Yesterday, a close friend of Skales' girlfriend, Sara
Osagie, posted a baby bump pic on instagram and congratulated her for expecting a young Skales in 2015 (read here)...but reacting, the rapper said his girlfriend is not pregnant.
89 comments:
tinu
said...
Wizkid and ice prince said the same thing. We are waiting!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Skales to gather respect sotey he call linda MA!... Niceone man i wish yu success. *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Lmaooooooo 9 months is just round the corner If you live in the Uk (East London)and you need a tailor,call this number for your contemporary African designs at affordable prices 07940271162.Business only please.
BONARIO biko hapu linda this year naaa. Or u still strong mind won win this 2015 end of the year cash?? Biko I've made plans on what to do with the cash...don't be a hindrance. .. Stop commenting.....
89 comments:
Wizkid and ice prince said the same thing. We are waiting!
Let's wait and see. Timaya, 9ice said same thing at a time
Okay!
Loooooolzz..... year of surprises. our eyes r on u all
What's all this, pls am very busy in d office mhtwww
WhoThemHelp??
It's a food baby, us ladies get that all the time- :) checkout my blog guys: www.fashion-s-o-s.com
Their cup of lemon jare #onelovefromsnow#
>>>> Lol, he said you should post his new singles instead, MsLin. <<<<
Na dem sabi ooooo
Which one are we going to believe ?? She is pregnant or she is not pregnant hmm not my biz oo #MIZB#
Hmm which one we go believe now?
@kachiezy
Far better than Olamide's reaction
Fake story dis days
Is he scared of her being pregnant?..cos that's what it means
But linda no b u talk am???
happy he is not taking that step yet, he needs time to grow. They need to check that friend that started this rumour
But y exhibition of tommy?
We know before that his will deny it
I sense a new track/album is in the offing, seems Skales and his girlfriend are trying to help his career with this.
East African gf n now Ed gf, before anyone bring up gist pls check if it's true biko
East African gf n now Edo gf, before anyone bring up gist pls check if it's true biko
He didn't reply like Olamide!!,,,,,,
Lol,is okay.
Miss indomie says so.
Hmmm. Ok o.
Ayianugo. I de gbudo afoime aka, ne Tero aka ayi ga mata eziokwu
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
Den y d rumour
Loool! Nice way to remind you that his single will soon be out
Ds Sara osagie girl can sha worry sef?must she announce it?what if dey want to b silent abt it?amebo oshi!shioor
Publicity stunts everywhere....once you're not relevant anymore you got to do some s**t to sit up
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Lol 👋👋👋ok...we shall see then
who's he decievng. the pregnancy line running below the navel is clearly visible. except that's not a pic of his girlfriend
If he say so...
Lol @ hope you'll post em!
Linda biko
skales abeg put something inside jare, its the trend now so follow suit
Wetin concern me
So Whts d buzz all abt.........mtchewww
Who cares, they can die off
Ok na Mr Skales...noted.
I don't get the part of his gal being from Edo
Ngwanu, whc one we go bliv? Linda take note!
warreva
So wats it abt the baby bump
9ja and false stories. #AttentionSeekers ~ceze
Linda you told us that oo
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Ok we've heard.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
What kind of joke is this thou?!#lindi change your profile picshure#:)
Skales to gather respect sotey he call linda MA!... Niceone man i wish yu success.
Ok next
That's their biz anyway*
*Alex Ekubo (my crush]
Lmaooooooo 9 months is just round the corner
If you live in the Uk (East London)and you need a tailor,call this number for your contemporary African designs at affordable prices 07940271162.Business only please.
Okay I am watching the two of you.
☺ķªª¥. Hopefully he's saying d truth.
I smell fish.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
The real question is why does her head look like a bum?
I Like the way he responded sha, it shows good home training.
Not olamide that was behaving like a tout when this happened to him
She's very pretty!!
Okay seen
See as person dy drink panadol 4 anoda person...
Ur girl is beAutiful
Ok na
Who kan own the belle posted? Hehehe!
Ok o...
Linda focus o
@SOPHIA STEPHEN
Wrong link Linda..... Wrong Link
Maybe the bloated tummy is as a result of a bad case of ewa and garri!
Oky ooo,maybe dey jst wanna stay in news... #SmiliyB
We go know who's lying soon......
May be true.
Seems she has a disorder. Her tummy is damnnnnnnnnn bigggg and looks like a preggy gal
Linda abeg introduce her to shape me.
Publicity stunt......Mtschewwww
Ok you guys be careful now...
Ok oh we hear!
Setting the records straight.
She's certainly not pregnant.....saw her 2days ago and her tummy is still very flat...
Lolzzzz
Abeg next pls..their cup of garri
....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Who come De dash am responsibility? Take am easy oh
When the pikin drop we go know
I hear!!!
Shio, don't worry Ur own will come...
Lmao,we r waiting...of course she is pregnant
You got it!
Na dem sabi...
Ok o
Hian.. if u were so busy u wont ve time 2 be looking for gossip on d blog
I like this shoe fashion sos do u have it 4 sale? Reply me 0n 08077405506
BONARIO biko hapu linda this year naaa. Or u still strong mind won win this 2015 end of the year cash??
Biko I've made plans on what to do with the cash...don't be a hindrance. ..
Stop commenting.....