you live in the Uk (East London)and you need a tailor,call this number for your contemporary African designs at affordable prices 07940271162.Business only please.

Okay I am watching the two of you.

☺ķªª¥. Hopefully he's saying d truth.

felicious said...

I smell fish.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

Dede said...

The real question is why does her head look like a bum?

I Like the way he responded sha, it shows good home training.
Not olamide that was behaving like a tout when this happened to him

She's very pretty!!

Okay seen

See as person dy drink panadol 4 anoda person...

Ur girl is beAutiful

Ok na

xquisite said...

Who kan own the belle posted? Hehehe!

Ok o...

Linda focus o

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

Wrong link Linda..... Wrong Link

Maybe the bloated tummy is as a result of a bad case of ewa and garri!

Oky ooo,maybe dey jst wanna stay in news... #SmiliyB

kush baba said...

We go know who's lying soon......

May be true.
Seems she has a disorder. Her tummy is damnnnnnnnnn bigggg and looks like a preggy gal
Linda abeg introduce her to shape me.

Publicity stunt......Mtschewwww

Ok you guys be careful now...

Bella j said...

Ok oh we hear!

Gentletee said...

Setting the records straight.

She's certainly not pregnant.....saw her 2days ago and her tummy is still very flat...

Princess G said...

Lolzzzz

Abeg next pls..their cup of garri

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Who come De dash am responsibility? Take am easy oh

When the pikin drop we go know

I hear!!!

Shio, don't worry Ur own will come...

Lmao,we r waiting...of course she is pregnant

You got it!

Na dem sabi...

Ok o

Hian.. if u were so busy u wont ve time 2 be looking for gossip on d blog

I like this shoe fashion sos do u have it 4 sale? Reply me 0n 08077405506

egowein said...

BONARIO biko hapu linda this year naaa. Or u still strong mind won win this 2015 end of the year cash??
Biko I've made plans on what to do with the cash...don't be a hindrance. ..
Stop commenting.....